Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (479 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopedale, MA) - December 14, 2012
The mugs I ordered looked exactly like the pics. I ordered 16 for my employees and they were reasonably priced and I think they will love them.
Great mug, great gift, loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great mug ! Great gift ! Everyone loves the personalization !
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
I ordered three of these square types: one for a 72
year old single male friend, one for a 16 yr old nephew
and one for a 11 yr old nephew. Each one really took the
time to tell me how much they liked their
mugs. Who knew it would go over that great?
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 11, 2012
These mugs are exactly as pictured. So easy to create. They were a big hit at the bridal shower.
Great office mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2012
Great price, great quality, great service!
Great gift
By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of these cups as gifts for my co-workers. They are the perfect choice when you don't know what to buy. I really like the fact that there are so many color choices available.
Once again, GOOD JOB PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
nice- but pick colors wisely
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all the graduating seniors for our high school youth group in several different color combinations (future college colors, favorite colors). The quality is great and the mugs will make nice gifts. I loved the pink/black, purple/black, black/tan, pink/green, orange/green, blue/grey cominations. The black/grey was okay-the blue is very dark so there isn't much contrast. I didn't care for the yellow/blue in the square version; the yellow is difficult to read. I think my favorite was the black circle with tan as the contrasting color but the gray and blue square-style is also very nice. The grey DOES show up nicely.
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 14, 2012
It was adorable, and the recipient loved it.
Awesome!!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed how the mug looks & I plan on ordering more in the near future! Shipping was fast & packed just right so no chips or broken pieces.. thank u for ur best work!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift to my boyfriend for Christmas! He loves it!
Given as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this mug as a Christmas gift to my sister! She loved it! It arrived timely and as shown!
Great Last Minute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 12, 2012
We struggled to think of a gift for some family friends when personalized mugs came to mind. Found PersonalizationMall.com and was very happy with the gifts.

The personalization was really easy and showed you exactly what you were getting before you ordered. Shipping was turned around in a day and overnighted before Christmas. Everything turned out really great. Would definitely order again and recommend whole-heartedly.
GREAT product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - January 17, 2012
Don't think twice about ordering this product. What a great mug! After receiving the one I ordered....I was so impressed I turned around and ordered another one for someone else the next day!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
Excellent quality. I will purchase several more as gifts for associates. However, one cup arrived smashed. The packaging could be improved so that cups are not broken enroute to the customers.
a coffee lover's dream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 16, 2012
They are very attractive......we love them!
Super Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Purchased as a gift for staff. They loved it, so classy and the personalization was a wonderful surprise.
Personally great mugs
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We brought the personalized mugs to a family gathering and they were so well received, everyone wanted one!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectations! Very, very, happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Great Mug, Great Web Site
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used this web site many times and each time I receive my order earlier than expected. The quality of the items is always wonderful and I love the mugs. I do business with this company because I trust the quality of the offerings and I know that what is promised is what is delivered.
Very Pleased!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my shipment yesterday and must say the personalized mugs look great! I got these for my sons and daughters-in-law for Christmas gifts and I think they will really be impressed. I ordered personalized mouse pads for my co-workers last year and, unfortunately, mispelled one of the last names. When I called customer service, I was pleasantly surprised. The woman I spoke with could not have been kinder and even waived the shipping fee for the replacement. THAT is what made me come back and shop. I think I've found a jewel of a company and will tell everyone about my great experiences. Thanks again!
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - May 17, 2012
Thank you for the prompt service! I ordered the black and grey combination for the coffee mugs and I love them!
Very interesting illustration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I had the purple with green illustration and it came out awesome! Love it! I liked the squared option much better than the oval.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 19, 2012
My wife loved the mug. I really did too. I'm going to order for myself and my children.
Would buy another one.
By Dana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful :) I like that you can customize the color and pick from two designs.
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 9, 2012
I ordered 7 coffee mugs for my sisters for Mother's Day. They all looked perfect with the exception of one that I ordered with red and yellow and it didn't look right, so I called PersonalizationMall and they sent me another one with different colors with no hassels. I received the new one and it looks perfect.
Awesome !!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several mugs for gifts & myself !! Everyone loves them !!
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakebenton, MN) - January 27, 2013
my gift to my friend. I sent it to him just so he knows I am thinking of him on this long distance between us. He uses his cup all the time
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved