Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    So cute and adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
    My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
    Was a Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
    Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
    So-o-o-o cute!
    By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
    So cute and whimsical..............
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
    I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
    This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

    Thanks so much.........
    abolutely adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
    I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
    good
    By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    $24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
    They are super cute, though!
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2014
    Great coffee mugs. Never disappointed with my orders, always good quality.
    adorable for couples
    By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
    Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
    Smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    Very cute, but wish they were bigger
    Loved it!
    By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
    Cute...but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Very cute and good quality. They were just a lot smaller than i thought.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
    A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
    Super Cute Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - July 1, 2014
    The mugs were really cute, the personalization looked nice. The cups are a little small, but that's no big deal. Overall a really great gift!
    Adorable Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
    Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
    Amazing gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
    Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
    Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
    Cutest wedding gift ever
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a special touch, this hits the mark
    GREAT BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014
    I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loved it
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
    Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
    Cute products and quick customer service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
    I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
    Adorble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
    This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
    Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
    I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
    Nice cups great graphics.
    By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
    Try one other website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - July 27, 2014
    These mugs are a must! They are extremely well made and the personalization looks exactly how it does in the picture! Love this site for any type of gift; Christmas, birthday, Valentine's Day, etc. It's always the perfect gift!
    Quite good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 22, 2011
    It looks good but quite simple. It will be better if both sides have some images
    Holiday shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
    Not as good quality as mugs purchased priviously . Cute idea , but wish I had purchased individual mugs with their names . Too small.
    Mugs
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved. Them....adorable great quality
    Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
    When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
    Vday Gift
    By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
    the wrong name
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
    the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
    good but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
    The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
    Very Cute Idea
    By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
    Solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - July 8, 2014
    These cups are a nice, solid weight and the heart handle fit amazingly well in the hand. The graphics came out perfect with the right names on the right cups! Shipping was spot on.
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
    The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
    CUTE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
    the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
    Personalized Mug Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
    Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
    Cute, but small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
    I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved