Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
cute key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 21, 2012
nicely crafted key rack--really cute in in black and white!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a very nice key plaque, very happy with the look of it.
Great product- great price!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grey and white write up. This item was better than I thought... Great quality for a great price. I would recommend this for personal use or great for a wedding gift. The size and colors and beautiful!
Awesome Buy
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
Very Cool
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything about my key plaque except for it's pre-made grooves to mount it. I ended up giving up and just used command strips which are better for your wall anyway especially being a renter myself. The color and fonts are vibrant and vivid and it makes the perfect accent next to your front door.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Sapna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized key rack! It looks exactly like the picture and I am so happy with the representation on the website! I can't wait to hang this up in our new apartment!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNETT SQUARE, PA) - March 16, 2012
Purchased for friends who moved into their new home. They loved it
Don't forget your keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - March 16, 2012
I just bought two of these. One for me and one for my best friend. We are both getting married this year and buying houses and I thought they were cute. They shipped fast and they are very well put together. I shop here a lot and I am never disappointed! Love this place!!
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
Love the items!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these items!
Lovethis key plaque
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
very handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved