Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
    ~Simone - WI

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (518 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - July 5, 2013
    This is a very nice quality product. I bought it for a friends birthday and she just loved it.
    Really Cute
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
    By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these canvas prints as part of a wedding gift to dear friends, and also one for our daughter and son-in-law as an anniversary gift. I ordered one with the river rocks, and one with the seashells. Both are OUTSTANDING!!!!!!! They are both VERY BEAUTIFUL, masterfully done, and super-expensive in appearance. I always like to give personalized items for very special occasions, as I know personalized items are some of my most treasured gifts from over the years. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, and I have never been disappointed. Their items are, most importantly, always BEAUTIFUL.Their prices are also reasonable. And their delivery is incredibly fast. I was amazed at how fast these came in~~and all personalization was correct and lovely. I highly recommend these canvas prints as special gifts. And I also recommend Personalization Mall for always quickly delivering very beautifully-made gifts that will be treasured for years to come.
    Very happy with this canvas
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
    Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
    Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
    canvas art
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
    A wonderful edition to my home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered this gift as a cute gift for my boyfriend and that's just what it was. It is adorable. I absolutely love it. Very unique and wonderful way to say "I Love You". I would definately recommend this to others.
    PERFECT
    By Sean H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT. LOOKS VERY NICE.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
    awesone idea
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought one for my best friend and myself! its something different but what a sweet idea!
    Great product!
    By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
    Unique Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 18, 2013
    I have ordered two of these for couples. They came with no spelling errors. The printing is fantastic. It is a gift that is unique and hopefully one they will keep for years to come.
    Beautiful Gift !
    By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son in law are hard to buy for - this was the most perfect gift ever. VERY high quality and shipped right on time. Excellent value!
    Perfect gift
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
    Purchased for a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
    Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
    Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
    The wife loved it
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a guy who isn't very good at being thoughtful, this gift (and site) is amazing. The wife adores this, and it was really pretty easy!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
    Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
    Love it !!!!
    By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow is all I can say. Sooo happy with my order
    Thank you!!!!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
    Always Looking for Something Different!
    By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
    very sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, VA) - January 19, 2013
    for the person that has everything, something nice and personal, very well done and sturdy
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
    Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
    Heart Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
    Just beautiful!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
    I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
    FAST!!!!
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
    Features about this product I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

    Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
    Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
    By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
    Beautiful colors and the personalization
    was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
    It is even prettier than shown.













    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
    Heart rock personalized canvas
    By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
    Very Happy with this Canvas Art
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
    Loved it!
    By necole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a little concerned ordering something like this online. But when I received it I loved it!! Very well made. The colors were great. The shipping was also great. Went with the standard a received in like 7 days. Also was well wrapped so it would not get damaged.
    I will buy more stuff from this company.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
    It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
    perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
    A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
    Great
    By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great! Very pretty.
    Wedding Gifts
    By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved