Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
~David and Lisa - VA

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(393)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
FANTASTIC!
By Loretta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this item. It was a gift and when my friend saw it she just started screaming! She was so, so blown away by how awesome this was. I am a customer for life!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
Morning Coffee Mug
By Jacquelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband, Giles, loves his new uniquely personalized coffee mug! I gave it to him for a special Valentine's Day gift. I have never found a coffee mug, or any other item, with his first name on it, much less his last name. The design is very attractive and I was able to select the colors for it, too! Men are so difficult to buy for! He is not interested in any of the more typical male gifts that celebrate golf, fishing, or drinking alcohol. We drink coffee together every morning, so having a new mug with his name on it is very romantic.
Office Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - February 12, 2011
I was shocked at how fast my order arrived!! Thank you! The mugs are just great. Good value for the price. I will shop here again!
Just as I expected
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for two different people in the office for their birthdays. They loved them and they look very professional. Both of our directors loved them! Thank you again for a great product and personalization.
Great Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - February 12, 2011
I ordered 17 mugs all with different color combinations for my quilting group. The order came quickly and was filled perfectly. The quality of the lettering and as well as the mugs themselves was excellent. I was very pleased.
Very Pleased!
By Gwendolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cups and everyone that received them was so pleased. I got everyone the color they were familiar with. I had many colors to choose from and the combinations were endless. They arrived when expected and just in time for me to make them valentine gifts. I love personalized gifts, it means a person put some thought in it. I also love the price. Thank you again for allowing me to make someone else happy.
Exactly What I Expected
By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the image. I included it in a gift basket and my boyfriend was thrilled.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Love these mugs...
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for teacher gifts...The teachers LOVED them!!!
Great Gift in a Pinch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 18, 2011
It's a nice mug, perfect for someone who you don't know much about, but still deserves a little something that says thank you. For example, I purchased this for the TA in my son's class, who I don't interact with much, but I know she does so much work with the kids beacuse my son is always mentioning the things she does with them. It was a the perfect thank you.
Personalized Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 14, 2011
Great personalized cup. Colors are bright and look exactly like the sample viewed. I've always been happy with items I've purchased from this site. Consistently great products.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011
As everyhting else onthis site, it was extremely nice and a great gift for business associates.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 18, 2011
I ordered 2 of these personalized coffee mugs as Christmas gifts for my children's teachers. They were a big hit. The teachers LOVED their personalized mugs. The quality is great and the turnaround was only a matter of days, amazing for such a gift. My children really liked the idea that they were able to design the mugs for their teachers by choosing the design style and colors. Great Gift at an affordable price.
Wonderful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this item for my step-daughter. The pink and grey design. Not only is it an absolutely beautiful mug, but the order process was a dream. Extremely efficient. I will likely order another mug like this in the future. I love it.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 21, 2011
Simply beautiful!!!
Loved them
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
And so did the people that received them......they loved them.
Office Gifts
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 cups, one for a man and one for a woman. These were the perfect 2 gifts for co-workers. They could tell I made a special effort for them and they really liked them and appreciated me for caring.
Excellant gift for office workers
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for each of my department staff. Nice gift. Arrived in a box for wrapping which was a concern for me initially.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2011
i purchased 2 of these mugs for myself and my 9 year old for our hot chocolate. My 2 college students ranted and raved about our mugs, so I ordered 1 for each of them for Christmas.
Santa's Surprise
By Laurie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall, ID) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased cups for each member of the family. They arrived Very quickly and look great! Thanks!
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my daughter's new boyfriend, and this turned out perfectly.
personalized mug
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good. Hope personalization doesn't wear off in dishwasher. Ordered box with it which made it a bit pricey, but overall feel it was accurately represented and am satisfied with purchase. I know my husband will like it.
Pleased
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, MS) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for our grandchilden to use to drink their favorite winter drink....homemade hot chocolate. Was very pleased with the result and believe they will be very happy drinking from their mugs with their names.
Great buy !!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happened upon your website while on line shopping and purchased a personalized mug for my son. Great site - very user friendly. Love that you can try out different color combos and designs and see how it will look before ordering - GREAT feature! Order arrived quickly in time for the holiday; very nice quality. Very happy with purchase and would definitely shop here again!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 26, 2011
I customized this as a gift for a friend and she loved it. Give as a gift to an employee, relative, etc. and see the fun it brings as a conversation piece.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved