Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(389)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
Cute gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a simple gift so much more meaningful. Turned out very well :)
Great gift
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, looks great not cheap looking. Want one for myself now
Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - January 13, 2013
Product was easy to order, easy to personlize, delivery was as stated, product was recieved as expected. Would order again
ATTRACTIVE CUP!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift in purple with pink lettering. Recipient is thrilled. Very attractive cup. I now want my own!
Great mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for a gift for my daughter and I know she will love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - February 14, 2013
Perfect gift for a co-worker, family member and/or friend. Recipients loved their mugs!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 21, 2013
Great product. Recently purchased 24 mugs for gifts. All recipients were delighted to see their names printed in their favorite colors.
EXTREMELY PLEASED
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these personalized mugs for groomsmen gifts for my sons wedding. First of all they arrived within days of my order. I couldn't believe how fast they came. Upon opening the boxes I was amazed at the quality and workmanship. I would highly recommend these for any occasion. I actually ordered 3 more in the signature style, 1 for my daughter-in-law to be with her "new" name, 1 for my mother for Mothers Day and of course 1 for myself.
given in love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 2, 2013
Very happy & pleased doing business with your company, you have beautiful
items to purchase.
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
Husbands cup
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. He was very delighted with this gift. The lettering was perfect and the colors blended well. We are very happy with this purchase!
Very pleased
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and how fast I recieved
it.
Coffee office
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co worker who drinks coffee. Shipping was fast and price was amazing.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakebenton, MN) - January 27, 2013
my gift to my friend. I sent it to him just so he knows I am thinking of him on this long distance between us. He uses his cup all the time
Super Family Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
My own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 23, 2011
Years ago my husband took my personalized mug to work and it was stolen/lost. I've complained ever since because he never replaced it. Finally, he found this website and I was able to design a mug I love. My husband thanks you for helping him get out of trouble.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sidney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. The only problem I have is that I ordered it and the mouse pad in the same colors, and they don't match. Not a biggie, I guess.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
these are great for a coffee lover - a lot cuter than any other mugs, and there are so many color combinations to choose from.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Delivered just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011
The cup was delivered exactly as pictured. Colors were spot on. I used my daughter first and middle name on the cup and it looked very pretty. I chose the colors of her upcoming wedding. Definetly a great gift idea!
Monogrammed Cup
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful surprise. This is certainly one of the nicest monograms I have ever seen. Do not hesitate to order this. You honestly will not be disappointed!
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved