Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 26, 2012
Purchased as a gift for staff. They loved it, so classy and the personalization was a wonderful surprise.
Very Pleased!
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my shipment yesterday and must say the personalized mugs look great! I got these for my sons and daughters-in-law for Christmas gifts and I think they will really be impressed. I ordered personalized mouse pads for my co-workers last year and, unfortunately, mispelled one of the last names. When I called customer service, I was pleasantly surprised. The woman I spoke with could not have been kinder and even waived the shipping fee for the replacement. THAT is what made me come back and shop. I think I've found a jewel of a company and will tell everyone about my great experiences. Thanks again!
BEAUTIFUL!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beyond my expectations! Very, very, happy with my purchase. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Awesome!!!
By Kristine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass City, MI) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed how the mug looks & I plan on ordering more in the near future! Shipping was fast & packed just right so no chips or broken pieces.. thank u for ur best work!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
great gift
By Rickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the highlights of out christmas party..Its nice to have a cup with your name on and in your favorite colors
COFFEE MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as with all things from Personalization was a great gift. I must commend the integrity of Personalization Mall - it was broken when it arrived. I called them right then and someone not only answered the call, but I received the replacement for it in time for Christmas gifting. Thanks so much for being customer service oriented.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - January 10, 2012
I ordered this mug as a gift to my boyfriend for Christmas! He loves it!
Given as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 9, 2012
I gave this mug as a Christmas gift to my sister! She loved it! It arrived timely and as shown!
Great Last Minute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 12, 2012
We struggled to think of a gift for some family friends when personalized mugs came to mind. Found PersonalizationMall.com and was very happy with the gifts.

The personalization was really easy and showed you exactly what you were getting before you ordered. Shipping was turned around in a day and overnighted before Christmas. Everything turned out really great. Would definitely order again and recommend whole-heartedly.
GREAT product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - January 17, 2012
Don't think twice about ordering this product. What a great mug! After receiving the one I ordered....I was so impressed I turned around and ordered another one for someone else the next day!
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - January 15, 2012
Excellent quality. I will purchase several more as gifts for associates. However, one cup arrived smashed. The packaging could be improved so that cups are not broken enroute to the customers.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - January 7, 2012
The mug is easy to hold and a good size! What a perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug and had it personalized for my daughter to use at work. Before I gave her this as a Christmas gift, she complained that she had to fight for coffee mugs among everyone else at work, but now she's feeling polished and professional with this one to call her own. It's fun, yet tasteful and there's no mistaking who owns it. Looks even better in person than in the picture. And I received it so quickly! Very, very satisfied!
It looked so cute!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it turned out. I wish there were more complementary colors to choose from such as lt green & dk green or lt blue & dk blue. It was hard to find two colors that looked nice together without using grey.
Love it!
By Johnny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalize coffee cups for my staff and was overly impressed. My wife liked them so much I ordered one for her for Christmas.
Mugtastic
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mugs that I ordered were P E R F E C T. The guys loved them. Each had their college colors and they were VERY impressed. So was I. Received them in record time. I will be ordering again. Thanks.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2012
What a hit for Christmas. Each child and grandchild received their own mug. I could order one of each name and they were high quality and I couldn't be happier. Thanks.
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
I ordered three of these square types: one for a 72
year old single male friend, one for a 16 yr old nephew
and one for a 11 yr old nephew. Each one really took the
time to tell me how much they liked their
mugs. Who knew it would go over that great?
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Couldn't be happier!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 8, 2013
I ordered five for my friends and they are P-E-R-F-E-C-T
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Husbands cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. He was very delighted with this gift. The lettering was perfect and the colors blended well. We are very happy with this purchase!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved