Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Gorgeous product!
By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in the taupe color for my friend's new grand baby. Wonder keepsake!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
Grandson framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
Frame was just as shown and I was happy with the item as was the person to whom I gave it. I have ordered this type of frame previously and they are always well received and appreciated. My only complaint is that I would like to see the frame wrapped in some type of protective over-wrap as it tends to rattle around in its box. Overall I would not hesitate to say this is a great gift for one of Lifes great milestones!
Color Disappointment
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in blue/grandson and love it, so I ordered a pink/granddaughter frame as a gift for a friend. The frame is lovely but I was disappointed in the shade of pink. It's not a soft pink but more of an orangey pink.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
baby frame
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it and was surprised how fast I was able to get it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 3, 2015
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Purchased in blue. Background blue was pale, which is perfect to blend with various decors.
Love These Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 22, 2015
I bought this frame to go with the other 4 that I have. I now have 5 personalized frames - one for each of my grandchildren's pictures. They look great in a grouping in my family room.
Adorable Gift for a New Grandmother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 28, 2015
I was delighted with the customer service and the quality of the personalized frame that I ordered. And, the frame was a big hit with my sister, who is a new grandma.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - September 16, 2015
Adorable, the perfect personalized gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved