Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website many times and am continually impressed with the unbeatable prices and prompt turnaround time. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from you...
    ~Kara - TN

    Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
    Average Customer Review: (688 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (575)
    4 star:
    (85)
    3 star:
    (23)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Second try is a charm!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2012
    I am really really satisfied with these guitar picks! The first batch I received did not come out exactly as I designed but personalization mall was really responsive and sent me a new set that was just about perfect! Very big thumbs up to customer service.
    Happy Camper
    By nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the picks. THey look great and came really fast. Thank You!
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2012
    Got this as a gift for my husband and it turned out great! I cannot wait to give them to him.
    PICK this!
    By REBECCA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BETHEL PARK, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So they are thin but work and the picture quality is absolutely fabulous!
    great gift!
    By christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camillus, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized guitar picks I ordered were absolutely beautiful! The picture was so clear and the lettering was perfect. Super fast delivery also! I was very pleased and my sons absolutely loved getting them as a gift.
    Photo Guitar Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 25, 2013
    This turned out to be one of the best and most unique birthday presents ever given to our guitar-pickin' son-in-law. Great quality at a great price.
    Great Gifts for anyone who loves music
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salt lake city, UT) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 40 picks with my face , and everyone in the world wanted them. Great gifts for anyone who loves music.
    Amazing!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 3, 2013
    My daughter loved it! SHE WAS EXTREMELY EXCITED WHEN SHE SAW HERSELF ON THE GUITAR PICK. THANK YOU! I am very happy that I found this website. This was the 1ST ORDER I DID just in time for Christmas and was more than satisfied with the quality and how fast I received it that I have been ordering more things to give as gift. I am also extremely satisfied with the rest of the things i ordered.
    Great gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - February 11, 2013
    This is a gift for my husband and he will be so excited! The custom order turned out great and it was shipped to me within a week!!
    Wedding Day Celebration
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, KS) - February 9, 2013
    Absolutely perfect....couldn't expect better.
    Bobby Long Wishbone Album Promo
    By Tina M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN 55337, MN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I designed and ordered guitar pics for my ATO Records CD Listening party for artist BOBBY LONG to hand out as gifts and help promote the album. I am receveing great feedback from other fans who want to make their own order of the same. Very exciting and wish I could share this design with everyeone!
    Fun guitar picks!
    By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was excited when I stumbled on this. Great picks, and picture looks good. They are definitely heavy gauge, so keep that in mind.
    Great Gift
    By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks were ordered as a stocking stuffer and were a big hit. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast and on time. The personalization was exactly as I ordered. Great gift idea for the musician
    fast delivery - quality product
    By Tor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered promptly and well received by the musician with whom it was gifted (who regarded it as a quality item with desires for a future order).
    great product great company
    By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped fast and was great quality. I was very impressed.
    Gift for musician brothers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - December 31, 2012
    Was really happy with these. And my brothers loved these for their new band. Tried to order from guitar pick companies but their shipping took weeks so i went here instead and was really impressed with the quality. The picture wasn't always perfectly centered but 99% of people wouldn't notice, for those interested its a medium/hard thickness pick and is absolutely useable. The quality of the picture is great and doesn't look pixilated or squished for being shrunk. I didn't do text on the other side and kept it blank, but really wish i couldve had the option to do a picture on each side instead. Was really easy to set up, Very fast shipping and a great price! Will order from here again!
    Perfect Pick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka , KS) - December 29, 2012
    This was a last miunute Christmas gift that arrived on time and looked great. Good quality and looked exactly like the proof. Highly recemmonded!
    These are perfect!
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad was thrilled to receive these and the photo printed out looking crisp and vibrant. 100% happy with this purchase!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012
    I am completely pleased with this purchase! The picks turned out exactly as I was hoping. My boyfriend (who I bought them for) loved them and has been using them for months now, they work great and look great. :)
    So Awesome!
    By Jaime G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used a picture of our baby girl to create a gift for Daddy. This is quite possibly the cutest thing we've done for him. The photo quality is very good, and so is that of the pick itself. We love that we could personalize both sides of the pick as well. Awesome product!
    Well worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northridge, CA) - April 28, 2012
    Such a great, inexpensive, personal gift. I cant wait for the next time I can order them!!!
    hunts guitar picks
    By Lindsey R. (Four Oaks, NC) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it!
    A must for every guitar player!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 17, 2012
    This product is a great gift idea for the musician in your life ... Mine loved it! Great quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 25, 2012
    I got this gift for my boyfriend. the picture is sooo clear and it still works as good as any other pick! I ordered it Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday!!! This is the PERFECT gift for any guitar player!
    Awesome Awesome Awesome
    By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these Guitar Picks.... They came out exactly as expected, and shipped quickly.

    Thanks.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - April 10, 2012
    I bought these for my dad for his birthday and he loved them. Not only were they really cute and special...he said that they where really good picks. Great gift idea for those who have everything and want for nothing. Thanks so much!!!
    Great product, better than I expected!
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These picks look terrific. Even though the picture I selected was not the best, it came out very clear on the pick. I love the product and so will the guitar player I am giving them to.
    Better than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - March 31, 2012
    I was very pleased by the product I recieved. The picture wasn't pixelized, it was very clear. The only thing I would change, is the fact that they have a very strong paint smell to them. otherwise, I DEFINATELY recommend !
    Awesome!
    By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I so loved my first order of guitar picks that I simply had to place another oder. As expected, they look awesome. What a great company to deal with. Good price, great quality and service. Thank you!
    Great product
    By Valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely use this site again!
    Rock Star Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, MN) - April 12, 2012
    The personalized guitar picks are awesome. I ordered them as a surprise for my 16 year old son and put them in his Easter Basket. He got a kick out of the photo and the message. He was also impressed with the quality of the pick itself.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 25, 2012
    Great quality and very well priced!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, NC) - October 13, 2012
    I ordered these pics for my step-dad's 50th birthday party coming up in November. I absolutely love them. They came out exactly as the proof showed at the end of my purchase! I am getting ready to order some more! Great buy! Would definitely recommend them to others!
    photo guitar picks
    By Andrew K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast delivery and great quality in product and service.
    Wow Superb Product and Service. I'LL BE BACK....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2012
    Great quality, fast service, was surprised to get them so quick without paying for expedited shipping. They look very Cool, and my friends think so also. They will be buying from you also. thanks again, Mark
    love the guitar picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 16, 2012
    These guitar picks were the perfect gift and weren't too expensive. They arrived exactly as previewed
    Brothers Gift- Guitar Picks
    By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These guitar picks are the perfect gift for my brother who has everything he could ever want. I know he could never have expected them.
    I was shocked how quickly they arrived and look forward to ordering more items in the future. So many things to personalize. :)

    Thanks Again!
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - October 16, 2012
    This is a gift for a guitarist that has not been given. However, I am positive he will be overjoyed when he receives the gift.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - September 18, 2012
    Great product and super fast shipping. Couldnt be happier.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 6, 2012
    Decent quality pick, great quality printing. Love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved