Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (809 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
guitar pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 17, 2014
They turned out fantastic!!
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
excellent product...
however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
with a discount for larger quantites if possible
thank you
very cool
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very cool! came out just the way I expected! So very fast in regular shipping too!
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 10, 2013
I was overall pleased with my transaction. I received my order a week after placing it, which is fast by any means. Most of them look really good and very true to the preview picture. The only qualms I have are:

- They have a weird chemical smell. I'm sincerely hoping they aren't toxic.
- One of them had a distorted image. I'm not really that upset about it since there are 19 others, but it would have been nice for them all to be perfect/good quality.

Overall, I am satisfied with how they turned out. They're going to make a good anniversary gift.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
Great Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Abington Twp, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves them! They are the perfect size and the pictures are great quality. I would definitely order them again for another occassion.
guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - November 29, 2015
I would order more often if the heavier picks that you used to stock were still available... maybe you could offer more options (thin, medium, heavy)
thank you
Beautiful and quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 10, 2014
The items received were more than we expected. Looked great and came quickly! Thanks!
Almost perfect
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my father in laws memorial service since he loved to play the guitar. Everything came out perfect only I wish the picture would have been adjusted better.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
Awesome personalized photo guitar picks!!!
By karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscar, LA) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely 100% loved the guitar picks that I personalized for my husband! they were better than expected! I would definitely recommend to friends and others...you can't go wrong!
COOL
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband flipped !!! Best unique anniversary gift ever! For someone who loves to play guitar and loves their spouse MADLY, there's nothing better than a beautiful picture of the both of you on guitar picks! He ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!
loved them
By natalie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monmouth jct, NJ) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be buying more of these in the future great gift for a man...I wish they made them in smaller quanities tho
Perfect Gift
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydro, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great valentines gift for my husband! They turned out just like the picture I proofed. I was very satisfied & will order again when I'm in need of something!
John Picks
By Jerry M. (Seminary, MS) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
perfect gift for musician dad
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great personalized gift for a musician dad. My son had fun creating the picture, and my husband loved the result. His students all comment on his pick, and he loves showing them off. Thanks!
Love the guitar picks!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized picks would have gotten 5 stars, if they hadn't been so costly. They ARE a great idea, though, and they DID arrive in a VERY timely manner.
I am using the guitar picks as favors for my son's graduation party. He is a guitar player, as are many of his friends. A picture of his face on the picks, will adorn the cupcakes. The few people I showed them to, just TOTALLY LOVE THEM! Those that are not guitar players, will have a conveniently sized memory of his Graduation Party!
cool idea
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dad as a small gift and had a picture of him and my sons on it. it was totally an unexpected gift. and i think has rekindled his love of playing.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
they were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - June 14, 2011
They were perfect! I thought the picture might come out unclear but it was very clear! I was really impressed! Would deff do it again if I got the chance!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 10, 2013
This was the best gift I could have gotten my boyfriend! The guitar picks are an amazing quality and the picture was put on perfectly! I love this site it was so easy to use and even though I live in Canada they came in when they said they would and I'm so happy I chose this site! :)
I "picked" a good gift :)
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were fabulous and so adorable. I know my boyfriend will love it!
Just Awesome!
By Jeffrey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the amazing quality of the image on these picks and the text as well. The quality was amazing, the shipping was quick, and the price was fantastic. Overall a perfect item!
Perfect personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 12, 2013
I recently ordered some customized guitar picks for a friend. They are a perfect, unique gift for my musician friend. The photo detail is great. liked them so much I'm placing another order.
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
Great Gift for Music Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 12, 2011
I gave the Personalized picks to my boyfriend, a picture of me and him with small message on the back, for his birthday, he loved them! And he plays his guitar with them too. It was perfect for him and I am so happy that it worked out so well.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this for Father's Day for my husband, from our young son. The picture I used wasn't of the best quality but the guitar pick picture came out great. It doesn't look distorted at all. I can't wait for Father's Day for my husband to see them.
awesome sentiment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - June 12, 2011
I purchased the first personalized picks for a friend for his birthday. He loved the idea and brought one with him to show people. I then purchased some for my son with him and his 2 year old daughter's picture on it for Father's day. He loved them. The inscription on the reverse side was perfect, also.
very satisfied with the product and the time it took for them to arrive.
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Unique Gift, Perfect for Guitarist!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - September 11, 2013
Quality picks with high resolution photo of our grandsons made the perfect gift for my guitarist husband! Highly recommend!
guitar pick
By Digna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just as the preview picture showed. It came in just a couple of days. I am very happy with the product. Because of this, I have ordered two more items from this company and expect the same results.
AMAZING!
By Jesenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the print on this item. I was very pleased with how my project came out. I would so do this again for any other talented musician.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013
I bought these as a gift to my boyfriend for our three year anniversary gift. He is hard to shop for and while browsing online, I came across this website and knew this was a perfect gift. He is always losing picks, but I have a feeling he won't lose these :) I loved that I as able to see a preview of what I would be purchasing and they came on the projected delivery date. I will definitely be ordering from this site in the future.
Very Happy Customer
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was fantastic, the process of selecting the color, uploading the photo was easy, we saw the finished product and they delivered quickly, looking exactly like promised! I will recommend your services to others!
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 3, 2013
quick and easy
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved