Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that you have the option to preview what you are personalizing. This is a great selling point! You have a wide variety of products which is awesome! I will be back!
~Laurie - AL

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Brodwynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Pastor and his wife's 40th Wedding Anniversary! I didn't realize that the calendar would be the ACTUAL December calendar from 1971! WOW...It was amazing! I looked at it at least five times before wrapping it! Their daughter commented on how awesome it was and what thought was put into the gift selection! Personalization Mall, you did it again....surpassing my expectations!
Great little item
By albert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uniontown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item at a very fair price.I have now got 2 of these one for my wife and my 20 anniversary she lovrd it so much that we got one for her boss who is getting married on dec 31 of this year.Shipping and handeling is great comes in a wonderfull little gift book.Will get another one somewhere along the way
ADORABLE!!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not read the product dimensions and was surprised by how small this is, but am still very pleased with it. Really.
Nice, but small, I didn't note actual dimensions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 11, 2011
Nice for a thoughtful personal gift. Can hold in the palm of your hand.
It was loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - November 30, 2011
My friends whom I had got this for LOVED it. She said it looked really awesome.
Better than expected!!!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wildwood, MO) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little hesitant to buy this item, simply because of its small size, but I took a chance and was pleasantly surprised. Yes, it's small, but I love the simplicity and tastefulness of this personalized keepsake, and it's different from other personalized gifts. Plus, it comes in its very own (free) gift box with a silver ribbon around it. I purchased this, along with a "First Christmas" ornament as a wedding gift and was very pleased with both items.
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - November 14, 2011
I gave this item to a friend for their wedding gift. I liked the gift ever since I saw it online however I also thought it would be a bit bigger. It is small and a cute gift but I think it would be nice for different size options.
great gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a great small gift for someone getting married. Great for space on a desk, or in the office. A paperweight with a special message.
Romantic Reminder
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law's anniversary is coming up and I got them this memento displaying the date they were married. It is a beautiful, clear block of lucite showing the wedding month and with a red heart on their wedding day. I know they will love it! The date they were married is special to all couples, and this gift is a beautiful representation of that date.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 1, 2011
This came out to be a beautiful, simple and unforgettable wedding gift!!
Perfect
By Gale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lunenburg, MA) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 3 of these and am very happy with the product, a little smaller than I thought but appropriatly sized for a nice keepsake for the Bride and Groom.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet , SC) - October 30, 2011
Ordered this on line for my son and daughter-in-law. They were thrilled with it. Said it was very well made and the card I created to accompany it was also well received. Would recommend the item.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sun prairie, WI) - October 28, 2011
this was my 1st time ordering from you guys, and i hardly ever order anything off line...but i decided to try it, i love the way my item arrived at a super fast pace, and the prices are so fair..thank you
Love It!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and her fiance.... I am really looking forward to giving it to them on their wedding day! I know they will both think it is a great keepsake! =)
disapointed
By Jeff V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was very deceiving. This is the size of an idex card, probably smaller. The size of the object should be clearly stated, other than that..the shipping process and speed was very appropriate.
Breathtaking
By Earnestine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a wedding gift and it is priceless. I sent one to my niece for a wedding gift and she also love this keepsake. Keep the price just as it is and you will make a fortune just on this one item. I suggest this keepsake to anyone looking for a gift to give...CUDOS!!!!!!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
Rather cute and adorable. Way smaller than expected, but still made a great present!!
Great Bridal Shower Gift
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends Bridal Shower, the Bride-to-be loved it as well as everyone in the room. I highly recommend this item!!!!
Luv It!
By Chanel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
...awesome attention to detail! Thnx
PERSONALIZATION POSITIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 30, 2011
The Day We Said I Do is just right: just simple enough, just elegant enough. How can you go wrong with something personalized? It will always be appreciated, always be kept--truly a KEEPsake.
Smaller than I expected but still beautiful!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this. I thought it would be great to display on a mantel or shelf in the home but when I got it, it seemed a bit small. I still think it would be a great desk accessory. High quality item. Great gift!
My Husband Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 28, 2011
Wen I gave this to my husband,he was delighted. This made our 25th anniversary very special for the both of us.
Smaller than I expected
By Jeannie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of this, I didn't realize it was as small as it was, I just got excited over the item and didn't read the measurements, totally my fault. It was a nice item and the couple loved it.
products feature i don't like
By cora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, IN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You should put the year the on it as well as the day . I thought that would be on it.
amazing well done
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The workmanship of this special keepsake for my son, and daughter and in law is superior quality. always a pleasure getting and giving your products to the special people in our lives. Stay the course.
My husband loved it
By Anne Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our second year anniversary and my husband did not expect it. Now it keeps it next to his night stand...it is a lovely gift, i highly recommend :)
Perfect Gift
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this item. It is a perfect gift. Although, I was expecting it to be a little larger, I prefer the size that it is. Very different. Very original. The bride was very pleased.
Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - July 20, 2011
I just received this item in the mail today and I'm very impressed. The engraving is great and it arrived in perfect condition. Be careful of the measurements though, I thought it was going to be much bigger than it actually is (I went off of the picture and didn't even read the measurements lol) Also it's a block, so the red heart is on the front and the engraving is behind it, so from a different angle (other than face forward) the heart looks a little off, but mine just peels off so I fixed that myself. This is such a beautiful product, and would fit on any desk, table, counter, etc. perfectly. I am once again very impressed with personalizationmall.com and will order more items in the future :)
wedding date calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELBYVILLE, IN) - July 13, 2011
This is exactly what I was wanting. It was perfect.
Outstanding
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very expeditiously and is a terrific keepsake for our daughter and her soon to be husband. The Red Heart in the picture looks like it is engraved and colored red, not just a sticker. I'm going to actually color the engraved heart with red fingernail polish and remove the red sticker heart on the front.
As always the service is fantastic from PM and I love doing business with them!
Unique Anniversary Gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I celebrated our 13th anniversary recently and "The Day We Said I Do" Personalized Keepsake was the unique gift that I gave my wife. She really loved the gift because she had never seen anything like it. She took it to work to show to her co-workers. I have a reputation for giving her unique gifts and PersonalizationMall.com allows me to do that. The service is excellent and shipping is always prompt. I will continue to remain a loyal customer.
To My Husband
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not know if my husband would like this gift. When he opened it, he loved it! It has the day we were married and our names. I gave it to him for our Anniversay this year.
Anniversary
By Charlie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved it
Great momento of a special day
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, IL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, I was very pleased with what I ordered from Personalization Mall. The item was of high quality, and the service was excellent. It was on sale, which made it even better!
Great wedding gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift .. Bought it for a very lovely couple they were very excited when they got it !
A True Keepsake
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fast delivery, the product design was great I would just ask that there was a better description of size.
Smaller than it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - March 16, 2014
This is very cute and a nice sentiment, but it is a lot smaller than I expected. I am pleased with it because it was pretty inexpensive, I guess I was just expecting it to be around the same size as a 5x7 picture...I guess I didn't read the description well enough...it is much smaller than that...still very cute though...I would purchase again and would feel happy to give this as a gift.
Beautiful calendar
By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass calendar looks beautiful! Very unique and cute!
wedding/valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2014
Gave this to my husband after we got married on Valentines Day. He loved it! Looks exactly like the picture, only a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, very nice keepsake.
Nice but Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - February 17, 2014
This is a cute little item and when I mean little its little. I thought was going to be a lot bigger but it got shipped to the house. I was mad at first but the women love it or at least said she did
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved