Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (779 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(658)
4 star:
(90)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice idea for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Sandusky, OH) - April 6, 2012
This is a cool idea to get for someone, but they don't always come out like you wanted them to. I was a little disappointed.
Poor, poor quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - March 28, 2011
This is a great concept but I would purchase from somewhere else. Images on the picks were cropped beyond what I submitted (chopping off tops of heads), the writing on the back of the picks was NOT centered, and the color quality is not nearly as vivid as the on-line proof appears. I contacted Personalization and they agreed to give me an additional 20% off of my order or return the entire purchase for a full refund. We'll see how the return and refund goes. More trouble than they were worth. Personalization Mall is just going to throw away what I return anyway so why not just a refund or remake?!?!?!?
Smaller picture than shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - November 25, 2011
I love this gift, but the picture is not as close up as it appears in the sample. Zoom in just a little more than you think you need to.
Great
By Abida K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo and text came out clear with absolutely no fuzziness at all. The pick was solid, it wasn't like it was just a sticker pasted on. It made a great birthday gift to my boyfriend! I'm very pleased with my purchase.
bad quality
By sam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Israel) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
too expensive for what it really is
Font on the back misleading....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - November 28, 2012
I LOVE the whole idea of this and the picture on the pick turned out nice, but the wording on the back is tiny and light compared to the sample it showed when proofing the order. So go large and bold!!!
Perfect!
By Jeffrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product many times for my husband!! They come out great each and every time! I will continue to order from them!!
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Coffeyville, OK) - February 28, 2015
The font on the back of the pick is so tiny,need a magnifying glass to read it...very disappointed!!!
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Carina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Father's Day (June 2013) and they were a huge hit. He liked then so much that he again requested them for his Birthday (November 2013) - my most recent purchase. I rated this purchase 3 stars because it appears that the guitar picks this time around are thinner / more flimsy - almost to the point that they are not 'usuable' as guitar picks. My husband still likes them as a memory/keepsake item, but he no longer uses them while playing guitar.
Great but careful with white
By Apolline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I am purchasing this product. The first one was great when I chose a background color as black, and the quality was great. The second time I ordered white and unfortunately there were scratches and marks on the white. The picks are maybe color white at the beginning so they didn't add the "color" to it. Great product quality apart when choosing the white background... disappointed about that one.
What I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 31, 2012
I bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loved it. But i wish i could've chosen a different pictures instead of getting all 20 with one picture. I would've liked to put a picture of him and his friends and stuff like that as well as the picture of him and I that I chose.
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, WV) - December 24, 2013
Picture quality was less than desirable. Had high expectations with low results.Very pricey!
Awesome idea
By Steven F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea and as a gift it was a hit. Message was very small and hard to read even though there was room for a larger font. Handling and communication were excellent.
Personalized Guitar Picks Rock!!!
By SpazDog P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used the PersonalizationMall.com on several occasions to create rewards for my Kickstarter campaigns. The product is always exactly like it appears on the website and high quality. Keep up the great work PersonalizationMall.com.
b-day gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, IN) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! Great gift idea...He loved it : )
And I'm a guitar player...
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Picks as a surprise for my son, who also plays. Thought they would just be a cool gimmick. I was surprised when they were actually real medium feel celluloid picks. They play great! Quality is excellent. Turn around was fast and right in time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel HIll, NC) - April 9, 2011
This was an awesome gift - great quality and fast shipping! A must buy for any guitar player!
Fantatic Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 30, 2011
The product was better than I expected and arrived when they told me it would. I loved the pick
Creative and Fun for the music lover.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - March 30, 2011
This was a huge hit as a birthday gift. My girlfriend adored them and everyone at the party loved them as well.
Great gift for the family Rock Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 24, 2011
We chose two different pictures to use for this gift. You don't have a lot of options, so it's pretty simple. Upload your picture, crop it to the size you need and pick one of two fonts (Block or Script---Wish there were more to choose from). They keep it pretty simple, and these will make a good personalized fan gift after the show.
These were a great stocking stuffer and also a great Valentine for the family singer/songwriter. Nice to have something fun and personalized to give as a gift. They are pretty study. Just be sure to preview before placing final order. We had to make adjustments in the print to make sure it would fit.
Overall, a fun gift to give and get!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB, TX) - February 21, 2011
I ordered these picks for my husband for Valentine's Day. He is deployed and I wanted to give him something special, but with him being deployed it is challenging because whatever I send he has to bring home so it can be anything too crazy or large. He plays the guitar so I personalized them and sent him about 5-6 picks. He has access to guitars where he is at so he can utilize them while he is gone. The great thing about getting 50 is that if he loses one or breaks one he doesn't have to feel bad about it because there are plenty to last him for quite a while. This was absolutey the best idea I've come across for a great gift for him. I completely recommend these to anyone who knows a guitar player. You can use almost any picture and the picks are pretty good quality...according to my husband. Its just not something you see everyday and they are a great price for the personalization and my husband absolutely loves them. I got major brownie points! Can't recommend these enough!
Almost perfect
By Casey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my father in laws memorial service since he loved to play the guitar. Everything came out perfect only I wish the picture would have been adjusted better.
personalized guitar picks
By Lillian . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandson's 16th birthday, and they are awesome. He has not yet received them, but I have shown them to others who all agree it is a unique and personal gift he will enjoy. Thank you Personalization Mall for coming up with such unusual ideas.
Great gift idea for the guitarist
By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and he loved it. I used a photo of him playing the guitar and the picture quality was awesome. This is a great gift idea for the 'hard to buy for' guitarist in your family or amongst your friends.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - March 1, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the picture on the item that we purchased. However, we do not play guitar, so I can't really rate the quality of the pick itself. The recipient has not received them yet, so we haven't heard back on how they play and their durability.
Personalized Guitar Picks (20)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, KS) - April 6, 2015
Overall satisfaction is wonderful!!
The only issue I have far as quality wise is the few minor scratches on som of the products when they were delivered. But nothing that is hard to overlook and take away from the overall product!
Awesome Idea!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loysville, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a brother who is a music major in college right now. I got these picks with a picture of me and my husband on the front, and an inspirational message on the back to encourage him while he's away. I LOVED them. When they came, they were just what I was hoping they would be.

Shipping was very speedy.
Uploading pictures, as easy as could be!
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
Awesome Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 9, 2011
I got these for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was by far her favororite gift! I put a great picture of her, my sister, and I on one side and a cute quote on the other!!! Totally impressed with the way it came out... she hasn't used them yet, but I hope they hold up good too! If not, it was still worth the money, because she absolutely loved them!!!
A great idea
By Geri-Lynn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh the picks! Amazing idea if your husband is a guitaarist! We absolutly loved our picks when we recieved them. The picture and the text look just like the preview. We have been together 13 years and for us to be able to use a picture from when we were teens was so unique! Personalization mall is so quick with shipment. I was so happy with my purchase!
Great product and delivery
By Rebekah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design and I received Exactly what I ordered. Fast shipping and great price
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenswood, WV) - March 10, 2015
The picks are real nice, wish I could have had a photo on both side though. The order was quick also!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved