Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (468 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Classic and timeless gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 26, 2015
High quality materials and workmanship. The personalization is gorgeous and not too busy. Will set off a color or B&W wedding photo beautifully. Thanks again Personalization Mall - you always deliver when I need a truly special gift.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
It came out exactly the way I ordered it.
Excellent Service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and personalized frame is just as I expected and wanted. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you
Beautiful Frame - Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 26, 2015
I bought this frame to give to a family member for her bridal shower. It's beautiful and I know she will love it. The lettering style is awesome and the frame's message will make any newlywed love it!
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!! I know they are going to LOVE it!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering it!! PLUS.....I have ordered from here before and you will be surprised how FAST you get things back!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 25, 2016
This gift far exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance is exceptional. I hope it will brings years of enjoyment to the wedding couple.
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's the perfect type of gift to give outside of typical registry gifts.
Beautiful. Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 22, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized present.
wedding couple frame
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames when ever someone is getting married. They are personalized and the wedding couples love it. It is something they have to share in their new married life together.
When I attend a wedding, usually taking pictures, Between ceremony and reception I go and print out a picture and place it in the frame. Put it on an the head table and when the couple go to sit down they have a picture in front of them. It makes such a great impression. They love it and I love it.
Frame
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame. Fast shipping!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - June 6, 2016
Can't say enough about how impressed I am with this company! The frame is absolutely gorgeous, and it arrived in three days.
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights , OH) - October 7, 2014
This frame is so gorgeous. I bought it for one of my friends and they absolutely loved it.
classy and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Perfect wedding gift! Classy and beautiful!
Simply beautiful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & to the point. This is my new signature weeding gift. I'm on a budget lately and this frame as a gift makes me look expensive & is always very welcomed.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized wall frame is the perfect gift! Beautifully embossed, classic design, and a wonderful memory keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
good gift to your husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if you just got married then this is a good gift to your husband
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
Couple loved gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this gift! I even got a call from the mother of the groom exclaiming about how beautiful it is. Never disappointed by any purchase from personalization mall.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, IL) - August 1, 2014
This is the perfect gift for any newlywed. And the speed of delivery makes me look like I thought of this gift a month in advance when actually it was just 3 days! The delivery is super fast! The gift wrap option is also super. Beautifully wrapped….saved me more time. All I had to do was add the photo. The quality is superb. Have ordered several times and never disappointed. The Bride & Groom loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I gave this gift to were in Awe! They couldn't say enough good things about it! They couldn't believe all the detail! I thought it was pretty spectacular myself!
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 25, 2014
Loved the frame. What a great gift to give. The shipping was fast and it was so appreciated by the recipients. I love to order from this website.
A wonderful looking frame
By Prithviraj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift. It looks nice and high quality and firm. It makes a great gift.
Wedding photo frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece as a shower gift; she loved it! The styling is fresh and very versatile. Perfect to capture a special moment.
Beautiful
By Kami L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle , WY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine that is getting married this year. I really liked the quality of the picture frame and how nice it looked. It turned out way better than I had imagined. I hope they are just as happy as well.
Great frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for friends getting married. They all LOVE it! Always looks great and ships fast.
unique
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty
Very Nice picture frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. A great gift idea for the newlyweds. I got if for my daughter. I am sure she will love it. It is very well made.
Nicely done
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor City , CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I thought it would be my bride loved it!
Awesome!
By Imelda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with frame! It was a perfect present for the wedding!
My Go-To wedding gift....
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for eight couples and each time they tell me it is their favorite gift. Simple, yet elegant. Love the available matching gift card.

I will continue to purchase this gift when the occasion arises. I ordered a smaller, similar frame once but like this one the best.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved