Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
~Cindy - MO

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(356)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
wedding S D W
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - April 21, 2012
Super, just what I wanted can't wait to give it to them, excellent product, more then expected
Wedding gift bliss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Awesome, one of a kind gifts every time. Never a disappointment!
Perfect Gift
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my nephew and his bride to be as a bridal shower gift,and I was extremely pleased with the product. I had to order in a hurry to get it in time, I placed the order, the next day it shipped and was at my doorstep exactly as I had ordered. The frame is beautiful and exactly what I wanted. At the Bridal shower, there was nothing but oooohhhs and aahhhhssss from the party goers. I highly recommend this for a wedding gift.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for several newly married couples and its always their favorite frame!!! I will continue to make people happy with frames from Personalizationmall.com.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 16, 2012
I love it, I bought it for my friend as a wedding gift. it is big and perfect to put in wall. she was very happy. I going to buy another one for me lol.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - April 20, 2012
Your website is my go to place for wedding gifts. These personalized frames are ALWAYS a big hit at any shower or party where I have presented them.The mother of the bride told me that this frame was her daughter's favorite gift at her shower, and she must have gotten 200+ gifts at her shower!
Perfect Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, IL) - April 19, 2012
This is just the touch I needed for some more decorations at the wedding that won't be completely wasted afterwards. So cute and I could get in in close to my wedding colors! Love it!
wedding photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - May 5, 2012
Couldnt be more happy with it! Better quality then expected! Beautiful!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The couple loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
Perfect Gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another personalized frame that I have purchased for a gift, this time as a wedding gift. Always pleased with the product and the turnaround time is exceptional.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, AR) - April 26, 2013
This is a great product. Love it. Would definitely purchase again.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 4, 2012
Wow is all I can say. This frame is beautiful!!!!!!! It was nice in the picture but even nicer in person! And it's a quality frame. Couldn't ask for more.
Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bald Knob, AR) - April 14, 2012
Just bought this for an upcoming bridal shower. I cannot wait to give it to the bride. This frame is beautiful.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
Gorgeous!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 14, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! I purchased it in black and the color is true to the picture. I bought it as a shower gift and know it will be a big hit. I am very happy with this purchase as I am everything I order from PersonalizationMall.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - March 25, 2012
This site is a PERFECT for gift giving. The personalization is high quality. Really pleased with all of my orders,
The Wedding Couple Frame
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looks very elegant. We havn't given it as a wedding gift but I am certain the bride and groom will love displaying a wedding photo in the frame. I would highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - April 13, 2012
Love the glossy look. The perfect wedding gift. Excellent quality! Have ordered 4 items from here and love them all.
Fantastic Wedding Gift!
By Cobie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my best friend for her wedding. Needless to say she and her husband Love it! I love it as well and got one for myself and my husband! You can't go wrong with this frame!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 28, 2012
After spending the afternoon opening gifts that she registered for, the bride LOVED this frame when she opened it! It was beautiful and everyone was raving about it. The bride passed it around and everyone wanted to know where I got it. I was extremely pleased with this!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 3 of the smaller table top frames as well to give for gifts to our parents and my grandmother at our dinner reception (we eloped so we already had our pictures!) in addition to this one for us. We ordered the black and it looks stunning! This is beautiful and we absolutely LOVE it! I definitely recommend this site to everyone! The shipping was quick and the quality is superb. I am so happy we purchased this. I can't wait to buy more wedding keepsakes,as well as gifts for everyone for all those birthdays, baby showers, and holidays throughout the year. I love this site!!!
Wonderful gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing. Great product! Wonderful for wedding gift. Quick delivery as always!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - April 1, 2012
Fast service. Great Quality. Wonderful wedding gift.
The perfect picture frame!
By Rachyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an extra little something special for my friends wedding. The frame was perfect - it came out so lovely, the quality is great and my friends really appreciated the extra special personalization. They LOVED it!! This frame was the perfect gift!
Awesome picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 5, 2013
Bride and groom loved it! Great keepsake idea and will definitely order again for future weddings.
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never taken the time to write a review before, but this frame is even better in person! The quality is impressive, and the pictures actually don't do it justice. I am SO impressed, & delighted with it, as it my almost husband! Thank you so much. You make a beautiful product!!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved