Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site and very unique selection of products! Your site is friendly and courteous. I have never seen a site that asks for product suggestions or site recommendations - very impressive!...
    ~Mackenzie - IL

    The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (378)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
    Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
    Good for wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
    this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
    perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
    Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!!
    By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
    5x7 personalized wall frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
    Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
    Just beautiful
    By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
    Extra Special Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - August 18, 2012
    Purchased for my daughter and son in law - very nice quality - special keepsake of their big day!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 4, 2012
    I just received the frame I ordered for a wedding gift. It was just beautiful!! I know that the happy couple will just love it!! I ordered the black one and am glad I did. I would definitely recommend this item!!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - August 3, 2012
    I ordered this product for my niece and her soon-to-be husband and it will be given to them at what I believe is going to be a couple's shower. I doubt that I could have found a more perfect gift. The quality is outstanding, the price is more than reasonable, and I couldn't have been happier with my choice. The recipients are going to LOVE it and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another as a special gift for more special people in my life. Your company should be so proud of what you have to offer!!!!!!
    Love it!!
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame. Love how to personalize it, style, and finished look.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 11, 2012
    I am speechless at how beautiful this frame is. The black and white is absolutely stunning and the quality is excellent. Very happy with my purchase and happy I chose the black and white. Makes a beautiful wedding gift!
    Lovely
    By Dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simply Beautiful, exceeded my expectations.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
    Makes A Fabulous Gift!
    By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
    loved it
    By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
    just as beautiful as the photo
    By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
    very pleased...........
    By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
    GREAT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
    I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
    I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
    Perfect wedding gift!
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
    This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
    perfect wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
    these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
    This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
    Great Customer Service
    By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
    BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
    Much nicer than the picture on the website
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
    Personalized Wedding Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
    I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
    Awesome picture frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
    I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
    I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
    Wedding Frame Special
    By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
    Lisa's reviews
    By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCERVILLE, IN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. High quality. Great price!
    Awesome wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
    Wedding Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
    Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
    Every bit as nice as the picture
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
    Better than it looks on line
    By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift, very classy looking!
    The Couple Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
    I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
    Bride and Groom Loved this!!!
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought several of these as wedding gifts, each time the Bride and Groom go crazy over them. It beats any blender, toaster or towels!!!
    Wedding gift
    By B. S. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift as a wedding gift to compliment the other frame I bought for the bridal shower. The frame turned out awesome. It was one of the couple's favorite gifts.
    BEST FRAME EVER!!!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE FRAME IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL!!! I got married 3 years ago and have looked for a personilized frame since then and Finally found it!!!! It was wonderful and well worth the money!!! My Hubby and I are so proud to put our picture in it!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - August 2, 2012
    I love giving this personalized frame. I have given many of them and always receive wonderful comments from the recipients.
    Wonderful wedding gift!!
    By ARNESTIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSSINING, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a great idea for a wedding gift. I took a picture of the bride and groom and inserted it before giving it to them. I purchased the black with white/silver writing, and this made the product very elegant. A lot for the money. Would purchase this item again without hesitation.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - August 1, 2012
    Frame was perfect and we loved it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved