Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I purchased these personalized coffee mugs for co-workers as holiday gifts. They were very well done and packaged well. I recieved my order about a week after I placed it. i will definitely shop here again!
Super Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenvale, NY) - December 8, 2012
We were absolutely delighted with the mugs --- service was terrific; delivery fast. We will be ordering from Personalization. Com in the future. Wonderful line of products!!!
Great gift item. Quality Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2012
Each year I shop here to find personalized gifts for those special ones in my family. And, each year I find something just right on sale.

The gifts are always good quality and arrived in a timely fashion.
A few years ago I gave a coffee mug "I don't do perky" for my son - cause it fit his personality. The mug was broken this year and he asked me for another because it was his favorite! And, so I did.
FANTASTIC
By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these mugs for my co-workers for Christmas, and I'm so proud of how wonderful they look. I can hardly wait to see their faces when they get a look at their names on their very own coffee mug. Now I must get one for my husband, my son and myself. Keep up the excellent work. EVERYTHING I order for you is FANTASTIC.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
Made a nice christmas present for a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug. Fast turnaround and shipping. Thanks
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
mugs
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, ordered one like these several years ago and it still looks new.
Personalized mugs
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for my friends and children. Am so pleased with the way they look and my custom greeting to my kids reminds them of how much they are loved every morning they use them. Couldn't be more thrilled.
personalized mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this last year too, but it just got dropped and broke the other day, the person that it was for, wanted a new one, they really liked the design and it is the perfect size for him for coffee. I love this site. Thankyou
Great gift idea
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gifts for employees that have the personal touch to them!
Highly recommend
Greg's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
I'm so glad I ordered this 15oz mug. The printing was perfect, the size of the mug is perfect, the turnaround and shipping was perfect and the price was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased! I will always come here for other purchases.
Great Holiday Gift!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this mug - it actually looks more expensive. Bought this cup that also came with chocolate. I think family and friends will have a smile on their faces!!
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Perfect gift for co-worker (& for myself)
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug as a gift for a co-worker, and when it came I liked it so much I ordered one for myself. They're great quality..I highly recommend!
Beautiful Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter has an unusual name and spelling, so she never finds things with her name on them. This is very special for her, she loves it, and that makes me smile. Has already been through the dishwasher a few times and the quality is perfect.
PERFECT!!
By Arlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 12 mugs for my co-workers for Christmas. There were so many color options to choose from that there were no 2 mugs alike. They far exceeded my expectations. You couldn't beat the price!! There is nothing like a personalized gift. THEY LOVED THEM!! Everyone wanted to know where I bought them from.
beautiful!
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! well done!
beautiful!
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! well done!
Truly personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, NY) - January 3, 2016
I was putting together mugs with family members' initials on them, and could NOT find a "W" for my favorite uncle - how could I leave him out? Then I found this awesome mug that went waaay beyond his initial - I was able to do his entire unique name! I love that his mug is the most special of all. Customized in his favorite colors too!
Nice Christmas Gift for a Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - November 10, 2015
My son isn't big on pictures, so this seems like the perfect personalized gift for him. The white ceramic cup is high quality. No imperfections. I really like the design of the name and lettering. I picked blue-green color scheme and it looks great.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - November 7, 2015
Ordered as a gift and my boyfriend loves them. Exactly as pictured. Fast shipping.
Coffee Mug
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gave as a gift for father's day;, but I like it but I hope he like it as much as I do!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - December 21, 2015
Hi! I bought 8 coffee mugs with each of my Family members name on them and some address labels for myself.All of it was perfect. I love the look and the quality from this sight. I will continue to be a loyal customer and would rec commend this sight to everyone. ThankyouP,M.
Donna
Great mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered 4 of these mugs for Christmas gifts. The print on the mugs were perfect. They looked great. Fast delivery and wonderful customer service.
Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized coffee mug as a gift. The shipping was very quick and the item looks amazing. Can't wait until Christmas so I can give it to my friend!
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved