Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Why We Need A Mom/Grandma Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo Plaque - Why We Need Mom or Grandma - 10236
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 27, 2011
I bought this item for my wife from our twin newborn girls, she loved it (and cried). Very nice piece, picture quality is good and frame itself is very sturdy.
Mother's Day Gift
By Justin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband bought this for me for my Mother's Day gift and I absolutely love it! I cried when I received it, the saying is beautiful. So happy my husband chose this as a gift for me.
love it
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my mom from my daughters and she loved it
Marsha
By Marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington,, IN) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this plaque. It was very moving to me. I told everyone I know about it.
Gorgeous
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in-law from my daughter for her birthday. So its to Grandma. It arrived and it is so pretty. The picture is high gloss like and it makes a really nice gift. I know she will love it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 12, 2012
I odered this for my MIL From her Granddaughter and I couldnt be happier with my choice and i know MIL will love it also!
A special gift!
By Jayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait for my Granddaughter to give this gift to my Daughter on Mothers Day! It is going to be a very special gift for her.........nice quality and just a very cute way to say "I love you Mommy!".
Good job
By Shopper (las vegas, NV) - December 16, 2011
I love this iteam
The picture turned out awful
By Katie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture that I had chosen for this item was extremely blurry and smeared looking. I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone. And I usually love everything from this website.
Heart Warming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Troy, WI) - May 2, 2011
I just received this photo plaque. It is made of quality materials and looks exactly as described. I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall and have been so pleased with everything. I think their prices are reasonable and it ships asap, you recieve it within a few days. I tell everyone about this site.
And what better gift than a personalized one.
Exactly as pictured
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this five stars except that when I gave it to my mom it came apart. It came in the mail on her birthday so I gave it to her right away and the two sides separated. We were able to get it back together which is why I still gave it 4 stars. It looks in person exactly the way it does in pictures.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ulm, MN) - May 16, 2012
i loved the personalized picture frame i got my daughter and she loved it too!!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - January 21, 2012
My mom will love it.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton , LA) - May 17, 2013
I've ordered from here atleast twice year and will again however the picture frame came apart immediately after removing from box which was very disappointing and embarrassing. I fixed it myself and looks great.
Gift for Grandma
By janeen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, NY) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is she LOVED LOVED LOVED it!!!
Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - May 29, 2012
Grandma just BEAMED!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2013
Wow, perfect cants wait for my daughter to give to her grandma. Came out just how they showed. Love love love it!!!
Beautiful
By SHIVON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful phrasing and very nice product.
i love it !!
By scott D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brasher falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful idea and perfect construct, well worth it, made people look at me like i was the sweet one as a gift!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - May 7, 2011
I got the grandmother one for my mom. its so pretty and very different from anything you see in stores. Very pleased with this purchase
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 16, 2012
It was a great gift and the quality of this picture frame was beautiful. Everyting about it was clear and well made. It was a great Mothers Day Gift.
Makes and AWESOME gift!
By Caron P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this photo plaque as a mother's day gift for my mom from my children. She lOVES it! It's absolutely beautiful and is made of quality materials. I highly reccomend this as a gift. I told my husband I would like to have one for my birthday!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved