Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
    ~Bonnie - MD

    The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
    Average Customer Review: (388 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (179)
    4 star:
    (132)
    3 star:
    (43)
    2 star:
    (17)
    1 star:
    (17)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Bride
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
    This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
    Bridal Showers
    By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this as a bridal shower gift several times. Everyone loves it!!!!!
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - March 25, 2013
    This is a very nice heavy paperweight so remember it's about the size of two credit cards. Personalization makes it look thoughtfully expensive
    Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    its cute and u can use it as a paper weight.
    Beautiful Keepsake of a Very Special Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2013
    Beautiful Calender with special day marked with heart. Simple, yet elegant.
    I Love this product
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can see the dates to plan for my wedding. I am so happy with this.
    A day to remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2013
    The personalized keepsake is beautiful !! It is a classy constant reminder of the day we took our vows in marriage. Item is perfect.
    Very sentimental.
    By TAMMY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect valentine gift. It arrived exactly like the picture shows.
    very nice
    By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
    I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
    A Great Reminder
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got my my wife this for one of her little anniversary presents and she loved it. A great reminder of our wedding day.

    It's small but actually looked a lot classier than I thought it would. It was delivered in just a few days and was excellent value for money.

    The only slight problem is that because the engraving is white it can be difficult to see. We put a piece of black card on the back and it looks terrific now.

    I would recommend this.
    Great Wedding Keepsake
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great keepsake. I purchased one after I got married in 2009 and just recently a friend got married and it was the first thing that I thought to get her as a keepsake for her own wedding. Perfect size to sit along side a framed wedding photo.
    Afforable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 13, 2013
    Most of us are on a super tight budget these days. With the 14 and some change price I was able to afford to purchase a unique gift. This product is adorable and will last forever! In fact I hope to be purchasing some more at this price. So glad that I found this website! Thank you,
    beautiful gift, a little small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
    beautiful but a little smaller than I expected, but I should have read the product specs more closely
    Always Remembered!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 22, 2012
    This was a perfect "special" wedding gift. The couple loved it.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
    My wife and I just celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary. She was thrilled when she opened this, and thought it was a very well done and thoughtful gift. It is a keepsake, so it is smaller than some of the other items I have purchased on Personalization Mall, but it was exactly what I expected.
    Such a nice idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - December 13, 2012
    Was very pleased with this "keepsake". Can't wait to give it to the newlyweds!
    Great anniversary gift
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great anniversary gift for any couple. I bought one for my sister in law & her husband for their 52nd anniversary, & one for my girlfriend & her husband for their 50th anniversary this year. They absolutely loved it. It made them feel special to get something so pretty & unique that they knew was special ordered just for them. I liked this item so much I even ordered one for my husband & I for our 5th anniversary this year. I have ordered other items from you, so thank you for the great & unique products you offer, but especially for the swift & great customer service, which is rare these days.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012
    Yet a bit small but great none the less
    wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, NY) - October 21, 2012
    very nice - was just as it was pictured - gave it to my son as a gift for rehearsal dinner -
    Keepsake
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keepsake for the new couple and there will be no excuses for missing an anniversary!
    such a lovely gift
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for my mom, my husband's mom and for us for our recent wedding. They are small so don't order expecting an 8x11 or 5x7 size item; but they are really nice. The product is good quality and the personalization is spot on. I definitely recommend this item. What mom wouldn't love this gift for their son's/daughter's wedding?
    Nice
    By chanay I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't realize a that it was a keepsake so i was surprise to see it was small when I got it but overall i loved it, I'm sure my friends will enjoy there gift. Shipping was so fast it was expected to come by the 13th 2 days prior to the wedding and came like 6 days prior. it was wrapped in a nice box so all i did was get a nice bag and card and that was it. I love this site...I want to go to more weddings or have my own pronto :)
    very special
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea! A really unigue gift for the one that gets it. Got here promptly and was nicer than I expected.
    Very nice
    By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my in-laws anniversary and they loved it. I suggest putting a gift card to a favorite restaurant in the box with it. It's the perfect size, great price, and it looks very nice.
    Very impressed.
    By Sharron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this item. Rather unusual and cute. My friend and her husband thought it very sweet and pretty too.
    Quality at Reasonable Prices!!!
    By Earline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was amazingly surprised at the merchandise when received! Shipment arrived as requested within 2-3 days. Upon reviewing both the receipents of the gifts and myself were amazed at the quality of the workmanship.
    Even the personalized card was wonderful and a keepsake.
    Will order more in the future!
    Great little gift!
    By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute postcard-sized keepsake that marks the moment in a very special way! Something that I have not seen before...a unique gift!! Can't wait to give it to the soon-to-be-married couple (plan on it being a little rehearsal night gift for my Godson and his wife)!
    adorable!!
    By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua Tree, CA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just so cute. Smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are listed. Looks great, can't wait to give it to my husband for our anniversary!
    Really sweet Personal Item
    By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in 4 days and was just perfect to finish off a sweet present for the wedding. I loved how personal it really is and the quality is excellent.
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - August 11, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this gift turned out when I recieved it in the mail. It is so elegant looking and would make the perfect keepsake.
    A hit!
    By stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CO) - August 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my dad as a gift on his wedding day. He and my stepmom loved it and said it was one of their favorite things they got of all the presents. The only things is it was much smaller than I expected it to be, though that has nothing to do with the product, just me forgetting to check the product description.
    Another great item!
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this. I'm using it as a display on our guest sign in table and it is perfect. I did think it was going to be a bit bigger but I still have no complaints. I showed my fiance and he absolutely loved it as well!
    FANTASTIC!
    By SHEKESHIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALEDON, NJ) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift and so thoughtful. I am 100% satisfied and now a loyal customer for life! Cant beat the prices either.
    Perfect Gift
    By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and they simply loved it. It is just the right size, and the engraving made it extra special. It's a keepsake they will have forever.
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By audra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (uxbridge, MA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my husband, for our first wedding anniversary, to go in his office. I was very pleased; just the right size, the etching is beautiful. I think he will be very happy!
    The "I Do" Plaque
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased w/the "I Do" plaque. I wanted something a little different to celebrate our 50th. It is small enough I can 'fit" it in my curio cabinet. The service was very prompt and was also packed well. I've ordered from you before and have always been pleased w/whatever I've ordered.
    Love it!
    By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item. And beautifully done! I would buy from your company over and over. Thx
    Adorable Day reminder
    By RACHEL J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTSDAM, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually was surprised when I received this in the mail because I didn't remember reading that it was a paper weight. I was expecting something larger, but I'm really glad it's not. I think this is the perfect little touch for my soon-to-be-married cousin because she is going for a "simple, but elegant" wedding, as I believe this gift embodies. I'm a happy customer - Thanks!
    Very Nice Keepsake
    By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very beautiful and made well. It is a little smaller than I expected, but, I didn't pay close attention to the dimensions, which is my fault. It looks nicer in person than in the picture. I bought this for a bridal shower,now I want one for myself. :)
    wonderful
    By marlee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, TX) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece got married for the first time; so I wanted to get her something specialshe loved and her new husband also.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved