Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (427 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(394)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I ordered two different colors and they both came out great. Really great wedding gift.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - February 10, 2014
Really, really awesome - it was even better in person. I am very, very pleased.
Stunning!
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just beautiful and looks much more expensive than it is. I will be shopping at personalization mall instead of thingsremembered.com because their prices are much better and the selection of products is wider. This is the perfect wedding gift that the happy couple is sure to treasure for a life time!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - April 27, 2014
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT CAME VERY QUICK AND IT WAS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED, SO IT IS EVEN BETTER. GOOD CHOICE
Very Impressive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - April 21, 2014
I was very impressed with this frame, I love the style and the writing is so nice. This is going to become a go to gift.
Beautiful
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino HIlls, CA) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came fast and was beautiful. I have actually ordered the frame a few times before and I'm never disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothschild, WI) - June 9, 2014
I bought this frame for my Goddaughter and her new husband. It was beautiful and very well made. Also, i was able to order it, personalized and shipped to me where i wrapped it and shipped it off in time for their wedding....all within days!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I wish everyone would be able to know about you.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 8, 2014
I bought this as a wedding gift and the couple loved it!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - April 20, 2014
Beautiful frame. Very happy with product. Also ordered gift box, and the frame fit perfectly in the box!
Will be purchasing this frame again for future gifts!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - April 9, 2014
This is absolutely beautiful and made a great impression on everyone!
highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - March 31, 2014
If you are looking for a classic wedding frame, this is the one. I ordered the grey, beautiful!
Love This Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - April 12, 2014
Awesome personalized gift! They will love for fro it.
PERFECT WEDDING GIFT
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized frames. This was the perfect gift for a co-worker getting married and he LOVED IT! GREAT quality and ships quickly. Can't go wrong.
Wedding gift
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my son and his wife...beautiful!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONDER , TX) - September 26, 2012
these frames have become our wedding gift standard. i actually received one as a gift at a location wedding from a friend and it was one of my favorite things. it's an inexpensive, yet personal way to celebrate the couple's special day.
Perfect wedding gift!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase for the personalized wedding frame was perfect for the newlyweds and they loved it! The frame was a great purchase, excellent quality, very fast delivery and perfect for any new couple.
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - September 30, 2012
I received the frame so quickly. It was beautiful in person. A great gift for very close friend who was having a non traditional wedding. Now she has something wonderful to remember her date.
I'm happy with every purchase from Personalization Mall. Great products.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
This is the second frame I've ordered as a wedding gift. The first couple I gave it to loved it so much, I ordered another one for my sister's wedding. The frame arrived in the mail quickly, and it came with its own box, even without paying for the "giftbox." The frame is very classy and nice looking. Great size to wrap and bring to the wedding/reception. I will be ordering another one for the next wedding I go to!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marriottsville, MD) - September 18, 2012
This frame is just beautiful. I had a similar reaction to some of the other reviewers when it arrived in the mail -- it was larger than I expected and much more impressive. The opening is for a 5x7 picture, but the frame itself is larger than your standard 5x7 frame. It could sit on a table or just as easily hang on a wall. The finish is glossy and the print is very clear. Obviously a very high quality product. I purchased this as a wedding gift and will certainly do so again -- in fact, I love it so much that I'm even considering buying one for myself!
Good for wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - August 25, 2012
this picture frame was bigger than I thought it would be but love it!!!!
perfect gift for engagement, shower or wedding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford lakes, NJ) - August 20, 2012
Really LOVE this frame I have bought 4 for the last 4 weddings. All the recipients just love the 5x7 size 4 picture and the clever personalization, Great price too!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!!
By Pat K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was elated when I opened the box and seen this frame!!It was a score of a perfect 10. It was larger than I expected and made and designed of good quality. I can't wait to be invited to another wedding as I know what I will be purchasing as a wedding gift.....another one of these frames!!
5x7 personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - September 17, 2012
Was my first time shopping with personalized mall and i was very pleased with my purchase. it arrived fast and the sales rep was very helpful. i'm anxious to give it to my son & daughter in law for their first anniversary i know they will love it to.
Just beautiful
By T H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st clair shores, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame & everyone that I showed it to, loved it. I expected it to be nice & have a little gloss but it exceeded my expectations.
Makes A Fabulous Gift!
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't review this frame right after I received it because the bride/groom didn't open their gifts until now! I just got a call and found out that they absolutely LOVED the frame. What is more...the frame was even in their colors - black/white - how perfect was that. I was totally impressed by this frame...it is very sophisticated looking and...well, I give it an A+ and would certainly highly recommend it!
Great Product, Low Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andersonville, TN) - October 23, 2012
This is a high quality product, that looks like you spent over $50 on. It's the best and most inexpensive wedding gift I've ever purchased!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiggins, MS) - October 23, 2012
I ordered this for a special couple and it was wonderful. I would recommend this to anyone for a unique gift.
Stunning!
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Curtice, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! It looks so rich. The pictures do not do it justice. I would highly recommend this product.
Love it!
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always shop peronalizationmall.com. As usual, fabulous workmanship.
beautiful gift
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a wedding gift.
It is beautiful and frame that holds a 5x7 photo.
I would definately recommend it!
Very Satisfied Customer
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering a personalized gift for such a special occasion. When I received it, I was really surprised at how beautiful the frame looked, I was very pleased. I gave it as a wedding gift and the couple really liked it. Also, it took less than 5 days to receive it using standard mail. I would order again from this company.
loved it
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son's wedding...it's beautiful
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 2, 2012
I purchased this frame as a wedding gift for a very important person in my life. The frame arrived on time and has a beautiful sheen to it! I definitely recommend this product!
very pleased...........
By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bucyrus, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my 1st order from Personalized and I couldn't have been more happier. The super fast delivery and the picture frame is really nice and well made. I will return to purchase other items from this company again.
Wonderful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - October 15, 2012
This was a total hit with the bride and groom!!
just as beautiful as the photo
By alyssa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item aarived quickly. The quality is actually really good. The personalization is really beautiful and makes for a wonderful gift.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift. I loved it and so did they!
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
A beautiful picture frame!
Loved it!!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding. Much bigger than I expected and very high quality. Plan to buy more in the future. Absolutely a must buy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved