Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Super Fun Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10323
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Brother will love it
By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this to keep my baby brother entertained during my wedding, i think he will love that it has his name all over it!
Personalized color book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oglesby, TX) - January 3, 2012
I was very pleased with this book, and quite pleased that they came with crayola crayons instead of an off brand :o)
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 18, 2012
I bought this for my niece and nephew. And it looks really cool. they Love it.
Coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinton, LA) - July 19, 2011
Absolutely love the coloring books. They are well worth what you pay for them. They are not small books. My granddaughter and son are going to love coloring in them. Will be purchasing some more for christmas presents. They also make great birthday gifts. Highly reccommend these coloring books.
Great coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 18, 2011
Although my son is not old enough to use this coloring book I thought it was a cool idea for him to have a personalized book. It is more than I expected it is very educational and entertaining for a toddler. Can't wait to help my son use his own personalize book
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - June 30, 2014
Made this for my grandson. At 4, he may be too young for some of it but he liked seeing his name in the book.
Perfect for any child
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my friends kids for Christmas this year, I can't wait to see the looks on their faces when they open them. I love the way they look. I'm very pleased with them.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate , MA) - August 4, 2014
The quality of the coloring book and crayons are top notch. I think the little boy I am giving it to, will be very happy to see his name displayed throughout the coloring book.
Eye popping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - January 2, 2012
This is a perfect gift.
At first they didn't realize their names were on the books. The moment the first one saw her name and then realized that the book was all about her, she was engaged to the fullest. Everyone got excited and wanted to complete their activities.
I was filled with joy and very appreciative to the company for having this as an option for a gift.
Super Fun Indeed!
By Paul-Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an outstanding product to remind a child of how exceptional she is! We were delighted to find this personalized gift for a school-aged child welcoming a new sibling (in this case two- fraternal twins). Great and varied activities and quality of materials (Crayola), nice packaging, speedy delivery.
As good as it can get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 12, 2012
I purchased this with the idea of an unique present for triplets that we do not know well yet the kids are becoming friends - so it had to be something fun, something not too extravagant and something that would be addressed to each of the three of them, I didn't want to go with one present for all three, but rather make them feel special in their own way. So this is how I came up with the idea of having three separate personalized books and found exactly what I was looking for here. I love the final product, I have no complaints whatsoever. The books arrived quickly, they look great, each page is personalized and offers lots of activities, making the child feel as it was made just for them, there is a big box of 24 crayons to go with it - just ideal. In general, if I need something really special, I always turn to Personalization Mall. I have been a customer for years and there has not been a failure with them. Service, shipping, final product - all big A's. Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved