Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site and the products you have are great and innovative!
~Sue - MI

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
Product how I liked it
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Proud to become a grandparent!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Love this frame for new Grandparents.
Beautiful gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
Great Grandparent Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable picture frame for a new granddaughter. Would recommend to everyone.
Picture Frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame.
I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
First Grandaughter
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
Oh baby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
beautiful frame
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Grandparents loved this picture frame of their grandchild. As an added bonus - they can always remember her birthday!
Love it
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Nice detail. Super cute to show off our grandson.
Great gift for new Grandparent
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the fourth one i have ordered - I send it direcctly to the recipient with a personalized card and it is a HUGE hit every time ! the quality is great and it makes a great keepsake
Perfect Grandparents Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
This frame is great quality and turned out so beautiful. Both sets of grandparents just loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved