Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Romantic - Heart Rock  - 9531
Average Customer Review: (510 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(430)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
Sort reviews by:
Rock Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - October 30, 2011
Arrived safe and sound (very well packaged). A post wedding present. The printing was done very well. The artwork on its own frame was an extra bonus. Very good price. Will do more shopping with your store. Have never had a failure, thank you.
Second one, very lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - November 5, 2013
Second time I've ordered this product as a gift - got the black one this time. It arrived right on time, was extremely well done and exactly what I was expecting. Very nice quality product. Personally I like the grey background best but both definitely make for a lovely gift. Excellent service by this company.
Great gift
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a gift and we both love it. It's a great size and the quality of the canvas is good.
Beautiful and different anniversary gift!
By Sherry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for a friend's 30th wedding anniversary. The quality of the picture on canvas is beautiful, and then with having it personalized, it added a uniqueness that made it special. Everyone commented favorably upon seeing this gift!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - September 21, 2013
-Arrived on time
-Good Quality
-Looks just like the picture
-Recipient was thrilled
Pleasantly pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 9, 2011
I was thrilled with how real and 3D this picture looks. The perfect gift for a wedding on the beach.
Anniversary Rocks
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a hard time choosing. So many verses came to mind. May order again. Great gift idea. Well done!
exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my husband as an anniversary gift. I was concerned that it could turn out looking cheap or cheesy (for lack of a better word). But, for the price, figured I couldn't go too wrong. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! I ran it past my daughter who has an artistic eye and is very scrutinizing when it comes to art and it passed the test. Then I gave it to my husband who can also be a bit scrutinizing and he really liked it too. This was a meaningful gift for a great price. Delivery was also very quick.
Very happy with this canvas
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Richland , WA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is great and colors go well with our home. Personalization of the print was easy and fast. Well worth the money!
Excellent product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - November 28, 2011
Ordered the product as a gift. The product turned out very nice and the turnaround was quick!
Loved it!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumansburg, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived on time and I loved it! It made the perfect wedding gift.
Awesome Gift for Lovers
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our personalized "Love Note" cast in stone, with our names, anniversary, and personal quote. The quality and clarity of the item is superb. I cannot wait to hang it with our family photos. And, it's a great way to remind my husband of our wedding anniversary :) I will order again, especially when I want something special, personal, and great quality. The turn around time was so short, and it was expertly packaged. Thank you so much.
Anniversary Gift
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for an anniversary of dear friends. It also is a reminder of vacations we've spent together. Along with her love of the FOOTPRINTS in the SAND verse.
Love the way I could personalize the stones. So many verses came to mind.
Now to order one for myself.
Heart Rock Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highlands ranch, CO) - September 18, 2011
I ordered both of these for our 10 year Anniversry. Since I am a RockHound this couldnt have worked out better. My husband loved it and commented on the "canvas" looked expensive. Love it and highly recommend . thank you
Great anniversary present!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Can't wait for my anniversary!
Beautiful Stone Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
I ordered this to use at my daughter's wedding. She is having people write special notes on stones and this is going to be used to help decorate the table there and then to be displayed in her new home. Love it! Love the ability to personalize!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for a wedding gift, and they already had it hanging in their house 2 days later.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 4, 2011
i loved the product, and so did my parents! its good quality look professionally printed
Unique and wonderful wedding gitft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 4, 2011
I was so delighted with this canvas both in the quality and the coloring. This will make the most memorable wedding gift for a couple that is very out-doorsy and both artists themselves. I could not have been more pleased. I also ordered the card which matches the picture and this added an even more personal touch along with the beautiful envelope.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. The canvas is beautiful and somehow the writing looks as if it were really on the stone. I will be giving this to many, many more people as a present.
Looking for a Unique Gift?
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look no further. Impress your recipients with this unique canvas treasure. I was so impressed when I opened this piece up. Looks very expensive. I will be ordering more for friends and family
Canvas Pring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 25, 2013
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it so much, am buying another one soon for another gift!
This is a really nice item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 18, 2011
I really like it, and the best part is that the shipping process was really fast!
heart rock
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seeley Lake, MT) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart rock was very cool! I thought it was very professionally made, it looks nice hanging up. The canvas could have been pulled a little tighter at the corners, but all in all it is a nice present!!
Awesome Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this unique canvas print and personalized it for our Anniversary. It actually looks "cooler" than I anticipated it would. The print is very clear and "real-looking" with the drops of water and black shiny rocks. I know my husband is going to like the look and the personalized saying I had imprinted.
A Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for a Christmas gift for a family member. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package as I am sure they will be. It's has a soft presence so can really be placed anywhere in the home
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - October 3, 2011
This Canvas Art is beautiful. I am so pleased with it.
Beautiful and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - September 27, 2011
The canvas was absolutely beautiful. It was defiantly worth the price and the shipping was super fast. I would defiantly recommend this site to a friend.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 14, 2011
Very professional work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - December 20, 2013
When buying this gift our only worries were how big it was going to be and the amount of clear details in the picture. The size was larger than we expected, which was great, and the quality of art was unmatched. Thank you so much, and we can't wait to see the faces of our loved ones on Christmas Day.

Also we loved the fact we could choose to write our own verse. That was a major plus.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved