Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
Personally great mugs
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We brought the personalized mugs to a family gathering and they were so well received, everyone wanted one!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakebenton, MN) - January 27, 2013
my gift to my friend. I sent it to him just so he knows I am thinking of him on this long distance between us. He uses his cup all the time
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered five for my friends and they are P-E-R-F-E-C-T
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - January 7, 2013
I have been buying these coffee mugs for some years and every person I give them to as gifts liked them so much that bought mugs themselves for family and friends. I will continue buying mugs and other very good personalized items as well.
Basic
By Timothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A simple coffee mug with a name on it. Great price and fast delivery; can't beat that!
Husbands cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. He was very delighted with this gift. The lettering was perfect and the colors blended well. We are very happy with this purchase!
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 13, 2013
Product was easy to order, easy to personlize, delivery was as stated, product was recieved as expected. Would order again
Great mug!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to make a gift basket for my kids and grandkids for next Christmas. Mom loves her AM coffee so she got a big mug (15 oz) and the kids got the 11 oz nugs. With their names and unique color combinations they will enjoy their gifts for a very long time. They look GREAT!
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
Bunco gifts
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, very sturdy. The image is exactly as pictured when the order was placed. These are a great value. Got them for all the Bunco girls to take on our beach trip. Delivered within a week and great packaging.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
Epic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 30, 2012
My bestie loved it! Thanks so much!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, VT) - December 3, 2012
I bought 7 of these for holiday gifts. Great quality for the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
Item arrived exactly as I ordered it. Great quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 29, 2012
I purchased these personalized coffee mugs for co-workers as holiday gifts. They were very well done and packaged well. I recieved my order about a week after I placed it. i will definitely shop here again!
Super Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenvale, NY) - December 8, 2012
We were absolutely delighted with the mugs --- service was terrific; delivery fast. We will be ordering from Personalization. Com in the future. Wonderful line of products!!!
Great gift item. Quality Plus
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 7, 2012
Each year I shop here to find personalized gifts for those special ones in my family. And, each year I find something just right on sale.

The gifts are always good quality and arrived in a timely fashion.
A few years ago I gave a coffee mug "I don't do perky" for my son - cause it fit his personality. The mug was broken this year and he asked me for another because it was his favorite! And, so I did.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved