Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 16, 2011
Very pleased with this item - will make a great gift
Great for in the car or just anywhere!
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Grove, OR) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these tumblers ... one for myself and two for girlfriends. I'm using mine and LOVE it. They won't get their's until Christmas, but I know they will be thrilled when they see their names in bright red letters. It would be a great cup without their names, but being personalized really added a great touch. And I might add that the gift boxes are gorgeous ... and the cups were wrapped so nicely inside. You would think the packaging came from a jewelry store! :)
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - November 7, 2011
Very happy with my purchase!
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Great for my grandgals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, OK) - July 30, 2011
I have three granddaughters that are 2. These are perfect!! They can't remove the straw which is a plus!! They can blow bubbles without making a mess! I had their names put on in different colors so they know which one belongs to them! I may have to order 3 more to keep at my house!!
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
Personalized Cup
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my grandson (5 yrs old) to his mother (my daughter) as she started school in the evening and he just new that she needed a cup to take to school with her... She loved the personalization and the fact that her son picked it out for her...
Great gift idea
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these as gifts...one for my sister-in-law, one for my boss. They turned out perfect...just like in the picture! Quality is excellent. They feel just like the ones from Starbucks. :-) My sister-in-law is a coffee addict and loves hers. I have yet to give the one to my boss, but her birthday is coming up soon and I am sure she will love it, too. She has a common name but spelled differently, and mentioned how hard it is to find things that has her name with her spelling on it. Can't wait to give it to her!
Pleased as always
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
Great for the car
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
awesome gift for visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
Just as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality tumbler purchased for my mom's "5 years cancer free" party. I will purchase more with different inscriptions for the rest of the family!
Great Mother's Day Present
By Christa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother also carried around a styrofoam cup with her everywhere she goes. Her major concern was that it kept her drink cold. I was going for the "green" effect. We are both pleasantly surprised it works so well, not to mention having her name on it is really cute!
GREAT gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she loved it. She always has a cup full of ice and water and this tumbler now keeps her ice cold. Also, she is "green" and "eco-friendly" which helps because now she doesn't have to throw away plastic cups at work; she just brings in her tumbler. I would recommend this gift to anyone!
Loved It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
Mother's Day Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
Quality
By dee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice. My Mother in law makes her own iced coffees n reuses dunkin donuts cups. Needless to say she loved this
Cup is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
Great Gift
By Suzanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these tumblers for Administrative Assistant's Day and they were a HUGE hit! The ladies loved them and many other employees asked where we got them so they could order for themselves. The tumblers are high quality and the packaging was outstanding. In addition, we placed our order on a Friday and received the shipment on Tuesday, great turn around time. I have used Personalization Mall for many orders and never fail to be impressed......Thanks!
Very Pleased!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I purchased the tumblers for Administrative Professional's Day. The recipients were pleased to have a glass/tumbler with their name inscribed to use when visiting our water or soda fountains. The container was the perfect size and the quality of the container was worth the money spent.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
Love the Cup
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these cups for the ladies of my wedding party. They were throwing me a bachelorette and I knew that there would be a need for the cups. Everyone loved their cups and we had a great time using them.

They are durable, convenient and though they are not spill-proof, the twist-on top helps keep messes to a minimum.
My review
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumbler as a quick gift for a friend, I was very impressed with the quality and look of the cup. I would definitely purchase another one for myself!!
Lorna, Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
Cute & "Green" tumbler!
By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the tumbler. Great size. Love the fact I can use it, rinse it out with hot water and it's ready again. I haven't put it in the dishwasher yet (although you are supposed to be able to) I'm kind of a freak that way. I'd prefer to hand wash it. Great item. Love it!
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
Great cup!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these cups as gifts and they are awesome! As always personalization mall.com keeps amazing me with quick shipment and excellent customer service.
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
Insulated tumblers
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Cute for Coffee Lovers!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved