Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (422 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(390)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
bought two and am very impressed
By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two weddings to attend this last month and purchased one for each couple. They are beautiful and just as I ordered them with an amazing turn around time. Would highly recommend these as a perfect one of a kind personalized gift that is sure to impress and be enjoyed. I am a fan and return customer of Personalization Mall. Highly recommend them, their customer service, and their high quality products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - June 1, 2013
Lovely customized frame for a wedding gift. Arrived promptly and bride and groom
were able to show if off at their welcome desk at the reception.
Beautiful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a wedding gift for a friend and it looks amazing!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


Wedding Couple Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - May 31, 2013
I just had to write and let you know how pleased I am with the personalized wedding couple 5x7 wall frame. The quality is top notch and I'm sure this gift will be a hit.

Other things I have ordered are personalized childrens towels, backpacks, and photo albums.

I don't think the quality can be beat.
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 31, 2013
Turned out beautiful! Love it!!
Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
Wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 28, 2013
I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times for different weddings. I always hear how it was one of their favorite gifts. Everyone loves the personalization.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
Thank you so much!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - March 4, 2013
I am so glad to have discovered your wonderful business. I have ordered from you two or three times now (personalized picture frames) and have been delighted every time. I highly recommend you and hope to be able to purchase from yu again. There is just something about gifts that last a lifetime!!! Also you're very prompt. Thanks again so much.
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - April 3, 2013
I'm very impressed with the quality of the frame given the reasonable cost. It won't be given to the bride and groom for several months, but I have no reason to think they'll not be as pleased as I am with it's appearance and uniqueness.
Always a great choice for a wedding gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many times and it is always well received and appreciated!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, MO) - April 7, 2013
Love it!! Its my favorite gift for weddings. Turns out great everytime!!
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2013
Absolutely beautiful in black and white! The quality is great and this will make a very special wedding gift. Thanks!
doreen
By Doreen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it....love it!
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never taken the time to write a review before, but this frame is even better in person! The quality is impressive, and the pictures actually don't do it justice. I am SO impressed, & delighted with it, as it my almost husband! Thank you so much. You make a beautiful product!!
Beautiful, Creative Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 11, 2013
This came out perfect & the Bride Loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
By adriana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas , CA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this custom frame it is very elegant. Very tasteful! i received my first frame damaged because UPS smashed the box i called personalization mall and they were very courteous about it and sent me a new one. I am very pleased with the frame and with the service.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - March 12, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any wedding or wedding shower.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Every bit as nice as the picture
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 3, 2013
This will be a perfect gift to give a friend of mine for her wedding. I love the black and white option, it turned out perfect!

So glad they had a groupon, I only paid for shipping!
The Couple Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 2, 2013
Bride loved it!!
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome as always! I order this for weddings all the time and its always their favorite frame.
beautiful, large frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This frame is beautiful and well made. I was very impressed with it when it arrived.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
Wedding frame
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a wedding I am attending & it came out great. I had gotten this as a gift for my wedding and it is now my go to gift. Quality is great!
Great product
By Mia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the product. Im sure my friend will love her gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Awesome frame
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved