Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame - Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - May 26, 2015
I bought this frame to give to a family member for her bridal shower. It's beautiful and I know she will love it. The lettering style is awesome and the frame's message will make any newlywed love it!
Perfect!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my friends for their wedding!! I know they are going to LOVE it!!! I would definitely recommend this to anyone considering it!! PLUS.....I have ordered from here before and you will be surprised how FAST you get things back!!!
A perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 12, 2015
I love these photo frames. Have given for wedding gifts more than once.
Love it!
By Justine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anita, PA) - July 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many of these for wedding gifts and finally purchased one after my wedding. High quality and beautiful
For Someone Special
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized frame was given as a wedding gift. I ordered the black with white and was very pleased when it arrived. It is very well made and makes a very nice gift for that special someone in your life. I would highly recommend this item.
Excellent Service
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and personalized frame is just as I expected and wanted. Couldn't be more pleased!! Thank you
Frame
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame. Fast shipping!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - June 6, 2016
Can't say enough about how impressed I am with this company! The frame is absolutely gorgeous, and it arrived in three days.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 25, 2016
This gift far exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance is exceptional. I hope it will brings years of enjoyment to the wedding couple.
Wedded Bliss
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM has never failed to impress me with the quality of the product & the personalization is always a huge hit with the recipient.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 26, 2016
So awesome! It will be the perfect gift for the newlyweds!
wedding couple frame
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames when ever someone is getting married. They are personalized and the wedding couples love it. It is something they have to share in their new married life together.
When I attend a wedding, usually taking pictures, Between ceremony and reception I go and print out a picture and place it in the frame. Put it on an the head table and when the couple go to sit down they have a picture in front of them. It makes such a great impression. They love it and I love it.
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's the perfect type of gift to give outside of typical registry gifts.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Beautiful. Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 22, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized present.
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple personalized wall frame is the perfect gift! Beautifully embossed, classic design, and a wonderful memory keeper!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orwigsburg, PA) - October 17, 2014
Just as described and well done.
Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - October 14, 2014
I absolutely loved this picture frame!! It came in record time even though I chose regular shipping rates. It was perfectly done and looked far more expensive than the price. The bride and groom were thrilled with it and I was too! I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the quality of my purchases!!
My Go-To wedding gift....
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for eight couples and each time they tell me it is their favorite gift. Simple, yet elegant. Love the available matching gift card.

I will continue to purchase this gift when the occasion arises. I ordered a smaller, similar frame once but like this one the best.
great quality personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 15, 2014
quality was outstanding and arrived in a timely manner for a bridal shower-everyone at the shower loved it
Simply beautiful
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique & to the point. This is my new signature weeding gift. I'm on a budget lately and this frame as a gift makes me look expensive & is always very welcomed.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield heights , OH) - October 7, 2014
This frame is so gorgeous. I bought it for one of my friends and they absolutely loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful Keepsake!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an awesome custom frame...my go-to for bridal showers! Always exceptional quality with fast shipping! Thank you so much for your expertise!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - August 25, 2014
Loved the frame. What a great gift to give. The shipping was fast and it was so appreciated by the recipients. I love to order from this website.
Perfect gift
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth time I have ordered this frame to give as a wedding gift. Each time the brides have told me it was their favorite gift! ......Very happy Personalization Mall shopper! I have ordered many items from this website and have have always been pleased with the purchases, not to mention the timely shipping and great customer service!
classy and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - September 30, 2014
Perfect wedding gift! Classy and beautiful!
good gift to your husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if you just got married then this is a good gift to your husband
Absolutely Beautiful
By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Park, MI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple I gave this gift to were in Awe! They couldn't say enough good things about it! They couldn't believe all the detail! I thought it was pretty spectacular myself!
unique
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
so pretty
Very Nice picture frame
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice picture frame. A great gift idea for the newlyweds. I got if for my daughter. I am sure she will love it. It is very well made.
A wonderful looking frame
By Prithviraj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this gift. It looks nice and high quality and firm. It makes a great gift.
Classic and timeless gift for any couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 26, 2015
High quality materials and workmanship. The personalization is gorgeous and not too busy. Will set off a color or B&W wedding photo beautifully. Thanks again Personalization Mall - you always deliver when I need a truly special gift.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 25, 2015
It came out exactly the way I ordered it.
Great frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for friends getting married. They all LOVE it! Always looks great and ships fast.
Wedding photo frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece as a shower gift; she loved it! The styling is fresh and very versatile. Perfect to capture a special moment.
Shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - January 23, 2015
Perfect gift! Prompt delivery....never disappointed with quality of your merchandise!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved