Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
Average Customer Review: (358 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute Set
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are kinda small but just so cute. would recommend for a collectible but too small to use.
Cute
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
mugs were cute, but a lot smaller than I anticipated. Not sure why. But I am happy with them :)
Mae
By Mae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, OH) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought these were very cute. I sent them to my Son and Daughter in law.
I didn't see them in person, but my daughter-in-law seemed to like them very much.
cute cute cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this item and it arrived in Calgary Canada as expected. It's fast and without any damaged. Love it!!!
EXCELLENT for valentine's day!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - February 13, 2012
I was looking for something diferent and special to surprise my boyfriend at Valentine's day and I loooooved the mugs !!! I am sure he'll love !!!
A nice Valentine for us both.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 12, 2012
It is not especially useful, but it is a nice Valentine for both of us to enjoy. I like it.
very nice
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my item very fast and love my wife loves it
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - February 7, 2012
The mugs came in perfectly and are absolutely adorable. I can't wait to share the with my other half! :)
Great gift for the person who goes together with you!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are so cute and came just as described. They hold so much significance for someone who means alot to you but is not so "mushy". They arrived quickly and I can't wait until Valentine's Day to give this gift.
Adorable!!!
By Christie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, LA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!! I was so excited to recieve this!!! I absolutely CANNOT WAIT to give this to my fiance' for our first Valentine's celebration!! The cups are so cute!!
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - February 5, 2012
adorable gift!
As an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked the We Go Together...Personalized Mug Set, for my dear friends as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. I was surprised by their reaction, they really really loved it. I also ordered the Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame for them. They received the gifts, just in time. The gifts brought tears to her eyes and a smile on his face. They were so happy with the personalization and details of both the mug and frame. I highly recommend both items. Thank you so much for making two people very happy.
Anticipating a replacement
By Myrna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sorry, but when the package arrived, one (the smallest) was in several pieces. It had been rather poorly packed. So I am awaiting a replacement. I still think it is a delightful arrangement.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - February 2, 2012
I chose the Moon and Stars design. It's very cute and will be a perfect Valentine's Day for my husband.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - January 30, 2012
I received my first shipment and it was broken so I called the company and they immediately shipped a replacement at no cost. I received it within a couple of days. It arrived intact. It's adorable and I can't wait to give it to my husband for valentines day.
Love it
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups came (earlier then expected which was also nice) and they are adorable!! Very perfect little Valentine's day gift. I was so excited I gave them to my boyfriend early :)
WONDERFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - January 24, 2012
LOVE this product got the milk and cookie one for my boyfriend and I. It came out GREAT! No problems with this at all and no problems washing it. Thank you!
Perfect gift for a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - January 24, 2012
This mug set was so cute I could not resist buying it for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day! I liked all of the options like peanut butter & jelly, pancakes and syrup, etc. We've been dating for a little over a year so I wanted something cute and sweet but not too mushy. I am sure he'll like this gift because I love it!
Super cute!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my future place with my fiance. We are excited & cannot wait to use it!
Disappointed
By rebecca O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuckerton, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the mugs were inscribed correctly when they arrived the handle was broke completly off. Being 1 day before Christmas I had no time to exchange it.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eudora, KS) - February 15, 2011
I got this set for my husband to take to his office, so every time I visit him we could have coffee together. It turned out to be just what I expected to get, personalization looked great! Thank you for fast and reliable service.
cool mug's
By mariela G. (mount rainier, MD) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for me amd my husban he love:d it
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - February 16, 2011
It came in time for the valentine. Thanks!
Valentine's Gift!!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved It!!! It was a perfect gift for my coffee lovin hubby!! :0)
So cute!
By Marcia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, came just as promised, good quality, I'm very pleased
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 19, 2011
They are cute and just perfect for a gift just for something small.
Great gift! Very thoughtful and sentimental
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift and it turned out great! It was exactly what I was looking for =)
cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2011
I would highly recommend buying this gift for that special someone. I bought it for my boyfriend for valentines day and he loved it. Its really worth it plus it has really cute saying on the mugs that you can personalize with your name. The product is average sized and it is a cute little something to give to someone. I really loved it :)
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - November 14, 2013
I purchased the we go together like the Moon and Stars set and it came just the way shown on the website. The recipients enjoyed it and were wowed by it so it was worth the money and effort.
Coffee mug for christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2014
well made, gift was a hit.
PB&J Heart Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - February 16, 2011
When I first recieved ths item, the names on the mugs were reversed so I called customer service and they instantly guarenteed me a new, corrected set within 3 days. I am so happy with my PB&J heart mug set and the way that your customer service handled my issue! I will definitely be back here!=)
Totally pleased!
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent the mugs as a Valentine gift to my daughter and
son-in-law. They really loved the pancakes & syrup theme.
The personalization was special and "thoughtful" they told
me. I've never been disappointed with any of your products.
Great quality!
Couples gift
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these to my sons and their wives for Valentines Day, but they would make a great couples gift for any occasion. Everyone loved them!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - February 17, 2011
LOVE this! It was perfect and fast shipping :) absolutely adorable gift to give and use!
GreatSelectionIdea
By Kay F. (Buford, GA) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the mugs; however, one of the mugs paint was messed up!
Excellent, quick serice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corapeake, NC) - December 18, 2014
Looks great will definitely be using ur web site again!
Love these mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 15, 2014
The animation on these mugs is so cute! I purchased the bacon and eggs...love them. Great gift for valentines, or just any time you wanna say i love you.
So Cute!
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mugs are just too cute!
They make a great present!
Great Product, Very Impressed.
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great buy! Very happy with the quality and can't wait to give it for a gift!!!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - December 10, 2014
I LOVE The idea behind this product! I have bought a set for myself and 5 other sets as gifts! I love how you can choose different things that "go together". Throw it together with a bag of coffee or hot chocolate and it's a complete gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved