Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Heart Rock Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Heart Rock - 9531
    Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (428)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (16)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - August 28, 2011
    Got this for my honey for our anniversary...he absolutely loved it...
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, NJ) - July 22, 2011
    I had this made to with the gift for my daughter's wedding....they are having a "beach" theme wedding and I thought this was a perfect touch.
    annivesary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kintnersville, PA) - July 11, 2011
    I ordered this as an anniversary gift for a friend...they loved it! The only comment I would make is, it had a very shiny finish. Since is made to look like a canvas, I expected it to have a more matte finish.
    Beautiful
    By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful. I was impressed with how nice it looked and the quick delivery was GREAT!! Thanks.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 8, 2011
    The canvas is really nice, looks as pictured, the names and print are not faded out like I thought they may be. The colors are try to picture on page. When I received it though...the canvas was such it screamed for a frame. So before I could present as gift, I had to have it custom framed which was another $42.00. So if you are one who likes things just so...not half done...you will have it framed and expect to spend $85.00 total on the gift. I had it framed in a blue weathered wooden frame (looked like driftwood almost but with color) to make it look timeless. I loved it. I hope the bride likes it equally well. The lady at the frame shop that saw it said if she were the bride she would love it. I hope that's the case. But I liked it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for myself and I've been married 15 years in August. My bathroom is beach decor and I would like a daily sentimental reminder of our love.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 23, 2011
    very nice!
    Excellent Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2011
    This was a excellent Mother's Day gift. I had a few problems with the delivery method and time.
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - April 26, 2011
    I bought it for my fiance as part of his wedding gift in Mexico. The canvas wasn't as deep as I thought it would be which was my only disappointment, but it is a sweet personalized gift that will have our date on it and can be put anywhere in the house.
    oops
    By Aimee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Richmond, WI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this picture. Unfortunately, I ordered it when I was busy and entered the wrong anniversary date! I hope to fix it with a gold sharpy!
    Nice unique gift
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!
    Nice wedding or anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pensacola, FL) - April 10, 2011
    good quality. item just as described.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 27, 2011
    I bought this as a wedding gift for one of my best friends. I was unsure of the quality, hoping it didn't look 'cheap', but after asking serveral people, they all reassured me that it was nice. I think it looks better at a distance versus up close.
    nice idea
    By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the idea of this canvas, as well as how neutral it is for all decor.
    canvas art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 18, 2011
    I really liked it, it came out good. it's a little shinny for canvas and it is a little smaller than I thought it would be, it looks a little bigger in the picture, so pay attention to the measurements! but it turned out really great.
    Nice gift
    By Deepa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first time I have used your services and I really impressed with your service and the quality of the product.My husband loved his gift very much.Thank u so much.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved