Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
    ~Francine - MD

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
    Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
    Nice Pick!
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
    Better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
    Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
    Great but careful with white
    By Apolline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I am purchasing this product. The first one was great when I chose a background color as black, and the quality was great. The second time I ordered white and unfortunately there were scratches and marks on the white. The picks are maybe color white at the beginning so they didn't add the "color" to it. Great product quality apart when choosing the white background... disappointed about that one.
    What I didn't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2012
    I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. But i wish i could've chosen a different pictures instead of getting all 20 with one picture. I would've liked to put a picture of him and his friends and stuff like that as well as the picture of him and I that I chose.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
    Great but..
    By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
    Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
    Expectations Met
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 27, 2012
    I thought this was a great product! What you order is pretty much exactly what you get. If I had to be picky I would've liked the picture to be a little clearer, but it also could have been the quality of my picture. The product packaging was very impressive in a velvet bag and packed tightly in bubble wrap. I was very pleased with my purchase, and it came in a good amount of time!
    personalized guitar picks
    By Lillian . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my grandson's 16th birthday, and they are awesome. He has not yet received them, but I have shown them to others who all agree it is a unique and personal gift he will enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall for coming up with such unusual ideas.
    Great gift idea for the guitarist
    By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
    Amazing
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best birthday present I have ever gotten someone!!!
    Wonderful!
    By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift for my husband for Valentine's Day. He absolutely loved them! The quality was very nice. Perfect surprise!
    Very good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 18, 2014
    Good quality my husband loved his present! Very fast shipping. I got my order on time. Thank you very much!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
    Only the slightest complaint
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pic was absolutely perfect with the exception of the writing on the back. There were only 2 options for font and the script looked nicer than the other option so that's what I went with. The writing was so tiny it was hardly legible in the script font. Other than that, the pic arrived surprisingly quick and seems to be good quality.
    very cool
    By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was very cool! came out just the way I expected! So very fast in regular shipping too!
    Perfect Gift
    By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hydro, OK) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great valentines gift for my husband! They turned out just like the picture I proofed. I was very satisfied & will order again when I'm in need of something!
    Great gift for the family Rock Star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
    We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
    These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
    Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
    I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
    Creative and Fun for the music lover.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
    This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
    WONDERFUL!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
    Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
    Perfect for what I needed them for!
    By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these to turn into pendants, and they worked perfectly! Exactly what I wanted and at a great price. They seem like good quality to me, and are holding up nicely.
    Perfect TWO!
    By Pa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made two different designs of these and they are gorgeous!
    Absolutely amazing! I adore them so much. And my in-laws will totally love theirs. Thanks a lot.
    Great value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2014
    For the price, I was very surprised by the quality of the picks. The photo guitar picks are an excellent value. I will be ordering other items from you.
    Picture Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
    I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
    Cute
    By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is awesome. I bought these to give away in my store. My customers like them a lot.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
    This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
    Fantatic Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
    The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TX) - February 11, 2014
    These adorable personalized guitar picks were shipped extremely fast. I love how I was able to get the picture on the pick precisely the way I wanted. They arrived exactly a week prior to when I needed them. (Ordered and shipped in 3 days, arrived in 5). Very impressed! Love personalization mall. I've ordered several items from here and will continue to order from here! Very pleased!!!
    Really nice guitar pics
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - February 9, 2014
    The guitar picks turned out great! The shipping time was quick. All around great gift decision!
    very cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
    It's very cool how you can fit a picture on the pic, but one problem with it was the picture came out too dark so if you are using it I would suggest to use a brighter picture
    A fun gift for musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
    I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
    They Looked So Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2012
    When I opened the picks they looked so amazing the picture and the writing both were perfectly fit. I was very pleased with what I saw. My only small complaint is that when one of the picks was used the side of the picture started chipping off...of course the user said that just happens to all picks he uses because of the way he plays. Needless to say the person who received the gift and I were both very excited about the picks! They're a great gift for anyone who is really into playing guitar!
    A Big Hit!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 9, 2012
    My husband received an unexpected gift of an expensive guitar for his birthday. He hadn't played in a few years making it a little intimidating to pickup the instrument. I was sad that he couldn't reconnect with an activity he used to love so much. So I decided to look for something that would encourage him to play again. I found just the right thing on the Personalization Mall website. The personalized photo guitar pick was practical but yet fun! He was blown away when he saw the picks with his photo and a personal message. He has started playing again and I thank you for that!!!
    Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Loved how these turned out. The only issue was finding a picture that I could crop to fit the size.
    Love how it was personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
    This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
    Awesome idea
    By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
    ...
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guys Mills, PA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks very nice. The pick is a lot smaller than I thought and the words on the back are much smaller than I thought they would. I would definitely pick a different font next time. I also wish I didn't have to buy 20 of them and that maybe they could have more than one picture
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved