Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
    Average Customer Review: (474 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (395)
    4 star:
    (62)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Would buy another one.
    By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful :) I like that you can customize the color and pick from two designs.
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 9, 2012
    I ordered 7 coffee mugs for my sisters for Mother's Day. They all looked perfect with the exception of one that I ordered with red and yellow and it didn't look right, so I called PersonalizationMall and they sent me another one with different colors with no hassels. I received the new one and it looks perfect.
    Awesome !!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several mugs for gifts & myself !! Everyone loves them !!
    a coffee lover's dream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 16, 2012
    They are very attractive......we love them!
    Great Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 11, 2012
    These mugs are exactly as pictured. So easy to create. They were a big hit at the bridal shower.
    Great office mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2012
    Great price, great quality, great service!
    Great gift
    By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now purchased 4 of these cups as gifts for my co-workers. They are the perfect choice when you don't know what to buy. I really like the fact that there are so many color choices available.
    Once again, GOOD JOB PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
    nice- but pick colors wisely
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for all the graduating seniors for our high school youth group in several different color combinations (future college colors, favorite colors). The quality is great and the mugs will make nice gifts. I loved the pink/black, purple/black, black/tan, pink/green, orange/green, blue/grey cominations. The black/grey was okay-the blue is very dark so there isn't much contrast. I didn't care for the yellow/blue in the square version; the yellow is difficult to read. I think my favorite was the black circle with tan as the contrasting color but the gray and blue square-style is also very nice. The grey DOES show up nicely.
    Coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 14, 2012
    It was adorable, and the recipient loved it.
    Love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - May 17, 2012
    Thank you for the prompt service! I ordered the black and grey combination for the coffee mugs and I love them!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
    I purchased these personalized coffee mugs for co-workers as holiday gifts. They were very well done and packaged well. I recieved my order about a week after I placed it. i will definitely shop here again!
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - October 29, 2012
    Bought several personalized mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. They look great and price was good since I used coupon. My co-workers will be thrilled that I put some thought into their gift this year. I also used their school colors for wording to make it even more personal.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Item arrived exactly as I ordered it. Great quality
    FANTASTIC
    By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas, and I'm so proud of how wonderful they look. I can hardly wait to see their faces when they get a look at their names on their very own coffee mug. Now I must get one for my husband, my son and myself. Keep up the excellent work. EVERYTHING I order for you is FANTASTIC.
    Personalized Coffee Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 3, 2012
    I bought 7 of these for holiday gifts. Great quality for the price.
    I Love-Love this Cup...
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased so many of these cups that I have stop counting. My favorite is the square shape one but I like the round one too. I love being able to choose the colors and I have made a lot of my family and friends very happy!
    Super Gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
    Purchased as a gift for staff. They loved it, so classy and the personalization was a wonderful surprise.
    Personally great mugs
    By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We brought the personalized mugs to a family gathering and they were so well received, everyone wanted one!
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beyond my expectations! Very, very, happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from them again.
    Great Mug, Great Web Site
    By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have used this web site many times and each time I receive my order earlier than expected. The quality of the items is always wonderful and I love the mugs. I do business with this company because I trust the quality of the offerings and I know that what is promised is what is delivered.
    Very Pleased!
    By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my shipment yesterday and must say the personalized mugs look great! I got these for my sons and daughters-in-law for Christmas gifts and I think they will really be impressed. I ordered personalized mouse pads for my co-workers last year and, unfortunately, mispelled one of the last names. When I called customer service, I was pleasantly surprised. The woman I spoke with could not have been kinder and even waived the shipping fee for the replacement. THAT is what made me come back and shop. I think I've found a jewel of a company and will tell everyone about my great experiences. Thanks again!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
    Super Family Gift
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
    My own mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 23, 2011
    Years ago my husband took my personalized mug to work and it was stolen/lost. I've complained ever since because he never replaced it. Finally, he found this website and I was able to design a mug I love. My husband thanks you for helping him get out of trouble.
    So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
    I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
    Great gift for new Grandmother
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
    Simple but very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
    This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
    Great Gift in a Pinch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
    It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
    Great mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
    Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
    Great gifts!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
    I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
    So lovely looking!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
    I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
    BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
    Bunco Mugs
    By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
    Mugs
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
    I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality
    Reasonable price
    Great service
    Timely delivery
    I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
    Very good quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
    Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
    I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved