Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the shirts I ordered. Not only was it shipped super fast, the product was terrific!! It was a gift for my daughter and her friend and they were extremely...
    ~Beverly - KY

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Fantatic Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
    The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
    Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
    Great but..
    By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
    Muted color :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
    The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
    I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
    Nice Pick!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
    The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
    Creative and Fun for the music lover.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
    This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
    Personalized guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
    Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
    Very fun and looked great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
    Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
    I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
    Awesome Father's Day Gift!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo picks arrived really fast, and are high quality. Colors are bright and just as described. The photo was cropped perfectly. Love these picks!
    ...
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
    Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
    Pleased
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
    It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
    picture perfect
    By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
    they were perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
    They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
    A fun gift for musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
    I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
    I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
    Great Gift for Music Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
    I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
    Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
    Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
    This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
    Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
    looks good
    By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
    awesome
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for those guitar players!
    Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
    They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
    Really nice guitar pics
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
    Great For any music lover
    By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls , SD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The guitar picks came out fabulous. it helps to have a good quality photo that is proper dimensions for this though. I will be ordering more for sure. Great for ALL events and occasions because you can put 3 lines of text. Great gift! Would be great if you could order them in sets of 10, but i'll take the set of 20 just because i know they will come out amazing.
    'Pic'ture perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2012
    It's a great thickness and the photo turned out amazing. The only thing I would criticize would be the template used to make them. It would be nice if they had a pic shaped crop tool to place over the spot you want bc it was annoying having to constantly redo where to crop bc it would cut off the photo.
    Best Gift Ever!
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized guitar pick was the best gift ever for a singer with her own band. Musicians pass out business cards and flyers about their work but the guitar picks with a photo and a website on it is totally unique and will be valued by the gift receiver. I am thrilled with this opportunity to present her with something that is useful as well as high quality. Many thanks for providing a product that goes way beyond what maybe even you imagined it could!
    Completely worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2012
    They arrived sooner than expected and came out exactly like the preview photo, which I was worried about. My guitarist loves them too!
    Amazing Service!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 22, 2012
    The shipping was a little bit slow, about a week and a day, but it was SO worth it. The picks looked exactly how I had edited on the site and they looked extremely professional. Plus, they're actually usable! Everything was awesome!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 20, 2012
    These honestly turned out great. They look exactly like they do on the preview. I thought at first that maybe 20 wasn't enough but it's actually a lot of picks and the perfect amount for a present. I at first was freaked out because UPS got crazy with the shipping process and when I contacted Personalization Mall customer service they were wonderful. Absolutely amazing. They really helped me to calm down:)

    The picks are also GREAT quality. I got a medium-thick pick and it's really a perfect thickness. There was no smudging and the picture isn't pixilated or cropped oddly or anything. I am VERY satisfied with this project and I even in fact ordered some more things from here based on the quality of these guitar picks. I know I used "perfect" a lot. But they really were beyond my expectations. Perfect.
    Impressed
    By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The custom guitar picks came in and looked just like the picture. The quality was there for sure. Very impressed will use this site again.
    Love Them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesburg, SC) - December 4, 2012
    This item came as ordered. Loved them.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - December 1, 2012
    this item it totally awesome i got it for my husbund and he was very happy and surprised the picture is very clear and the pics are good quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved