Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(129)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love It
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's not very large, but how large does a key rack need to be? No more searching for keys every morning!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
The best personalized sign
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frazee, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was shipped on time. It is beautiful. This is was a gift for a friend and it was better than I expected it to be the graphics are great and colors are vibrant. I would buy this again.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Great personalised gift
By Vidya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my friend and they liked it very much!
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Shopper Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely satisfied! Matches my kitchen perfectly.
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
Love it!!!!!
By karla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet , CA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my home, Great item Everyone Loves It!!!
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
Great Product!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister in law as a new home gift. They loved it! Sturdy, different and a great product!

Thank you
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 27, 2013
I purchased this item for our new house. It is very well made is look stunning in the entrance way. I am very happy with my purchase :0)
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
Wonderful Gift for my daughter's new apartment in College!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 20, 2013
I just purchased this wonderful key holder for my daughter's college apartment. She and her roommates love it! The shipping was quick and the item has good quality.
Good Great
By Uttam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice, the materials included, the words crafted and the hooks attached they really looks nice and amazing. Loved this
Fabulous!
By Cathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as a house warming gift. I was very surprise at the quality of the product. It is not flimsy at all! And looks way more expensive than what it was. The personalization was beautiful as well. Both recipients of this gift went crazy over this product. It was a big hit! I will definitely be ordering this again.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 5, 2013
its is really nice and wonderful item the only downside i had was that only four keys but everything else perfect i wish they made it in bigger size
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved