Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(252)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 7, 2011
They have not received it yet...but I'm sure they will just adore it as they have the other items I have given them from your company!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2014
Great coffee mugs. Never disappointed with my orders, always good quality.
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 14, 2011
These mugs were my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com and I am well pleased. I will definitely make future purchases here. The mugs are exactly as advertised and are good quality. Very cute set for tea time, and to present with breakfast in bed. I ordered the ones that say "...pancakes and syrup", which is my favorite breakfast to eat and my guy teases me about the expensive organic maple syrup I buy, so that simile (comparison) was great for us!
Adorble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
Nice cups great graphics.
By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
Vday Gift
By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
Excellent, quick serice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corapeake, NC) - December 18, 2014
Looks great will definitely be using ur web site again!
GreatSelectionIdea
By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Pb&j mugs
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about this website is they are so fast. I got these cups in 3 days. They are just as seen on the picture, really cute and the spelling was accurate. For the size of the cup this was a good deal.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
Mugs
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved. Them....adorable great quality
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
happy mother
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my daughter and husband. She has loved mac & cheese since she was a toddler. Even incorperated mac & cheese into their wedding. Perfect for the married couple.
So cute and whimsical..............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 31, 2011
I am very happy with my purchase. I got it for my husband and myself for Valentine's Day.......just a small token gift that I am sure he'll love.
This is my second purchase from your company and I am "sold" on it.

Thanks so much.........
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 25, 2013
This was a valentine's day for my close friend and I. He's a huge bacon and egg fan, so this gift was perfect! The handles on one of the mug did break when it was delivered the first time round. I had chatted with one of the people here and without any doubt or questioning, they immediately gave me a replacement mug.

The service is just great! I would totally purchase on this website in the future <3

So cute and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
My significant other and I love our coffee time and these mugs are the best valentines day gift. They are so cute.
Great Gift!
By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
Was a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - February 6, 2011
Well, All I Can Say Here is..........Was given as a gift. When they received it, my phone rang immediately and they were absolutely thrilled and couldn't believe it. I have ordered many things from this company and have never, ever been disapointed. All "Top of Quality" and exactly what I thought it would be and not only on the personlized, but the quality of each item. I can't find the quality of these items (even if not personlized) from my 'High End' stores. You won't go wrong here with anything. I am very pleased. My Only Downside is "I don't want anyone to know, my SECRET, of where I get these wonderful things............"
pretty good
By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped and got.here quickly. The only complaint i have is that on of the decals was a tiny bit faded and had a defect near the top
Very cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, WI) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since valentines or anniversary gift. I am very satisfied with my purchase but wish the mugs came in different colors other than white to add a little variety.
Great Product, Very Impressed.
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
So-o-o-o cute!
By RoseMarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set is so-o-o cute! My granddaughter just had an engagement party and along with another gift I gave this mug set. The only problem I had with this was in the choice because all of the sets were just as darling. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
So Cute!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are just too cute!
They make a great present!
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Very cute, but wish they were bigger
Personalized Mug Set for Valentines
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, but needs some colors to make it better.... White/Red or Red/White.... Would make it more inviting.
Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 24, 2013
I love the personalization, but I was expecting the cups to be a little bigger.
great product
By sherrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catawba, SC) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups arrived just like they looked on the website. They made a great gift and arrived right on time.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
abolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - January 29, 2011
I got the Pancakes set and I love it! It will be my V-Day present to my husband, and I think he will smile at them. They aren't meant to be a big present just a cute detail, they are too small. I wouldn't recommend to buy them for any big occasion unless they go paired up with another gift. Absolutely adorable, and with our names on them, I love it!
Adorable Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - February 10, 2011
Loved these mugs, shipped very qickly to me. Just wish they were a little bigger.
adorable for couples
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i only wish the mugs held the same amount of fluid each
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved