Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(398)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
A go-to gift every time
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased this frame in various colors probably 5 times now... it always looks great, and is raved about by each couple.
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
frame
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful. It's a perfect gift for their anniversity. can't say enough about how beautiful it is, I love it. Thank you so much. I'll be back. Barbara Jandora
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
Amazing!!
By Aruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of the frame!
The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

THANK YOU.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Great product
By Mia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the product. Im sure my friend will love her gift.
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
Makes A Fabulous Gift!
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
Good for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
Just beautiful
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
Stunning!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It looks so rich. The pictures do not do it justice. I would highly recommend this product.
Great Product, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
This is a high quality product, that looks like you spent over $50 on. It's the best and most inexpensive wedding gift I've ever purchased!
beautiful gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift.
It is beautiful and frame that holds a 5x7 photo.
I would definately recommend it!
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 6, 2012
I recently purchased this for my daughter & soon to be son-in-law & gave to them with their bridal shower gifts...they loved it.
Love it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop peronalizationmall.com. As usual, fabulous workmanship.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple and it was wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone for a unique gift.
very pleased...........
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
loved it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
just as beautiful as the photo
By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
Very Satisfied Customer
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a personalized gift for such a special occasion. When I received it, I was really surprised at how beautiful the frame looked, I was very pleased. I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple really liked it. Also, it took less than 5 days to receive it using standard mail. I would order again from this company.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved