Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - August 14, 2016
I am pleased with my purchase. It is sturdy, well crafted, and professional looking.
Professional Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2016
I really liked how the customized the portfolio, and I received within 8 days of ordering. I also made a mistake, and called customer service, and they fixed it for me right away.

Thank you for your excellent and responsive customer service!
Nice Professional Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - August 6, 2016
The item is made of nice leather and the font types not showy, which may embarrass an executive.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2016
beautiful portfolio...it is classy and professional
Product was as I expected
By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly and ordering was a breeze. It looked exactly how I imagined it would. Very nice quality. The only complaint I have is that the stamp used for the balance scales was a little thin where the one wire holding the plates would be (only one of the 4 wires). Otherwise, great product!
Beautiful
By Olga C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and beautiful, perfect for a nice gift
Timeless Portfolio
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engineer got her P.E. degree and this made an excellent gift that she will keep forever! She was thrilled and loved the gold lettering and leather. Shipping was fast too and came nicely packaged. Professional looking and the perfect gift for anyone. Great Purchase!
Distinctive Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - June 1, 2016
Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio was distinctive in appearance as well as outstanding quality. Personalization beautifully printed.
Great product and service.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As promised and advertised. Shipped promptly. Very satisfied. Great grad gift.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
seems to be good quality and looks nice as a graduation gift!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn , CO) - April 22, 2016
This is a great product. I ordered it for my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since traditionally you give leather. He loves it!
Ex. Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 11, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son, it actually was beautiful and very elegant. He loved it. Thank You
Beautiful
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quickness in which I received my order and the quality of the item and monogram. It is beautiful. I am sure my daughter will love it. It is a graduation from graduate school gift for her.
Well worth it!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it!
Just as described, great product for the price
You wont be disappointed
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 4, 2016
This product is even better than expected. We bought them as gifts a for a few employees and I think they will love them
Very professional
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is starting her wedding planner business now her professional look is complete
Great gift for college students
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is truly high quality and professional. Helps any student looking to impress at career fairs and interviews or in general when they're at work. Would recommend to anyone.
Excellent
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the overall quality. It came very professionally wrapped in a great box. The personalization was great and I'm sure the recipient will love this gift.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this for my wife for professional settings. It meets all expectations and very happy with this product. I would recommend for others needing a portfolio for interviews and professional work.
Very professional transaction - thank you!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who is an attorney and he is absolutely delighted with the personalized portfolio. I liked being able to choose the font for engraving and actually see the image and approve it. It takes away so much stress over a mistake being made. It was delivered right on time and he is very pleased with the quality. This is a wonderful way to get a personalized gift without a hassle and know it will be a quality item.
portfollo
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift and he loved it. very nice.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARRINGTON, IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered this as a retirement gift for our minister. I was impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the personalization looked very good.
Personalized Portfolio
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it a week before Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 7, 2015
The pad folio product is a great quality, and the lettering came out accurate and solid. I had the fear the lettering would be patchy and flake off, but it's held together nicely!
Purchased for my dad
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my dad something nice and personal for his business meetings. I had it sent to him, and he LOVED it!! The shipping was also very fast, which worked out great.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 24, 2015
Great quality! Perfect for interviews!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It makes a wonderful gift!
Very good product
By RuoBing X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for interview. THe monogram looked very pretty and professional, exactly the way I like. Really like this product.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 19, 2015
Far exceeded my expectations - Engraving was perfect. Well worth the money.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 14, 2015
Purchased this for a college graduate in the business field. He was so impressed and happy with it. Have bought this portfolio several times and it always hits the mark.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 13, 2015
I received my personalized portfolio very quickly and was pleased with the quality of the leather and workmanship. It was beautifully monogrammed. I was proud to give this gift to a friend. This will be a returning customer.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 6, 2015
I ordered the Personalized black portfolio for my dad for Father's Day. It is beautiful and perfect for him! I order a lot from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed in their products!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved