Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 28, 2012
Nice item
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 22, 2011
Received this and it was amazing, much easier than others that take 3 weeks for production and looks very good! I'm sure my In laws will love it! Wonderful price, amazing quality, and a great gift!
Great product! Good quality!
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Made a great housewarming gift. :)
attractive appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 29, 2011
Key Plaque was as expected, I ordered the black/white lettering. The finish was a high shine. The plaque appears as a dull finish on the web sight, but was very happy to see the high sheen when received.
Very nice!
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this key plaque! It was a bit smaller than I envisioned, but that's my fault....I have trouble with actual dimensions just from a picture. Quality is great, and the service was wonderful. Because I had it personalized, I expected a delay, but it shipped in about the same time as I would expect a non-personalized item to ship. I'm very pleased with this product and as a first time user to Personalization Mall, I was impressed enough that your site has now been permanently bookmarked!
Personalized Key Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 27, 2012
The best looking Personalized Key Plaque I have ever seen. Received my order within 10 days (I live in Canada); I ordered brown and it looks wonderful; the product is well worth it.
Nice wedding gift.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wedding gift that is different from using the bridal registry. I thought it would be a little bigger in size, though.
Easy ordering, fast shipping, great product !
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Looked exactly like it did on-line and showed
up at my house the day after I ordered it with no extra shipping . Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!
Absolutely beautiful!!!
By sabrina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ailey, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key holder far exceeded my expectations! I was very pleased with it!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 20, 2011
Looks very nice. I got it for a gift, so hopefully she likes it. The only thing I would change would be to make the hooks silver, instead of gold. I wish there was a option to choose between gold and silver.
AWESOME !!
By ODALYS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for my new home.. It looks great, better than I expected...
Definitely would recommend and buy from this place again !!! Love it !!
I love this store! Wayyy cheaper than "things remembered"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 26, 2014
I bought this present for my moms birthday. She loved it!!! The plaque looked wayyy better than I expected it to look (:
Cons: I thought it would be a little bigger but for a key holder I wasn't disappointed lol
Loved it!
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in and it was perfect! The key plaque was a little bigger then expected and I loved it! Very pretty and would recommend :)
nice
By Charlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were Christmas gifts and received lots of compliments on them. Would buy them again!
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - January 1, 2012
I bought this as a gift for friends and they loved it. The only thing I wish is that it was a bit bigger, seemed a bit small.
Great Gift
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming/newlyweds/living together/roommates. Holds lots of keys and is very sturdy.
I love my key plaque
By Jimena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice im so happy with it
Great gift !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - January 8, 2013
Very nice item ! The couple to whom I gave this as a gift loved it so much !
Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt.Vernon, IL) - October 31, 2015
Very nice. Just somewhat smaller than i envisioned
key plaque
By m. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boonton, NJ) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the description of theis product It said not to include the word "The" that it would be added to the name.
I did not add the word and the plaque came in without "The" before the name. It's still a nice gift but should have been included.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deming, NM) - May 16, 2011
Craftmenship was great!
Makes a great housewarming gift.
By Sheri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and give this as housewarming gifts. They love them! Attractive, sturdy and practical!
GOOD, BUT . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAR ROCKAWAY, NY) - June 15, 2013
Just as pictured but I, too hurriedly, misread the instructions and thought the "The" above the name would be automatically added. Soooo, I didn't add it and consequently it arrived with just their name. They weren't aware of my snafu and loved it for their new condo. For me though it looked "incomplete" without the "The" above the name. DON'T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! It looks incomplete with the space above the name blank. Otherwise, this is a great housewarming gift.
Great But Small
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love ours that came in, was just smaller than I expected.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - September 1, 2013
Very nice product
Superb Quality and Unique
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is superb and it is very unique. Definitely will purchase more as gifts for family members!
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 10, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my fiancé to put in our first home. He loved it! It's the perfect touch and is very well made. I chose the black and white, and the print stands out very well. An awesome gift idea.
I've been wanting a key holder for years...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - January 21, 2015
and this one was great! My only suggestion to PM is to offer a vertical design for corner walls.
More than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
My husband has a bad habit of placing his keys where our extremely active 2 year old can reach. On that note, he can never find his keys. I bought this for a Christmas gift for him so I haven't hung it yet. But it's gorgeous and a great quality. It's more than I expected! The colors are vivid and beautiful.
keys
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisdale, PA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect present
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this for my newly married son and daughter in law...it is very nicely made. I am giving it as a Christmas gift.
was expecting it to be bigger but still happy with it
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Real estate Broker. Giving it to my clients as a closing gift! Hope they like it! I did! quick service and shipping. Thank you!
I finally know where my keys are
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danube, MN) - April 10, 2011
I have a problem with losing my keys, ALL THE TIME!!! My husband constantly get on me about it. I always think I put them in my purse or my jacket pocket, when really I've just set them down where ever it's convenient. I've looked into buying something like this before in different stores but never found anything I really liked. When I found this and found I could personalize it, I was sold! Personalizing it just added something special to it, and it looks GREAT on my wall.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 19, 2013
High quality, fast shipping. Great vaule for the price.
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - October 18, 2013
Good item, worth the price
Nice
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is attractive but smaller than anticipated
Housewarming Gift
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brilliant housewarming gift! Very Happy!
Good for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 11, 2011
I purchased this after always leaving my car keys all over my apartment. The quality was better than I had expected although the front (where the names are) was very shiny and in the black color it's hard to see the "don't forget your keys" writing. Good buy overall.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - December 9, 2013
These are smaller than I thought they would be - however they are so classy!!! I love them! The writing is awesome and the colors are sharp!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This key holder is really great. We love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved