Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 22, 2014
Was a great gift perfect for my daughter who is always forgetting her keys she loved it
Really Cute..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - February 14, 2014
The key rack was very nicely done. Definitely a good addition to our organization. I did not know the size and wish it was bigger but overall I like it a lot.
Looks nice but not the highest quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - January 19, 2014
Plaque looks very nice and does its job. The personalization definitely makes this unique. However, i was expecting a slightly sturdier and solid piece. Not the highest quality of materials used. I would definitely buy one for myself, but would not give as a gift- seems a bit cheap.
Perfect!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that small housewarming present...very cute!
great key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 5, 2013
Great key holder. Wished it came with nails.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect; the way the bevel was a contrasting color accentuated the richness even more. Just wish there were more than 3 colors to choose from but it was beautiful for the price.
Awesome product!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my key plaque. I got the black one with white letters. It looks great and was just perfect for the few key rings that we have.
Pookie's Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 30, 2013
I love it, for some reason I thought the title would be engraved in the plaque but it wasn't but it still looked fine and matches my place perfectly.
So cute
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
Looks Great!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just redid my kitchen and needed a new key rack, and this one is amazing. It is great quality and the personization looks amazing and goes in my kitchen perfectly!! Thanks again for the great quality and for making my kitchen look even better!!
Great house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiancé for their first apartment, love it!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Plaque is well made and solid. Finish is smooth,
I will give this to my daughter as a housewarming present
Only reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is I would have preferred a less frilly font for the lettering.
Ideal Gift for Clients
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reston, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a Realtor & have always struggled with the perfect affordable gift for my clients. I found this website & saw this wonderful item. Ive already sent it to several of my clients who have just recently purchased a home. They absolutely loved it. Not only was it personal to them, its functional & affordable for me to express my appreciation for them choosing me as their Realtor. I will continue to purchase this item for my prospective clients & know that this personal gift will remind them of their home...Thank you Personalization.mall
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. It is beautiful!
Outstanding
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key plaque makes a great house-warming gift, my friends just loved it.. it looks exactly like on the website. great quality
Very cute Christmas/Home gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2012
Bought this for a familily for Christmas. I love it. I'm sure they would love it too. The hooks sometimes move. That is not a huge problem.
Great gift for new home
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this personalized key plaque for my daughter and son-in-law last year for their new home. Wasn't sure what color to get and went with the black. It was a big hit! So, I purchased another one for another young couple who are moving into their first new home and hoping they will be as pleased. I would definitely buy this product again and again.
Turned out good
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of this. Great size, not too big, not too small. Not a big fan of the gold hooks.
They like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my parents and Uncle's family. They like it a lot.
cute key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 21, 2012
nicely crafted key rack--really cute in in black and white!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a very nice key plaque, very happy with the look of it.
Great product- great price!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grey and white write up. This item was better than I thought... Great quality for a great price. I would recommend this for personal use or great for a wedding gift. The size and colors and beautiful!
Awesome Buy
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
Very Cool
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything about my key plaque except for it's pre-made grooves to mount it. I ended up giving up and just used command strips which are better for your wall anyway especially being a renter myself. The color and fonts are vibrant and vivid and it makes the perfect accent next to your front door.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Sapna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized key rack! It looks exactly like the picture and I am so happy with the representation on the website! I can't wait to hang this up in our new apartment!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNETT SQUARE, PA) - March 16, 2012
Purchased for friends who moved into their new home. They loved it
Don't forget your keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - March 16, 2012
I just bought two of these. One for me and one for my best friend. We are both getting married this year and buying houses and I thought they were cute. They shipped fast and they are very well put together. I shop here a lot and I am never disappointed! Love this place!!
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 31, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of this product. This was a gift and the recipients absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with the ease of ordering, how quickly I received it and most importantly the high level of quality this product has.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Key holder
By Shannel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - December 8, 2015
Bought it earlier for myself loved it so much, decided to get it as a Christmas gift for a family member. They loved it too!
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Awesome product
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Came faster than expected. Very excited to have it up on my wall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved