Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (529 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great looking mugs!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is "wow"! I ordered 19 personalized mugs, and each one was perfectly done. My employees love them, and especially like having both first and last names on the mugs. The packaging was excellent and we had no breakage. Delivery was much faster than I anticipated, and much appreciated! I will highly recommend your company and shop with you again.
Beautifully done
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with everything I have ever ordered from this site!
5 Stars
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview
Great gift for the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 23, 2011
It came quick and was a good quality. It appeared as it was illustrated or better.
Very modern so it's great for your children at University or the Office.
Terrific!
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mugs for 3 men at work and they loved them! The price was resonable and the mugs are a good quality - and of course they were made and delivered to me in the usual Personalization Mall way....very quick!!
It looked so cute!
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how it turned out. I wish there were more complementary colors to choose from such as lt green & dk green or lt blue & dk blue. It was hard to find two colors that looked nice together without using grey.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - December 18, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase! It came faster than expected so that was a pleasant surprise. I will continue to purchase my xmas gifts from here.
Angel's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
I'm sure that my daughter will love this mug. She can even take it to work and everyone will know who it belongs to.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eaton Rapids, MI) - January 3, 2012
What a hit for Christmas. Each child and grandchild received their own mug. I could order one of each name and they were high quality and I couldn't be happier. Thanks.
Love it!
By Johnny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalize coffee cups for my staff and was overly impressed. My wife liked them so much I ordered one for her for Christmas.
Great gift!
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug and had it personalized for my daughter to use at work. Before I gave her this as a Christmas gift, she complained that she had to fight for coffee mugs among everyone else at work, but now she's feeling polished and professional with this one to call her own. It's fun, yet tasteful and there's no mistaking who owns it. Looks even better in person than in the picture. And I received it so quickly! Very, very satisfied!
great personal coffee mug
By Felix F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third cup after first two were dropped and broke.I just love haveing my personal coffee mug
Extremely pleased with product
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I ordered 17 of these mugs for my staff for Christmas and they were very happy with them. The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend. I placed my order and had it within 3 days. I'm very happy with the service and with definately be buying from PersonalizationMall.com again.
COFFEE MUG
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This as with all things from Personalization was a great gift. I must commend the integrity of Personalization Mall - it was broken when it arrived. I called them right then and someone not only answered the call, but I received the replacement for it in time for Christmas gifting. Thanks so much for being customer service oriented.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 29, 2011
I loved these. They came out very nicely. I think I will try and buy one for me now.
GREAT CUP FOR COFFEE LOVERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 24, 2013
Large handle makes it easy to hold. The large cup holds enough coffee for the coffee lover in me!
Great gift.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
With everyone drinking coffee in the office this was a great gift. The lettering was really clear and was shipped as ordered.
I Love-Love this Cup...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many of these cups that I have stop counting. My favorite is the square shape one but I like the round one too. I love being able to choose the colors and I have made a lot of my family and friends very happy!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
great gifts
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IL) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased these personalized mugs as gifts for employee appreciation day. they were beautiful. we were proud to be able to provide our employees with such a lovely gift, without breaking the bank. would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
Husbands cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. He was very delighted with this gift. The lettering was perfect and the colors blended well. We are very happy with this purchase!
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakebenton, MN) - January 27, 2013
my gift to my friend. I sent it to him just so he knows I am thinking of him on this long distance between us. He uses his cup all the time
just what i wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 31, 2013
I wanted a personalized gift that could last my friend awhile, if she so chose. A graduation gift...I chose the 2 school colors for color choice, and her first and last name (obviously). She could take it anywhere and hopefully use it a long time (until she gets married lol).
LOVE IT
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethany, OK) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product! I LOVE how it turned out! It looks great and i'm excited to give this as a Christmas gift! : ) Received it very quickly after ordered.
Beautiful Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - October 14, 2013
I ordered 5 different coffee mugs for Xmas gifts & when I received them one of the cups was broke. They don't wrap in buble wrap so therefore the cup slides around. I was very disappointed. I called them & they were very nice about it & are going to send me another mug. The quality of the cup is very nice but they need to package it better so that things don't break.
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
Gift for co-workers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 16, 2013
Ordered this style mug for the guys at work. Everyone seemed to like. Yellow color did not show up well, but other colors worked.
Original
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 11, 2013
The cup looks so nice. I can just say it's a simple and original gift.
Nice mug!
By Trish R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very heavy duty mug, the recipient loved it
As Usual, Great Gift Items
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Attractive, unique...purchased as gifts. Recipients were quite surprised & pleased. Always high quality items, very fast service.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
all were pleased
By Sadie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each person was excited to havr a personalized gift!
The order arrived earlier than stated on tracking chart!!
I was very pleased and will shop again soon.
The mugs were very good quality and the personaliztion was perfect.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved