Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mugs
By Vicki V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were created exactly as I requested. They arrived very timely and in perfect condition.
Easy, Fast and NO ISSUES
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 personalized mugs and every one was individually package and not one had any damage. I paid for 2 day delivery and it was received on time. I am 100% satisfied and will definitely be ordering again ..... Holiday client gifts!!!
Awesome
By Maria U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the outcome of product and it was shipped and received sooner than expected!
Bunco Mugs
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are great quality. Heavy Duty. Arrived looking exactly like the preview.
My coworkers loved them
By Precilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quitman, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my co workers for xmas and they really thought it was awesome
Love the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 30, 2014
My better half bought my son and I mugs as stocking stuffers last year and we absolutely love them. So this year I thought I'd buy her and my mother-in-law their own as well. Now we sit around sipping from our personalized mugs. Love it! It's good quality. No chips so far.
Made a nice christmas present for a co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Nice mug. Fast turnaround and shipping. Thanks
Coffee Mug
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gave as a gift for father's day;, but I like it but I hope he like it as much as I do!!!
Great Choice for Administrative Assistants' Day
By Anthony K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! They are different from plain old mugs and provide originality of design! I love them!
Personalized mugs
By JENNIFER R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I buy these mugs they are a hit. Everyone loved it. Thanks!
Greg's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 20, 2014
I'm so glad I ordered this 15oz mug. The printing was perfect, the size of the mug is perfect, the turnaround and shipping was perfect and the price was amazing. I couldn't be more pleased! I will always come here for other purchases.
Great Holiday Gift!!
By Betty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this mug - it actually looks more expensive. Bought this cup that also came with chocolate. I think family and friends will have a smile on their faces!!
mugs
By john R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincroft, NJ) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality, ordered one like these several years ago and it still looks new.
Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2014
We ordered our cups for work associates and have ordered cups previously. Great quality and appearance. The details are crisp and professional. Customer service and order turn-around is phenomenal.
Great cups
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as Christmas stocking stuffers. Everyone loved them
Great gift idea
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gifts for employees that have the personal touch to them!
Highly recommend
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - September 9, 2013
I ordered the mug for my neice who was be visiting this week. She was really thrilled with the mug. It is a beautiful mug. Love it. Great job.
Bunco gifts
By Dianne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are great quality, very sturdy. The image is exactly as pictured when the order was placed. These are a great value. Got them for all the Bunco girls to take on our beach trip. Delivered within a week and great packaging.
Great Hit at Office
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this mug at my office as birthday gifts and they are a total Hit!!!
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved