Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personally Yours Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Personally Yours - 8796
Average Customer Review: (499 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(416)
4 star:
(66)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
excellent design and mug
By vonnetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mug exceeded my expectations. it was nicely designed for a Great price. it arrived quickly. Gave it to a friend for birthday and he loved it. it looked way more expensive then what I paid for it. Thanks will order from here again. this is my second time ordering from here and have been pleased both times. will recommend this site to friends.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - October 8, 2011
I am very impressed. This product was personalized and shipped and I received it in less than a week. It arrived exactly how I ordered it
Mugs
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all these mugs - I had one made for all the people I work closely with. Can pick colors to fit different personalities. Great gifts, excellent quality - dishwasher doesn't affect print. Very nice.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 25, 2011
I purchased this for my sister - love the vivid colors and the cool printing style. This is a unique gift that is good for just about anyone.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
very pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kadhim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Reasonable price
Great service
Timely delivery
I'm a satisfied customer and would recommend u to all my friends.
Very good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 10, 2011
Ordered several of these mugs as gifts. Was very pleased to find the quality and print of the mugs. So pleased that I ordered several more of the same item!
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011
these are great for a coffee lover - a lot cuter than any other mugs, and there are so many color combinations to choose from.
BEST Gift to buy for any Occasion !!!
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
everyone who sees this mug just loves it; and wants to know where I got it !!!
My own mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - August 23, 2011
Years ago my husband took my personalized mug to work and it was stolen/lost. I've complained ever since because he never replaced it. Finally, he found this website and I was able to design a mug I love. My husband thanks you for helping him get out of trouble.
My favorite
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was impressed by the quality. This is my new favorite mug!! Can't wait for them to be enjoyed!!
Delivered just as pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - September 7, 2011
The cup was delivered exactly as pictured. Colors were spot on. I used my daughter first and middle name on the cup and it looked very pretty. I chose the colors of her upcoming wedding. Definetly a great gift idea!
Monogrammed Cup
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful surprise. This is certainly one of the nicest monograms I have ever seen. Do not hesitate to order this. You honestly will not be disappointed!
Perfect Stocking Stuffer!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, NY) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company! There has never been a product I have been disastisfied with! I plan on usuing the personalized mugs as stocking stuffers for my kids! I think I will stuff a GIFT CARD in the MUG! Thanks as usual!
Beautiful work~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - November 19, 2011
I received the 3 personalized mugs for friends. They are beautiful...can't wait to make my Christmas baskets with the mugs, coffee and cookies! Thank you for a job well done!
marimee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - November 14, 2011
The mug is very nice and packaged well.
The personalization is excellent and makes the mug very special.
Thanks!!!
Personalized coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Very thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 27, 2011
I ordererd 2 Personalized mugs. I was very satisfied with the product. I cannot wait till family opens them on Christmas Day. Shipping went great, and it was very well packaged. Overall, I will def be using personalizationamall.com again.
Gooooooood Product!!
By Debra B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, LA) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the products that I have ordered from this sight thus far. They are very well made products. Thank You.
Great value!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 24, 2011
Can't find a better product for this low price. Have found my gift center for
this years holidays.;)
Great small Inexpensive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2011
I sent this coffee cup as a gift to a worker to thank him for helping me in a task. He loved it!!

This gift is a very nice and a quick way to say "Thank You".
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - October 21, 2011
Easy to order, Fast delivery, Very pleased, cute and fun! Great gift for my Office Manager.
A great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, VA) - November 13, 2011
I just received the personalized mugs I ordered. I am very pleased with the product and the look of the product that I am excited about giving them away to my friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for making Christmas shopping easy.
Great gift...even for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 5, 2011
I bought these for my two sons as stocking stuffers for Christmas. They've been wanting their own mugs for hot chocolate for a while and these are great because they're personalized!! Even though the boys are 14 & 9, they will be able to use them for years since the style isn't "childish". LOVE THEM!
Excellent quality
By Coral E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with these items, ordered one for each of my children! They will love them!
Good quality mug, with excellent artwork, exactly as depicted on website when ordering.
So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - August 22, 2011
I was very happy with the quality of this coffee mug. It is a good size and the colors were bright and true. I am impressed how quickly I received it from the day I placed my order. I purchased several as a gift for my daughter and friends, they all loved it!!! I plan to order more in the future.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - April 22, 2011
The person who received the gift liked it a lot. The personalization is very convenient. The order was processed in an efficient manner as well.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 18, 2011
I was pleased with the exact two items from two previous orders, so I ordered the personalized mug and paper cube for the third time. High quality and efficient ordering process.

Kathleen, Ocean City
Love it....as always!
By Kelli Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order many items from this website and I have not been let down once! The product isn't cheap looking and flimsy. It is always a very high standard and the personalizations are perfect. Can't beat the price either. Much easier and less expensive than a certain personalization store in the mall.
Wonderful mugs
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased four of these in coordinating colors for my brother and his family. They came out awesome!! We will be giving them as a Christmas gift with a gift card in each one. I think they will love them.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYSTIC, CT) - May 20, 2011
First time shopper with this web site and delighted with the outcome. Mugs were personalized for my daughter and husband which were used immediately. This product was much more creative than other personalized mugs I have seen.
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - April 29, 2011
I was impressed with the quality and quick turn around time. Also, having free shipping was a plus.
Awesome
By Robin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Meadow, LA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes the perfect gift for someone special. Ordering from Personalization Mall was so easy. Their gifts are wonderful. 5 stars for sure. Thanks.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 26, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for the women who hosted my bridal shower as a thank you. They absolutely loved it. The color combinations allowed me to choose what would suit their personalities. Everyone they know want a mug now too!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Paula A. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again the items I received the two mugs with the names of the Bride and Groom look fantastic. The time I placed the order, received notification that the items were being shipped they were at my door step. I can always count on my items being either perfect or beyond what I was anticipating them to look like. I have ordered many times and I have told my friends and family about your company. So again THANK YOU for another perfect gift.
COFFEE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - March 15, 2011
These mugs are great for the office. We have a coffee machine and now everyone has their own cup and doesn't have to worry. They are very cute.
Personalized Mugs Look Great!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 personalized mugs for a Senior banquet and they turned out fantastic! As good or better than I expected. Order processing and shipping was amazingly fast. Thanks!!
Happy customer
By Ronald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized gift. It came in record time and in excellent condition. We were very pleased and so was the recipient.
Great gift for new Grandmother
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister, who recently became a grandmother and inscribed it with GiGi, her new grandma name. She loved having something to take to the office with her new name on it! It's great that you can mix and match your own color preferences. Used pink and brown, which looked great and reflected on her status as the new grandma of a baby girl. Good quality and quick delivery.
Great gifts!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 16, 2011
I was looking for gifts for my friends' graduations, and I stumbled upon these. They are unique and affordable- you can even use the colors of your school to make it even more special. The mugs are of good quality and the prints are clear. Overall, very satisfied!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved