Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In all the years I've been ordering from this site, I've never been disappointed in any purchase. Great quality, price, service and selection!
    ~Linda - CT

    Embroidered Polka Dot Beach Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Oversized Beach Towels - Polka Dots - 9789
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst , OH) - June 24, 2011
    Bought this towel for part of my bridesmaid gifts. It came fast and was just what I expected. The Towel is huge 40X70 and so cute. The Personalization looked so nice. The colors were vibrant. Material soft and seems resistant to a lot of use.
    What More Can You Ask For?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - June 22, 2011
    This was a great idea for Fathers Day -- had it embroidered with 'I Love Daddy'. The quality is great, the embroidery very tight and well-done and it came very quickly. Good idea for any gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for thr ladies in my life. They will love them. Only wish the more you buy the more you save.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 20, 2013
    Christmas gifts for the ladies in my family. They will love them. Only wish you could buy more and save more.
    love the bright colours and thickness of towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2013
    love the quality of the towels and colours.........have not used them yet as they are Christmas gifts......hope they hold up well with washing and dry well
    somewhat disappointed
    By maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this towel for my adult daughter who just completed the construction of an inground pool in California. The towel is a great size and vibrant color. The monogram was done beautifully. I am a little disappointed in the thickness of the towel. The thread loops seem very loose and I am afraid they will catch on things and pull.
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 13, 2011
    Love this towel. Got it for my cousin for graduating High School. I used an asterisk (*) between her name and the year - it looks like a star. Adorable. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't know how it washes.
    Cute towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012
    This towel is really cute! It's big as serves its purpose but after washing it once, it doesn't look as nice. So, I'm not sure how long the towel will hold up after washing it a few times.
    beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - July 24, 2011
    Loved the towel but not the font design of the letter R. Was only disappointed in that. The R looked too much like an N.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved