Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (308 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(241)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 6, 2012
I got this bag for my boyfriend as a 2 year anniversary present, and it is so beautiful. I was anxious buying it online and not being able to touch the leather, but its very soft and nice. The initials are well done and simple. Not to gaudy, which I'm sure most men will appreciate.

I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 6, 2012
Because we travel a lot, I bought one for my husband last year for Christmas. I was surprised at the good quality it was when I received it. He's used it all year during our travels and it still looks brand new. I bought another one for my son this year! Highly recommend it!
Exactly what I wanted. Great buy.
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a great find. The size was perfect and colour and material. I was a bit surprised by the function of the bag - how it's the type that stays open when you open it. Not sure how to describe it. But it gave it structure. I hope the guy I bought it for loves it like I do. Lol
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012
Perfect size and excellent quality. Great gift.
tan leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very nice bag. Soft leather, good size, monogram looks great.
Excellent service!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and efficient. Will definitely order from here again!
men's leather toiletry bag
By Gillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who's other toiletry bag was big and old, falling apart. This one is a good medium size and really nice quality. I love the personalization with the initials which he did too. Sturdy. A great buy!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - November 29, 2012
Bought for a present for my son who is a very frequent traveler. This is a very nice, leather bag. The initials are very tasteful; it's very roomy for all his toiletries. I am very pleased. Delivered quickly. I am very happy.
Perfect Guys Gift!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and my step-dad for Christmas this year. The quality is great and is a great size. I am very pleased with the quality and the thread of the initials! They're going to love it!
I will definitely buy this again for a men's gift! Love buying something they will use!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
Very nice leather and the embroidery is done well. Just a little smaller than I would have liked but he will love it!
Repeat purchase!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my boyfriend a year or so ago-he loves it! Just bought one for his dad...GREAT quality, soft leather, sturdy zipper, and holds more than it looks like it might. I highly recommend this~
AWESOME BAG!!!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags for my husband and 2 sons as Xmas gifts. They are beautiful and much nicer in person. I had them monogrammed and that adds to the classy look. They are a great size and I love how they open. I showed them to my husband and he wanted to use his right away.
Great buy..I highly recommend this item!
Nice quality
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these and was not disappointed. The quality is very nice and they are sufficiently spacious. Nice gift.
Men's dob kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - October 2, 2012
We are very impressed and satisfied with this leather dob kit. It's nice soft leather is great. The initials turned out perfect. I would recommend this to others.
Great bag.
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is awesome. Great quality leather and very well made. Great customer service.. You can see what the finished product looks like before you process your order which is a great feature. Very fast processing also.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - September 25, 2012
Perfect order and execution. Product just as expected.
Not as good as it looks...
By J. David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this Dopp kit. It is not as large as I had hoped. The lining of the main compartment is not lined with a waterproof fabric, not does the zippered side pocket have waterproof lining. It has a cheap look to it, which I did not expect. Were it not monogrammed, I would return it for a refund. Sorry for this negative review.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - August 20, 2012
Soft, supple leather toiletry bag. Great value. Well made.
Inside needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 19, 2012
This is a very attractive leather bag. Color beautiful, leather soft, lettering really adds the special touch for a gift. But the inside fabric is cheap and crinkly and I'm not sure how it will hold up. Too bad because I will definitely not be ordering this again for anyone else.
For my Father!
By Jessyl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Toiletry Bag for my father right before his trip to Dominican Republic, he loved it! It was about time he got rid of his old plastic one. :)
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - June 18, 2012
My Dad loved it. He says he'll use it all the time.
Amazing Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - June 12, 2012
My son received this leather toiletry bag for a graduation gift last year. We couldn't wait to give them as presents this year. The quality is amazng and the leather is beautiful. My son used it all year at college and it is still in perfect condition. One of his friends uses his to keep all of his electronics in and another uses it to store medications. It is something they boys will have and use for a long time!
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Good quality, very soft leather. Embroidery looked much nicer in real than in the photos. The stitching is a closer match to the leather so it looks more elegant was slightly worried about that instead of branding but it is quite nice. Good sized bag. Shipping to Canada was fast and no hassles. The price they quote for shipping was all I paid. Some companies charge you duty after the shipment comes to you but there was no problems at all with that. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our groomsmen and loved them. Great quality and style.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012
It was better then what i expected.
Very elegant and traditional
By Gabriella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality soft leather, classic color and shape, very elegant and right shape for traveling.
Great product
By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
travel bag
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
great quality. good price
By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
just right
By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
Homerun Again!
By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
Leather travel kit
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
18th birthdays.
Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
Excellent
By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Great Gift for Dad's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
Review of the leather travel case
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved