Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
    ~Dianne - WI

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful and fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
    The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
    heart rock
    By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
    This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print
    By Doris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The design is beautiful. I give it rave reviews.
    Rock Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
    Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
    Exactly as ordered
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - September 30, 2013
    It's a beautiful gift and looks exactly as shown on the website. Arrived right on schedule in excellent condition; very well made. Looks very cool and is a unique idea. The perfect gift at a reasonable price.
    Beautiful Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWISVILLE, TX) - October 6, 2013
    This is a unique gift item that was a beautiful surprise wedding gift. The gift arrive much quicker than I thought it would and turned out exactly as I previewed it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com for offering so many unique personalized items. I highly recommend this canvas print!
    Very Happy with this Canvas Art
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received the Heart Rock Canvas Art. Very nicely done!!
    Second one, very lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
    Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
    Great gift
    By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
    Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
    By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
    Beautiful Stone Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
    I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
    Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
    Purchased for a wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
    Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's wedding. It is a beautiful gift that also will have memories of their trip to the shore. The quality is excellent as is always true of your products.
    I love the personalization on the item!
    By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
    Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
    I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
    Perfect gift
    By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
    Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
    Always Looking for Something Different!
    By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
    I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
    I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
    Canvas Pring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
    Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
    Heart Rock Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
    I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
    i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
    Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
    I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
    Great anniversary present!
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
    Looking for a Unique Gift?
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved