Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (703 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(590)
4 star:
(85)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I was very satisfied with the time it took for my guitar picks to get to me! Being from BC, Canada they came within a week! Thought I was going to have to worry for Christmas :S
the only thing that I'm not happy about with the product is the front is too small and I didn't have a choice to change that. That was the ONLY thing but again, thank you so much and I'm recommending your site to others!
Pleased
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was perfect and a hit! Of course the picture will rub off when used to play, but that is a given. Good thing 20 is the least you can get!
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Perfect TWO!
By Pa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two different designs of these and they are gorgeous!
Absolutely amazing! I adore them so much. And my in-laws will totally love theirs. Thanks a lot.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
Only the slightest complaint
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pic was absolutely perfect with the exception of the writing on the back. There were only 2 options for font and the script looked nicer than the other option so that's what I went with. The writing was so tiny it was hardly legible in the script font. Other than that, the pic arrived surprisingly quick and seems to be good quality.
Love how it was personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - March 18, 2012
This is a great gift to give to my nephew! I am very excited to give it to him for his birthday!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
the picture turned up very clear and the writing looked really good.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, MA) - June 17, 2011
I gave this to my boyfriend for his birthday with a picture he took on one side and his initials on the other. He really likes them.
picture perfect
By jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great can't wait to give them to my husband
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
awesome
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for those guitar players!
A fun gift for musicians
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - April 7, 2012
I used this as a high school graduation gift for my cousin going into a college guitar program. They turned out absolutely perfect and I know she'll love them and be the only person in the program with a guitar pick like that. What a wonderful way to make a one of a kind gift.
Happy Bass Player's Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 25, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for my father at my wedding. I haven't given them to him yet but I am expecting him to be very happy. The picture on them looks great and the weight of the pick is great too.
Strongly Reccomend
Picture Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
Fantastic Gift IDea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apo, AE) - June 18, 2011
Bought these for my hubby for Fathers day from the kids. Put a picture of all them on one side and engraved on the other side!! They turned out even better than I thought they would. And my hubby loved them!!
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Great Gift
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
fast delivery - quality product
By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved