Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ring Security Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Ring Bearer Coloring Book - 10245
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Nadja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased for my son I know he'll love it great buy!
Best buy! Fun and teaches wedding day job, too!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out to be one of the best purchases for my wedding. I bought one of these and two of the matching ones for flower girls. I thought that they would be just fun, sweet gifts for the little ones. They were so much more than that! Each book has activities, a story & etc. all of which describe the child's wedding day duties. The child's name is worked in throughout, not just on the cover. We gave them at the rehearsal, and right away the kids were ready to color. (If I could do it over, I would have arranged to have them shipped so that the kids could have them 5-7 days before.) That night, their parents read it to them, and did the activities with them. When wedding day came, each kid was excited and ready to do their job! All smiles! No meltdowns! I was nervous to allow such a small child to hold the real rings, but after the lessons in this book, my little nephew was ready and proud to have such a responsibility. He kept telling his grandmother (and everyone else!) "I have to to do my job," and "the rings are my job."
Ring Security, how perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 11, 2011
Couldn't be happier with this book, can't wait to give it to our ring bearer!
So CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Topsail Beach, NC, NC) - July 8, 2011
When I got these books in the mail they were very nicely wrapped. The pagesare pretty sturdy- not flimsy easy to tear paper like most coloring books. The words in the story are big and this will definitely be a book in my nephews bookshelf for a long time. It also has puzzles and other games to keep them busy during the big day! It also comes with a 24 pack of crayolla crayons! Definitely a must if you have a flower girl or ring bearer between the ages of 4 and 8. I can't wait to give them to my nephews!
Everyone Loved Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - July 3, 2011
These coloring books were a big hit at my wedding. The parents liked that it was something the kids could play with, but they could also save for them later. And the kids loved that story was about them and had their own name in it!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 22, 2011
I ordered one of these for my ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. Not only does it perfectly match the Ring Security shirt, but it's also the perfect complement to the Flower Girl coloring books. The only kids at my wedding are the ones in the wedding party, and I know these books will keep them happy and busy throughout the reception. A great buy!
Love it !
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my nephew's and will give them something to do while the parents are busy.
Get this for your ring bearer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 27, 2014
Absolutely Perfect!!! I got a children's book for my flower girl but couldn't find anything for my ring bearer. Then I stumbled upon this. When it came it was even better than I expected. Filled with fun coloring pages and creative interactive pages, this book was just right for my 3 year old ring bearer. I loved how every page included our names and my favorite page was the one that has cut out rings to practice with. Definitely recommend this book!
Perfect gift for ringbearers
By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how my nephews names were incorporated into the story. It is the perfect gift because it will help entertain them during down time on the wedding day and it will be a great personalized keepsake. It arrived quickly and it was an easy process. I'd definitely order again!
Adorable!
By Blair K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this coloring book. I bought it as part of a ring bearer gift. It turned out great. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that it came a little bent in shipping. Otherwise this is a great idea for a gift!
Perfect Ring Bearer Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The activity book turned out better than expected. It is absolutely perfect for a young ring bearer and is full of neat activities for them to enjoy.
Unique Home Run
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two ring bearers and ordered them each their own book. It's perfect for explaining the duties, is personalized so they each felt super special, and I was able to customize the look of the child in the book to look closest to each of them. All of the adults loved it too! What a great gift!!!
My only negative comment is that the way the book was packaged in an envelope with bubble wrapped crayons made the book get a little out of shape. Had it been sent in a flat box, the book could've laid flat instead of bent around bubble wrapped crayons.
An original gift for ring bearers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 7, 2013
My nephew is 4 years old so this was perfect for him. I had trouble finding an appropriate gift but this suited him well. It also gives little ones something to do at the reception if they get bored. :)
adorable
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect extra little gift to show you spent the time, thought, and effort to buy something special for your ring bearer.
Awesome Gift!
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book is perfect for my ring bearer! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. He will love it!
Unique Gift Idea
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book was very helpful in explaining what was going to be happening
and what was expected of my nephew for this special event. Noah loved this book.
cousin will love it
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this to keep my cousin entertained during my wedding!
Loved this
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift for our ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him. He will love it! :)
Ring Bearer Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 12, 2012
I absolutely LOVE this personalized coloring/activity book for my ring bearer. He loves to read and color, so this book, personalized with his name and the names of me and my fiance is just perfect for him. I didn't realize it when I ordered, but the book also comes with a 24 pack of crayola crayons--even better!
Great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
It is an awesome gift for our ring bearer! Great gift for little kids!
Ring Bearer Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 20, 2012
Adorable and great Quality!!!
Perfect Gift for a Young Ring Bearer
By Britney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What do you get a 4-year old to thank him for being in your wedding? A personalized coloring book! It's not only a coloring book but it's also a story about what ring bearers do to prepare for the wedding! It's so cute!

The only complaint that I have is that page 10 is randomly a blank page? Weird.
Personal, Unique and Fun!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a nephew who has yet to learn to read, but his mom certainly appreciates the gesture. Packaging was somewhat warped upon receipt, so the coloring book spent a few nights under my mattress to flatten out before it was wrapped up. Nice thick cover and good quality paper pages. I love the little phrases with specific reference to the groom's and nephew's names. A tad pricey if not on sale, but the reactions were worth it. Highly recommended!
Great item!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and practical! Will definitely keep the boys busy! Can't wait to give them to our ring bearers!
Very personal for a little kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 14, 2014
The coloring book we purchased for my grandson for my daughter's wedding is perfect.It will be something fun for him to use while he is at the reception.We love how it has his name throughout the entire book and also his Aunt's.
Perfect gift!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my ring bearer is going to love this and it'll definitely keep him entertained during the reception! I love the personalization, and I've recommended it to several people already. Great product!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
Adorable gift for your ring bearer!! Love it!!
Ring Bearer Book
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of this book! Just perfect in every way :)
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 11, 2012
This book is great!
Ring Security
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - November 10, 2012
These were just perfect!! High quality and all the boys were really excited. Comes with a full box of crayons as well!
Fantastic product
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great story for a kid, would def buy again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved