Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Birthday Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Birthday Banner - Special Birthday - 8739
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Birthday banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 31, 2014
The banner made the party! It is made so well that it will last forever as a keepsake for our family. The colors are vibrant and the lettering is so clear to see. Truly awesome.
Exceeded my Expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa , CA) - August 21, 2014
I Ordered the personalized photo banner for my husbands 50th birthday party which is next month. I love the way it looks, it exceeded my expectations, it was well worth the $40.00 w/shipping. I received the product quickly & well packaged too. I have already recommended this company & would use them again.
Totally aAwesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - November 8, 2013
I ordered a banner for my Dad's birthday. It came out so good! I ordered it on a Friday night and I received it within a few days! The order process was easy and quality of the banner was much better than I expected and very inexpensive. Thank you for making my Dad's birthday special !
Excellent Product
By Laverne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was an excellent choice! Everyone raved over it and my son loved the special surprise! Thank you!!!
Birthday Banner was beautiful!
By JOAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANCEVILLE, AL) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the brown/beige photo banner for Dad's birthday on Monday, and am looking at it on Thursday! It is thick and the artwork and photo are very clear. My only suggestion is to change the layout because the 4th line overlaps with the third, but one is darker than the other. It has grommets to hang and will last a very long time. I will order more!
Love this!
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was exactly what I was looking for. You could tell it was made with quality. I was very very pleased and satisfied with it! My family absolutely loved it! I would recommend this to everyone!
Amazing!!!
By Darla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner arrived and I was so excited to see it! It was beyond my expectations by far!!!!! Amazing!!!! I highly recommend this company to anyone!
NEEDED FOR EVERY PARTY!!
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every single guest at our party asked where I got this banner made and I bet I said "personalizationmall.com" about 50 times. We had a surprise birthday party for my boyfriend and he does not want me to even take it down from the wall. We used command hooks to keep it up which worked great! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!!
Birthday Banner
By KELLY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second item I have purchased from Personalizationmall.com and I am in awe of their quality and prices!
The quality is top notch - it is the same quality as the professional banners you see hanging at events and openings. The picture came out beautifully and I am thrilled with the entire product. THANK YOU!! I just know my brother will love it!!
Priceless!
By connie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pateros, WA) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father faced the Banner for what seemed like forever. When he turned around, the tears in his eyes were priceless. The picture was so life-like that he felt mother was with him for his 87th Birthday!It was as it should be. Thank you!
Love, Love, Love the high-quality 75th birthday banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, WA) - February 15, 2012
I am thrilled with the quality of the banner I ordered for my father's surprise 75th Birthday Party. I added a photo of him when he was in middle school and the quality and clarity is fantastic. The browns and ivory color in the banner are perfect for our color theme. The material is high-quality and very durable. I couldn't be happier!
magnificent birthday banner
By Ronda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centreville, MD) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE HIT OF THE PARTY! !!! My father turned 85 and absolutely loved the banner. His exact words were "it is amazing", And the largest birthday card ever. Well made of heavy duty vinyl . Could not have purchased a nicer gift. You will not be disappointed with this banner!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 5, 2011
This product was well worth the price and turned out great for my Mother-in-law's 80th Birthday! I am so excited for the rest of the family to see it! My husband thought it was great.
Great Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monahans, TX) - February 22, 2011
I ordered this for my mom's 60th bday party and was impressed with the quality of the product! It definitely superceeded my expectations! Thanks for a great product!
very pleased
By Thesese H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I felt the instructions for making this banner were not as informative as they could have been, I looked through all of the various banners, including this one with and without the photo option before ordering and that helped with the layout.
I received the banner within 4 days of ordering it and I am thrilled with the quality and the way it came out! It's large, easy to read, durable for inside or outside, has grommets for hanging and the photo quality is excellent. Everyone who has seen it agrees that it came out terrific!
Amazing quality for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - April 11, 2011
Highly recommended!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 7, 2011
I recently ordered a personalized birthday banner for my dad for his 80th birthday. It came quickly and was beautifully made. I am so pleased with it and can't wait for my dad and our family to see it! It's everything I was hoping it would be and more. It's very durable.
I have ordered many, many times from you. I just placed yet another order this past weekend for a wedding gift that has already been shipped! I have recommended your company over and over to family and friends.
Thank you again for excellent product quality and timely customer service.
Amazing quality for the price!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for my father's 80th birthday party. The banner came very quickly! I was very pleased with the durability of the banner and the picture of my father came out very clear and fabulous! This is not my first purchase from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. Thanks for another great purchase!
Birthday Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast delivery. The photo quality was excellent, the banner much heavier than expected for the price and the price was excellent. I would highly recommend this product and will certainly order again.
AWESOME!
By Tammie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better in person than the picture!! I was sooooo impressed!
Birthday banner
By Mary E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpassed my expectations! Really a great banner for birthdays! Worth every penny!!
Birthday Banner
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awsome product and fast service
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - January 23, 2011
I want to say I really really love it . I bought a photo banner for my sons birthday party and it was really beautiful . I got so many compliments on it and everyone is asking where I got it from . I gave everyone your website and I know everyone will love all your stuff . You all are great and the prices are the best too ! Thank you !
Fast shipping and great quality!
By Norman S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love everything I order from this website. The banner looked great and is of great quality. I was worried about not getting it on time since there is no express shipping option. I ordered it Monday night and got it on Thursday! Thanks.
Blown Away
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this product. I ordered and two days later it arrived at my home. It will be the talk of the party I'm sure.

Make sure to add "th" to the number when you type their age. It is a little difficult to determine where the words/phrases will be placed on the banner. I had to preview and go back.
Wonderful Tribute
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the banner I ordered for my husband's 80th Birthday and it is beautiful! It is everything I'd hoped for, is not flimsy in any way and is appropriately grommitted for easy display. I am looking forward to the look on his face when he sees it. Thank you!
Excellent Quality for the money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - July 5, 2014
Can't say enough good things about thiis substantial banner I ordered to use at my Mother in laws special birthday. The banner was LARGE and perfect for making her feel special. Checked locally and they could do a banner the same size for TWICE as much & it did not include a photo! I have been THRILLED with the quality of everything I've ordered from personalizationmall! Thank you for making personalized items attainable
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 20, 2014
The banner is a thick sturdy material. Printed clearly as well, perfect item!,
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - January 31, 2014
The custom banner I purchased was fantastic! The banner was made of a quality, heavy duty material and the color photo on the banner came out perfect. Great product for a very reasonable price. It was a hit at the party!
Winner Product, Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
The banner I received was printed in high resolution on quality material. It arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. It was a huge hit at my husband's birthday party!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 9, 2014
I love it! It is excatly what I wanted for my daughter's birthday party!
Great!
By heidy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the banner for my husband's birthday and was extremely pleased with the quality. For the price, it can't be beat!
All my friends get this banner when they turn 40!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 9, 2011
It has now become a tradition. Excellent quality and fast shipping. I'm always impressed with this site. I keep returning to it when I want to find a special gift.
LOVE THE BANNER - THANK YOU!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 9, 2011
I ordered this banner for my husbands surprise 30th bday party and it was perfect!! Its a little more green than I expected, looks brown to me in the picture online.. but I liked the color better in person! Good quality, sturdy, the picture printed very well on the banner too. Very happy with this banner and would order again. THANK YOU!
Unbelievable
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a very old photgraph (60 years old) that I had scanned and uploaded to the sight and the banner came out AMAZING. It was the hit of the party. My uncle loved it. I used the phrase..."No wise man ever wished he were younger." My uncle was a Navy man and a scholar...school principals and superintendents, he felt the phrase fit him as well. Thank you for getting this beautiful, well made banner to me in such a short time...I think it only took like 3 days, I was shocked. I will use you again next time I need a banner. GREAT QUALITY.
Beautiful Banner
By Belinda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a banner for my Brothers 50th Birthday. It is just beautiful. His Birthday is not until 6-22-13. I can not wait until his birthday to see the smile on his face.
My brother's birthday...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, IN) - November 2, 2014
The banner you created was a perfect addition to my brother's birthday party. It was very professional and if I need another one made in the future, I'll definitely be back to order again.
That being said...if I know of someone who needs one, I will highly recommend your company.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - January 29, 2012
Ordered this for my step-father's 60th birthday party! It is great quality and highly recommend! The photo was a great added touch and I love the fact that you have several lines to personalize. Was a hit at the party!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved