Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very cute Christmas/Home gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 13, 2012
Bought this for a familily for Christmas. I love it. I'm sure they would love it too. The hooks sometimes move. That is not a huge problem.
Great gift for new home
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this personalized key plaque for my daughter and son-in-law last year for their new home. Wasn't sure what color to get and went with the black. It was a big hit! So, I purchased another one for another young couple who are moving into their first new home and hoping they will be as pleased. I would definitely buy this product again and again.
Turned out good
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color of this. Great size, not too big, not too small. Not a big fan of the gold hooks.
They like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 6, 2012
I ordered this for my parents and Uncle's family. They like it a lot.
cute key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 21, 2012
nicely crafted key rack--really cute in in black and white!
very nice
By THERESA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seminole, OK) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a very nice key plaque, very happy with the look of it.
Great product- great price!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the grey and white write up. This item was better than I thought... Great quality for a great price. I would recommend this for personal use or great for a wedding gift. The size and colors and beautiful!
Awesome Buy
By Ursula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift when we moved into our new home. It is really nice quality, perfect fit for the space near our door. Really like that it adds a personal touch to our home.
Very Cool
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with everything about my key plaque except for it's pre-made grooves to mount it. I ended up giving up and just used command strips which are better for your wall anyway especially being a renter myself. The color and fonts are vibrant and vivid and it makes the perfect accent next to your front door.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Sapna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my personalized key rack! It looks exactly like the picture and I am so happy with the representation on the website! I can't wait to hang this up in our new apartment!
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNETT SQUARE, PA) - March 16, 2012
Purchased for friends who moved into their new home. They loved it
Don't forget your keys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - March 16, 2012
I just bought two of these. One for me and one for my best friend. We are both getting married this year and buying houses and I thought they were cute. They shipped fast and they are very well put together. I shop here a lot and I am never disappointed! Love this place!!
Charming Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - February 24, 2012
I love the key ring holder I ordered! It adds a great personal touch to the home. Quality exceeded my expectations and it arrived to my home in just a few days! Would absolutely recommend!
great key hanger
By Natalya Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks very nice, everyone who comes to our house asks where we got it!!!!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Bought it seven times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
I have bought this key holder seven times now including for myself. I have gifted it to family and friends and all of them have loved it! I like it in all the colors, my favorite is black and white! I plan to come back and get this for someone else for sure.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
It's a key plaque!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque arrived and looked exactly like the picture, however it seemed smaller than I expected it to be. The design is beautiful and it looks great on the wall but I had hoped it would have been built a little bit heavier- maybe with a better material considering the price. Would recommend the product for yourself or even as a gift.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Love it!!!!!
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my home, Great item Everyone Loves It!!!
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved