Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (444 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - March 12, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any wedding or wedding shower.
Gorgeous!,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 14, 2013
This frame is absolutely beautiful!! I purchased it in black and the color is true to the picture. I bought it as a shower gift and know it will be a big hit. I am very happy with this purchase as I am everything I order from PersonalizationMall.
Love the Wedding Frame
By RT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is incredibly beautiful and makes a statement to the couple about how much you care. Very elegant and well constructed and arrived within less than 10 days. I bought it as a gift - the newlyweds absolutely love it! Now other married friends want one as well. The most difficult decision was which color to choose...all very lovely!!
Beautiful!!!
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leopold, MO) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this picture look pretty online but it is such a beautiful frame the online photos do not do it justice! Highly recommend this!!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - August 23, 2013
Perfect gift. Beautiful lettering. Not much chance of it being duplicate gift. I will definitely buy for future wedding gifts.


Gorgeous frame!!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased....first time ordering this one....will do again!
excellent
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MT) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful frame n m excited to give it. Thank u
Trish
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome as always! I order this for weddings all the time and its always their favorite frame.
Quality and Beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL FULTON, OH) - August 2, 2013
Elegant and strikingly beautiful keepsake frame. This is one of those gifts the couple will no doubt keep "forever". Thank you, personalization mall, you hit this one out of the ballpark. I'll be back :)
2nd purchase
By brenda j J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monticello, GA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have purchased this frame. This one is for my nephew and his bride. It is absolutely beautiful. If you are unsure about what to give, then let this be your first choice. You will not be disappointed.
Fantastic!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was Personalizationmall.com an easy to use amazing experience...but the Frame was amazing. Everyone at the wedding thought it was gorgeous! Bride and Groom loved it! Can't wait to go to another wedding...lol. Will use Personalizationmall.com for all my gifts. LOVE IT!!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - August 5, 2013
Bride and groom loved it! Great keepsake idea and will definitely order again for future weddings.
Beautiful
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is gorgeous! I've given these frames for wedding gifts numerous times and they've always loved them!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - October 5, 2013
This is nice, a little of the black lettering is thin, but overall good product. The packaging is excellent, It was packed and shipped with love and care.
wedding couple frame
By Estella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Falls, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his new bride were really surprised with the gift of the couples frame; they just loved it and commented that it meant so much to them...
Wedding gift-as always, well received!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th time I've given this item as a wedding gift. It is very good quality and always impresses the bride and groom! The turn around time for such a personal and unusual gift is nothing short of AMAZING!
Fantastic Frame
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was absolutely perfect. I was pleased with the variety of colors which made it easy to match room décor. I love the look and the unique personalization design. A beautiful gift and a wedding hit.
Bride & Groom Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 6, 2013
This was the perfect gift. Everything was as I requested and it shipped out quickly.
I LOVED IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (algona , WA) - August 30, 2013
I bought this for my best friend's wedding and she loved it.... I love shopping here, great experience.
product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 10, 2013
Absolutely beautiful in black and white! The quality is great and this will make a very special wedding gift. Thanks!
Wedding photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - September 28, 2013
I love this picture frame. I have ordered it several times for different weddings. I always hear how it was one of their favorite gifts. Everyone loves the personalization.
Always a great choice for a wedding gift
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many times and it is always well received and appreciated!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 29, 2013
Awesome frame
Great product
By Mia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the product. Im sure my friend will love her gift.
Beautiful Gift Item
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am anxious for our nephews wedding, so we can give them this gift. It arrived very very fast, and was much nicer than I expected. I showed it to my daughter, and she is thinking about getting one for her wedding picture. I love these items because I see them as more than a gift, but an heirloom. I do believe I know what will be my standard wedding gift now. The price is very reasonable, too. I would definitely do business with this company again in the future.
LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 3, 2013
This will be a perfect gift to give a friend of mine for her wedding. I love the black and white option, it turned out perfect!

So glad they had a groupon, I only paid for shipping!
Best gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 2, 2013
Bride loved it!!
Gorgeous item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 19, 2013
Got this for a Wedding Gift and was so very pleased when I received it. It looks lovely and is well worth the money.
Beautiful!!!!
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Sister's wedding and it came out beautiful. My sister cried upon seeing it and I loved the detail and quality of the product. It shipped quickly and as are all my orders from this company it was packaged with a lot of care. Thank you!!!! Will definitely be purchasing more of these for future weddings!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 25, 2013
Awesome wedding gift! Love this because it's personal, different & pretty!
Love it!!!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I would recommend it to anyone!! I purchased two as gifts and liked them so much I ordered on for me and my new husband. He loved it too!!! Great job!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 23, 2013
Well made. Perfect gift for wedding shower
Very Pretty
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's wedding shower. Very pretty and classy looking
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PULASKI, WI) - July 27, 2013
This is the 3rd one I have purchased and all the couples have Loved the frame! I feel it is a great buy and a gift that is a special keepsake for the couple's special day!!
Go - to Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - July 29, 2013
This has become my go-to gift for the bride and groom. This year I've purchases four and they have been instant hits with the couple. Two have used theirs on the bride's book table at the wedding. Very well done - fast delivery! And you can be sure no one else is giving them the same gift!
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & Being personalized made it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the small frame & Wedding Album that match to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
Best frame around!
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellevue, NE) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful. The reviews were great and they were right! My sister and all of our family/friends loved it. Love the fact that their nicknames are on there. A+++ great price, great item!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, NY) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is my new favorite wedding gift. I have purchased 3 this summer! I have heard from two of the brides so far, and they absolutely love their frames. Ordering the frame was fun...designing it and then seeing it on screen allowed me to decide which color schemes I liked best and it was nice to know exactly how the frame would look..no guess work. I received my orders very quickly and they were packaged well. Great product and service. Love the sales, too! :)
Extremely pleased
By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and have always been extremely pleased with my purchases. I always get special thanks for giving a personalized gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - July 26, 2013
Very happy with my order. Value, quality, and shipping time were excellent!

First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved