Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I did not get an opportunity to comment on each individual item that I recently ordered. I honestly just wanted to let you know that I am truly impressed by your prompt service and the quality of...
~Derwin - IL

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
Great product
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business has quality items and service!!!
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
very nice
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
very handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect Key Plaque
By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
Very pleased
no more lost keys
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
Good Great
By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
Great product! Good quality!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
attractive appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
Very nice!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this key plaque! It was a bit smaller than I envisioned, but that's my fault....I have trouble with actual dimensions just from a picture. Quality is great, and the service was wonderful. Because I had it personalized, I expected a delay, but it shipped in about the same time as I would expect a non-personalized item to ship. I'm very pleased with this product and as a first time user to Personalization Mall, I was impressed enough that your site has now been permanently bookmarked!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
The best looking Personalized Key Plaque I have ever seen. Received my order within 10 days (I live in Canada); I ordered brown and it looks wonderful; the product is well worth it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
Wonderful Gift!!
By olivia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west middlesex, PA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law and brother and sister-in-law as Christmas presents, and when I received them in the mail I loved them so much I ordered my and my husband one! We absolutely love it!!
We loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 20, 2012
Great quality and perfect for our new home!
LOVE MY KEYHOLDER.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - November 27, 2012
I love each of their products, i always refer my friends to this website. ITS the BEST EVER. ;)
Fabulous!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 7, 2013
We got this black plaque for our cousins and they loved it. It is quality product, the front is shiny and looks modern. Wish we got one for ourselves.
Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 28, 2012
Nice item
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product !
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Looked exactly like it did on-line and showed
up at my house the day after I ordered it with no extra shipping . Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Realtor
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product . Durable and great quality. Fast shipment . Bought it as a house warming gift for my client and they loved it.
Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cute, personalized item for a couple buying their first home. The recipients loved it!
LOVE this!!!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations, as well as the other items I've bought from this site. Everything is alwaysade so well and so quickly! I do wish the key rack was a little bigger or you had the option to get other sizes, but it is still very cute and looks great in our house! Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved