Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (434 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(397)
4 star:
(35)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely excited to give this to a special couple. What a great size this is. This is the perfect gift!!
Husband Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - January 3, 2012
What a great gift! Touched his heart!
Share great memories in a great way

!
Perfect
By Jodie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier about the outcome of the Canvas Art. It came out perfect. The married couple are still talking about it!
I was concerned that it wouldn't arrive on time since I ordered it last minute, but the turn around was so quick that I got it on time. I actually had a different gift picked out for the happy couple, but I'm so happy I ended up choosing this! Now I have my "go to" wedding gift!
Super Cute
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend's engagement. It is super cute and she loved it. Played with the text I entered on different lines to figure out the best format. Would recommend it for many occasions!
Very nice and looks great in any home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, IA) - January 8, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for my parents. They have been married over 35 years and have lived in the same home almost that long. It was easy to take those years of history and create something meaningful. Moving the different items I included to other spots was easy. I have purchased many items from this site over the past few years and I have been pleased with all of them. Some personalized items from other sites can be cheesy and cheaply made. This item is classy and anyone should be proud to give it or receive it.
Very nice gift
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (youngstown, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a 40th wedding anniversary gift. I put their childrens names and their grandchildrens names along with the wedding info and their names. They loved it. It's unique and personal. The shipping was very fast...everything was perfect. This isn't the first purchase I've made on here, everything I've ordered has been exactly as I wanted it. I highly recommend personalization.com to everyone !!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
family life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 19, 2011
This was my second one I have bought and everybody who seses them just love them. I love that it is memories that you can use to remind us of our past.
It makes the person getting it feel very special. Cause it is their life.
The only thing I found wrong was not enough spaces for names and dates together.
Personalization Mall, you have done it again!!
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that would be the perfect gift for my son and daughter-in-law on their 4th anniversary and when I saw this my search was over. They LOVE it and I'm sure I will return to purchase more of these for other occasions. Personalization Mall has never let me down, and I always know that I will receive an item of great quality by a company who provides superb customer service and lightening fast shipment.
Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 19, 2011
Awesome gift! It was bigger than I thought it would be, very pleased!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 22, 2011
Picture was perfect! Everyone was so expressed! It's a great wedding present to highlight the special memories in your relationship!
Love it!
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great "find". The canvas looked exactly as I had ordered and although the box was damaged when it arrived, the art work arrived in perfect condition. It is so great to offer such a personal gift, it made my friend cry!!
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
Excellent Shower gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Zurich, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. Very unique gift, great way to capture memories for the couple. It came in less than a week and is of good quality.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
Emotional Moment
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 18, 2012
A wonderful and unique gift idea. My wife loved it immensely. The personalization and ordering process was easy and quick. I'm certain to be a return customer many times over. Thanks.
Perfect Memories
By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember and show my love and share our special memories! Great Valentine's or Anniversary gift! My husband really love the classic design too!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
A beautiful anthology frame
By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
Unbelievable Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
wedding
By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very explecit
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Awesome piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Just as pictured
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality canvas! It looks exactly how we designed it! Arrived in perfect condition- I would definitely order from this company again!
Amazing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Love it, just as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 29, 2014
Beautiful Christmas gift for my newly married niece! Just as pictured, I like the fact that you can proof it & re-arrange the words until it is visually perfect. Quick turn around, delivered on time, too! 1st time purchase, would definately use this company again. Highly satisfied.
Thoughtful Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a thoughtful gift for a great couple!
AWESOME!!
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Honey was so thrilled to get his canvas. You did a fantastic job!!
Couldn't be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved