Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (477 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Family Gift
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 10 of these cups for Christmas. They are just the right size, not too big, not too small. I have always wanted the have coffee cups for family on Christmas morning. That's 5 then I bought 5 more for my husbands brothers for Christmas. I bought the square design. Perfect!
Exactly what I wanted
By Candi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect. Just what I wanted and what the website said it would be!
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
Perfect
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is special. Nice weight plus the inscription is really clever.
Simple but very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - June 20, 2011
This is such a great gift for a coffee drinker! I loved the modern casual pattern and the ability to choose the colors.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2011
Very nice mug, just like the picture on the website. Good quality and nice colors.
Great mug, great gift, loved by all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 21, 2012
Great mug ! Great gift ! Everyone loves the personalization !
So lovely looking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
I ordered these as board gifts and they look great! There was one where the writing was a little blurry though. I contacted customer service right away and they shipped me out a new mug ASAP! The new mug looks great like the others! I would definitely order from this site again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
Office Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
Exactly What I Expected
By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
Morning Coffee Mug
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, Giles, loves his new uniquely personalized coffee mug! I gave it to him for a special Valentine's Day gift. I have never found a coffee mug, or any other item, with his first name on it, much less his last name. The design is very attractive and I was able to select the colors for it, too! Men are so difficult to buy for! He is not interested in any of the more typical male gifts that celebrate golf, fishing, or drinking alcohol. We drink coffee together every morning, so having a new mug with his name on it is very romantic.
Very Pleased!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
Just as I expected
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for two different people in the office for their birthdays. They loved them and they look very professional. Both of our directors loved them! Thank you again for a great product and personalization.
Great Present as usual!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift that I give to everyone, everyone loves them!!!!
Great match
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful mug and matched the mouse pad I ordered from here perfectly.
Very Nice Mug
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and the matching mouse pad for my boss for her birthday. I loved it when it arrived and she loved it too! I like how you can pick your own colors. Very nice!
Coffee Mug
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
like
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 1, 2011
I purchased these mugs for Valentine's gifts. I will fill them with candy or nuts and wrap up to make a very nice present. The mugs are sturdy and well done. I know they will be a big hit! I plan to order mugs again for golf buddies. Can't have too many mugs and if I worked in an office, I'd like my name on it to keep "me" safe from germs.
Great gift
By Cari B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, looks great not cheap looking. Want one for myself now
Cute gift!
By Maheanani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeport, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a simple gift so much more meaningful. Turned out very well :)
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
This is an awesome idea,
By Creative R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a stocking stuffer gift, this was perfect. It came exactly as the preview showed and the service was great, used standard shipping and still had it in four days. Strongly recommend for that person who is hard to buy for.
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
Personalized Coffee Mugs and Garden Flags
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of the coffee mugs and five garden flags as Christmas gifts. All of the items far exceeded my expectations! Very good quality. The personalization is beautiful. Everyone loved their gifts! Also, I had one question for customer service and they responded very quickly and took care of the matter. I was impressed with how quickly my order was processed and shipped too!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Great Gift!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the mug to brought it to work and got lots of compliments!! Love to give these personalized mugs as gifts!!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved