Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (359)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    A beautiful anthology frame
    By Cary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston , IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame enabled me to succinctly remember high points of my 5 year relationship with my soulmate on a frame! A grrrrrrreat idea and product!!!
    wedding
    By CARMELA M. (CLIFTON HEIGHTS, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very explecit
    Amazing, Unique Gift !!
    By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
    Emotional Moment
    By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift to my Husband (and myself) for Valentines Day 2012. My Husband was so shocked and touched by this gift. The quality and accuracy was wonderful. It truly made the perfect gift.
    Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
    By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
    I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
    Amazing Products
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
    This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
    Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
    I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holts Summit, MO) - February 22, 2012
    It arrived fast and was good in quality. I loved it!!!!!!!!
    Awesome piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - February 12, 2012
    This is a very neat item. I gave it as a gift to my wife and she loved it. We hung it up right away and she has talked about it almost every day since. It has created several trips down memory lane for us. A very classy item that can fit in any home. Highly recommend
    Unbelievable Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 27, 2012
    I placed my order on Valentine's Day around noon. By 10 PM that night, I got notification that it was being shipped. I received the order on Feb. 18th. Now this is a custom order. You can't even get that kind of service on a piece of clothing. My husband loved it, as I do. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - September 4, 2011
    I bought this for my daughter and her husband for their wedding. I'm going to buy another one for my parents anniversary. I wish they made a bigger one because i have too many words! It's Beautiful quality and a Great idea!
    Thanks PM~
    They loved it!
    By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my brother and his wife for their 1st anniversary and they really loved the walk down memory lane. Nicely done and since they hung on wall, no issues with the back. Thank you!
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
    Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
    Perfect gift!
    By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful. I bought it for my husband for our anniversary and it will look great on our bedroom wall!
    WOW!
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Pierce, FL) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All I can say is WOW!
    It came out absolutely FABULOUS!!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - August 30, 2011
    A wonderful gift that is personalized. Great quality.
    Perfect anniversary present
    By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this because I LOVED the 12 lines of personalization. I wanted something special and personal as a gift for my husband on our first wedding anniversary. We travel and see a lot of cool places and have a lot of things that are special between the two of us and this gift let me make something so special for the 2 of us. It will hang on the wall near our marriage certificate and will always reflect our unique relationship.
    Great personal gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
    Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
    Great gift!
    By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
    Valentine Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - February 16, 2013
    I have ordered from PM many times and have always been pleased with the result. This is no exception. Their quality is extremely good and the items arrive very fast. I will continue to order from PM for gifts for family and friends.
    Unique Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
    Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
    It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
    finished product was beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
    I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
    Great for all occasions
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
    I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
    Great Wedding gift!!
    By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
    great personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
    i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
    Unique Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
    I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 16, 2011
    my husband loved it. It looks like something that took a lot of thought but in reality it was very easy to personalize and make it my own. The size is perfect. Big enough to read easily but not so big you can't find a place to put it. Great gift!
    Stunning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - July 25, 2011
    This is just a stunning memory of many years... LOVED this!
    perfect
    By Sarah Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for his birthday and he loved it. I love the fact that I could personalize it with anything I wanted to say, they give you examples for each line, and I could preview each line to put them exactly where I wanted them also. I have bought products from personalizationmall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Most websites and tv will show you products that look amazing and then when you receive them they look nothing like what was shown, but here you get exactly when they show you, only it looks better when you get it!! This just adds to the list of things I love from here. Thank you personalizationmall.com!!!
    1st Anniversary gift
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 8, 2011
    Wonderful item. Fantastic Gift
    amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - August 8, 2011
    I have so many complements on this artwork. I got it for our 6th anniversary and I surprised my husband with this and some other gifts when he arrived from work. He found it beautiful, very cool and romantic. I love it!
    Superior Quality!!
    By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I love the ability to preview how MY product will look. It gave me the ability to move things around to my satisfaction. And I was blown away by how wonderful it actually was when it arrived. Friends who have seen it immediately ask for the website and cost. All are very impressed at how affordable. Most express surprise because they expect it to cost two or three times more than it did.
    I will certainly be looking for more things to buy as gifts. Thank you for such a high quality, affordable piece of personalized art.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - August 1, 2011
    I bought this item for a wedding gift. It was delivered in less then a week, and was beautiful. It is a perfect size to hang on a wall, and of wonderful quality. I use this site all the time, and have yet to be disappointed.
    Best gift of the year
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    (Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
    Just what I had in mind!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - August 22, 2011
    I wanted to find something more personal for my brother and his new wife for their wedding gift instead of the typical wedding gift of kitchen items and gift cards. I was so excited when I found this on this website as it was just what I had in mind and I couldn't have been happier with how it turned out!! I ordered it mainly based upon other customer's reviews. So, thank you fellow reviewers and you personalization mall for helping find the perfect gift! I will use this site again no doubt!!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved