Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for A perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - April 16, 2012
This is the perfect gift to give that special couple in your life for their wedding, bridal shower, or anniversary. It is a such a great memory keepsake. It looks exactly as pictured and very high quality! I am so happy with this product and my sister and her future husband will be too.
Amazing
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas art turned out amazing! It was unique and fit our good friends perfectly! Got it for them for Christmas but we never saw them until March, after they had just closed on a house, so it ended up being a house warming gift and I know they can't wait to get it on a wall! Always SO happy with my purchases
Amazing Products
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Holly , NJ) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the personalized canvas art I was a little nervous at first but I thought that I would give it a shot. When I recieved it in the mail i couldn't have been happier with how it turned out. I loved everyhting about the canvas art! I would recommend this product to everyone, it is worth the money!
Our LIfe Together: Wonderful, wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - March 26, 2012
I purchased this gift for an engaged couple and it exceeded my expectations. The quality was excellent, mounted well...did not look cheap at all. I received it in about 4 days, which was wonderful as I needed it quickly for the engatement party. The lettering, fonts, and templates were very appealing. It just seemed to convey to the couple how special they were to us. The price seemed to be just a steal. I love art and the "word cloud" concept anyway, so this gift was wonderful. Other attendees approached me at the party and inquired as to where I bought it as they wanted to buy one as either a gift or for themselves. It was fun picking out the 13 lines to describe the engaged couple. I just went to the bride's facebook page and found more than enough info there to make the gift very special. Loved it and am planning on buying more of the these as gifts. Actually, I haven't ever been disappointed in my purchases from the Personalization Mall. Quality for a reasonable price.
GREAT MEMORY KEEPER!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I just got married in March and we created this super cute canvas to hang on the wall by a collage of our favorite wedding pictures! We are VERY HAPPY with this product and recommend it HIGHLY to everyone! It's perfect for newly weds and not so newly weds! It was fun to create it together! I liked how we can view it before we ordered it, we were able to change some words around to make it look the way we wanted it. We received this with four other personalized items and we got everything within a week....WOW! This is my favorite "go to" site. I have a wish list a mile long!
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 23, 2012
Very happy with how it looks and I'm sure the bride and groom will enjoy it's originality of it.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Evelyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wedding anniversary and gave it to my husband. It is a brief synopsis of our lives together. Everytime we pass by the canvas, we smile, remembering fond memories. I also bought one for my aunt & uncle who are celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - April 23, 2012
This gift arrived quickly! Very pleased with the quality and overall product! It was put on display at the Bridal Shower and received many many compliments! Perfect gift!! Thank you!
Almost perfect...
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is beautiful - and worth every penny. I bought it for my wife for our first anniversary, and she was in tears looking at it.

I have one complaint...Several of the phrases on the piece come pre-printed. And my wife picked them out when I asked, "Guess which ones I DIDN'T write?" I would never use a phrase like "good times," or "always and forever."

Nonetheless, it's beautiful and almost 100% heartfelt. :) Looks great on the wall in our bedroom.
Life Together
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this piece and it was so much fun for me to reminisce all the special things to put on it.
Nice commemorative print
By Garrison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that I was able to choose important people, places, & dates and I now have it to display in our bedroom with our wedding photos and other "us" items. It is good quality; just canvas stretched over a wooden frame so be careful and keep it out of reach of kids/pets. I would have liked to choose some different colors but this goes with our decor as is.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - April 20, 2012
I ordered this for my daughter's first anniversary. She and her husband raved about how great it was with all of the important names, dates, and words special to them. The colors were perfect too. I could not have been more pleased.
False advertise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
Love the pic came out very nice!

But you shouldn't advertise guaranteed by a certain day if you can't back it up .....
Rain, snow, or shine
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Great for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield , NY) - May 1, 2013
I loved that I got to see the item personalized before I ordered it. I wish there were a few m ore slots for words and I wish there weren't any preset words some of them didn't pertain to me and my boyfriend but overall I was very happy with it.
Great Anniversary/I Love You Gift!!!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our upcoming 30th wedding anniversary. 13 personalized events or special meanings to our relationship. I know he's going to love it! I highly recommend this and can't wait to hang it in our home. Thanks so much for offering such a great product!
finished product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLESTOWN, MA) - March 6, 2012
This item was easy to personalize and looked awesome when it came. It is the perfect size, not huge but big enough to be a focal point and the different size fonts made it interesting.
Amazing, Unique Gift !!
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding shower gift and it brought ooohs and ahhhs around the room. Such a unique gift that sprinkles meaningful words about the couple across the canvas making it so personal and special. Was amazed at how fast the order was filled which made the purchase so perfect for me as I don't live in the same location as the wedding couple and had to trust that the gift would get there on time. Expect more orders because many people admitted they will be stealing the idea for future gift giving of their own.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, MA) - March 9, 2012
This gift is really beautiful and perfect for the bride and groom. There were so many lines for personal information that I felt that this really represented their life together. Could not be happier!
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Benito, TX) - June 10, 2013
I really like this canvas - so easy to personalize. I wish the tan at the top and bottom was a different color. Great gift for the price and you don't have to worry about them already having one!
Family story
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy website to follow. The wall plaque tells it's own story. Looks great on the wall and made a wonderful anniversary gift.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette City, PA) - December 25, 2012
The printing on some of the letters was not sharp. Looked as if they were running light on the ink. Be extremely careful with spacing,especially as part of your punctuation. It was difficult to preview spacing when giving my final approval. Ended up with improper spacing which looked horrible. No one will be there to make common sense corrections on your behalf.
I had this framed. It looked nice but I was too embarrassed to give this as a gift due to the spacing issue. A simple period in the wrong space or an extra space will make this product look awful. Of course I understand it was my responsibility to do the typing but be really careful with that spacing if you are not good on the keypad. They were speedy with my delivery but it is in my closet.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - June 9, 2013
Not as high quality (light weight) as I expected for $40, but a really cool and nice. Will be easy to display.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - March 12, 2012
I bought this as a wedding gift for our very best friends! The product looks exactly like it does in the picture and it is very well made. I think this is a great gift to get for those closest to you when you want to get something personal as a wedding gift. My husband and I were both very pleased with it and can't wait to give it to our friends.
Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - June 5, 2013
Although I have not seem the gift in person the recipients were thrilled with it!
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
perfect gift for any couple
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
Nice for our 1st Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
Wedding shower hit!
By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
NICE!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved