Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(467)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looking for a Unique Gift?
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
Very professional work.
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
It was wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - December 15, 2011
I really loved it..I go tit for my friend as well as for me.. I just wished it to be 2D..I know its difficult..May be in the future they will make something like that...
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
This is a really nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
So different and very creative....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McComb, MS) - November 9, 2011
I got this picture for our 5 year anniversary on 11-11-11 and put our wedding song for my verse and it turned out so cute! Something very different that we can keep forever...
I love the personalization on the item!
By Lynde S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yampa, CO) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Heart Rock canvas art as an anniversary gift for my husband. When I recieved it I was blown away by the appearance of the item. Also I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I absolutely love it. It will bring back many great memories for me and my husband. Thank you so much!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 12, 2011
I bought the canvas as a gift for my mom who is getting re-married and I liked it so much I then bought one for me and my husband. Very nice gift, looks more expensive than it cost and is a great touch to anyone's home. Great price too and it arrived within 3 days of my ordering.
FAST!!!!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product & arrived super fast. Very satisfied, can't wait to present as a shower gift!!!
Great
By Reva Shane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Very pretty.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - July 4, 2011
A gift for mine and my husbands 12 th anniversary he loved it as did I wonderful gift
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - May 30, 2011
Beautiful colors and the personalization
was first class. It was a gift I was proud to give.
It is even prettier than shown.













Great Gift!
By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shalimar, FL) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the beach canvas art for my son and his wife for their first year anniversary. I was not disappointed. What a memorable gift for special occasions. The price is right, and the delivery is speedy. So if you are looking for a timeless gift for wedding, anniversary, graduation, or any other celebration the canvas art will not disappoint.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - May 1, 2011
This product was ordered as part of a wedding shower gift for our son & his fiancee. When I opened the package it was everything we thought it would be and more. Very personal, high quality just the right size to be able to place anywhere. Just perfect.
Features about this product I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Aire, KS) - May 16, 2011
I ordered this for my daughter and her husband for their 4th wedding anniversary.

Thought this was so cool! Loved the sentiment chosen "Our Love Rocks" and the quality of the canvas art - the rocks sort of "pop out" of the canvas.
canvas art
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art was a wonderful gift that i would recommend to anyone who has a special occasion to buy a gift for.
Wedding Gifts
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered both Heart Rock Canvas Art prints for wedding gifts. Received them very quickly. Personalization is very clear and readable. I am totally satisfied with the quality and service. Have and will recommend to friends.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 22, 2011
Bought this for my manager - couldn't make the wedding and she loved it - has her future hubby hanging it in the study.....she was tickled - especially because her wedding was a beach theme.......
Always Looking for Something Different!
By Rosanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
whenever I need a unique gift I turn to Personalization Mall.com. I go to Italy a lot to visit cousins and attend many weddings there as well. I love to buy the newlyweds something they are absolutely unable to get in their homeland. I love to watch everyone oohh and aahh over the gifts I bring them from Personalization Mall. This gift is a wedding gift and I can't wait to see everyone's face in Sept. when I go there. This particular item is of great quality, the writing is dark and legible and very attractive. The company itself is ALWAYS on time with delivery and exact personalization. I NEVER had any problems with the quality of items or timeliness for delivery. I highly recommend this item and company to anyone looking for a unique item or present.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (felton, CA) - August 27, 2011
Such a great anniversary gift for my husband who so hard to buy a gift for. This picture is so beautiful & heartfelt.
Purchased for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sodus, NY) - August 27, 2011
Very pleased with the finished product. We are giving it to friends as a wedding gift. Very easy to customize/personalize and then preview on your website. They couple is in the 40 - 50 yr. old range and are already established; so we wanted to find something very unique and personal to give them as a gift. Found this on your website and it seemed to be a perfect gift! It is very realistic looking and we chose the option to customize the verse, used their wedding date and of course their names . . . it turned out great. A beautiful gift that we feel comfortable giving!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, IN) - August 20, 2011
I purchased this as a wedding gift and the newlyweds loved it! It's a unique, timeless remembrance that can be displayed in any room.
Great product!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loved it. He now thinks I am so creative! Well, that's thanks to your site!
Heart rock personalized canvas
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it as an anniversary present and it was very much appreciated..
Perfect gift
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase. The item was send as displayed and was delivered much faster than I expected. The only thing that could have made it perfect would have been to have had a choice of fonts. I would recommend to a friend and purchase here again.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - August 2, 2011
I was very pleased with my canvas print. Beautiful handwork and quality.I will buy another one very soon.
Canvas of Perfection!
By Mindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas was exactly what I thought it would be, it was perfect. This purchase was a gift for my husband and I can't wait to give it to him. Thank you for for such quality products.
Excellet product!!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nowhere found in something as beautiful as on this website. I received a good product and in excellent condition. THANKS
Engagement present
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engagement present for my son and daughter-in-law to be they loved the canvas art with the engagement date on the sea shell and the card to match so I could put a personal letter in there for them.
Very Pretty
By debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law and I think she will be very happy with it. I have not given it to her yet but I am very pleased. Exactly what I thought I was getting by looking at the picture.
I am very pleased with the quality of this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 28, 2012
This personalized canvas art piece exceeded my expectations. It is the perfect size and color for an anniversary gift. Also, the card is beautiful.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - April 16, 2012
Very crisp, clear picture! Exactly what I expected!
Absolutely Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortuna, CA) - April 7, 2012
I purchased the Heart Rock with the sand and shells for our Anniversary! It arrived promptly and is true to the picture. Just beautiful!!! I will probably purchase the coffee mugs too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - March 26, 2012
It is just beautiful! Always so pleased with their products. If I can find what i'm looking for, this is the only place I shop for personalized items. I've never, ever been dissapointed with the item or turnaround time. This made the perfect housewarming gift. Love this store!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved