Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for a Girlfriend
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the personalization but after sending in the photo of the bad product, they shipped the right one out the same day.

Cute
By GABRIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and perfect! It outlined what is the most important... :) I am his Girl!!! ;)
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "gift" for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Great quality and color!
Fun
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift idea to give to your spouse for Valentine's Day! Super fast delivery too! I received it 2 days after I ordered it! Looks just like the picture! Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction!
Ezzat
By Ezzat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i see this website as the best one the only thing if they could do make it larger
Nice top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA) - February 17, 2014
this was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He liked it! Definatley order a size larger than you normally wear. I wish the cotton fabric would have been a fit softer but overall a nice, customized top.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Exacting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2014
My husband love it. He was so exacting when I tried it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
Very small but also nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
Very Pretty
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
This Top is on Top!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
So Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
This is such a great idea! My boyfriend was so excited for me to wear a tank with his name on it. Even though it is like a PJ it also looks cute with shorts for Summer. I did not give it 5 stars simply because it could be made with a little thicker fabric to make it better quality.
cute
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and the writing came out nice
red shorties
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality but I advise to buy it with a matched camisole to make it outstanding
Shorties
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the item, but it isn't a very soft material. I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed.
Camisole
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The camisole looks exactly as pictured and they personalized it correctly. The only problems I have are that it doesn't feel very soft (I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed) and that the straps are not adjustable so eventually the straps will stretch out. Overall, I am pleased with the item.
Good
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Decent
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Good deal for the price
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality of the item and the great service I received including fast shipping. I have purchased other items from PersonalizationMall.com and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks.
Cute Camies
By Selfija A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is cute and better material than i thought it might have been . thanks to the manufacturer's
BIG BOOBS BEWARE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkton, MD) - February 15, 2014
Nice quality shirt, vibrant red color, thick material. However, where the writing was bent under my chest! You couldn't read what was on the shirt unless I pulled it taught.
Very cute but very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Material matches nicely with the camisole and this is a cute style . However the medium size is very very small.
Short Top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - February 25, 2011
I ordered a medium in this camisole and it fits fine but it is extremely short. I thought it was going to be more of a tank top but instead it fits like a tube top. The quality of it is great though, just short.
Simple, but cute tank
By Larissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rushing to place the order to meet the V-day deadline...was satified but expected that this would come along with the panties, but to my surprise they are ordered separately. Also I was hoping for a silkier material. Regarding size, I would strongly recommend getting a size larger than usual..as it will DEFINITELY shrink.
Careful picking the size
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality seems good but the sizing is off. A large does not fit an 8-10. More like a 6-8 with no chest.
Too plain and cheap looking
By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was nothing to be excited about besides the fact it was personalized. It was not worth the price I paid. I washed it initially because it smelled like vinegar and the fabric is cheap... The hem is already coming apart. Not happy!
could be better
By Julia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The edges ripped as I tried the shorties on for the first time. I also wish that the back of them could have been custom made as well like the Camisole.
Product good, service bad
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the product is good and the personalization is very well done, please be careful. If you are a man ordering a gift for your wife make sure the size is correct. If you order the wrong size they will not replace it because it is a personalized item. They offer a 30% off code if you have to order the same item in a new size, but after Valentine's Day they raise the prices so you end up paying the same or more than you did for the original item. Just be careful. Although I like the product I will probably never order from them again because of this policy.
wasnt impressed
By tilmon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooks, TX) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasnt impressed with the color the red was faded
Poor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - February 9, 2013
The quality was not what I expected, it's hard cause size is wrong and can't return or exchange it.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 21, 2012
Be sure when you order with a personalized name you add the apostrophe S otherwise it won't be added. The size ran small so I gave the large I ordered to my 12 yr old 95lb daughter.
Returning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 16, 2011
Did not like them at all! Will be returning them! Did not wear them either! Not made for conservative women!
This is a very small 10-12
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milmont Park, PA) - January 28, 2011
This is very small if your chest bigger then a 34 A then it won't fit. I am stuck with it because of the personalization so it is for a young girl which I wouldn't buy for a young girl so anyone with a larger bra size don't order it, all you can do is frame it or use it as a dust rag.
Very unhappy
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecil, PA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product arrived in a sealed bag. Upon opening I noticed an ink (probably pen) stain on the upper right front. I emailed your company in regards to this and told I would have to take a picture of it, email back to you and they would then review it. This is a gift for Saturday. Obviously it will not be replaced by then. Your policy on this is ridiculous. A new product should have been sent out immediately with a return slip for the damaged product. I have not yet been able to take a pic of the damaged shirt as my son has my digital camera and he lives in OHio. I was very disgruntled with your procedure and will not by products from you in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved