Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Sulima B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really happy with the quality of this product and most importantly my boyfriend loved it.
It is good material and it has a fair amount of space.
Thank you personalizationmall! ????????
Good
By Lee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked clean. Nice and soft. Great lettering.
Nice Leather
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality bag and I'm sure that my son will get lots of use out of it.
Great perchase
By Jo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The toiletry bag is of very good quality as everything is that I have ordered from Personalization Mall.The bag will be used for years to come. I LOVE all your products, never been disapointed.
Lovely bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 17, 2015
My guy's last toiletry lasted 30 years and he was sure nothing could replace it. I found this one & had it monogrammed for his birthday. It's beautiful, holds all his necessities and he can't stop raving about it & how much it actually holds. Every time one of his friends come by, he get's the toiletry bag out & shows it off.
Leather Toiletry Bag
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was also bought for my Son-in-law as a Christmas present. The pairing of the toiletry bag with a manicure set makes a beautiful gift. I'm very happy with the product and the workmanship of the pieces.
BEST Groomsman gift ever!
By Carmen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these bags for the groom, father of the bride, father of the groom and all the groomsmen. They loved them! Great quality, personalized and shipped quick. Best of all they can use them everyday.
Great gift
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this product for a Father's Day gift. It arrived timely and was exactly as expected. Quality was amazing. It exceeded all expectations and the monogram looked fantastic.
Great shaving kit
By Rowena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good sized, wide-opening shaving kit. The leather is nice and the monogramming is well done. My husband liked it!
Beautiful leather toiletry bag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 2, 2015
This is the third one I have purchased, & they make great gifts. Well made, beautiful leather that will last years.
Tab Leather toiletry bag
By Mona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so impressed with the quality of this bag. My son's love it. They said they are larger then the one's purchased instore. Also, fast service of delivery. Wonderful experience!
Fabulous Men's Dobb Kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido Beach, NY) - June 1, 2015
This dobb Kit can be personalized and is such an outstanding gift. It is very roomy for anyone's items and it looks so cool.
Always a great experience.
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 25 of these leather toilet kits in the last 4 years and I have NEVER had a bad experience. Even when I put the wrong initials on a bag, they sent me a corrected one AT NO CHARGE! Great customer service and a wonderful, quality product.
Great Gift, Great Quality, Great Price!
By Marguerite R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was the perfect gift for my son. He loves it!
Gorgeous
By Sarah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon , IL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I was surprised by the quality of this bag. The smell was even top notch! The leather is supple and the color is beautiful. My husband loved the gift.
Personalized leather toiletry bag
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law was VERY PLEASED with his leather kit bag and I was delighted with the quality, speed of shipping and overall ease of ordering! Thank you!!!
Way better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - February 16, 2015
This item is a perfect size. Made of nice material (leather) too. Personalization a nice touch but the item is great without it too.
Leather Toiletry bag
By Kharma F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the bag and the monogramming exceeded my expectations! I love it..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 3, 2015
It was what I expected it to be.
Great quality and a good size
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this toiletry bag for my husband for his birthday. I noticed that whenever we go on trips, he is always just grabbing a random grocery bag in which to pack his items. This bag is not big enough to hold larger shampoo bottles, however if traveling to a hotel where that is already provided, this bag can take care of everything else. It has a nice metal structure so that when it unzips, it stands open very nicely. The embroidery came out great, and the bag feels so soft to the touch. Really great quality, and I know he'll love it!
Ideal gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's upcoming b'day and though he hasn't received it yet, I believe he will be pleased with it. I really like the color and the personalization looks nice too. I also think it is a good size.
Great bag, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele , GA) - January 1, 2015
Great bag, fast shipping - very happy with this purchase. Super price
Top Quality!
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag at the request of my daughter for her boyfriend.
He hasn't received it from me yet (so shhhhh), but I'm hoping he likes it as much as we do!
This leather toiletry bag is made of soft leather and looks great.
I hope he finds it as functional as we think he will!
Great Toiletry Bag for any Gentleman
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my son-in-law has recently starting traveling I thought this bag would be a perfect Christmas gift. I filled it with several items he would need on a trip and he absolutely loved it! Shipment from PersonalizationMall.com was very quick and the item came in exactly as expected from the preview image. I plan to purchase this item again for others. The extra zipper pocket in front is perfect for small items.
good quality
By fotini T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntingdon valley , PA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother who tends to do some traveling as a birthday gift. I loved that i was able to personalize it with his name. Once receiving it I was quite impressed that the quality of the the bag was really nice and soft but still stiff enough to hold its shape. it had a beautiful metal understructure that allowed you to open the bag like an old style doctors bag. HE really liked it.
great gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 20, 2014
Manly looking, smells leathery :)
Toiletry Bag - Monogrammed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbold, OH) - December 6, 2014
The gentlemen in our family were surprised at Thanksgiving with the toiletry bag. The quality of the leather is very nice, and the ease of entry via the zipper with its expansion space. I was more than satisfied with the price. Then they saw their monogram on the side and thought that made the gift even more special. Outside pocket, as well as an interior pocket, with plenty of space for all their toiletry needs made this purchase worthwhile. After shopping the web for this exact toiletry bag, this purchase made the most sense. Thank You & Good Cheer!!!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOPEWELL, VA) - December 4, 2014
This is a Xmas gift for my dad.it is pretty & the initials look great.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 19, 2014
I bought this for my husband so he could stop using a grocery bag on trips. The leather is very nice and looks great. The bag is plenty big and I like the loop so he can hang it up.
Perfect Groomsman's Gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something for my 2 of guys that were road warriors for work. They came out very classy and perfectly monogrammed. The workmanship looks to last for years to come and they definitely appreciated them!
Classy
By MaryAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for the special man in my life and it is exactly what I was hoping for. It is quite attractive yet manly. I know he is going to be quite surprised. The initials really add to it - giving it that real classy look.
Great men's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 31, 2014
This DOPP Kit--the original men's toiletry travel bag--is a bit pricey, but well worth it for a man of distinction. Real leather AND a personal monogram! Very nice.
Great size toiletry bag
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This toiletry bag is made of beautiful soft leather and the tan color is very rich. The personalization is done well and it makes for a very nice gift. My husband loves it and there is plenty of space for his personal effects. The zippered front is an added bonus for small items such as nail clippers, Q-tips and toothbrush.
Product features
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am not disappointed with my purchase! The leather toiletry bag is made of quality leather and my husband is very happy with it!
Great groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 21, 2014
I got these as groomsmen gifts and these came quick and I thought the quality was very good for the price. Would definitely recommend.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - June 10, 2014
Very nice
great company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 25, 2014
ordered for the first time a leather toiletry bag, fast shipping, excellent merchandise Beautiful letters. will be ordering from again.
Great gift
By Kassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father of the bride gift and it looks great. The leather is very nice and the initials look great.
Soft Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
Perfect
By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved