Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how pleased I was with the quality of the products and the amazingly fast service. Great job!
~Ann - RI

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(213)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So cute and whimsical..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

Thanks so much.........
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2014
Great coffee mugs. Never disappointed with my orders, always good quality.
adorable for couples
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
Good mug but the smaller mug is really small.
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
$24 + shipping is alot for two mugs. The smaller mug is a lot smaller then I expected.
They are super cute, though!
good
By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Very cute, but wish they were bigger
Loved it!
By Stefanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Fast shipping and was very happy with product. I thought that the cups were going to be bigger then they really were but thats only minor. I thought they did a great job and fast getting it to me!...
Cute...but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 16, 2014
Very cute and good quality. They were just a lot smaller than i thought.
Amazing gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 17, 2011
Gifted this mug to my friend. Very nice fitting and beautifully printed :)
Loved it though would like diff colour combinations n more colours as the background is white.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSTOWN, PA) - February 18, 2011
A bit corny but cute, gave to hubby for V-Day.
abolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
Adorable Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
Super Cute Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - July 1, 2014
The mugs were really cute, the personalization looked nice. The cups are a little small, but that's no big deal. Overall a really great gift!
Adorble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
GREAT BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014
I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loved it
Cutest wedding gift ever
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a special touch, this hits the mark
Cute products and quick customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSTON, MA) - September 27, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend's birthday - when it arrived, the handles were broken! I emailed the customer service and I was impressed by how responsive it was. It shipped another set the next day. I am happy with the purchase and will definitely order from this website again!
Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
Nice cups great graphics.
By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
Try one other website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - July 27, 2014
These mugs are a must! They are extremely well made and the personalization looks exactly how it does in the picture! Love this site for any type of gift; Christmas, birthday, Valentine's Day, etc. It's always the perfect gift!
Quite good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - February 22, 2011
It looks good but quite simple. It will be better if both sides have some images
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Not as good quality as mugs purchased priviously . Cute idea , but wish I had purchased individual mugs with their names . Too small.
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Now that I have an unbroken set, they're great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 20, 2012
When I got the mugs in the mail the first time, both had broken handles. They were more delicate than I expected them to be. I called customer service and they sent me a new, unbroken set right away. The company should probably start packing fragile items better - wrapped in a thin plastic is not going to work well.
Vday Gift
By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
the wrong name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
Very Cute Idea
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
Solid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - July 8, 2014
These cups are a nice, solid weight and the heart handle fit amazingly well in the hand. The graphics came out perfect with the right names on the right cups! Shipping was spot on.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
Personalized Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - December 7, 2011
Cute idea - wish they were larger (as well as the names on the mugs)
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
Great Gift!
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
Great!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for Valentine's Day! We didn't want to spend too much on each other and this was a great mix of sweet/silly. My boyfriend just loves them!
super cute mugs!
By Millie Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for a friend, he LOVED them! They were even cuter than in the pictures!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved