Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and it looks amazing!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for several newly married couples and its always their favorite frame!!! I will continue to make people happy with frames from Personalizationmall.com.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I ordered this for a wedding gift. It turned out great! I like the fact that you can put a nickname on it as many people have one and you are not sure what name to use if they have a formal name and a nick name. Quality of the product is good. I was very happy with it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
EXCELLENT!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and loved by many! Easy to order and quick to deliver.The frame arrived and was in perfect condition, well protected.
Stunning Frame- Awesome Gift
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out better than I could imagine from seeing it on line. Can't wait to give it for a wedding gift! Also thank you for the prompt delivery!
Beautiful wedding picture frame !
By lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral city, Fl., FL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the lovely picture frame. Our Son & Daughter-In-Law called to tell us there gift arrived and they love it. Thank you and would use personalized web site again. Lee & Bob Scarinci
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - November 11, 2013
i love this frame a lot. I thought it would look like a wood dull cheap looking frame and I was wrong. It looks shinny and very elegant. I'm sure my sister in law will love this!!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2013
This is always my go to engagement/wedding gift and it is always a hit. Quality is great!
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 as wedding gifts. I saw the first one and it was beautiful and exceeded my expectations. The recipients loved it and definitely didn't get another gift just like it!!!! They were overjoyed with the gift and felt it would contain a wonderful remembrance of their special day.
Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
Gift for Wedding Couple
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful in person than expected. The bride & groom said it was their favorite gift of all. I recommend this product to everyone!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
Extremely pleased
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
Love, Love, Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 7, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous! A perfect wedding gift!
Friends loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - February 7, 2014
The customized frame was a wedding gift, and my friends both loved everything about it. I sent it directly to them, so I haven't seen it, but was so glad to hear their enthusiastic reaction!
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Loved it!
By Julie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, CA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and I know the recipients are going to love it too!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - December 14, 2013
This frame is the perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I highly recommend this!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND ISLAND, FL) - November 17, 2013
Have not seen it in person, but when it arrived I received a text from my step daughter and she LOVED it. It was shipped and delivered faster than expected. No problems with my order and a happy bride too . . perfect!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 31, 2014
I absolutely love this frame! I bought it for my grandson and his new bride. It has everything on it! Names, nicknames, wedding date, their formal names....it's simply a most wonderful gift that will be treasured through the generations. I received it within a week of ordering also. It's just hard to not love this company!
Great!
By Brianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly as I had hoped!
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
Love the Wedding Frame
By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
excellent
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved