Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spider Web Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Halloween Photo Frame - 9110
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Halloween frames I purchased were very cute! I am the proud grandmother of twin baby girls and this will be their first halloween. So the personalization made the frames even more special. Plus their big brothers got something too.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very well made. I purchased this for my niece, my sister absolutely loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - October 1, 2011
It was a gift for a friend who just had a baby in Aug. I'm sure they will dress him up and put his picture in the frame. My friend thought it was adorable.
Such a "special" keepsake
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Spider Wed Personalized Frame for our great-grandson's First Halloween! It will indeed become an heirloom for Cash.
Extremely well-made frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
I had this frame made for both my children. I cannot tell you how much I cherish these frames! I buy one for every holiday with special personalization for my kids. They are sturdy, thick, and well made!! I will continue to buy these frames and I recommend them to anyone wanting to display their children's memories.
Great gift!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames one for myself and one as a gift... They are both high quality and super cute!
Spider Web Personalized Frame
By Suzie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute frame, made out of quality materials. Definitely a good purchase.
Cute frame
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really cute. Can't wait to give it to my nephew for his first Halloween this year.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this frame as this year is my son's first halloween and I thought it was the perfect frame to take out year after year and help us always remember his first halloween!
Spider Web First Halloween Frame
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! And so will the recipients!
Cute Frame
By Shauna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Margarita, CA) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really cute and better quality than I expected. I only gave 4 stars because there was not an option to order it vertical. Usually you want a full body shot of a child in a costume, so a vertical frame would make more sense. But, besides that I was pleased.
Almost Perfect!
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this frame, the spiderwebs & the fact that it's black! Not alot of kids frames come in this color. The only thing I wasn't too fond of was the design of the pumpkin & the whole color scheme for the name of the child. The color and drawing of the pumpkin should be more vibrant & the background shouldn't be white. If it was black & with the same font and color as the top than I would've given it 5 stars.
1 st Halloween frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vibrant colors, adds to to my decorations.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - October 17, 2011
This product was exactly like the picture. It is great!
Spider Web Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
Better quality than I expected!! Beautiful frame.
Very Happy
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this picture frame. It's high quality and the personalization is done very well. It also got delivered to my house very quickly. I will be using this company in the future and recommend this particular product to everyone.
Super cute Halloween Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 20, 2011
I purchased this Spider Web Halloween frame as a gift for my grandson who is five months old. I can't wait to see his Halloween picture in it, as I know he will look adorable! I know that my daughter will love the frame and be very excited to see her son's picture in it too! I enjoy shopping at Personalization.com, and look forward to purchasing more items from them. They are very reliable and sell good quality merchandise. I have been very pleased with everything I've purchased from them so far!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
This frame I bought for our daughter's first Halloween. Love the spider web design, and love the finish on the frame! Overall great quality, the preview was just as it looked as well! Cannot wait to put her photo in there!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 15, 2011
i bought this for my son and it is just perfect. can't wait to put his picture in it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved