Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My girl camisole
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned out great. My husband loved it!
Camisole and boy panty set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 19, 2011
The set is super cute! My man LOVED it! I am 5'6" 135, flat chested- I ordered a large on both, the panties could hold a little more volume but are stretchy so they are snug, but the camisole is on the tighter side- given I read that there is room to stretch... either way, order larger, I'm sure that a size 3 could wear the large shirt just fine. The material is fine, it seems like it will last a while. On a weird note- it smelled like vinegar when I got it.
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty
crazymomvi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
very pretty
Love it!
By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item along with the red camisole for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

Thanks,
Love it!
By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item along with the red shorties for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

Thanks,
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 16, 2011
This was too cute and my husband loved it! This site has the best gifts no matter what your looking for!
Perfect Gift for Your Man!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 10, 2011
This is going to be a great gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day! I got it in the mail a couple days ago and I'm so excited! Fits great, soft fabric, and the personalization on the front couldn't be any more perfect! Thanks!
Adorable!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable camisole! And so much fun to print what you like on it! Great presentation in the packaging also. It comes in a sweet little sheer drawstring bag. And the company is top-notch, too; order placed and arrived superfast!
Cute
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This top turned out so cute!
Great
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute and well made. I like the size of the letters and the colour is nice and bright. I'm pleased with this order :)
A perfect gift for a bride to be
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the article. I bought this as gift to friend for a bridal shower and I have no doubt that she will love it. Fast shipping :-)
Perfect Gift for a Girlfriend
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a problem with the personalization but after sending in the photo of the bad product, they shipped the right one out the same day.

Cute
By GABRIELA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMWOOD PARK, IL) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and perfect! It outlined what is the most important... :) I am his Girl!!! ;)
Very cute!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a "gift" for my husband-to-be this Valentine's Day, and it is adorable!! Great quality and color!
Fun
By Tara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunkerton, IA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a fun gift idea to give to your spouse for Valentine's Day! Super fast delivery too! I received it 2 days after I ordered it! Looks just like the picture! Can't wait to give it to him and see his reaction!
Ezzat
By Ezzat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i see this website as the best one the only thing if they could do make it larger
cute top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 23, 2016
top is true to size and cute for valentine's day
Sexy top
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift. I'm glad I bought the largest size because it runs small.
Does NOT match camisole
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemphill, TX) - January 24, 2015
I bought the shorties to go with the camisole with hearts. The reds do NOT match. The shortie was a brighter red while the camisole was a deeper red. Very disappointed because when they both have the same design you expect a true match. Company was not very concerned. However, the product IS of high quality.
Nice top!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA) - February 17, 2014
this was a Valentine's gift for my boyfriend. He liked it! Definatley order a size larger than you normally wear. I wish the cotton fabric would have been a fit softer but overall a nice, customized top.
Shirt
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish is wasn't a camisole and site had better options on custom designs and wanted to Change the girl part to wife didn't like how you couldn't change that over all the material is great for price good quality there
nice
By Eunice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cami, it was just short. I like longer ones. It fits like a half shirt.
Exacting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - February 2, 2014
My husband love it. He was so exacting when I tried it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owasso, OK) - August 27, 2013
Love it! Looks very nice. Runs small though, so order a size larger.
it's small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 20, 2013
Considering the review, i ordered Large altho i usually wear small size. and it fits very well.
Very small but also nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 1, 2013
Know that the word Girl is already on here and will follow any message you write. It is very cute, nice material. The size is very small. I wear a size 3 and the medium is tight.
Very Pretty
By Marlena V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This also is a tad tight, as were the panties that I bought to go with this. However, it is still comfortable to wear and still looks good. I bought the medium, 4-6, which is what I wear. If you don't like tight stuff, I would advise buying the next size up. If you are comfortable with a tight, form fit, then I would stick to the size you wear with this camisole.
This Top is on Top!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality of the cami is surprisingly durable and well made. I held my breath when I washed it for the first time (on the gentle cycle) but it came out fine. Great fit and definitely "attention getting"! Great ego boost for the love of your life!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KS) - June 18, 2011
I got this as a gift for a Bachelorette party gift. The bride-to-be loved it! The shirt is VERY fitted. It appears to be just screen printed.
Runs Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - February 16, 2011
The cami and matching boy shorts run small. Order a size up.
Perfect Valentine's Day Surprise
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I purchased this gift as a surprise for my boyfriend.. He hasn't seen it yet. But I'm positive he will absolutely love it!
So Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 7, 2011
This is such a great idea! My boyfriend was so excited for me to wear a tank with his name on it. Even though it is like a PJ it also looks cute with shorts for Summer. I did not give it 5 stars simply because it could be made with a little thicker fabric to make it better quality.
cute
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute and the writing came out nice
red shorties
By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality but I advise to buy it with a matched camisole to make it outstanding
Shorties
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the item, but it isn't a very soft material. I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed.
Camisole
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The camisole looks exactly as pictured and they personalized it correctly. The only problems I have are that it doesn't feel very soft (I'm hoping that will change after it gets washed) and that the straps are not adjustable so eventually the straps will stretch out. Overall, I am pleased with the item.
Good
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Decent
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time, looks as good as in the picture. Was the right size ordered. Screen printed though ...not likely to last forever.
Good deal for the price
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased at the quality of the item and the great service I received including fast shipping. I have purchased other items from PersonalizationMall.com and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved