Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
~Jasmine - ND

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (691 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(578)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
So fun!
By Riley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the quality of these guitar picks! They are an amazing gift that I got for my father's birthday. The only problem is the minimum order I had to buy was 20 picks, and I really only needed a few, but other than that I am very pleased.
Great idea!
By Jarrod M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend who plays bass. She loves them! However, I was a little disappointed with image quality. I used a high resolution picture and the image of what the picks were too look like were great. But when I received them the image was not nearly as clear and the details blurred. Overall, I'm happy with the product, I just wish the preview image was a truer representation of the final product.
Great Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsboro, PA) - December 25, 2011
Quality was great, the text and picture were a bit off centered...but other than that they were great!
...
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
Great Gift
By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
A little smelly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2011
They turned out better than expected. They are pretty solid, good enough to play with. The only thing is that when they arrived, they smelled pretty bad. Must have something to do with the process. Also it says to keep them away from heat, so no ULTRA-SHREDDING!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
excellent product...
however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
with a discount for larger quantites if possible
thank you
Really nice guitar pics
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Awesome christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New britain, CT) - December 24, 2013
Love it , bought it for my teenage son for his christmas gift , his going to love it and share it with his friends at school, thanks for a cool idea .... Super mom!!!!
Made my day!
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
truly exceeded my expectations for a personalized guitar pick that was ordered for a Christmas present! Meant a lot to me. Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
Fantatic Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
Creative and Fun for the music lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Awesome
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Pic was clear and color was perfect. Thank you.
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Perfect TWO!
By Pa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two different designs of these and they are gorgeous!
Absolutely amazing! I adore them so much. And my in-laws will totally love theirs. Thanks a lot.
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
Picture Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
Only the slightest complaint
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic was absolutely perfect with the exception of the writing on the back. There were only 2 options for font and the script looked nicer than the other option so that's what I went with. The writing was so tiny it was hardly legible in the script font. Other than that, the pic arrived surprisingly quick and seems to be good quality.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
Perfect Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydro, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentines gift for my husband! They turned out just like the picture I proofed. I was very satisfied & will order again when I'm in need of something!
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved