Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
happygma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 21, 2014
These books were adorable. They were for my 2 grandchildren who are almost 3yrs. Some of the activities will be too difficult for them at this age but I thought it would be a fun activity for them and their parents.
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
awesome Easter Gift
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
Easter Coloring Book/Crayons
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This are wonderful and perfect for baskets without being candy! Happy Grandma
You won't be disappointed....
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is the cutest!!! Its of good quality and they even sent
a box of 24 Crayola Crayons with it! It was the perfect Easter gift for my niece. Love it!
Absolutely Love These Coloring Books!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 8, 2014
I purchased these for each of my 5 granddaughters for Easter. I already knew the excellent quality of these coloring books as I had purchased them before for Valentine's Day and they were a big hit! Not only are there really cute Easter pictures for them to color, but there are lots of activity pages also, and to see their very own name printed below each picture just makes it that much more special. Plus, each book comes with its own box of 24 top quality crayons. You just can't beat it!
Creative Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
This gift idea was appealing the minute I saw it. Insertion of name on almost every page definitely sold me on this product. Spring colors and presentation did not disappoint. An added surprise was the inclusion of a box of colors. Great addition to an already unique and personal gift.
cute and imaginative
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice story featuring your favorite little one. My granddaughter loves coloring and she loves coloring. This imaginative and colorful book is a winner in both areas. Includes a box of crayons as well.
Perfect for their Easter baskets.
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and love how it's personalized throughout the whole coloring book. Perfect keepsake!
Very Nice
By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious! Very nice quality.
Beautiful Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 28, 2014
I have been ordering these books for Christmas, Halloween, Birthdays and Easter for a few years. My 6 year old granddaughter loves them!!
so cute....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
My daughter absolutely loved this coloring book! She loves that her name is mentioned throughout the book making the story all about her :-) Nice amount of pages and great size as well.
Grandchildren Love Them Personalized!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a sleepover with 4 grandchildren and the easter coloring books arrived that day....I could not get them away from them to watch the movie I had purchased for our sleepover....They finished them by morning! Great for easter gifts or birthday gifts or anytime gifts.
wonderful gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A delightful Easter gift for any little girl. Personalized on almost every page, and integrated with a cute story line. A wonderful, personal coloring book.
Mom of 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
Love this so much! My daughter loves to color and she loves it! Very cute!
LOVEE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013
my godson has a name no one has so this is something his mom is holding on too until he is old enough to color. Ethin loves stories so that is why I got this but also it has the personal touch to keep him into the story! Ethin's name is through out the book and I love it!
Great Product
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation. I love the fact that I was able to ship it directly to him with no extra charges or hassles. And he was so excited when he received the gift. He said it was the best of oall his Easter gifts.
I recommend this for all kids!!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is wonderful. The personalization is terffic on each page! One of the nicest books I've seens so far!
Great Gift!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personlaized easter coloring books. my niece and nephews are going to love them. it's like they are part of the story.
Perfect for the older egg hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this book for my friend's 2 yr. old. It was more for the thought than for her coloring at this age. Almost every page was personalized for her in some way. My friend loved that it had a girl that looked like her daughter (you can select from 2 different "girls"). I loved that it made her part of the story. The package also comes with a pack Crayola Crayons, but I didn't give those to her, she was too young. Overall, I loved the thought!
Too Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my daughter. She loves to color. And how fun to be able to see your name on almost every page. She loved it. Good quality book - and her name isn't just on the cover and in the story it is included in many of the pictures. A must have for kids.
happy little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 8, 2012
The Happy Easter coloring books were a big hit. The girls were so excited to see their names on the pictures. They immediately opened the crayons and started to color.
Always happy with items from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 8, 2012
The easter coloring books are adorable; I have always been happy with whatever I have ordered from Personalization Mall - fast service and the items are always exactly as shown. Excellent service
Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely priceless! Everything about it, including the cover, is of great quality and will withstand the everyday handling by our little ones! Perfect!!
Great gift from Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - April 2, 2012
What a great way to wish my grandson a Happy Easter..... with a coloring book personalized with his name and story on lots of pages. A GREAT find!
"Sweet" Easter Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 2, 2012
How nice to be able to give your grandchildren an Easter gift that won't cause them a trip to the dentist! A coloring book with their name on the front cover and throughout the pages makes them feel special and important. Paper quality was better than purchased coloring books and the pictures were easy to color for younger children.
Easter Coloring Book
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coloring/activity book!!! The book is good quality, with my grand daughter's name on the cover and on almost every page! Lots of nice, easy pictures for little ones to color and enjoy. This is a really nice gift!!!! I really recommend this.
Great for Easter girft
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coloring book; great Easter basket stuffer
very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
This coloring book is exactly what the description says. So perfect for any type of personalized gift for a young child.
Great gift - kids love them
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas for my nephews and they absolutely loved them.
They wanted to know at the time if they were made for any other holidays. I haven't given them to them yet .... but I know they'll be delighted and they'll spend many hours coloring with these books.

Thanks for another great product.
SO fun for the kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 27, 2011
Great quality book/paper, fun coloring and activities throughout, lots of personalization in the book, ... The kids LOVED it! But does personalizationmall really have to put their name on everything they sell?!? It's hard to give it as gift from you-know-who on Easter morning with the name of the company that mommy always orders from on the back! I don't like this advertisement on anything I order, but especially this.
The Easter book
By Shopper (clinton, MS) - April 30, 2012
This price is affordable but not for this product it is just a waste plus the shipping and handling cost a lot and plus this is for little kids and they will not even color in it well enough and once it is colored you will probably throw it away so theres no use of it is what I think and no one should buy it.
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 20, 2011
Great look and quality for the price. My daughter will love it!
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
Cute Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 9, 2011
I have 2 granddaughters ages 4 and 7. The 4 year old will love it. Especially having her name on it. Although it may be a little young for the 7 year old she will probably use finer tipped pens or even paints rather than the crayons. And she will enjoy the mazes and follow the dots. Plus when buying for one I need to buy for the other.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 12, 2011
The Happy Easter Coloring book exceeded my expectations. Child's name was on many pages and looked the same as the rest of the print on each page. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
Great Easter Basket Stuffer!
By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. My kids are gonna think its great that there name is not only on the front but throughout the coloring book!
Very cute
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Although I'm sure he will enjoy seeing something personalized, I think a little young for my 7 year old.
Wonderful! I've recommended it to all of my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2011
This coloring/activity book is SO SPECIAL. My son loves to point out his name and to spell it for anyone who will listen. He is going to love getting this on Easter morning!!! I just adore that his name is on every single page. I have recommended this item to ALL of my friends.
Great item
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, IL) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. It's great quality paper also.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved