Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Made the bride-to-be cry good tears! :)
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, PA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's bridal shower! She loved it so much it made her tear up! After the shower, she came up to tell me how special of a gift it is and exactly where she will hang it!
GREAT product, very personal
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a home decoration for our wedding. LOVE it. GREAT product and quality.
Loved it!
By Kathryn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product within 1 week of ordering and it looks wonderful, just like the preview!
Great
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My product was delivered in perfect condition, great quality, I would def order from this website again
Canvas Art with Frame
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - March 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS.... bought this for my son and daughter inlaw for there first Wedding Anniversary! Their wedding was in Las Vegas and had alot of the happenings that went on during the week put on the canvas for a keepsake!!! Turned out BEAUTIFUL!! This took 8 days for me to get. So good thing I placed order early. I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and NEVER NEVER Disappointed. Usually have items in just a few days.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 23, 2012
Came very quickly. Good item. Good customer service.
Valentine's day
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coventry, RI) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much more than I expected......very personal!! Something to cherish forever!!
Thrilled!!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is so nice... highly recommend. I gave it to my husband
for Valentines day and he was very impressed
LOVE IT
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this product- as did my husband!
It was such a great idea!!.....I wasn't sure what
I was looking for when searching your site & this
Was the perfect gift!!!:0)
Great job!
Perfect Gift
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, it is absolutely the perfect way to do a timeline of your life together.
Awesome!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It was perfect. I gave it to my fiancé as a birthday gift and he loved it. I will definitely be ordering more. Thanks!
Best Wedding Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - February 11, 2012
This is such a meaningful gift to give a couple getting married. The work is professional, the colors can go with most decor, and the personalization makes it, of course, a one of a kind!
Great Gift!!
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day. The neutral colors will work in any decor. It was a great value for a personalized gift. I highly recommend it.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Jamie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws' 35 year anniversary gift. I haven't given it to them yet but I am very pleased with how it looks and I would highly reccomend this item. I'll leave a litte tip= I had 2 windows open when ordering this item. One window I filled each line with a number ie 1,2,3,4 then clicked preview so I could see where the words would be in the final product, so if I wanted a saying with more the one line I would know what line to put what word.
This might sound confusing but it helped me when trying to "personalize". I love the final product and I hope my in-laws will too!
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 7, 2012
The recepients loved it and said they have gotten a LOT of good reviews.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2012
Love the piece - really like the way you personalize and review before ordering. Product came quickly and is GREAT!
I was very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winslow, IN) - January 30, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter who was about to be married. I loved the idea of adding personal phrases and dates. When it arrived, I was very pleased. It was of very stury quality, a nice size and very attractive for many types of decor. She, of course, loved it! We have since had many compliments on it. I will definately order another for anyone who is getting married. It is a wonderful personal gift!
Stylish, Sturdy and Sentimental
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beutiful! It is constructed sturdy , but not overly heavy. It is sentimental because you can edit it to your own liking and it is just plain stylish.
Awesome
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality and quickness in which I received this. I altered it for a 60th birthday celebration for my sister..so not just for weddings!! She loved it as did everyone else that was at the party!
Personalized Canvas Art
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite item I've gotten from this store (and I've bought a lot :)). My family loves it and I've already had two different people who have come to visit me notice it and ask where thye could get one for their family. LOVE IT!
Laura C.
Great wedding gift. Original
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUGHTON, LA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was easy to order. Arrived quickly. Look great. Very unique. Will do again.
Gorgeous Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 23, 2012
This product came much sooner than expected, was of great quality and is going to be a great Valentine's present for my fiancee :)
Great Anniversary Gift
By Deneice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I purchased this for our parent's 31st wedding anniversary. On an anniversary with no "theme" it was a great find as it will stand the test of time. The design is pleasing and will fit most decors. Parents were thrilled with how personal the gift was.
What a Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - January 23, 2012
Love this concept and really loved it when it came in the mail. To put your history and some of your bucket list on a canvas was a great idea. Can't wait to give it to my husband
Very Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 22, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my parents 18th anniversary and they loved it. My mom described it as it being their life in a nutshell. It is a very unique gift to have. I've ordered other things from personalization mall and they always come out perfect, they have definitely become my go to for unique personalized gifts. The canvas looked exactly like the photo, the only thing was that it was much smaller than I expected. But other than that I could not be any happier with my purchase.
FABULOUS!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mingo Junction, OH) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought mine for my parents' wedding anniversary. I was thrilled with the quality of this canvas. Many have asked where I bought it. Your company may have new customers very soon.

Thank you!
Amy (Mingo Jct., Ohio
Loved it
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the Our Life Together recently. Had it made for my daughter and her husband's anniversary and ordered it really early so that I could count on having it. However, I received it in just over a week and that was with the Christmas and New Year holidays. I was not only pleased with the quality of the item but the fast service in making it and getting it to me. I am now thinking of others I can have one of these made for. For the price, it is an excellent value.
Canvas Wall Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 2, 2012
We love our personalized wall art which highlights some fond memories of our marriage. It is very trendy with a "Famous Pottery Store" home decor style to it. The colors are neutral to fit any home. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the finished product. It is a perfect memory accent to any home. Super gift idea!
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 16, 2012
I sent it to my brother and his partner for their wedding. They loved it and they were in tears. The best gift ever.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 19, 2012
I bought this for an engagement party gift and it was a big hit! the bride & groom said it was the best present they ever got because it was heartfelt and personalized. i ordered this on tuesday and it arrived on thursday! awesome!!!
our life together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuscola, IL) - June 26, 2012
so happy to find your site. amazed is all i can say!will be back!!!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 18, 2012
I purchased this for my now husband to give to him the night before our wedding. He absolutely loved it! It allows you to personalize about 15 different lines! I would highly recommend. And all of my orders arrived very promptly.
Perfect Gift!
By Liz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Stone Gap, VA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our 5 year anniversary. I was so pleased when I received this canvas. Beautifully done and actually larger than I expected! I would recommend this for anyone looking for a truly personal gift to their loved one! Now the hard part is waiting until June 2 to give it to him!
Beautiful item; arrived quickly!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary gift for my husband; he loved it. It looks great, even without the frame. The canvas coloring matches our pale yellow walls nicely. During the customization process, it was reassuring to actually preview your own words on the product & have the option of moving them around before ordering. I had selected standard shipping and it still arrived within 2 days. Great product!
awesome
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love our new canvas! I was able to put the things/places/people/dates that are special to us! perfect gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved