Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
    ~April - NY

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (410 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (374)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
    I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
    Beautiful!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
    Nice Wedding or Anniversary Gift
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our son and daughter-in-law and was very pleased when it arrived. I can't wait to give it to them. I'm sure they will love it!
    the perfect present
    By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
    anniversary gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
    It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
    I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
    thoughtful gift but limited writing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Arlington, NJ) - January 16, 2012
    This was a gift for my sisters wedding. It came very quick in the mail and it looks very nice. Only down sides- you are limited on how much you can say on each line so it can fit and you don't get to change every word. So some of the words you see on the example have to stay there and they may not fit for each person.
    Top Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
    I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
    anniversary gift
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son & daughter-in-law for their anniversary. I am really pleased with this item. The kids really loved it as it was personalized. They liked all the personal things I had put on it that are a part of their life. It was smaller than I thought it would be, that happens when u just have a picture to look at. It is a fun and special gift for wedding or anniversary. I am going to gift one to my nephew for his wedding.
    Almost perfect...
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

    I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

    Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
    Beautiful
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the print!! It's a gift for my son and daughter in law for Christmas, I am thrilled!! Nice product!! Glad I didn't get it framed, I like it without it. Fast shipping, prompt emails. If I need a personal gift for wedding or shower, I will order this again...
    Always amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - September 17, 2013
    Personalization mall is always amazing!! I've gotten several items from this website and
    Never disappointed!!!
    Great Personalized Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 12, 2013
    The family we bought this for absolutely loved it and so did we! I will purchase this item again and again. It makes people feel special, loved! Like you took the time and effort to find a great gift.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - September 29, 2013
    I ordered this item for a wedding gift; the couple was impressed with the item.
    beautiful & well made
    By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesnt do it justice. When this arrived in the mail we were so impressed. We were able to include all four of our children's names in this, where we met, our anniversary and places that mean a lot to us. After showing it to some friends they have shown interest in purchasing one for their family as well.
    Great Anniversary Present!
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
    Great gift item
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
    Pic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 14, 2013
    Love it!
    25th Wedding Anniversary gift
    By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My "Our life Together" canvas has exceeded all my expectations....and they were very high! It is everything and more than I could ask for. It is a gift for my husband. We are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and I wanted to give him something special.
    The quality is great! I got the canvas wrapped one and I love it! I will definitely do business here again!
    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew it would be the perfect anniversary gift for my husband. I was able to personalized it with events from our life that have meant the most to both of us. His reaction was amazing and more then I ever thought it would be.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new tripoli, PA) - December 15, 2013
    Once again service and product excellent. Like to shop often.
    amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - December 12, 2013
    We received this as a gift and were amazed that everything about our lives could be displayed so wonderfully to be treasured forever.The craftsmanship was great, art was beautiful. A great gift for those that value life shared with that extra special person and the memories you build together. Thank you.
    Great wedding gift
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister and her fiancé as a wedding shower gift. I'm looking forward to what's sure to be an emotional reaction from them as they read through the personal details woven into this canvas. It was fun coming up with the different phrases knowing that this would be a great keepsake for them to remember their dating years & wedding day.
    Personalized Canvas Print
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered your personalized canvas print for my wife on our first wedding anniversary.

    The canvas was completed and shipped to me in record time! I wrapped it up, chilled a bottle of champagne, and gave it to my wife. Needless to say, she was ecstatic!

    The quality and workmanship are phenomenal, and the personalization make this product extemely special. She immediately hung it on the wall in our bedroom.

    Everyone who has seen the print has commented on just how perfect it is, and how it tells the story of our lives together so far!

    Of course with all the favorable responses from my bride, family, and friends, it begs the question: What am I going to get my wife on our second anniversary?!
    Anniversary canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - December 10, 2013
    Loved the quality of the anniversary canvas. Always enjoy shopping with personalization mall because they are easy, quick and still provide quality items!
    special anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - October 27, 2013
    My husband and I will be married 30 years next year and it's always a challenge trying to find something for my husband, but this was perfect! I included some then & now information and I had the perfect gift!
    our life togeter
    By Henry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you loved it shipped so fast
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - November 22, 2013
    This will be the best personalized gift ever! Good quality and fast shipping. Just preview your text thoroughly before ordering.
    Great! Beautifully made!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It doesn't look cheaply made. It's beautiful. I know my friend is going to love it!
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
    This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
    I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
    Words of wisdom
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
    even better than shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - July 5, 2013
    On the preview page, some of the words overlapped, but they were perfect on the finished product. The biggest frustration was that the input lines were randomly arranged - for example, lines 2 and 4 are next to each other on the finished product and lines 6 and 12 are lined up horizontally on the side. When trying to arrange word groupings together, it was difficult to change things around without contantly previewing and taking notes of where things should go.
    Perfect Present
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a 50th anniversary gift. It came out so wonderful I want one for myself!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
    Love it! Great gift idea
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this personalized canvas art and I just think it is a phenomenal idea! My friends who get married absolutely love it - thank you personalization mall!
    Perfect for any occasion!
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third "Our Life Together" canvas art I've purchased. One was for an anniversary and 2 were for wedding shower gifts. They have all been received with great pleasure because it looks like a lot of time was put into them, but the website makes it so simple. I would recommend these to anyone!
    Unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington , CT) - June 9, 2013
    Husband absolutely loved it for our 10 th anniversary. Great quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Lynette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my husband ~ It arrived quickly and beautiful. We've gotten so many compliments about it and it's only been hanging for a few days :)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved