Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture This! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Photo Guitar Picks - 8998
Average Customer Review: (760 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(642)
4 star:
(87)
3 star:
(26)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Neat Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - January 17, 2012
Very neat and cute, only wish that I could have positioned the picture myself (it automatically does it for you)
Great Fathers Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2011
Just got the guitar picks in the mail....they look awesome! I put pictures of my kids on it when my youngest was a newborn, the outcome was exactly how it looked on the computer when I ordered them. I am very pleased!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel , MD) - June 21, 2011
I loved the guitar picks. The final product was exactly what I created and previewed online. The quality of the picks was great and made a perfect Father's Day gift. I was 100% satisfied with every aspect of the purchase-- the ease of creating/purchasing it, the timely shipping, and the high quality of the final product.
Nice Pick!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small in size but says loads about the thought behind the gift. Nice job done. The smaller your image is the more inclusive the image on the pick will be. My oldest brother just started playing his guitar again after several years. He will really get a kick out of these.
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - April 23, 2011
Cannot say enough good things about these!!! I love them!!
Muted color :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - May 20, 2011
The quality was great; my only complaint was the color spectrum of the image I uploaded wasn’t printed as vibrantly much more muted tones but overall happy with the purchase.
Great Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 28, 2011
The original item arrived with the inscription way off center. After review, they replaced the item at no additional cost to me, with quick turn around.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2011
I gave these to my boyfriend while we were away for a few months. They're great because every time he or she plays their guitar, they'll think of you!
Personalized Guitar Picks
By Kristi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, but I imagined the picks would be a bit larger. Picture of my family of 4 was quite small. However, overall happy w/ purchase.
Perfect TWO!
By Pa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made two different designs of these and they are gorgeous!
Absolutely amazing! I adore them so much. And my in-laws will totally love theirs. Thanks a lot.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 19, 2011
Y'all always have the best gifts. These were so unique and special. Cheaper than other sites that customize guitar picks. It was kind of hard to crop a photo to fit perfect on here, but I guess that's understandable. Anyways, my man loved them! Thanks!
Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - April 19, 2011
Well after the first run was poor and not at all as we expected, or even paid for, Personalization Mall came to the rescue. They did a rerun and the product looked much better. We would say that customer service was decent and kind and took care of our issues in a effective & caring way, that is how businesses should be run. We would recommend them to other businesses if they try as hard as they did for our business to make things correct and without hassles. They will make it right and stress free. We will be purchasing more from them shortly.
Turned out great!
By Justin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worked out great! Came out as it showed on screen. Picks are a bit firm for those of you looking to use them.
Great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - July 19, 2011
These pick were phenomenal. The photograph turned out exactly how it was on the computer. The overall quality of the pick was great! I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again and again.
Amazing
By jessy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tulsa , OK) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar pics were everything i wanted. The picture on the front is very clear and turned out great. The lettering on the back turned out awesome. a little smaller then i expected but still great! the quality of the pick is great. just for those who want to know, they are pretty hard. i know some guitar players like them more bendy, these are pretty stiff..but an amazing gift! cannot wait to give them to my dad for his bday :)
Great but..
By Marina X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the item and how it was printed, however, I wish there was not a minimum quantity set to purchase.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Coffeyville, OK) - February 28, 2015
The font on the back of the pick is so tiny,need a magnifying glass to read it...very disappointed!!!
Really nice guitar pics
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out really nice. They are not flimsy and cheap, but a nice quality pick. The picture came out perfect after messing with the cropping...MAKE SURE YOU REVIEW your personaization...the first few times I put the picture on, it was cut in an odd way and not good. I had to crop the photo different ways and experiment until I found the look that I was happy with. The green font against the black background came out nice and easy to read as well. I am happy that they added this new product.
Happy but not content
By Elsten T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hey I did like the ease in which i was able to create my guitar pick and place the order. But i have to say that I'm not too happy with the size of lettering on it. It's barely legible and way too lightly printed on the pick. The picture looks fine though.
amazing guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - July 18, 2011
I ordered guitar picks for my daughter's birthday. The turned out exactly as shown in the preview, with amazing quality. They were delivered fast, in a nice pouch to hold them all, and my only regret is that I didn't order more! Luckily I have time to get more before her big day!
Picture Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartwell, GA) - April 24, 2011
I loved the picks!!! My daughter was so excited to get them!! I wish the writing was a little bigger, but overall they make a great gift!!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - June 23, 2011
Awesome loved them, and so did my brother! Very good product.
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - November 2, 2011
The picks came out AMAZING!!! The picture was exactly like what it showed in the preview of my order before I paid for it!!! The only thing I can suggest is the writing on the back of my picks were really small so it is kind of hard to read, but overall I am very very happy with my order of picks. I will be more than happy to purchase from here again!!!
Very fun and looked great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - June 23, 2011
Just as I ordered. The picture looked great and the message on the back was very clear and readable. A very fun gift!
Happy Bass Player's Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - September 25, 2011
I purchased these as a gift for my father at my wedding. I haven't given them to him yet but I am expecting him to be very happy. The picture on them looks great and the weight of the pick is great too.
Strongly Reccomend
So awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - November 20, 2011
I personalized these for my friends 17th birthday! They are so cute and turned out perfect!! The only complaint is they took longer than I expected to get here but I would still order from here again!
Personalized guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
The picture was excellent! Great quality! Speedy delivery! My only complaint would be not being able to choose the strength of the pick; I would prefer a softer pick
Gift for brother
By Tefta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was great, thank you!
Loved This But.....
By Fallon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my boyfriend who is a guitarist for his birthday....I am hapy to report that it is well made and came out awesome...My only complaint is that you can't have more than picture/saying on the picks- i think it would have been better if we were able to create atleast two options that way you do not have 20 picks that are all the same.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - July 2, 2011
I got these for my boyfriend as a birthday gift and he absolutely loved them... He said they play better than any of his other guitar picks, and he's very picky when he comes to his guitar gear. They came really quickly in the mail too!
Great Job with the picture but HORRIBLE writing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 27, 2011
They did a great job with printing the picture exactly as I wanted but the writing on the back was really small and the letters almost ran into eachother. It would have looked a lot better if they would have made the font bigger especially because there was room. It was mailed quickly and packaged well. Only negative thing would be the writing.
Just awesome
By tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avon park, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great I just got them in and I love them I ordered tehm for my sons 3rd Birthday and they are great thank you so much..
looks good
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE, VA) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picks came quickly. Picture quality is very good. Very satisfied.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - February 16, 2012
The Picture was so clear and looked excellent on the guitar pick. However, the words I had printed on the back were extremely small. I was never able to figure out how to adjust the font size and I figured they would adjust it to fit best and be readable. I would suggest this product to someone because it's unique, fun and functional. Just use the least amount of words possible.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - September 21, 2011
I ordered this item for my boyfried, I loved it, cant wait for him to see it. What i didnt like, was that I had to try a bunch of pictures until I found the right one that fit in.
Pretty great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - September 23, 2011
love the picks! Picture looks great but text is not centered on the back side!! :( I didn't like how complicated it was to get the picture on there. I had to add 7 layers of borders just to crop out.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 4, 2011
The guitar picks turned out amazing. I am so excited to be able to give them as a birthday gift. I hope he will love them as much as I do. Thank you for the great service & product!
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - August 28, 2011
cute idea... a little thinner than i thought.. more of a cute favor than as something to put in use.. but i have 20 of them so even if they break, i have many backups!
Great product!!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my band. Not to play with but to hand out as a marketing-type thing. They are great! The artwork quality is very good and the turn-around time is fast!
Personalized photo guitar pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield , CT) - June 7, 2013
I am totally satisfied with these guitar pics! Excellent quality...thought they would be flimsy because of a review I read but they are thick and firm. The lettering and picture came out perfect...just make sure you center your wording and picture with the cropping devise. It comes out exactly like you lay it out.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved