Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just want to say "thank you" for all your great products and the speed of your delivery. I can always be sure that you will come through at this busy time of year. The cookie jars are...
~Norma - FL

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (382 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - May 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and loved it. I just purchase two more as wedding gifts because of how popular the first one was. Its the perfect wedding gift. I have to say the black is my favorite...very sharp looking.
Wedding Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - May 12, 2012
Delivered timely...Gift Box was nice. Picture Frame was beautiful!!
Every bit as nice as the picture
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized wedding frame. It is awesome. It is every bit as nice as it looks. I've shown it to all the work mates and they thought it was beautiful. I can hardly wait to give it to the happy couple. I'm sure they'll love it.
Better than it looks on line
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, very classy looking!
The Couple Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 3, 2012
I bought this for a friend and her new groom and they loved it! I heard about this site numerous times and decided to order on a whim. I must admit I was VERY nervous that this would come out looking faded and not high quality but I have to say I was so impressed. It was one of the nicest things I have ever ordered online. My friend told me that it was the best gift they received for their wedding.
Wedding Gift
By Norma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I loved the personalization work. It looks so beautiful! Also, the order was shipped out fast. I made another purchase after the first.
The perfect picture frame!
By Rachyl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an extra little something special for my friends wedding. The frame was perfect - it came out so lovely, the quality is great and my friends really appreciated the extra special personalization. They LOVED it!! This frame was the perfect gift!
Wonderful Gift
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall frame was the most wonderful gift for my sister...the Bride! She adored it! Thank you
Wedding frame
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the frame for a wedding I am attending & it came out great. I had gotten this as a gift for my wedding and it is now my go to gift. Quality is great!
beautiful, large frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This frame is beautiful and well made. I was very impressed with it when it arrived.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - July 30, 2012
A beautiful picture frame!
Awesome picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - July 9, 2012
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a personalized wedding picture frame.
I was very surprised at how quickly I received my order and of course the finished product is very classy! Can't wait to give it to my daughter at her bridal shower!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bon Aqua, TN) - August 1, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift. I loved it and so did they!
Beautiful custom frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I ordered this for a friend. It came out perfect and was delivered quickly with standard shipping. Its a beautiful custom frame for a great price.
Loved it!!!
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my cousins wedding. Much bigger than I expected and very high quality. Plan to buy more in the future. Absolutely a must buy.
Much nicer than the picture on the website
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absoutely beautiful. It was more elegant than what the website protrayed it. I bought it for a bridal shower gift and the colors, (brown and cream) were perfect. In fact I am going to purchase one each for my kids for their wedding anniversary.
Lisa's reviews
By LISA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPENCERVILLE, IN) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. High quality. Great price!
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
By kristen C. (Staten Island, NY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep re-ordering this frame. It's absolutely stunning in person. I got ordered the Brown, Steel Blue and White. My favorite was the Steel Blue.
Wedding Frame Special
By Yvonne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is excellent; looks just like the picture. Also, it was a speedy delivery. I have been showing the wedding gift to people (before the bride and groom receive it) to let them know the quality of the frame. Thanks.
Personalized Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - July 6, 2012
I wanted something extra special for my son and daughter-in-law on their wedding day and this was perfect! The frame is elegant and a great size! I love the font used along with how the names and date were positioned! Also, you can turn the frame and hang in one of two directions to help fit that awesome wedding picture.
Great Customer Service
By Sonia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I originally received the order the glass on the frame had broke and there was scratches on the frame. I reached out to the customer service team and let them know the situation and they sent me a new gorgeous frame with extra wrapping to ensure it was not damaged on the 2nd delivery. The friend it was purchased for was so happy with the frame. I will definitely continue to order as all items on this site are great and their customer service is too.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnhart, MO) - February 5, 2013
Got this as a wedding gift for my brother, and it turned out great!! Even better, you can't beat the price :)
Better than I expected
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! BEAUTIFUL! Great Quality! I'm impressed! This is one gift I plan to always buying for my friends for a wedding or wedding shower gift! Personalized gifts are my favorite to receive and now I have found the perfect personalized gift to give!!!!
Great company!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out so beautiful - the wedding couple will love it. I've ordered lots from this company and I'm amazed at how quickly I receive the items!!
Bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENDALL PARK, NJ) - February 13, 2013
This is the second Wedding frame gift Ive purchased in the past few months.
The personlization is done so nicely and the finish on the frame is great quality.It was a big hit....cant wait to purchase the baby frames!
5x7 personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - February 10, 2013
I purchased this frame for my oldest son's wedding. I'm very pleased with it and I'm sure they will be also. I purchased this frame for an anniversary gift last year and they just loved it. its of very good quality and looks very expensive.
Bride and Groom LOVED it!
By Christina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my best friends wedding. She loves displaying pictures in her home and I spent weeks looking for the perfect gift to take to the wedding that was more than your average "cookie cutter" picture frame. I really LOVED that your could see a preview of your order as it helped me decide what color scheme to choose and it looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. Both the bride and groom absolutely LOVED it and said it was a great gift. I highly reccommend this gift and I know I will order from this site again in the future! Great prices and fast shipping also!
Awesome!
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my puchase! It looks beautiful and doesnt look or feel cheap either. I will definitely order from here again. Gave this frame as a gift and they absolutely loved it!
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - January 29, 2013
I have so many good things to say about the frame but here's what I want to start with:

I ordered my frame on a Sunday evening ( I think about 10 pm) I got an e-mail on Monday saying that my frame was completed and ready to be shipped. I thought...are you kidding me?! I got the frame 1day later than expected because of a holiday. I grabbed the box, ripped it open and just stared at my frame, I love it! The frame is everything I wanted, I can't wait to place another order. I promise you will not be disappointed.

I also love the way I can personalize my frame on the website so I know exactly how it will look.

Thank you Personalization Mall for coming into my life. My wedding pictures and future pictures will look amazing in your frames.

I also plan on ordering for Christmas presents and upcoming wedding gifts.

Thank you again,

Lori V.
Beautiful frame
By naum D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift love how u can put formal name and then nicknames too
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - February 1, 2013
I am very impressed with the look and quality of this frame. Also this frame shipped the next day. I am very happy with the purchase and extremely satisfied. I would recommend this product to family and friends.
A Wonderful Creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - March 11, 2013
The whole concept of being able to make something so simple and turn it in to something so unique is amazing. MY MOM LOVED IT. If I had the opportunity I wouldLoved purchase again. L
Very Delighted with my purchase-Great Wedding Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, , WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is more than I expected. Very very nice! I received it in a very short amount of time also!
Beautiful, Creative Wedding Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 11, 2013
This came out perfect & the Bride Loved it!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - March 12, 2013
This is the perfect gift for any wedding or wedding shower.
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, I have never taken the time to write a review before, but this frame is even better in person! The quality is impressive, and the pictures actually don't do it justice. I am SO impressed, & delighted with it, as it my almost husband! Thank you so much. You make a beautiful product!!
SUPER cute frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 24, 2013
This frame is just as cute in person as it is online. I ordered it and got it in just a few days! Which was awesome. The top is shiny so it just looks really rich. I would highly recommend this as a wedding gift!
Wedding Couple Frame
By Steven C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honestly say that for the money this gift is a great value and recipients loved the gift
Beautiful
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sardinia, OH) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really beautiful. Perfect wedding gift.
beautiful
By Kayla Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is prettier than I thought it would be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved