Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
    ~Betty - GA

    I Love My Mother Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - I Love My Mother - 10043
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - September 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with everything. I didn't use it for a Mother but as a thank you gift for our wedding photographer with a picture in it, who was our family member. Our wedding was in a garden and the inscription was awesome. The quality is top notch also.
    personalized frame
    By Natalie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great gift for my mother of the groom. came carefully packaged and looks great
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - July 25, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my future mother-in-law for a wedding gift. I got to change the wording however I wanted, and it turned out perfect. The frame looks exactly as I expected it to, and for the price, this was such a great deal! I just hope mom-in-law loves it as much as I do!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - June 10, 2012
    We received this frame very quickly and it is absolutely beautiful! Very happy with the purchase.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - May 18, 2012
    I needed something to give my wife for her first Mother's Day. A personalized frame along with a picture of myself with our son was the perfect idea. It arrived well packaged and on time and definitely recommend it for a great gift idea
    Perfect Gift for Mother's Day - or Mother of the Bride Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - April 24, 2012
    I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day and am having a photo that I have sketched by an artist I know to be the photo insert.

    I can't wait to give it to her and see her reaction.

    Worth every penny!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - March 12, 2012
    This picture frame is truly worth the price. The engraving came out very beautiful and the quality of the frame itself is top notch. I was extremely surprised as to how large the frame is. It truly makes a very impressive gift! In fact, you don't have to limit this only as a gift for a mother. You can personalize it for anyone. I actually personalized it for a friend as a "thank you" gift. She absolutely loved it!!!
    Nice
    By keisha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a mother's day gift she loved it and so did i. Its s very nice piece
    It's a hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - May 15, 2011
    This made a great gift for a first Mother's Day. It's like giving a hand-made gift except the only thing you actually do by hand is type. Good times.
    Glass mother's photo frame
    By Christyl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure how this was going to turn out. But, when i opened the package i was blow away!!! I can't wait to give this to my mother for mother's day. This is absolutely beautiful!!! need i say more :)
    Very nice picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - August 3, 2012
    Very nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved