Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Best Gift Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift for someone with a new grandchild. It is a quality product and a very nice way to proudly display a photo of the new arrival. The recipients loved it too!
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Darling
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got it as a Mother's Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It's really good quality and you can't beat the price for a nice personalized piece.
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
Adorable Gift for a New Grandmother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 28, 2015
I was delighted with the customer service and the quality of the personalized frame that I ordered. And, the frame was a big hit with my sister, who is a new grandma.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
Grandson framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
Frame was just as shown and I was happy with the item as was the person to whom I gave it. I have ordered this type of frame previously and they are always well received and appreciated. My only complaint is that I would like to see the frame wrapped in some type of protective over-wrap as it tends to rattle around in its box. Overall I would not hesitate to say this is a great gift for one of Lifes great milestones!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
My First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015
The personalization on this picture fame makes it so special for anyone who has a new little angel in the family.
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
baby frame
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it and was surprised how fast I was able to get it.
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - August 22, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday. She has a new granddaughter. Beautiful frame & an excellent gift!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - September 16, 2015
Adorable, the perfect personalized gift.
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 25, 2014
I purchased two frames for my two new granddaughters to match a similar one from 2 years ago for my grandson. They are well made, cute, and the personalization is perfect!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
Proud to become a grandparent!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
A Beautiful Treasure Gift!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a beautiful gift for the "other" grandparents to put their precious photo in.....They will really be quite happy with the quality of the frame, and impressed with me for even thinking of them I'm sure! You can't go wrong with this!
Product how I liked it
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. I created a frame for my new grandson as a compliment to my granddaughter's frame. The only thing to remember is that your 4x6 pic needs to be horizontal.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved