Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFULLY DONE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this card in white with red roses. I am very happy with the lettering and personalization of this card. It is nice to give a card with your own sentiment. Love It!!!
Heart Greeting Card
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card and I just love it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellsville, PA) - September 11, 2015
Card added extra touch to gift!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - September 7, 2015
Good and impressive.
gong2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - August 28, 2015
For the reasonable price, this card is awesome.
Again, my wife was very happy.
Love this card
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent card for engagement, anniversary, wedding or any love event.
Card
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized card and not expensive.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 17, 2015
I can honestly say I was very impressed with these cards. I love the personal touch of and the card quality was great.
Great card
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's always nice to be able to add a personalized card with a gift, and this is the place to go! The quality of both card and envelope are terrific!
wedding gift
By AMY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your products..always satisfied.
Always a crowd pleaser
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always ordered a personalized card with my gift orders. It kind of sets my gift completely apart from the others. Like making the perfect sundae and adding that juicy cherry on top. I love that I can say ANYTHING I want. I do always complain that the 6 lines are never enough. But maybe if I keep saying it someday the company will change that.
Heart of Roses Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 9, 2015
Very Nice! Everyone who saw the card thought it was lovely.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, IL) - October 28, 2014
Loved
Beyond Expectations
By Dennis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the key chain was very nice, well constructed and very appealing. The greeting card was a nice touch to receive along with gift. Nicely designed and with my own added creativity. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again. Thank You.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
Card was great!
Love, Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this card as a birthday card instead of a wedding card and it was a big hit. The birthday person was so happy to see her name but has no idea that I was able to change and create this just for her. I loved being able to write my personal message inside the card.
Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding card but I was able to make it a personal birthday card. I loved the roses but had to used the (&) sign. It turned out great with just a few change of words. Best Birthday card ever and a hit at the party!
unique gifts
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the card - it is nice to cghoose cards and put your personal message on it. Price is good also!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love PM cards! Superb quality at what I consider a very reasonable price. The inside inscription print is perfect in color and font size. You won't be disappointed....I NEVER am!
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store bought card. Quality is great.
Customized as protrayed
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done; engraved with your personal message with
professional looking script on high quality ink and paper.
Bed of Roses Card
By Myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved loved loved the card. Thinking of framing it.
Really heavy duty card material and envelope!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
This was a great and inexpensive way to give that little extra touch! The quality of the card and envelope was excellent!
Just a little added something!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to order these personalized cards is another super idea from this company. It makes the gift so much more personal than running out to the drugstore to buy some generic card.

The recipients loved it!
Great!
By Shopper (Englewood, CO) - November 29, 2012
Love it
Hearts & roses wedding card
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I loved the card! It's as described. The ink is very nice and clear.
Great card!!!
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending there cards, they are so personal and the price is great!!
Very pretty
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as I expected. Very pretty and high quality.
Wonderful option for cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 9, 2012
The personalized card was absolutely beautiful. I wish I had a dollar for every card I have purchased - only to mess it up with my sad handwriting. The personalized card gives a personal message with beautiful script - the best of both worlds!
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
She said she loved it so much that it made her cry. It's a very nice card.
So Romantic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
This card makes a great impression. Really happy with the look, the quality, and the expression this card made.
Beautiful Greeting Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
The personalization on the card will mean so much more to the couple getting married. The card can also be put in a frame afterwards! I was shocked to see that the cost is even cheaper than most stores charge for generic cards and it was shipped VERY fast! Your company rocks! Thank you!!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 14, 2012
Girlfriend was pleased
Lovely compliment to our gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely compliment to our personalized gift - a personalized card! The frame and card were so warmly received by the couple and made us so very happy giving such a meaningful rememberence of their special day!
Nice touch!!
By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to any gift.You can always purchase a card from a store but a personalized card makes a stronger statement!
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 25, 2011
I sent this as a gift so didn't see it myself. However, the recipients were delighted with the card and told me they plan to display it on their mantel because it's so lovely. They said the colors are beautiful and they loved that it was personalized.
expression of love
By Deetra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was above my every expectation.
Beautiful Card!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the overall quality of this card. I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and it was better than I could have purchased in any local store... and the price is just right! He loved it!
Beautiful card
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. I never bought a wedding card on line before. Its beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved