Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Your Choice Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Picks - Custom Text & Color - 9054
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - May 17, 2016
Ordered a set for my 16 year old daughter who is in a band- She loved them and said the thickness, feel and quality of the picks are perfect. Played their first gig the other night where she was supoosed to toss a couple of pics out to the fans-- she refused- she wants to keep them to herself :) lol
16 year old granddaughter B-Day, taking guitar lessons.
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, AZ) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter was trilled with gift of personalized picks. Had her favorite song line put on back of pick. used a couple of her favorite colors and I was a hit in the gift giving for her special day.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being from Nashville/Music City I love these as a promotional idea.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 16, 2016
My dad was an avid musician and we wanted to create something special for his memorial. I ordered these picks late Monday night and they were already created and shipped out by Tuesday afternoon!!!!

We were extremely pleased with the end product and the super quick processing. All of our guests were impresssed with the unique quality and personal message on the picks. Thank you so much!!
Mandocello
By Dominick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Originally I was a guitarist but due to arthritis I can no longer form chords so I switched to mandocello. The picks work perfectly and my tremolo is smooth and clear. I'll be back for more.
Awesome picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 20, 2016
I ordered on a Monday, and they were at my door on Saturday. I love this place. Every time I order from here,I'm always happy.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 4, 2016
Fast shipping , great picks
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - January 1, 2016
My husband and I are band members and we are always asked for our picks, so having our names and web site on them will further our business, without having to hand out business cards and phone numbers. The picks are of great quality. We definitely will be ordering more. Thank you; Bootsay
Guitar Picks
By Lewis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A rep from the company contacted me almost immediately when I posted that I had questions on the new order compared to a previous order. There was a slight change in the number of characters on the setup. The picks are actually a good quality, and I use them like business cards in my law practice in Nashville, Tennessee. It's a great marketing tool, and I've had many compliments.
Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - October 30, 2015
Personalized guitar picks were great. Good quality and they drew great response.
Awesome products
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IL) - October 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, easy to order, and a hit as party favors for our party. The picks are medium weight and our band members actually used them at the party. Would definitely order them again.
Impressed
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IN) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out small just to see what i was gonna get now i need to order more but with bigger quanity. They did a great job on my Guitar Picks i was impressed on a real note ! I will be back for sure !
Guitar Picks for reception favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, OH) - July 14, 2015
These are super cute. No issues. I think my guest at our wedding reception will love them.
Really nice!
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, just as pictured, and my guitar fanatic dad loved them for his clmbined father's day/birthday gift!
VBS Picks
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NE) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theses were Awesome.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Park, TX) - June 2, 2015
Product is exactly as promise. Received order quicker than expected too.
Excellent Product
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping extremely fast. I will do all of my personalization with them from now on. Product was great!!!!!!!!!!!
Looks Great
By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not a musician, so I can't speak for the quality of the pick itself, but the personalization looks great. It's clear and nice looking.
R&G Are Dead
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always great service, great products, deliveries on-time
great!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - April 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we wanted. Speedy work and delivery!
Guitar Picks for wedding favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - March 7, 2015
We are very happy with the guitar picks. My boyfriend has a true love of guitars and thought this was an awesome idea !!
fast and exactly as expected
By the alchemist L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too much more than I can say.
Website is easy to use, guitar pick is, well, a guitar pick.
Lettering is crisp and clear.
Shipped fast.
Personalized guitar picks
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were exactly as I expected. Good price. Good product. Quick service and shipping! If I could change anything, it would be being able to get a multicolor pack so they aren't all one color. I didn't see that as an option.
I love these picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boswell, PA) - January 10, 2015
I love these picks. They turned out better than I expected and my boyfriend loved them. Perfect !
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 1, 2015
Ordered the picks just a few days before Christmas. They were delivered on time and looked great. I would recommend these to anyone.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 28, 2014
The picks I ordered turned out great and I received them quicker than expected. I will be making another order soon.
Guitar pics
By Kathie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome guitar picks
Great Guitar Picks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2014
We bought these picks for a 10 year old that has just begun playing guitar. The personalized guitar picks arrived very quickly and the printing on both sides looks great! These picks are standard 351 shape and thin. For those that need to know, the flexibility is between that of Fender light and medium picks. Great gift for the guitar player(s) in your life.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 10, 2014
I purchased guitar picks with my child's name on them as a stocking stuffer and can't wait until Christmas morning. My package arrived before expected.
Pick a pack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - October 27, 2014
Love these picks! I ordered purple with white writing for my niece and personalized them to say "Notes from _____" .... i can't wait to give them to her for her birthday next week. I don't play the guitar, but the picks certainly feel like they are up to standards and well made.
Just as pictured!
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - October 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous addition to bridal shower decor.
Guitar picks for baby shower
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the VERY BEST purchase I made for my baby shower. I purchased 80 personalized picks as favors for my shower. They. Are. Perfect!

I can't wait to give them out. The turn around time was excellent and the quality is awesome!! The only negative I noticed of the picks (and its likely with a very good reason) they arrived with a super overwhelming chemical smell. There was a warning attached that said highly flammable. I imagine the chemical smell was some sort of sealant to keep the text from scratching off the pick. I soaked the picks in a highly concentrated dawn wash a couple of times which rid the picks of the smell without any problem. Problem solved and ready to hand out! CANNOT WAIT!! I will definitely order from this store again!
personalized guitar pick
By Glena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reay nice and a fast delivery.
Custom guitar picks
By RON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always excellent quality, service, shipping. I will be back
These picks ROCK!!!
By Harold G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mtn , GA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my personalized picks! Can't wait to pass them out to our fans! Exactly as ordered, they look great and came super fast!
Great picks!
By Georgia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland , NY) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as favors for our wedding and they turned out perfectly. My only criticism is that they have a very strong smell. I'm going to have to let them air out!
Weber Rocks
By deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was easy to order, came faster than expected and was great quality as well!
awesome
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, WV) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Great gift!
Totally shocked my Dad on Father's Day with this gift!
By Nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site and will use it again in the future. What great, unique gift ideas - along with prompt delivery service. Highly recommend!
#1 Quality as usual ?
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These family reunion guitar picks are sweet, I got them as a free hand out gift and they're perfect and cheap in price. This is about the 4th time I got personalized picks and they always blow people away making me look like I'm rich! I WILL be back to buy more real soon ?
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved