Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

    Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Love the Cup
    By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these cups for the ladies of my wedding party. They were throwing me a bachelorette and I knew that there would be a need for the cups. Everyone loved their cups and we had a great time using them.

    They are durable, convenient and though they are not spill-proof, the twist-on top helps keep messes to a minimum.
    My review
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tumbler as a quick gift for a friend, I was very impressed with the quality and look of the cup. I would definitely purchase another one for myself!!
    Lorna, Martinsville IN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
    Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
    Cute & "Green" tumbler!
    By Joni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, CO) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the tumbler. Great size. Love the fact I can use it, rinse it out with hot water and it's ready again. I haven't put it in the dishwasher yet (although you are supposed to be able to) I'm kind of a freak that way. I'd prefer to hand wash it. Great item. Love it!
    On the Go Tumblers
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
    Great cup!
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several of these cups as gifts and they are awesome! As always personalization mall.com keeps amazing me with quick shipment and excellent customer service.
    Hot Pink Personalized Cup
    By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
    the last straw
    By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
    it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
    new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
    A Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
    Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
    It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
    It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
    I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
    I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
    Personalized Cup
    By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
    Great Tumbler!
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
    Insulated tumblers
    By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
    Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
    By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
    Cute for Coffee Lovers!
    By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
    Happy with purchase
    By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
    quality product
    By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
    Nice product!
    By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
    In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 3, 2014
    Great quality product - only complaint is that there should be a cover for the straw - otherwise, no regrets buying this product as a gift
    Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
    By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
    Tumbler
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very high quality and shipped in good time. Always enjoy your products.
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
    Cool Cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
    This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
    tumbler
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, OH) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered five different items from this site, and this is the only one that I wasn't totally in love with! I don't know what I was expecting, but the name on the tumbler is really just stickers. I felt like I could have done that myself...But the tumbler itself is nice and the other reviewers seem happy, so that lifts my spirits a bit!! Regardless, I know that the recipients will LOVE these and get tons of use out of them!!
    return shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
    good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
    personalized cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 21, 2012
    This was a replacement cup for one I previously purchased it was to be a gift for a friend recovering from surgery. I have this cup and my son has one and we both really like them. It keeps drinks cold and it does not sweat. The lettering on this one was worse ( crooked) then the first one. Rather than try again they gave me a 25% credit and refunded the shipping. I was disappointed they did not get the lettering perfect but due the timing I did not want to try a third time. The return process was easy, email a picture of the product and they communicated within hours.
    Nice, but needs a little work.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
    We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
    Okay, not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
    I purchased 3 of these for my children for Easter. The cups are a good quality but the personalization seems very cheap. While hand washing the cups I felt if I rubbed too hard the names would come off.
    Good Value
    By la jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not as big as I pictured, but the writting is cool and she will love having something with her name on it. Like it because we could personalze with her nickname, you can't find anywhere else.
    still kinda leaks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
    Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 5, 2011
    very cute. My only compliant is the price. A little pricey!
    So far so good
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderes these as a cute way to keep my new carpet protected from my niece's drinks. It is tight, no leaks, and she love that her unique name is on it since nothing in thr stores has her name on it.
    Good quality
    By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
    Great cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - July 23, 2011
    Good quality cup and the purple letters were exactly what the picture showed online.
    Great product!
    By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
    Great travel cup
    By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I bought this for loves it & uses it for everything.
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - April 2, 2011
    These tumblers are exactly what I had in mind! I did not realize that the lettering was sticky letters, I thought it was going to be painted on. I guess I missed that in the description. It is still going to be perfect as a bridal shower gift.
    On The Go
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
    What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
    love it
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
    Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
    love this but....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
    I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
    Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved