Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Rock
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's only half of a rock, which surprised me but makes sense and sits nicely on dirt. Larger than depicted.
They LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - October 23, 2016
We bought this personalized stone for his parents' 50th anniversary. They have everything and we've done the restaurant gift card thing to death so we wanted something different. I looked everywhere including eB*y and E!sy. Your reviews told me what I wanted to know so I ordered it and crossed my fingers. Shipping was super fast. And they LOVED it! They have a beautiful yard and garden and I thought they would put in the garden, but they wanted to make sure everyone saw it so they put it on their porch. Thank you for helping us make their special day even more so! You know what you are doing!
Perfect
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwicks, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awesome and sooooo fast ! Thank you
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 2, 2016
Absolutely thrilled and surprised with the garden stone that I ordered as a wedding gift. Way beyond expectations!!
Memory stone
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a good friend after her mom passed and she loved it very much
stone gift
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast shipper and excellent quality outstanding prices. better than things engraved
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2016
Beautiful and clear, easy to read and perfect for placing at our wedding site. Super fast shipping too. Thank you!!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
I was amazed at how gorgeous this personalized garden stone was.
Would definitely purchase more from this seller.
Perfect keepsake wedding gift!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden stone as a keepsake wedding gift for my son and his wife. I was so very happy with the quality of the stone and for the speedy shipping time. I waited until the weekend before the wedding to order it, but I received it three days before the wedding and was able to give it to them at the rehearsal dinner. They were THRILLED with it. I would highly recommend this garden stone and I will be purchasing others as gifts too!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - June 3, 2016
Bought this for a couple who loves to garden for their 50th anniversary...they loved it! They said it was really cute and that it was a nice quality and already picked a spot for it in their garden...I was so pleased they really enjoyed their gift!
Thompson Garden Stone
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this personalized garden stone. It is a great accent to our flower garden.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 13, 2016
Arrived promptly. Just as pictured, all wording spelled correctly
memorial
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Will look nice in our flower bed.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 1, 2016
Met my expectations. Loved it.
A perfect tribute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my dog of 14 years in a tragic accident and was devastated. I buried her in the backyard with a flowering bush and this stone in tribute. It is perfect! I have never been disappointed with a purchase from PMall. It is sturdy and great quality, but lightweight. I love that the back is flat and hollow so that it sits evenly on the ground. Thanks, PMall!
Garden Stone
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased when it arrived. The quality is great, the engraving was perfect. I would recommend this product to anyone and recommend dealing with Personalizationmall.com
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - December 27, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and and son in law and they were very pleased looked great!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - December 15, 2015
Love love love this - it was even better than I thought. What a wonderfully creative gift. Received it quickly. Can't wait to use Personalizationmall again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brantley, AL) - October 12, 2015
This was purchased as a gift for a dear friend who was getting married. She could not have been happier and more gracious. I feel this was the perfect gift for the occasion.
Set in stone
By Sturgis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, and came super fast! Great wedding gift!
lovely stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - September 14, 2015
The stone I ordered arrived and looked better than the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 11, 2015
Amazing quality work and the standard shipping didn't take long either! It said 3-5 days but I received mine in 2!!! Remarkable product and I look forward in shopping here agai for my personal needs. (:
Great Gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple that don't want any gifts. It's reasonable and looks great and expresses your happiness for them without going overboard. Very well made and looks much more expensive than it really is.
Never Disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 6, 2015
I have ordered this gift multiple times and it is always a big hit! Nice size for a garden.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been asked to give the meal blessing at a wedding. I decided to purchase this petfect gift commemorating the occasion but also the scripture verse I chose. Great engraving, petfect
Stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 25, 2015
I thought this was more like a rock when I ordered it , but it is more flat like a stepping stone.
Still a nice idea for a gift
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Collinsville , IL) - July 25, 2015
This is the perfect gift for established couples. I bought it for a wedding present for an older couple who already have all the dishes and silverware they need. This stone commemorates the date they were married, their love, and can enhance the beauty of their garden.
Good Choice!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this would add a nice personal touch to the newlywed couple's garden. And it does. Looks exactly as pictured. Engraving was perfect; no flaws. I was worried it wouldn't arrive on time so I paid extra for shipping. Got it in 2 days. Would definitely recommend it for other occasions too.
Awesome
By mARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneseo, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Garden stone is beautiful ! The quality is very nice & the bride & groom loved it.
I love it so much
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - June 10, 2015
I got it quick and it was just what I wanted. Couldn't be happier! Thanks again!
LOVE it!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siler City, NC) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to personalize this garden stone to make a memorial stone for Deuce, our Great Dane. So many of the items allow you to think outside the box! It looks great and allowed us to express our love for our fur baby. THANKS!
Even better than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - June 1, 2015
This gift is for the couple who has everything - I am beyond happy with the quality and the weight (I thought it would more light-weight). Perfect.
As portrayed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 1, 2015
Loving Couple Stone was exactly as portrayed on the website. Item came in only a couple days. Will use Personalization Mall again for gift items.
Gave this gift for an Anniversary gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - May 30, 2015
This was a very nice gift to give for an anniversary rememberance. Good quality material, and very nice looking. Very happy with this product.
Excellent!
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERAUX, LA) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Packaged wonderfully, arrived so fast!! Thank you!!
memorial stone
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owego, NY) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stone as a marker in front of a tree we planted in my grandparents memory. The stone looks like an actual stone. The engraving was done beautifully. It was heavier than I expected which is good. I would highly recommend these garden stones.
Perfect for anyone!
By Lurann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a gift idea for a same-sex couple wedding gift. So many wedding gifts are too traditional (I.e. male and female partners) so this was perfect! With the personalization you don't need to include a last name (which is nice if they are keeping their own last names) and can make the gift fit the situation. Quality is very high and packaging is perfect for gift giving! We know the recipients will be thrilled!
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - February 9, 2015
Delightful gift ... recipients LOVED it ... nicely engraved ... rock like material makes it look like the real thing
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 19, 2015
Our little dog Buddy, our soul mate passed this year. And I was searching for a memorial for him. Found Personalization Mall on line and this was just perfect, what I needed for his little resting place. Great quality, personalization. I am so pleased. I highly recommend this website and their products. Thank you Personalization.
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - November 29, 2014
Loved the way it turned out and really like the idea that they can take it with them if they move. Also I like to add a heart shaped wooden spoon to
wedding wrapping. Love your site and will definately shop here again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved