Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (751 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(86)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
average
By anna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create your personalized picks. Pictures are very small, picks very hard but still a good item as gift
Smaller picture than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 25, 2011
I love this gift, but the picture is not as close up as it appears in the sample. Zoom in just a little more than you think you need to.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Coffeyville, OK) - February 28, 2015
The font on the back of the pick is so tiny,need a magnifying glass to read it...very disappointed!!!
My Fiance LOVED these photo guitar picks!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EastWindsor, NJ) - May 29, 2011
I orderd these Photo guitar picks for my fiance's 30th birthday.He plays the guitar everyday.He loved the picks of our kids faces on them.He thought it was such a unique & creative gift!!!
cool gift to give at party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - May 29, 2011
I am very pleased with the look of these guitar picks.
My son is excited to hand them out to his friends.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - May 20, 2011
Great experience overall. Easy ordering on web site. Good quality product. Fast delivery. Reasonable price. Hard to ask for more.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
Excellent product, Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'fallon, MO) - June 4, 2011
I ordered this as a special gift for a graduate and it was the coolest gift he said he had received. I was very impressed with how the item turned out and how quickly they were made and shipped. Stellar job
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 4, 2011
I created a personalized guitar pick as a Father's Day gift for my husband. The website was very easy to use, and the picks came back looking just like the preview. The quality is great, and the shipping was super fast. I will definitely use this website again for other gifts.
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
Picture Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Awesome Father's Day Gift!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
Just Awesome!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved