Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    After watching a friend open a gift from your store, I rushed home to look online. I LOVE your prodcuts. I recently ordered multiple frames for family members and LOVE that you allow us to preview...
    ~Beth - OH

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    college graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 8, 2012
    My daughter is graduating from college and this portfolio will give her the professional look needed for going on interviews. I'm very pleased with the product and personalization.
    Great Legal Portfolio!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Portfolio for my cousin, who just passed her BAR Exam a couple of months ago. She is now finally working in the Law field! She can't wait to take this Portfolio to work with her!
    Exactly as Described!
    By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is majoring in the medical field and this gift was perfect for him! He loved it! He really likes how its leather and the sleek look of it. He also loved the medical symbol I added and of course his name in the silver script font. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
    Good
    By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product . Well printed .
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
    Traditional 3 Year Wedding Gift!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband will absolutely love this gift! I am very happy with the detail and beautiful personalization!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
    It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
    executive portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUTAWVILLE, SC) - August 20, 2012
    Great Grad gift, very professional!
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
    Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
    Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 24, 2012
    I was looking for a leather portfolio for my husband. This was the perfect fit! It looks professional and the fact that I could add his name to the bottom just sent it over the edge. On top of that it came in a very nice box which made it look even better when he opened it!
    Love it
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is slim and sleek and very profesional. It is very nice to take into a meeting. The only down side I have noticed is that if you are carrying multiple documents in it, it will tend to bulge. I would also get a very small or sleek pen to put in it as a fatter pen will also make it bulge out. If you just have a few brochures, it is perfect. I use it everyday and could not be happier.
    Great product & presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 27, 2012
    I ordered this for my nephew's college graduation. He was so impressed with it and loved the leather smell. It is very high quality and comes in a nice box with tissue paper and small bow. The portfolio is very professional looking and the "Script" name imprint looks great. Would definately recomend!
    Very Pleased
    By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Just as described and great quality! Would definitely order from this site again.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
    Great fathers day gif! My father in law loved.
    First time using the site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 18, 2012
    Excellent quality, my husband was thrilled with his gift.
    Amazing Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 20, 2012
    My boss is an attorney and very picky. He is the guy who has everything and I had been looking for weeks for the perfect portfolio. When I found this one I really liked it and so did my boss. It was one of his birthday gifts from his staff. He carries it with him everywhere he goes, even around the office to his meetings. It is beautiful, professional and looks expensive.
    Nice Looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
    Nice looking, plush leather look
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
    got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
    Very nice quality
    By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
    Elegant and classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
    This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
    Impressive gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
    The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
    Perfect for a Law School Grad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
    Very Impressed
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
    very nice.
    By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
    Executive Portfolio
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
    Graduation Gift
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
    Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
    Chic portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
    Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
    Portfolio for new Federal Judge
    By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
    Professional
    By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
    Great portfolio!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
    I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
    Soft leather - initials beautifully done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
    I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
    Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
    EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
    Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

    I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
    good quality. very functional. nice engraving
    Leather folio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
    Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
    It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
    I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
    Black Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
    The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved