Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (608 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 4, 2013
Simplified giving that special "for you only" gift. Quality exceeded my expectations. My daughter and son in law absolutely loved it "as is", chose not to frame it. Arrived much quicker than anticipated. Not my first purchase from PM. Have never been disappointed. I look here first for all those gifts to make the recipient feel special. Delivery is expedient, quality of the product and personalization exceptional, and pricing is reasonable.
Great anniversary gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 10th anniversary and was thrilled with how beautiful it was. He absolutely loved it and was really impressed with the creativity of it. I have recommended it to all my friends who come to the house and comment on it. Love it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
This beautiful canvas will make a perfect wedding gift for my nephew and his bride. Jesus is the cornerstone, the rock, upon which they will build their marriage. The image is perfect.
Canvas art is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grovetown, GA) - June 7, 2013
Wonderful quality, you will not be disappointed!
Really Cute
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends love the beach so I purchased this item for there wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013
got this for my niece as an engagement remembrance, she just loved it, very simple but special
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 12, 2013
I am giving Money to the Bride to be for her Shower and didn't want to just give an envelope. I ordered this for her to also have something to open along with the cash. I think she will Love it.
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Java, NY) - February 19, 2013
It is a great gift for a man or a woman. It is even better in person!
Heart Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton, NY) - April 1, 2013
Just beautiful!!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 8, 2013
Gorgeous canvas.. I love it! Thank you personalization.com
Heart Rock Personalized canvas Art
By Lynda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted, and it didn't disappoint me..Great product.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
Perfect engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - August 6, 2012
I got this for my brother and his fiancée after they got engaged with their engagement date and happily ever after. For them, I purchased the sand theme one and they loved it. I got the rock one for me and my husband and it was equally beautiful. You can't go wrong with either, just personal preference...
Timely Order
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
SO NICE!!!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - July 24, 2012
I sent this to my friends who were tying the knot and they loved it!!!I did not see it but they are really picky people and since they loved it, I guess I did not do too bad...haha. I would recommend this gift to anyone who wants a wedding gift.
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
Beautiful and prompt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - September 10, 2012
The item was not only beautiful and well done, but also shipped and arrived quickly. I am very impressed.
out of this world shipping!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 13, 2012
I purchased this product as a gift for my parents anniversary & I ordered it on a Wednesday and it arrived at their home on Friday..THE DAY OF THIER ANNIVERSARY... I was expecting it to be a little late, but it arrived as stated & the pictures don't do it justice..the rocks look so lifelike as if u could reach in the canvas and grab one..very special product, BiG thx to everyone at Personalizationmall.com
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - September 7, 2012
I bought the sand & shell design for a couple's first anniversary of their beach-themed wedding. It was even better than I expected! The quality of the canvas itself is beautiful, and just the right size for their home. I loved that I was able to input my own sentiment for the occasion. I will most likely buy this product again - maybe even for myself! And nothing beats the speed of service. I highly recommend this piece! (And so do the bride & groom!)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my friend. She is having a June wedding on the beach. I used a verse taken from the wedding invitation, which made it more personal. I was looking for a unique gift, and this is just perfect! I am very pleased!!
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 5, 2012
i ordered this rock heart canvas picture for my husband for our anniversary. He loved it and I've gotten many compliments on it.
Very Pretty
By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
Great Quality
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Olivos, CA) - July 23, 2012
Was exactly as expected and came when expected as well. Would order from them again.
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
I am very pleased with the quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 6, 2012
Great Gift!! Can't wait for Christmas!!!
Never fails
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your products are still amazing me! I continue to order from your site for two reasons, 1. You are fast in getting the product out, and 2. It always exceeds my expectations. I will continue to use your site for gifts I purchase. Thank you.
Beautiful sentimental work of art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 6, 2012
I ordered this for my husband for valentines day. It looks like I went to the beach and arranged the stones and shells myself and took a picture and had it turned into a beautiful canvas. This, like all the other items I've ordered from PersonalizationMall.com came quickly, was without error, and more beautiful than the picture online!
Awesome Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, KS) - February 10, 2012
Everything we have ordered is better than our expectations. Quality is great and SO fast!! Most personalized things take forever and these are at our house in less than a week. They are unique and beautiful gifts. We live in a small town and do most of our shopping online. This is our favorite.
Lovely gift
By Denitsa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and bigger than I expect it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - February 3, 2012
I was very pleased when I received this item. The quality is very nice. It isn't actually 3-D but it does look it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved