Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the fastest service I have ever had on a personalized order. Your service is amazing and the product was above what I had expected. Thank you so much for your wonderful service and I would...
~Kathy - SC

Her Heart of Love Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Tote Bag - Her Heart Of Love - 10352
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(18)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my Mom...with all of the Grandkids names on it. It arrived & was so much cuter than I thought! Good size bag, too!
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 20, 2014
Very useful item, durable and meaningful. A birthday gift for a good friend!
Treasured Bag
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the canvas tote bag. It was for a coordinator of an After School Program with the names of the kids in the program. The tote bag is of excellent quality. It was a small token for the kids to give to their Coordinator. The kids loved seeing their names on it. I also received it in record time. It's always a pleasure doing business with "Personalization Mall.Com
Adorable and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
This bag arrived and exceeded my expectations. Not only did it turn out adorable it is so sturdy and great quality. I cannot wait to use my own and to see what Grandma says once she receives hers. Very much recommended!
TOTE
By william H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very high quality with plenty of room.It will hold medium to heavy items without a problem.Highly recommended.
Her Heart of Love Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 28, 2013
This was the best gift ever to the mothers of our grandchildren. It was so appreciated! Each of the children love seeing their name on the bag.
Very happy
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came EXACTLY as pictured. Very happy.
bag
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous
Love Love Love It!
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy canvas bag, can be put on shoulder. The allowable name slots were put to "double use". I put the married couples together with an "&" between names and put children with just a space [or two if enough room] between names. This allowed me to put children, spouses, grand children and great grand children on the bag. I stuffed the bag with paper in the bottom and used it as the gift bag. I have NEVER been disappointed with my purchases from personalizationmall.com and this is no exception!
Super Cute
By Ceilan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a birthday gift to one of my good friends and she was absolutely astatic. I was so happy with her reaction to this tote! I will continue to shop..in fact I'm on a mission to find another tote for my other friend. Thank You so Much!
Perfect gift for grandmas
By Lesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I've been looking for a bag for grandma with all the grandkids names on it...
Substantial size and very cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, substantially sized tote with vivid colors.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
A Gift for our Step-Mom on Mother's Days - She loved it! You could tell how happy she by the sound of Her voice. Something so simple as a personalized tote made her day a little more special.
Would recommend this product for sure.
This has become a "go to" gift for me
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whether as a beach bag, gym bag, shopping tote, or travel bag, everyone loves this personalized bag. I've ordered several as gifts and they're a hit each time. :)
For Mom on Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, PA) - June 6, 2013
I had this made and shipped to my mom for Mother's Day. She lives 2 states and 520+ miles away. She uses a tote EVERYDAY and I wanted something I could put me and my brother's family names on so she could see all her kids and grandchildren's names every time she sees it. She loves it and even though I have not seen it yet, her being so happy is what it's about.

I really like that I can have items shipped to who ever the item is for instead of to my home and then I ship it... it saves time and money.
Great, roomy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - May 24, 2013
My best friend loves this bag. She says it is big enough to fit all the kids' books and is taking it on vacation with her. She also loves the personalization and is planning on ordering this bag for others. She has gotten many compliments on it. Highly recommended.
Perfect!!! Love everything about this bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - May 20, 2013
The bag is sturdy, a great size and the printing was perfect. We bought this as a gift for a coworkers 30th anniversary at work and replaced names with her name, company name, 30 years and some characteristics about her. It turned out perfect!! And it came super fast! Thank you so, so much!!
Great gift for the person who has everything!
By susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fabulous gift for my elderly Mother inlaw with all grandkids names! She loved it!
I love these totes!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 4 of these for different friends and family! I think it is great that the names can be used to create the heart shape. Everyone can use a tote for something and it has been well received by all!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heathrow, FL) - May 15, 2013
This bag was better than I would have thought. It came just in time for Mother's Day and my sister n law loved it! It was bigger than I thought too! Great bag and Quality was nice!
LOVED IT!!!!!!
By Aiesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this bag for my sister for Mothers Day Using the nicknames that she calls her kids, neice & nephews... and SHE LOVED IT!!! I love this site. Everytime I order something from here I am never dissapointed.....
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEANSIDE, NY) - May 13, 2013
We purchased this bag for our mother for Mother's Day. It was the perfect gift to show how much we all love her all in one gift. We were able to put everyone's name on the bag. She loved it and even took it on a recent trip with her. We also go other items with the same heart as a matching gift. She loved them all.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasco, CA) - May 13, 2013
I loved this product when I received it. I ordered one for my mother-in-law and one for my Mom for Mother's day and they loved them too. The bags are a good size and printing is very nice. i may have to buy one for me too!
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 13, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatfield, MN) - May 8, 2013
I purchased a deal on groupon, and ended up being able to get 3 of these bags for $25! GREAT DEAL! They are made of a nice thick canvas, size is great (not small!) and the print is great! I did have 8 names, so I threw in some inspirational words!
Great bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 7, 2013
I bought these for Mothers Day and they are better than I imagined! Gonna buy more for gifts all year!
Awesome bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 7, 2013
I bought this bag for my mother from the kids for Mother's Day. I put all the grandkids names on the bag, it turned out super cute. My mom is going to love it. The tote itself is a perfect size for daily use.
Love it!
By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for three of my daughters for Mother's Day. They are great quality and super cute. Perfect for trips to the zoo or beach.....
Super cute bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose , NY) - April 30, 2013
This bag exceeded my expectations. It is a nice large size of good quality. The names in the heart came out great and look super cute.
Loved by my Staff
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for each of my staff with their names and the names of their kids and one lady, her name and the grandkids names. They all loved them. I was pleasently surprised with the size of the bags, they were a very nice large bag and the printing was done so well. One girl posted it on facebook and she had many friends asking where her boss had ordered it. The other girls in the office also asked me where I had ordered them and would love to order for Mothers day gifts. They also arrived early. Very, very pleased. Thank you
Great gift for MOH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 26, 2013
I gave this gift to my sister who was my Matron of Honor. She absolutely loved it and so did it. Very nice size too!
Cute tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boulder, CO) - March 19, 2013
Pretty cute for Gramma. It turned out really well.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 11, 2013
The bags are exactly as pictured...actually a little bigger and nicer than I expected. Very pleased and so excited to give them as gifts.
Large, sturdy, & perfect
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm getting married and going to bridal shows every week. Instead of getting one of their free bags, this bag is perfect. It's extremely large to hold all f the information I get. It's great quality and comfortable on my shoulder when full. Everyone always compliments it. It shows our love for each other. I will be buying this for my friends that are getting married.
Great Gift for Anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
Purchased this for our Dance Teacher and used all of her dance types instead of names....she loved it and uses it all of the time. Quality was perfect..colors great, very sturdy and holds a lot
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - January 25, 2013
Love it, purchased as a gift will definitely get myself one.
Great Tote!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - January 18, 2013
I'm very happy with this tote! Nice quality canvas and the writing is a good size and very clear. Would definitely order again!
Beautiful bag
By Candace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my lovely daughter-in-law for her birthday this spring with all of their names and childrens names. I know she will love it
Excellent tote for anything
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ALWAYS been so pleased with everything I have ordered through personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect birthday item for someone
who loves to shop. It is sturdy, packs a bundle, and is quite classy.
canvas tote
By marcy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great product. Had not seen anything like it on other sites. Looks great and very well made. I expect it will last many years. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved