Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
    ~Julie - WI

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (295 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (229)
    4 star:
    (53)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Guys Gift!
    By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother and my step-dad for Christmas this year. The quality is great and is a great size. I am very pleased with the quality and the thread of the initials! They're going to love it!
    I will definitely buy this again for a men's gift! Love buying something they will use!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
    Very nice leather and the embroidery is done well. Just a little smaller than I would have liked but he will love it!
    Repeat purchase!
    By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my boyfriend a year or so ago-he loves it! Just bought one for his dad...GREAT quality, soft leather, sturdy zipper, and holds more than it looks like it might. I highly recommend this~
    AWESOME BAG!!!
    By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these bags for my husband and 2 sons as Xmas gifts. They are beautiful and much nicer in person. I had them monogrammed and that adds to the classy look. They are a great size and I love how they open. I showed them to my husband and he wanted to use his right away.
    Great buy..I highly recommend this item!
    Nice quality
    By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased two of these and was not disappointed. The quality is very nice and they are sufficiently spacious. Nice gift.
    Men's dob kit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - October 2, 2012
    We are very impressed and satisfied with this leather dob kit. It's nice soft leather is great. The initials turned out perfect. I would recommend this to others.
    Great bag.
    By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is awesome. Great quality leather and very well made. Great customer service.. You can see what the finished product looks like before you process your order which is a great feature. Very fast processing also.
    Just as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - September 25, 2012
    Perfect order and execution. Product just as expected.
    Not as good as it looks...
    By J. David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this Dopp kit. It is not as large as I had hoped. The lining of the main compartment is not lined with a waterproof fabric, not does the zippered side pocket have waterproof lining. It has a cheap look to it, which I did not expect. Were it not monogrammed, I would return it for a refund. Sorry for this negative review.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - August 20, 2012
    Soft, supple leather toiletry bag. Great value. Well made.
    Inside needs improvement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 19, 2012
    This is a very attractive leather bag. Color beautiful, leather soft, lettering really adds the special touch for a gift. But the inside fabric is cheap and crinkly and I'm not sure how it will hold up. Too bad because I will definitely not be ordering this again for anyone else.
    For my Father!
    By Jessyl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Toiletry Bag for my father right before his trip to Dominican Republic, he loved it! It was about time he got rid of his old plastic one. :)
    He loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - June 18, 2012
    My Dad loved it. He says he'll use it all the time.
    Amazing Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - June 12, 2012
    My son received this leather toiletry bag for a graduation gift last year. We couldn't wait to give them as presents this year. The quality is amazng and the leather is beautiful. My son used it all year at college and it is still in perfect condition. One of his friends uses his to keep all of his electronics in and another uses it to store medications. It is something they boys will have and use for a long time!
    Very Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
    Good quality, very soft leather. Embroidery looked much nicer in real than in the photos. The stitching is a closer match to the leather so it looks more elegant was slightly worried about that instead of branding but it is quite nice. Good sized bag. Shipping to Canada was fast and no hassles. The price they quote for shipping was all I paid. Some companies charge you duty after the shipment comes to you but there was no problems at all with that. Thank you
    Very Nice!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these for our groomsmen and loved them. Great quality and style.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012
    It was better then what i expected.
    Very elegant and traditional
    By Gabriella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality soft leather, classic color and shape, very elegant and right shape for traveling.
    Great product
    By Jannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - May 9, 2012
    I was so pleased when I received this item! It is real leather!!!! It is so beautiful and sophisticated. I gave it to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it. So glad I decided to purchase this. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a thoughtful gift, you won't be disappointed.
    travel bag
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this leather bag to my son as part of a graduation gift. I used it as a base to stuff other gifts/cards as well as the personalized graduation chocolate bars offered through this site. The product was of nice size and quality. My only regret was that I prefer the black leather over the brown. It would have been nice knowing that it was an option during my original purchase.
    great quality. good price
    By Ornette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 5 of these for my groomsmen. They loved them. I am very satisfied. The quality is great and the price was perfect. I have no regrets. The personalization looks good too.
    just right
    By Nerissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has been looking for a toiletry bag forever and when i saw this this i knew it was perfect. Great quality and great color. I think this bag might be x-mas presents for my brother and dad :-)
    Homerun Again!
    By Kelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fifth leather toiletry bag I have bought as gifts for my sons and nephews. They have all been top quality and wonderful!
    Satisfaction Guaranteed!!!
    By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - March 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item makes a great gift. It's made of quality leather, and the craftsmanship of the product and the intricate monogramming are outstanding.

    In addition, PersonalizationMall.com fully stands behind its products. When the item first arrived, there was a small tear in the leather and a minor stitching defect. I was not 100% satisfied, and I let the company know. The company quickly addressed my concern and replaced the monogrammed item at no additional cost to me. I am now 150% happy and satisfied with this purchase.

    Overall, it's a wonderful item and an even better value. This product has my highest recommendation.
    Leather travel kit
    By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Fallowfield, PA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. I have bought for all our grandsons for their
    18th birthdays.
    Leather Toiletry Bag for Travel
    By Cassi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality and thanks for getting it ti me so quickly!!!
    Excellent
    By Anna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, DE) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Toilet bag was exactly as I expected. Thank you very much. Made a perfect gift for my husband.

    Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Thank you very much.
    Great Gift for Dad's!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millburn, NJ) - February 26, 2012
    Perfect gift for your Dad. It arrived within a few days. It was nicer then I expected. The case top stays open when the zipper is opened. It holds a lot!
    Smaller than expected, arrived scratched, over-priced.
    By Kristin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The rich caramel-colored bag w/ block monogram is quite handsome. It makes a nice, practical, *personalized* gift. My Father-in-law loved it! However, the dopp kit was a bit smaller than I expected. It also arrived with some scratches in the leather which made it look "used". Seemingly a tad expensive for what it is...and I would've preferred a contrast thread color-option. (Navy would've been very smart-looking!) Even though I have some criticisms, I am still happy with this purchase.
    Btw--don't bother w/ "gift-wrapping"--one still should paper-wrap the white box!
    LEATHER MEN'S GIFT
    By JUDY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMYRNA, GA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, nice leather, neat monogramed initials
    Great Quality!
    By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this travel case as a gift for my father. It is absolutely perfect! There is so much space inside it, the leather is very soft, and the initials are done beautifully. I would recommend this product to any one looking for a high quality personalized travel case for a price that is incredibly cheap for what you're getting.
    Great bag for that special man in your life!
    By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Milano leather case and I must say I am pleasantly surprised. The leather is incredibly soft and the interior is much roomier than expected. The stitching for the initials is very high quality. I love it and I know my friend will too.
    personalized leather travel case
    By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBLIN, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is very nice i bought for my 16 year old son for christmas iam sure he will love.It is very nice leather the zipper is nice and they personalized it and that looks great.I would say it is good for any age.
    Leather Travel Case
    By Catalin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice leather, compact size, just right for the right price, fast shipping, polite follow through.
    Milano Leather Travel Case
    By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these for my brothers and I was very happy with the quality and style of the case.The leather is top grade and very well put together. I would definitley buy these again.
    The Best
    By Edie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, NJ) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site has been a lifesaver this holiday season. It has afforded me some great ideas for difficult peoples, with delivery beyond compare. Thank You
    Review of the leather travel case
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy with confidence. This product is outstanding. When I first ordered it, I wasn't aware that it was made by Piel which makes outstanding product. The leather is so rich and creamy, nice and thick, with great stiching, zipper and tabs. The embroidery is fantastic, heavy and nice. I bought this for my son and now all my kids want one. They delivered exactly as promised.

    Very good product
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely high quality leather. The embroidered monogram is well done. Great value for the price.
    Travel case
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice bag for your man. It is soft leather and very upscale for an economical price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved