Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (437 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(403)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
If you are looking for a classic wedding frame, this is the one. I ordered the grey, beautiful!
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
Stunning!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I will be shopping at personalization mall instead of thingsremembered.com because their prices are much better and the selection of products is wider. This is the perfect wedding gift that the happy couple is sure to treasure for a life time!
Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 18, 2014
I bought this for my daughter as one of her wedding shower gifts and it's beautiful! It arrived three days after I ordered it and was perfect!
Love this frame
By Brinda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these personalized frames for two different upcoming weddings. I'm so excited to give them both! They are SO CUTE!!! It is a great product and I am thinking about ordering more for other occasions! Love them!!
Product features I like
By roger S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this picture frame. The printing more than met my expectations. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a wedding gift.
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, WI) - March 29, 2014
Beautiful. Great experience. Arrived in only a couple days, and turned out perfect.
Wedding gift for a friend
By Lorenzo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a lovely couple - I belive everyone can capture a beautiful moment on a picture frame. I love the idea it's customized so that they know it's for them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Wedding Gift
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this product...bigger than I thought it would be and very classy and elegant...the only thing I am sad about is I looked at it again online and it is only $25.85 ..11.00 dollars cheaper.
Amazing!!
By Aruna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the quality of the frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was bigger and more beautiful than I expected. Totally met my expectations
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - August 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any newlywed. And the speed of delivery makes me look like I thought of this gift a month in advance when actually it was just 3 days! The delivery is super fast! The gift wrap option is also super. Beautifully wrapped….saved me more time. All I had to do was add the photo. The quality is superb. Have ordered several times and never disappointed. The Bride & Groom loved it.
Such a perfect gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very great gift. Love it
The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliffside Park, NJ) - June 14, 2014
I can’t wait to give this as part of my godson’s fiance’s gift at the Wedding Shower.

It is such a beautiful and unique gift that I know they will cherish.

Also, the first frame I got had a dent in it. Pmall immediately replaced it - THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!

I have ordered from here before and have also received gifts from Pmall - I will continue to do so.

I also have suggestions - you need different sizes of frames for the picture slots - you do not have too many 5x7s. Also, you should have both horizontal and vertical orientation options on each frame.

Finally, you should allow people to customize their frames from scratch - size, color, etc.

THANK YOU.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
Makes A Fabulous Gift!
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
very pleased...........
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
loved it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
just as beautiful as the photo
By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 6, 2012
I recently purchased this for my daughter & soon to be son-in-law & gave to them with their bridal shower gifts...they loved it.
Love it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop peronalizationmall.com. As usual, fabulous workmanship.
Beautiful Frame!
By Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely and makes a perfect gift. I have given a few of these as wedding or shower gifts and everyone raves about them!
High Marks
By DOUG H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, KS) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this frame as a wedding gift for several friends. It is always a hit and loved by the wedding couple. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift.
Wonderful gift
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's wedding. It was beautiful and delivered very quickly! I only wish I hadn't paid for faster shipping. It wasn't necessary! Love it!
beautiful gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift.
It is beautiful and frame that holds a 5x7 photo.
I would definately recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved