Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (524 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 14, 2012
It was adorable, and the recipient loved it.
Great gift
By FLORENCE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased 4 of these cups as gifts for my co-workers. They are the perfect choice when you don't know what to buy. I really like the fact that there are so many color choices available.
Once again, GOOD JOB PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!
Very interesting illustration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 15, 2012
I had the purple with green illustration and it came out awesome! Love it! I liked the squared option much better than the oval.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 19, 2012
My wife loved the mug. I really did too. I'm going to order for myself and my children.
a coffee lover's dream
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - March 16, 2012
They are very attractive......we love them!
GREAT product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - January 17, 2012
Don't think twice about ordering this product. What a great mug! After receiving the one I ordered....I was so impressed I turned around and ordered another one for someone else the next day!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
Excellent quality. I will purchase several more as gifts for associates. However, one cup arrived smashed. The packaging could be improved so that cups are not broken enroute to the customers.
Great Last Minute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 12, 2012
We struggled to think of a gift for some family friends when personalized mugs came to mind. Found PersonalizationMall.com and was very happy with the gifts.

The personalization was really easy and showed you exactly what you were getting before you ordered. Shipping was turned around in a day and overnighted before Christmas. Everything turned out really great. Would definitely order again and recommend whole-heartedly.
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 11, 2012
These mugs are exactly as pictured. So easy to create. They were a big hit at the bridal shower.
Great office mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2012
Great price, great quality, great service!
Awesome!!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed how the mug looks & I plan on ordering more in the near future! Shipping was fast & packed just right so no chips or broken pieces.. thank u for ur best work!
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
Bunco gifts
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, very sturdy. The image is exactly as pictured when the order was placed. These are a great value. Got them for all the Bunco girls to take on our beach trip. Delivered within a week and great packaging.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
Great item at a great price!
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando Beach, FL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THese personalized mug sare beautiful and easy to design and order. The price is also very reasonable. They make terrific gifts as well. I highly recommend them to anyone for any purpose.
Perfect!
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this coffee mug for my brother for Christmas. I received it and it looks great! He is going to love it.
Love
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Have five others for my grand kids. New baby had to have one too just like her cousins. Too bad grandma bought wrong size, guess she will just get more!
Personalized mugs
By Ginger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas gifts for my friends and children. Am so pleased with the way they look and my custom greeting to my kids reminds them of how much they are loved every morning they use them. Couldn't be more thrilled.
personalized mug
By Nadine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this last year too, but it just got dropped and broke the other day, the person that it was for, wanted a new one, they really liked the design and it is the perfect size for him for coffee. I love this site. Thankyou
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, VT) - November 10, 2014
This personalized mug is the perfect gift for a guy who likes his coffee, and his very own mug. It's a quality gift that fits just right in his hand.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
Awesome
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 13, 2013
Product was easy to order, easy to personlize, delivery was as stated, product was recieved as expected. Would order again
Great mug!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NH) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decided to make a gift basket for my kids and grandkids for next Christmas. Mom loves her AM coffee so she got a big mug (15 oz) and the kids got the 11 oz nugs. With their names and unique color combinations they will enjoy their gifts for a very long time. They look GREAT!
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered five for my friends and they are P-E-R-F-E-C-T
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved