Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (344 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!!
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! I was so excited to recieve this!!! I absolutely CANNOT WAIT to give this to my fiance' for our first Valentine's celebration!! The cups are so cute!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
adorable gift!
As an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
Anticipating a replacement
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
Love it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
Super cute!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
Disappointed
By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the mugs were inscribed correctly when they arrived the handle was broke completly off. Being 1 day before Christmas I had no time to exchange it.
Cute, but small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, CO) - February 15, 2012
I love the phrase on the mugs! They are perfect for my husband and I. The one drawback is that the mugs are small, especially the curved mug. It is also a little awkward from which to drink.
Holiday shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville , SC) - October 27, 2012
Not as good quality as mugs purchased priviously . Cute idea , but wish I had purchased individual mugs with their names . Too small.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - July 9, 2011
I found this on your site and instantly had to get it. I got the "pancakes and syrup" mugs for my fiance because on our first date, I made him pancakes and he is a also syrup lover. They are absolutely perfect and I KNOW he will love them! I'm so happy I found them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lubbock, TX) - July 12, 2011
this is a cute mug set and a great gift for annivarsary. my first set was broken during the shipping process because it was not packed properly(no buble inside the box), but they sent me a new set with bubles inside the box. specially request buble inside the box if you don't want to receive them broken.
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 21, 2011
the cup is cute!! but with soo much white space, it does loook kind of plain, wish it would come in diff colors or have more patterns around it.
Great Bridal Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hills, IA) - August 30, 2011
This gift sure got a laugh at the Bridal shower. I've had multiple compliments, they really appreciated something different. The Bride and Groom are jokesters and loved this unique gift.
Outstanding Products and Even Better Customer Service
By Lydia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and the variety of gifts on PersonalizationMall.Com are excellent. The customer service is even better! PersonalizationMall.Com is one of my favorite online stores.
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - March 12, 2012
The mugs were very cute, and I love the idea, but the smaller mug is difficult to actually use. I'm only giving 3 stars because the set of mugs I received were very yellow/old looking even though the picture shows them as white. Overall, I still loved the idea of the product but they're currently sitting on a shelf.
the wrong name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - October 14, 2011
the names on my cups are wrong copmared to what i put on when i order. When i review, i show up as what i want it to be, but when i recieved it, it turned out as another name
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - February 21, 2013
Love these cups I just wish they were bigger....
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Try one other website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - April 20, 2013
I like the unique style of mugs but the quality of mugs s very cheap looking.
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
Soooo cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it, he doesn't even want to use them, just wants to display them.
I would absolutely recommend this if you're looking for a cute, thoughtful gift.
The mugs are average size, the unregular shaped one is a bit small, but this is the kind of gift to give not for it's actual purpose of using, but because of the thought behind it.
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Very Cute Idea
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the concept of this set, I wish the peanut butter cup could be the larger of the set since it more often has the "guy" name on it so he can have the normal size cup instead of the tiny one, but that's just a personal preference. As for the product when I got them home out of the box I was so excited then a little sad, the cups themselves are fine and cute but the pictures online make the peanut butter look like a nice light brown peanut butter color, when I got the cups the peanut butter looks like dark brown burnt peanuts color, at least 3 shades darker than it looks in the picture... I don't know if it was supposed to be this dark or if I just got an "off" set, it was a disappointing but what can you do. I will upload the photo later if possible.
Ideal gift for a loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - February 26, 2011
The mug set looks amazing. It is a bit smaller than what I thought. My husband loved his Valentine's present.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - February 26, 2011
Highly recommended.I will definitely shop again. the gift is so cute and the they provide great services as well.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newman, CA) - March 1, 2011
When I first ordered I was a little skeptical but when I received it I was in love with it!!! I kept one and gave the other one to my boyfriend and we r both very happy with it. Thank you so much!!!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 29, 2011
Nice and what I wanted. Wish they were bigger though.
good but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 14, 2012
The item looks like in the picture (although the drawing on one mug is slightly faded) I was just expecting them to be the size of a regular mug (especially the fully rounded one) and they are about half that.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medham, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Very cute, but wish they were bigger
good
By SUZANNE H. (PEKIN, IL) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved