Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

14 Sports Personalized Hooded Sweatshirt customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Hooded Black Sweatshirt - 9582
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The good and the bad
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
pleased with the product and the quickness of the shipment. Just wish that the item would have been offered in a 2X size. The XL appears to be alittle "small" for an XL.
sports hoodies
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 3 hoodies...for my husband, daughter and son...all with a different sport and each with our last name on it. They will all open them at the same time for Christmas...and they can trade when they want a change! Fun!
Nice Sweatshirt Too Bad I Didn't Order Larger
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this sweatshirt in the past for my son who was and is now 12/13years old and also 2 of the tee shirts with the hockey logo and ordered the correct size for him in the Mens sizes. I knew when I order this sweatshirt for my petite 10 year old daughter I should have gone to the adult Small. I ordered the 14/16 for her and was disappointed that it will just fit her with just alittle room and not a full fit like the kids like to wear sweatshirts. She would have maybe gotten 2 seasons if I ordered the small/adult.
She wanted the Softball in the blue/color and we did our "City Name" as the Personal part. Now that we are only getting 1 season and it is black It wasn't worth it for me this time. I really wish they would offer these Hooded Sweatshirts and Tee's in the gray color so they can wear them into the spring and summer months. I love the quality and lettering as usual. Size up when ordering!!
Sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 21, 2011
The sweatshirt looks good, however the sizes run very small. I ordered a youth large and it was still way to small!
Susan
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I am a loyal PM buyer and LOVE their products, but this was my first purchase (out of probably 50) that I was concerned about. The sweatshirt was adorable, but it appeared to run small. I purchased a 6-8 for a just turning normal size 6 year old and I am concerned it will not fit him. I think the next size up would be huge but just an FYI. Thanks for all the wonderful products and excellent customer service PM!
awesome sports hoodie
By Cassie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loves it! I just wish the material was a little bit thicker for our cold months here in michigan.
Friday Night Football Sweatshirt
By Luann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, NC) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for my 12 yr old son to wear to Friday night high school football games. We choose the school colors as this is where he will be attending in a few years. He loves it. The reason I only gave it four stars was because of the string coming from the hood. One side was much longer than the other and it was stitched inside the hood so it couldn't be pulled out. Other than that it is a great sweatshirt. For average 12 yr old the adult lg was big but he will grow into it.
Small
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering was smaller than I thought it would be. My grand-daughter picked it out so it was what she wanted tho. Quality of product seems good. It is for her b-day so am sure she will love it.
Great Gift
By Seema K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves these sweatshirts! It's so easy to customize a gift for the sports fan/athlete in your home. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars in the lack of choice of sweatshirt color (though you can pick the color of the personalization). It should come in a variety of colors, so one can customize for school teams, etc. Overall, I'd highly recommend this and would buy it again!
would and have reordered
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bloomfield, PA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt wasn't as thick as I assumed it would be but still good quality and the print on the sweatshirt looked really nicely done. First time placing order from this store. After I recieved my order and liked what I got I have since placed another order for more people on list.
Sweatshirts
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 personalized sweatshirts for my boys for christmas and they look awesome! They seem like they are true to size and will wash/wear nicely. I will know more after the holidays. I received them in just a few short days of placing my order. I have ordered from here on a few occassions and have always been pleased!
We loved it
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the sweatshirt.... But can you have other color available.
Watch the size
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product except they run VERY small I suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than you think you need. I have purchased both the t-shirt and the sweatshirt and the size is an issue with both,.
great item- make sure you order larger than usual
By Susana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his sweatshirt. the material is very soft and warm. Fortunately I read the reviews and knew to order a larger size. He is a small 8 yr old but the size 10-12 fits perfectly on him.
Nice shirt but runs REALLY small
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this quickly and it was done well. I had bought it for my daughter's 12th birthday and bought a youth 14/16. She currently wears around a 10/12, so thought it would be a good fit and could wear it for awhile while she keeps growing. It was REALLY small. Would have to go up to an adult small or medium, probably medium so she'd have more time to wear it. Unfortunately, it can't be exchanged for a larger size as it is personalized. She won't get to wear it as long since it's so small. Other than the size, the hoodie itself is good.
Nice Sweatshirt - Not big enough
By Arrin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sweatshirt, however, the Adult Large runs very small. I bought this for my husband, who's maybe 190 pounds, and it's not as big as I hoped.

Christmas present
By Bradi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt looks nice but is much thinner material than expected
softball sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HINCKLEY, OH) - November 22, 2013
was disappointed with the lettering it looked like it had been peeled off over the 2 LLs in softball
Nice but . . . . .
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this sweatshirt, but I would like to caution others about a few things: (1) This is not a real thick sweatshirt, it would be something I would wear indoors, not to keep you warm outside. (2) BUY IT BIGGER THAN YOU NEED. My son is 14 and skinny & I bought an Adult Small and it just fits him and the way the kids wear clothes these days that means its too small for him. I would exchange it but it is personalized, so I doubt that's an option. It is a nice quality sweatshirt and the printing is good on it, just understand my above cautions and you will be very happy with your purchase.
Nice Quality
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirt is very nice, sizes run small wish I had ordered the next size up.
Runs small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - November 29, 2011
The quality is fine, but this sweatshrt runs small - ordered my average-sized 11-year-old a Youth Large (14-16) and it will just barely fit him. Order up if you want a roomy fit.
Sweat shirt
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goffstown, NH) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased 4 sweat shirts and I loved the personalizations but for the money I was a little disappointed with the quality of the material. They seemed to be a little bit on the thin side and I was hoping for a nice thick sweatshirt.
Sweatshirt
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingston springs, TN) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute design. The sizes run very small!! Torso is short. And it had a weird smell that took 3 washes to get out... Like a chemical smell.
Size chart not accurate
By Renata G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the sweatshirts sizes. While I truley love the style, and the personalization, they seem to be smaller than I had hoped. I ordered them according to the size chart. I was going to go a size bigger, however I trusted your chart, now 4 children I ordered them for won't be able to wear them, and I am out $100.00. Lesson learned, when ordering clothing from you, I will always go a size larger.
bummed out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 26, 2011
I was sooo excited to find something like this for my nephew. I ordered the hoodie, and received it quickly. The problem was that it was not a true to size shirt. I bought several other hoodies from several different stores for my nephew as the rest of his Christmas gift, and they all fit. Now I have to order another one so he has the rest of his gift and I have a shirt that no one else can wear.
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 24, 2011
Ordered a small 6-8. Its sized more like a size 5. Need to size up. I ordered for a smaller child (age5) thinking he would have for 2-3 years and match the ones for his mom and dad. Hopefully, he will be able to wear it this time next year without it being too small .
Disappointed
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the sweatshirt does not seem true to size I ordered 10-12 should of ordered 12-14. It's a Xmas gift and will not be able to be worn.
Runs VERY small
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a 10/12 for my 11 year old and it BARELY fits my 7 year old. My kids are small for their age as well. I am very disappointed in the size and since i cannot return it, i am stuck with a shirt that no one else can wear.
Horrible
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was spotting with many places missing in letters as well as in print of design. I had to find another gift for my Grandson. The shirt quality was good but printing was terrible.
Not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2012
Runs small. I bought a 14-16 and I don't think it will fit my daughter who wears at 10.
Does NOT FIT
By kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweatshirt for a 9 year old boy. I read the reviews prior to ordering so I knew I should order 1 size bigger than he normally wears. He is a size 10-12(for a roomy sweatshirt) so I ordered the Largest Kid Size which is 14-16.(one size bigger) There is no way it will fit him! Since it is personalized I can not return it. They offered a 30% discount if I want to reorder...No Thank You. I would recommend ordering 2 sizes larger than you need...This company definitely needs a size chart or to have better quality merchandise so that items are more true to size! I was Disappointed!
WAY TOOOOO SMALL
By carolanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweatshirts are great. I wish I read the customer reviews before I ordered my sweatshirts. I ordered 3 at one size bigger than I normally would have ordered and they were incredibly ill-sized. I bought size 6-8 and it looked like it would fit a three year old. VERY DISAPPOINTING~particularly because there is absolutley no refund or return for the right fitting sweatshirt. Now I have three sweatshirts that I spent $90.00 on and they will simply go to waste because there is a name on them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved