Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (559 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(474)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is perfect and the product itself is of a great level of quality! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!
cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherokee, IA) - December 19, 2011
I'm very pleased with the canvas art "Heart Rock" and will recommend this website to my friends! I've bought many things from it & have been pleased every time (price is right too).
Timely Order
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The artwork was received a day ahead of schedule, and I am thrilled with the quality of the piece.
SO NICE!!!
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, ME) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased at this great wedding present I purchased for a friend. It is nicer than I thought. Some reviews were less than great, and I do not understand why. This is quality at a great price. I also purchased the matching card. This is a heartfelt and wonderful wedding gift!!
Gorgeous Art!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulina, LA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful... enough said.
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture wife loved it I would highly recommend this Item
Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - April 16, 2011
The quality of this print was excellent. It was perfect as part of a wedding gift! And it was shipped so quickly!
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
very nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 25, 2011
very nice gift - good quality
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
Beautiful Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazer, PA) - March 15, 2011
Was an Anniversary gift to my friend, they got into a tearful surprise.
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
Beautiful and Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - February 7, 2014
There's nothing better than a personalized canvas, and it arrived 2 days after I ordered it. I will get all my presents from personaliztion mall!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - March 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this design because my husband and I were married on the beach. I am so please with the size, quality and design; it looks so much nicer in person.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 15, 2011
Very natural looking- looks like a photo. Great gift and very well made!
Amazing Item
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how you can see the customization before you place your order. Awesome ability!

The canvas print is of amazing quality, and a decent size. Price was unbeatable.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 15, 2011
I have ordered many things from personalization mall.com and have been extremely satisfied with the products and the quality. I refer this website to friends and family. When giving items as gifts, they usually are the most liked gifts out of everything they receive. The items ordered are always delivered in a timely manner. I love this website and will continue ordering.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - April 15, 2011
I bought this piece for a wedding present for a friend. She absolutely loved it and I did too. I actually think I might buy one for myself! Very good item!!
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Very Happy
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, NY) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very happy with this product. I would order it again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved