Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! This is a place where you can custom make gifts to suit the individuals that you are buying for perfectly. I have a one-of-a-kind son and he loves getting things from your site....
    ~Bonnie - WA

    New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
    Grandchild Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
    Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
    Great Quality
    By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
    Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
    The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
    A GREAT ITEM
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
    Great gift for "Oma"
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
    Oh baby!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
    Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
    New Grandbaby Frame
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
    Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
    baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
    The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
    Not totally satisfied
    By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
    Great Photo Frame
    By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
    Love it!
    By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
    Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
    Perfect New Nana Gift
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
    Product how I liked it
    By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
    This was a great hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
    Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
    Delight any new Grandparent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
    Proud to become a grandparent!
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great! Love this frame for new Grandparents.
    Beautiful gift for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
    I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
    Grandbaby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
    Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
    Great Grandparent Gift
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable picture frame for a new granddaughter. Would recommend to everyone.
    First Grandaughter
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
    Frame
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
    Love it!
    By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for some friends who became grandparents for the 3rd time, I sent them one for each granddaughter and they absolutely love them! what a wonderful grandparent gift
    Picture Frame
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture frame.
    I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
    Frame
    By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
    beautiful frame
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
    Just what I wanted.
    By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
    New Grandson Photo Frame
    By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
    New Grandparent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
    As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
    Love it!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
    Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
    beautiful
    By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - July 21, 2014
    Bought the frame for my sister and brother-in-laws. They called to let me know that it was lovely. I still have to see it. Glad I ordered and happy to know that they liked it. Thank you again, I'll order more items in the near future.
    Really great gift.
    By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
    Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
    By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
    Wonderful and lovely gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
    As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
    Grandbaby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
    This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
    gift to a new grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
    When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved