Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
    ~Sally - OH

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (699 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (586)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 15, 2012
    The guitar picks turned out great, and the picture was very clear! I know my boyfriend will love them! My only suggestion would be that they let you choose more than one photo for the picks to add some variety since they send you a lot of them.
    Great Gift
    By janeen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered them for my son. One pic of each of his 2 kids. He loved the unique Christmas present. Great job! Pics were very clear & placed symetrically.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
    The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
    Quick And Made Right!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - September 10, 2012
    We have ordered these before and the first time around they were not done correctly, but they quickly made it right. So ordering this time was a little leary, but they delivered on time, and they looked just like the preview, so we are very please. We will be ordering again.
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 3, 2013
    excellent product...
    however would like an option to order more than only 100 at a time...
    with a discount for larger quantites if possible
    thank you
    Shreddy Krueger's Wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - February 10, 2013
    Great fun. Novelty toss to friends,.fans, & family. Will DEFINITELY be ordering more ;-)
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - March 23, 2013
    I great product made in a timely manner.I wish there were more fonts to choose from though. The picks are mediums and made well. Fine for any style of music.
    Personalized Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - May 10, 2013
    I was overall pleased with my transaction. I received my order a week after placing it, which is fast by any means. Most of them look really good and very true to the preview picture. The only qualms I have are:

    - They have a weird chemical smell. I'm sincerely hoping they aren't toxic.
    - One of them had a distorted image. I'm not really that upset about it since there are 19 others, but it would have been nice for them all to be perfect/good quality.

    Overall, I am satisfied with how they turned out. They're going to make a good anniversary gift.
    guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - March 30, 2013
    really like these picks and like the ability to personalize them BUT wish you provided an option to order more than 100 at a time...
    Awesome!
    By Sapphire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor , MI) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these picks my boyfriend loves them to, he says they are a bit thicker then hes used to so they don't bend as easy but hes getting used to them. The picture looks great too and even after using them for a bit the picture hasn't scratched at all! My only issues are as follows....they smell like vicks... and the bag says flammable! (playing on a guitar with metal strings this has me a bit worried...
    cool idea for musicians
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - October 26, 2012
    This gift was really easy to create however the image should be scaled slightly smaller than the image grid provided. The images to be placed should not touch the image boundary that you are using.
    Awesomev Personalized Picks!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - October 21, 2012
    My boyfriend loved them! It's just too pricey though.
    thumbs up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 14, 2012
    The pics arrived quicker than I expected. The picture and text are perfect, exactly as I ordered. No deviations in the batch from what I can tell.

    Only thing I would want in a future purchase is a choice of thickness of the pic.
    guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - December 23, 2012
    This item was a very original idea and very personalized. However, the picture is quite small (in order to fit on an actual pick!).Also, the print on the back of the pick appeared larger on the order than it actually was on the product when received (somewhat hard to read). Overall, still satisfied with the product. Very unique and personal!
    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York,, NY) - December 19, 2012
    great product BUT
    would like to be able to order more than 100 at-a-time...
    save some money and some time...
    please make that an option, PersonalizationMall.com!
    Favorite gift of the night!
    By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokesville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picture picks exceeded our expectations. The quality of the photo on the picks was really good and it was a really cute gift for this musician's sweet 16 party. Thanks!!
    Very Pleased
    By Courtney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They turned out too cute!
    Quality Procduct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebo, OR) - December 20, 2011
    Love them, bought as a gift, very unique. The writing in black on the brown background is a little hard to read though. Other than that, still love them.
    Better than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014
    The pick was better than I expected and. Was good quality and good price
    I have been rev amended you guys to my freinds
    Personalized guitar picks.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - June 10, 2014
    The pick were good quality and arrived in a timely manner. The recipient was surprised and loved the.
    Second try is a charm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - December 21, 2011
    These are great!! Ordered them as a Christmas gift for my brother who is always losing his picks - we actually used an image instead of a photo, and it came out great - quality was very good, they were just as we designed them online. Definitely coming back to this site for other gifts in the future.
    Amazingly Cute Present!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - December 19, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE how these came out! The picture was crystal clear, even better than I expected, and the colors were so vibrant! I got them for my boyfriend for his birthday since he plays guitar, and I know he's going to love them. They're such a thoughtful present. I might order another set for another occasion. Super satisfied!
    fathers Day picks
    By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was amazing. Great quality, and price. My husband loved it.
    Photo guitar pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2011
    Very pleased with this item. We will definetly order from this site again.
    Awesome gift for Grandpa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - December 20, 2011
    Bought 2 sets of these for my dad for XMAS with the grandkids' pictures on them. I'm so excited, as I know they'll be the hit of Christmas! The picks turned out great, we are so happy with them. However, sizing them during the ordering was incredibly difficult - took numerous tries by both myself and my sister - the photographer. But completely worth the extra effort, as the quality is great, the pick is a good weight, and the photos are clear and beautiful. We went with the script writing on the back, which is elegant, if a bit light, but preferred the look of this to the block. Very very pleased with this product overall.
    Fun gift
    By Dyan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I don't play the guitar so I can't speak for the quality, but from I can see they are nice quality. It's a fun gift for the hard-to-buy guitarist in your life. I think my husband will like them.
    Great! Exceeded expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased these picks for my nephews who take guitar lessons. They look great and I cannot wait to see the look on their faces when they open the package!
    father's day score
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fellsmere, FL) - June 10, 2014
    I'm very excited to give this to my dad for father's day. I'm sure he's going to love it!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 15, 2012
    Very pleased with the way these picks turned out. Great gift idea!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunmore, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Picks came out fantastic!
    A great gift - executed flawlessly by PersonalizationMall
    By Shane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks with picture on one side and message on opposite side are just as described and the quality was good. I was pleased with price, quality and timeliness. When I need a unique gift idea, I will be back...
    BDay present
    By Mara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a great product! Happy with the image and the text. Would buy again. Also came in a nice bag to store them in.
    Guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - January 17, 2012
    I am very pleased with how the personalized photo guitar picks turned out! Can't wait to give them to the person they were ordered for!!
    My Personalize Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 16, 2012
    The product was exactly the way they discribed, its quality were wonderful n my boyfriend loved it. The Color, Font and Picture were all perfect as i asked them to do it and the product arrived on time for his bday.
    Good Buy
    By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great purchase! Great quality product, picture placement was perfect, and package arrived early.
    love the guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
    These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011
    Wow! These turned out fanstastic!! Can't wait for my husband to see them on Christmas morning :)
    Just what I asked for!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - May 28, 2014
    Great quality! Just what I asked for.
    GREAT ITEM
    By jacquelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north port, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WOW...THIS IS A WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANY GUITAR PLAYER. THE PICTURE IS CLEAR AND GOOD CHOICE OF COLORS.MY FRIEND LOVED THEM...WILL BE ORDERING MORE FOR OTHER FRIENDS!!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved