Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
Average Customer Review: (333 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(263)
4 star:
(56)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Groomsmen Gift
By Brett D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These made perfect gifts for my groomsmen. I was a little worried about the quality of the bags and leather when I ordered them, but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The bags are very well made out of quality leather (I don't know the exact type, but it had an excellent supple but firm feel and rich leather smell). My groomsmen all loved them and I'm sure they'll get years of use out of them. The initials embroidered onto the leather was also well done. Not too tacky or anything like that. The size and color of the lettering was perfect.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lempster, NH) - September 3, 2013
Excellent product for hard to buy for men. Great quality and perfect size.
My goof when ordering, so both were monogrammed with the same initials. So if ordering more than one be sure to review lettering before submitting your order.
I just applied a self sticking label on one and it looks fine.
Great Quality
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory hills, IL) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, soft leather bag. Can't go wrong with this.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - July 23, 2013
I needed an elegant looking gift for a male and this looked perfect on the website. Not only is this of the highest quality and looks beautiful, the monogram added just the right personalized touch. I was amazed at how great it looked and at the unbelievably great service. I needed the gift in 2 days, and while I was skeptical - everything worked out perfectly. I have bookmarked this site and will order again and again.
Very Nice & Good Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 23, 2013
I bought this bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! The quality is very good and the bag is perfect for traveling. I would highly recommend this toiletry bag.
he's happy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens , FL) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So hard to buy gifts for men. I was delighted to find something he could really use and that he actually likes. The leather is very nice and soft -the zipper works easily. He likes that the bag will stay in the open position so he can see what is inside. I plan to buy for all the men in my life.
Smaller than you think!
By Joelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather seems good quality, but it's small and expensive for the size.
Pleased...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 10, 2013
This is an excellent buy. Recently over a period of several weeks, I have purchased four Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bags ~ one for myself and three for gifts ~ and have been very pleased with them. The bag is a quality item, will last a long time, looks good, and makes an excellent gift.
Toiletry bag
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as graduation gift to dear friend's son whose going off to college,hope he loves it as much as I do.Top quality great price.This is my 2nd order from personalzation mall and will shop again because of great products and outstanding service
Great travel bag
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a graduation gift for my nephew. The quality is excellent and I received the item very quickly. I would definitely purchase this again.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 18, 2012
I would definitely buy this item again. The tan is a great color and a nice change from black.
Great gift for men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 14, 2012
My daughter ordered this for her boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift for son-in-law
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this toiletry bag for my son-in-law for Christmas. The leather color and quality are excellent as well as the monogramming. It arrived in timely fashion at a reasonable price.
Awesome company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - December 11, 2012
Love the product and the customer service!,
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 6, 2012
I got this bag for my boyfriend as a 2 year anniversary present, and it is so beautiful. I was anxious buying it online and not being able to touch the leather, but its very soft and nice. The initials are well done and simple. Not to gaudy, which I'm sure most men will appreciate.

I can't wait to give it to him.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAND SPRINGS, OK) - December 6, 2012
Because we travel a lot, I bought one for my husband last year for Christmas. I was surprised at the good quality it was when I received it. He's used it all year during our travels and it still looks brand new. I bought another one for my son this year! Highly recommend it!
Exactly what I wanted. Great buy.
By Dale C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was a great find. The size was perfect and colour and material. I was a bit surprised by the function of the bag - how it's the type that stays open when you open it. Not sure how to describe it. But it gave it structure. I hope the guy I bought it for loves it like I do. Lol
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - December 5, 2012
Perfect size and excellent quality. Great gift.
tan leather toiletry bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount airy, MD) - December 5, 2012
Very nice bag. Soft leather, good size, monogram looks great.
Excellent service!
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was fast and efficient. Will definitely order from here again!
men's leather toiletry bag
By Gillian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who's other toiletry bag was big and old, falling apart. This one is a good medium size and really nice quality. I love the personalization with the initials which he did too. Sturdy. A great buy!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - November 29, 2012
Bought for a present for my son who is a very frequent traveler. This is a very nice, leather bag. The initials are very tasteful; it's very roomy for all his toiletries. I am very pleased. Delivered quickly. I am very happy.
Perfect Guys Gift!
By Kayla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother and my step-dad for Christmas this year. The quality is great and is a great size. I am very pleased with the quality and the thread of the initials! They're going to love it!
I will definitely buy this again for a men's gift! Love buying something they will use!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - November 3, 2012
Very nice leather and the embroidery is done well. Just a little smaller than I would have liked but he will love it!
Repeat purchase!
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my boyfriend a year or so ago-he loves it! Just bought one for his dad...GREAT quality, soft leather, sturdy zipper, and holds more than it looks like it might. I highly recommend this~
AWESOME BAG!!!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags for my husband and 2 sons as Xmas gifts. They are beautiful and much nicer in person. I had them monogrammed and that adds to the classy look. They are a great size and I love how they open. I showed them to my husband and he wanted to use his right away.
Great buy..I highly recommend this item!
Nice quality
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two of these and was not disappointed. The quality is very nice and they are sufficiently spacious. Nice gift.
Men's dob kit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - October 2, 2012
We are very impressed and satisfied with this leather dob kit. It's nice soft leather is great. The initials turned out perfect. I would recommend this to others.
Great bag.
By JUDY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is awesome. Great quality leather and very well made. Great customer service.. You can see what the finished product looks like before you process your order which is a great feature. Very fast processing also.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - September 25, 2012
Perfect order and execution. Product just as expected.
Not as good as it looks...
By J. David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in this Dopp kit. It is not as large as I had hoped. The lining of the main compartment is not lined with a waterproof fabric, not does the zippered side pocket have waterproof lining. It has a cheap look to it, which I did not expect. Were it not monogrammed, I would return it for a refund. Sorry for this negative review.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, CT) - August 20, 2012
Soft, supple leather toiletry bag. Great value. Well made.
Inside needs improvement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - July 19, 2012
This is a very attractive leather bag. Color beautiful, leather soft, lettering really adds the special touch for a gift. But the inside fabric is cheap and crinkly and I'm not sure how it will hold up. Too bad because I will definitely not be ordering this again for anyone else.
For my Father!
By Jessyl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Toiletry Bag for my father right before his trip to Dominican Republic, he loved it! It was about time he got rid of his old plastic one. :)
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - June 18, 2012
My Dad loved it. He says he'll use it all the time.
Amazing Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - June 12, 2012
My son received this leather toiletry bag for a graduation gift last year. We couldn't wait to give them as presents this year. The quality is amazng and the leather is beautiful. My son used it all year at college and it is still in perfect condition. One of his friends uses his to keep all of his electronics in and another uses it to store medications. It is something they boys will have and use for a long time!
Very Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 7, 2012
Good quality, very soft leather. Embroidery looked much nicer in real than in the photos. The stitching is a closer match to the leather so it looks more elegant was slightly worried about that instead of branding but it is quite nice. Good sized bag. Shipping to Canada was fast and no hassles. The price they quote for shipping was all I paid. Some companies charge you duty after the shipment comes to you but there was no problems at all with that. Thank you
Very Nice!
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for our groomsmen and loved them. Great quality and style.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - May 16, 2012
It was better then what i expected.
Very elegant and traditional
By Gabriella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality soft leather, classic color and shape, very elegant and right shape for traveling.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved