Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart of Love Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug - 9585
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
for the wife
By clarence L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (redford, MI) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts I was recevice great she love them. They came very quick and the price was right.
Perfect Gift
By Julie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - March 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these Heart of Love Mugs as a shower gift for my daughter and her fiance. With their names on the heart, and Mr. Hall on the other side of the blue one and Mrs. Hall on the other side of the red one.I was so excited when they came. They were PERFECT. Even my husband loved them, and he doesn't get too excited about any of my shopping treasures. He wanted me to show the bride that night. I told him not to mention them to her, that they were a gift for the shower! The other surprise was how FAST I got them. I don't think it was even five days before I had them. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks so much.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Mine, MI) - February 23, 2011
I order this for an Anniversary gift.. it was PERFECT!.He loved it. It came really well protected as well.
Valentine's Day Mugs
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized two mugs for my son and daughter-in-law and they loved them. The quality was wonderful and the graphics were great. I would recommend these mugs to anyone who wanted to give a special gift that will be used by your friends and family as they enjoy their morning coffee!
Love Mug
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves her new mug, therefore, it's great!
Personalized Heart Romantic Coffee Mug
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from PersonalizationMall.com and each and every item ordered have been very well made,and exactly what I wanted.I will continue to share this website with my friends and show off all my items that I have ordered.Especially the coffee mugs they were a big hit with my loved ones,they really liked them.Thank you!!!!
toig
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 20, 2011
the wife loved it she uses it every morning. it is her new favorite mug
really nice
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery time and great item. As expected for quality.
Very happy
By Svetlana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy for the order. I'm sincerely glad that I made a present unique. My fiance loved it!
Heart of Love mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 18, 2011
I love the mug. So nice to have a personalized mug with our names and a special message on it.
COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, SC) - February 17, 2011
Great product. Great price. Great service. WILL use them again!!!
Great Product
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was top notch and the quality of the mug is top notch.
I will purchase more items from this site.
Great Mug!
By Brandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad....as he was my first Valentine....and it totally made his day! High quality cup for a really reasonable price.
Heart beverage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - February 17, 2011
I did one for my two grand daughters and put both their names on the each mug. They thought this was wonderful and are enjoying drinking their hot chocolate out of them. I love how fast you can receive your orders from the Personalized Mall.com.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 16, 2011
I got this mug for a Valentine's gift for my hubby. He thought it was really cute. He says he's going to bring it to work and keep it on his desk. The delivery was fast and the item was packaged well. I will definitely order from you guys again!
Great Mug!!
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out better than I expected. Very nice quality too. My boyfriend loved it!!!
Better than I expected!
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it ;)
Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved