Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed by your service. The product was just as advertised, maybe even better, and your delivery was on time. Thank you for your great service, I'll definitely use you again.
~Patrice - CA

On The Go Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Tumbler - On The Go - 9873
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Springs, NC) - December 31, 2011
The person I bought this for loved it. Very Stylish.
Stanless steel mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - September 26, 2011
I like the cup but wish the lettering was a little darker it is a little hard to see.
Name on tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - June 20, 2011
I LIKED THE SS TUMBLER, BUT NOT HOW YOU PERSONALIZED IT WITH MY NICKNAME. YOU CAN'T SEE IT UNLESS YOU HOLD IT NEXT TO YOUR EYE, WHAT'S THE SENSE??
The Birthday Man Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 6, 2013
The quality was nice and the man I bought it for loved it! It arrived very quickly and I would order it again knowing my shipment will arrive on time and in one piece!
Personal Mug
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not want to continue to purchase plastic water bottles when I can refill my own. Thought one engraved with my name would deter my family from using it, it would be my own! Success! Love the engraving, but...the tumbler sweats when filled with ice, as it is plastic on insert, stainless on outside. Reverse that combo, and you have winner.
Husband Loves Cup..
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! The only thing is need more space to write extra things on the cup..other then that, Nice product.. Also, I've order from here a few times already.. and shipping was a breeze. :)
Nice, but...
By Lenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid it would be too small but the size is very nice. The steel wrap is not very thick - which means it is not too heavy, but also that it doesn't do much to maintain temperature. The contrast between the name etching and the background is not as significant as it appears in the photos - I don't think you would notice that it has a name on it if you weren't looking for it.
High Dollar
By LINDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my co-worker to use at his desk. The cleaning people were always throwing his water cup away. I figured this would deter the constant disposal and my co-worker thought it was a brilliant idea. I still feel it was an awesome idea but by the time it arrived and freight was paid on it, this was not a reasonably price gift. Honestly, my only complaint is the price!
Nana's cup
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was thrilled to have her own cup with her name on it
Awesome cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - June 10, 2012
Great cup!
Nice quality & size
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in exactly like picture... love this about Personalization Mall!
Great Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rye brook, NY) - August 5, 2011
Perfect for a birthday gift...
LOVE THIS!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minneapolis, MN) - December 23, 2012
I loved that fact that this was stainless steel. I have broken so many of the plastic tumblers, when I saw this I had to order it. It looks great and works great!
Tumbler
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cup. It was just what I expected it to be. Thank you!
Very cute gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i actually purchased 2 of these. the curly writing style was very cute for a girl - both people loved them. wish i knew how well it stood up to washing but can't comment.
way to travel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 23, 2012
I think she will love this part of her Christmas gift
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - September 11, 2011
It was the perfect gift! My girlfriend loved it! She took it with her on her most recent deployment! :-)
On the Go..:)
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler was a gift for a friend. She always has a cup with a drink in it, and I wanted to get her a cup with meaning. I know she will always use it.. She Loved the gift.. :)
Great work gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I bought this gift for my unit that consist of men and women and they all loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved