Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how impressed I am with my first purchase from Personalizationmall.com. I did not expect the products to be as beautiful and crafted as nicely as they are! I bought the photo...
~Jenna - MN

Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This far exceeded my expectation. I love the fact that I was able to ship it directly to him with no extra charges or hassles. And he was so excited when he received the gift. He said it was the best of oall his Easter gifts.
I recommend this for all kids!!!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is wonderful. The personalization is terffic on each page! One of the nicest books I've seens so far!
Great Gift!!!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personlaized easter coloring books. my niece and nephews are going to love them. it's like they are part of the story.
Perfect for the older egg hunter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this book for my friend's 2 yr. old. It was more for the thought than for her coloring at this age. Almost every page was personalized for her in some way. My friend loved that it had a girl that looked like her daughter (you can select from 2 different "girls"). I loved that it made her part of the story. The package also comes with a pack Crayola Crayons, but I didn't give those to her, she was too young. Overall, I loved the thought!
Too Cute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an Easter gift for my daughter. She loves to color. And how fun to be able to see your name on almost every page. She loved it. Good quality book - and her name isn't just on the cover and in the story it is included in many of the pictures. A must have for kids.
happy little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 8, 2012
The Happy Easter coloring books were a big hit. The girls were so excited to see their names on the pictures. They immediately opened the crayons and started to color.
Always happy with items from Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 8, 2012
The easter coloring books are adorable; I have always been happy with whatever I have ordered from Personalization Mall - fast service and the items are always exactly as shown. Excellent service
Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely priceless! Everything about it, including the cover, is of great quality and will withstand the everyday handling by our little ones! Perfect!!
Great gift from Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - April 2, 2012
What a great way to wish my grandson a Happy Easter..... with a coloring book personalized with his name and story on lots of pages. A GREAT find!
"Sweet" Easter Treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - April 2, 2012
How nice to be able to give your grandchildren an Easter gift that won't cause them a trip to the dentist! A coloring book with their name on the front cover and throughout the pages makes them feel special and important. Paper quality was better than purchased coloring books and the pictures were easy to color for younger children.
Easter Coloring Book
By Gayle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this coloring/activity book!!! The book is good quality, with my grand daughter's name on the cover and on almost every page! Lots of nice, easy pictures for little ones to color and enjoy. This is a really nice gift!!!! I really recommend this.
Great for Easter girft
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute coloring book; great Easter basket stuffer
very cute product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seattle, WA) - March 26, 2012
This coloring book is exactly what the description says. So perfect for any type of personalized gift for a young child.
Great gift - kids love them
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Christmas for my nephews and they absolutely loved them.
They wanted to know at the time if they were made for any other holidays. I haven't given them to them yet .... but I know they'll be delighted and they'll spend many hours coloring with these books.

Thanks for another great product.
Cute Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, TX) - April 9, 2011
I have 2 granddaughters ages 4 and 7. The 4 year old will love it. Especially having her name on it. Although it may be a little young for the 7 year old she will probably use finer tipped pens or even paints rather than the crayons. And she will enjoy the mazes and follow the dots. Plus when buying for one I need to buy for the other.
Cutest Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 4, 2014
Received the coloring/activity book and it is even cuter than I thought. I haven't given it to my granddaughter yet but I know she will love it. I have shown it to friends who plan to order it too. It's a GREAT addition to the Easter basket!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for both my GrandKids and I love them I hope that the design changes from year to year.
larger than appeared
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - March 28, 2011
would order again,too cute
Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 23, 2013
At two years old both granddaughters will see their name on the front of the book and know it's their book. They get so excited and that's what makes the grandparents happy.
Wonderful! I've recommended it to all of my friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 12, 2011
This coloring/activity book is SO SPECIAL. My son loves to point out his name and to spell it for anyone who will listen. He is going to love getting this on Easter morning!!! I just adore that his name is on every single page. I have recommended this item to ALL of my friends.
Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
My kids LOVED this item. So cute and makes a perfect, fun craft.
Personalized Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
Absolutely perfect, personalized for a child to enjoy. Perfect keepsake too! Love it......
gramma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - April 1, 2014
This was just darling and I am excited to give it to my Grandson...
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
SO fun for the kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - April 27, 2011
Great quality book/paper, fun coloring and activities throughout, lots of personalization in the book, ... The kids LOVED it! But does personalizationmall really have to put their name on everything they sell?!? It's hard to give it as gift from you-know-who on Easter morning with the name of the company that mommy always orders from on the back! I don't like this advertisement on anything I order, but especially this.
The Easter book
By Shopper (clinton, MS) - April 30, 2012
This price is affordable but not for this product it is just a waste plus the shipping and handling cost a lot and plus this is for little kids and they will not even color in it well enough and once it is colored you will probably throw it away so theres no use of it is what I think and no one should buy it.
Very cute
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very cute. Although I'm sure he will enjoy seeing something personalized, I think a little young for my 7 year old.
Easter treat is a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - March 3, 2013
Nice personalized coloring book with lots of "name" throughout the book, the only reason I did not give it 5 stars was because they packaged the crayons inside the book packaging and it indented the book.
Kids will love these Coloring Books!!
By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for a child to his or her name personalized on almost anything! I ordered four Coloring books for a 6 year old Girl, 3 year old girl, 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy! The children are going to love them! Almost every page has their name included! I love it!!! Also Crayola caryons are the best quality and 24 of them included! I am proud to give these to my little nieces and nephews.
Easter Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 8, 2014
Very cute but way too expensive & small for the money.
Cute books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 5, 2013
These coloring books are very cute and I know my grandchildren will love them. I was disappointed with the packaging. Each book comes with a pack of crayons, which is nice but the book and crayons were packaged together so the coloring books are all bent up. It would of been nice if the books and crayons were packaged separately.
Great Easter Basket Stuffer!
By Cathrine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. My kids are gonna think its great that there name is not only on the front but throughout the coloring book!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 12, 2011
The Happy Easter Coloring book exceeded my expectations. Child's name was on many pages and looked the same as the rest of the print on each page. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone.
Adorable
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coloring book is absolutely adorable. It comes with a full set of 24 crayons which is great. I am very happy with this purchase.
Cute
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids loved the book and felt special with their names everywhere in it.
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angola, IN) - April 20, 2011
Great look and quality for the price. My daughter will love it!
Lake Charles Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 23, 2011
Great gift item. Perfect for young children and grandchildren. Bought the personalized color books for the grandkids for Easter. The parents raved about it and the kids loved it. Great service and quality from Personalization Mall.com. Great quality gift ideas.
jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - April 30, 2011
My grandson loved this coloring book. Just to see his name was exciting to him..
Super gift at a super price!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this personalized Happy Easter coloring book. Can't wait to give to my grandaughter, she is going to just love it and I'm sure will be a special keepsake from Grammy!! The personalization is fabulous since I can't find her name in store items or it is spelled differently. Thats what makes Personalzation Mall so wonderful.
Fabulous Find for Grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 24, 2012
Once again, I am delighted with Personalizationmall! The coloring books with my grandchildren's names throughout are a huge hit. The price was reasonable, and they shipped the same day that they were ordered. They are for Easter, of course, but they're so special and different that I hope revisions can be made so they will be available for other holidays as well. A PERFECT gifts for kids!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved