Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Wedding Shower Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Shower Party Banner - 10304
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Purchase !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - December 21, 2011
I have ordered two banners now and they are TOP NOTCH QUALITY ! I would recommend to anyone. I have purchased personalized ornaments and have been wonderful. Fast service and great quality. You will not be disappointed !
AMAZING!!!!
By amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florham park, NJ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love love love this banner. i had it made for my brother's wedding and he adores it too. can't wait to hang it on their special day!
Excellence Quality
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will love the quality and size
Durable & Adorable too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - August 3, 2011
Purchased this banner to compliment the invitations purchased for my future daughter-in-laws Bridal Shower.
Our guests could not believe how adorable the banner was that we displayed from our deck overlooking our patio and pool.
We plan on using it again at the Rehearsal Dinner as well as on the "wedding trolley" the bride & groom and their bridal party will be using on their wedding day.
Highly recommend!!!
























Love it!
By Laurie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!! Really big and high quality!! Very nice for the price!!
Reception
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 28, 2011
Looks Great!!
The perfect touch
By Karyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my daughters outside reception to hide a sign over the pavilion at a local park. I wasn't expecting too much but when the banner arrived I was so pleasantly surprised. Great heavy quality, weatherproof, and the grommets were a big help in hanging it!
I changed the printing around using their invitation heading as the middle of the banner.
I would definitely recommend this product!
WORDS JUST CAN'T EXPLAIN!!!
By Latonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for bridal shower.. Looked even better in person than in the picture. Not to mention the GREAT quality! Would recommend this product for ANY occasion. Can't wait until my house warming!!!!!
Wedding Banner
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was much nicer than expected. Could use inside or out - very happy with the product.
20th Anniversary Banner
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality, color and design of the banner was far better than I ever expected. I would definitely recommend this product for indoor or outdoor use. Very well worth the money spent! No regrets!
Bridal shower banner
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful. Wow, everybody loved it.
Wedding Personalized Banner
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner to use for the rehearsal dinner for my son and future daughter in law. The size and color is perfect. The material of the banner is very durable and it a great price.
Great
By Maggie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinley, WI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how fast they finished the banner and how quickly it was at my door. I had ordered the banner 3 weeks in advance to make time for everything and Itnwas delivered in about a week. It turned out great. I also love the grommets on each corner. It's easy to hang. It also makes a great statement at the bridal shower. It's worth the price.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - June 27, 2015
The banner was exactly as I ordered. I got it quickly and was not at the least dissatisfied. It was amazing quality and the price was awesome. Thank you for such a good product and service!
Incredibly well made - sturdy fabric - very impressed
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely purchase another banner in the future - the size, quality and price worth perfect.
Engagement surprise
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something special for my daughter & husband to be bi-costal so they can display in Pa & CA
Wedding banner
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's wedding at the beach. I put it on the front railing of my house and it looked amazing. The best part tho was the day before the wedding there were 35 mile an hour winds coming off of the water. The banner still looked awesome the next day. The colors were still bright and the grommets held up beautifully. I was very happy.
Love!
By Janine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked amazing and shipped so fast!!!!
VERY Happy!
By Ragina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't really write reviews, but when this product came extremely fast and looked amazing, I knew I had to. I am beyond happy with the shipping and the quality. The sign worked great for the reception and I would highly recommend anyone ordering it if they're on the fence at all. Great work Personalization Mall!
Great Buy!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enderlin, ND) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the banner and how sharp it looks! Very nice and quick delivery!
Wedding Banner
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - July 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping, quality is great and the colors are vibrant and beautiful! I am very pleased with the overall quality. Thank you for adding a special addition to my friends wedding!
great product
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Olive , NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered had this and had it hanging in the church fellowship hall for my sisters rehearsal dinner and reception. The product looks even better in person than online. I was very pleased and the shipping was very fast...my sister and her guests loved it .
Excellent Job
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was received quickly and was very professionally done. My daughter and I were very pleased with it.
plum colors were way off
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - April 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this banner 3 stars because the colors were way off. I ordered the plum, and the colors look like a dark pinkish purple. It is in no way close to the plum colors shown on the screen, which would have been perfect for the wedding color scheme. Otherwise, everything else about it is great. If it were the colors shown in the website picture I would have given it 5 stars. A little dissapointed, but we'll use it.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - February 11, 2014
I purchased the banner for my nephew and future bride. It will be used for many showers and at the wedding. It is very large and the graphics are beautiful. I chose the gray so it could be used at any function. The future bride and groom loved it!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - February 7, 2014
The banner is such a good BIG size! It's a really great banner and I totally recommend it! My sister (who's getting married), totally loved it!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - February 2, 2014
We love the banner. Great quality. Personalization makes it so special. It will serve as a welcome banner at the entrance to the wedding venue. Highly recommend.
Wedding Banner
By Micki A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful banner! Well made and much better quality than I expected. Very pleased.
PERFECT WEDDING BANNER
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely PERFECT! The quality was even more than my expectations. This will be a surprise for my daughter and I am sure she will love it too.
Received Order Fast
By Alvin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise banner for my fiancé and she loved it. The size of the banner was a lot bigger the I expected for the price and quality it's a great banner
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2013
I had shopped around for a banner for a couple of weeks. This was by far, the best quality and design i found. The price was great for the quality. I was very pleased with the speed it was made and shipped. The only thing that keeps the fifth star from this review is i couldn't add a color to personalize, even for a fee. Aside from that, it is a wonderful product and i am very pleased.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - July 14, 2013
The banner came out great and was just the touch we needed for our event!
Wedding banner is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISON, AR) - July 12, 2013
Th e quality of this banner is great, as are the graphics.
The canvas seems sturdy and the grommets are nice.
Ordered the pink, and it is a pale, soft, and pretty pink.
-the order came very promptly.
-another successful purchase from this site!
Happy that I ordered
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very heavy duty and very well made. Great Value.
Just Perfect!
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paris , OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, will hang nicely outside of the reception hall.Just perfect for what we needed! Looks great personalized!
What i liked about this Banner
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this Banner.
It is very pretty, and made well, with quality materials.
Love it!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to sneak onto my parents front porch and hang this on their 50th Wedding Anniversary. Hope they love it as much as I do!
Pleasantly Suprised
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the banner is excellent, expected a thin plastic and it's actually heavy and very durable. I am using it for my son and soon to be daughter-in-laws engagement party, can't wait for them to see it! The quality of the printing is also excellent. Would purchase another one if needed and highly recommend it.
Love Personalization Mall, never been disappointed with anything!!!!
wedding banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, IL) - May 24, 2013
high quality, lightening fast transaction!
Wedding Banner
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is so cute. It is good quality, just the right size and arrived so quickly. Overall, I am so please with this product. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved