Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By mirella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the canvas, allows you to give it a very personal touch. Friends have commented how they like it, and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their family and friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - December 16, 2012
It was a gift that actually meant something. Well received. Wish I had purchased one with frame.
finished product was beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms , CA) - April 25, 2013
I loved the way this came out! Personalization does not look like an add on. The canvas was perfect. Similar items on other sites cost 3 times as much. Be careful though, description does not include that some words are not picked by you. commitment, fun loving, best friends, good times. They all come with it. Limits who you can buy it for.
great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 10, 2013
i loved the ease of creating this gift for a soon-to-be married friend. the final product was just as pictured in the proof, and quick delivery. received in 7 days!
Excellent Anniversary Gift
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this item as a silver anniversary gift. It turned out just as pictured and I was thrilled to personalize it with all the places we lived and significant experiences. I would definitely recommend it!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - August 20, 2012
I love the uniqueness of this item. It's been a conversation piece each time we have people over to visit.
Timeless!
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - June 25, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised at the height of the art.
Somehow it appeared smaller on the site, and in the preview.
Looks Great
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - April 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just please, please make sure you check everything! I checked the spelling and phrases over and over again, but forgot to double check the date...leaving me with March 3 instead of March 31, what a disappointment! Customer service was nice and gave me a discount on reordering it thought.
Unique Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 1, 2012
Overall I am very pleased with how the product came out. One criticism I would have is when creating the text it would be helpful seeing the placement as you go and also to determine where the line is placed and which ones are duplicated.
Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
Anniversary gift
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
Even Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - April 12, 2016
Beautiful canvas, very impressed with the quality. Guests raved about this gift and the bride loved it!
Happy Customer
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized canvas print and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. I wanted something special and this canvas print is the perfect creation for a most memorable wedding gift. I am a satisfied customer and I look forward to creating special gifts in the future.
FABULOUS!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - September 27, 2011
WOW! This was purchased as a wedding gift and turned out FABULOUS!
I know our friends will be elated to see this unique and special gift.
Thanks as always for providing top notch products!!
Returning cusomer
By Angie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item, have purchased for 3 other families as gifts and they as well are very pleased
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - October 15, 2011
I ordered a personalized canvas art for a very special person. I LOVE it and it is so special. Thankyou so much for a Beautiful Item and Great service!!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. I purchased it for my daughter's wedding, and I'm sure her and her new husband will also love it. I wish there had been more border choices, but I still loved it. After spending way too much on the wedding, I still wanted to give them a little something, and this fit the bill perfectly. Thank you so much for coming up with this idea. It's perfect.
SIMPLY AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 24, 2016
Our Life Together Canvas Print was a HUGE success and I was amazed at the exceptional quality of this piece! I am a first time buyer and I'm so pleased in every way to have found your website and to see how this company and its staff produced such an amazing and meaningful gift!! This was a 40th anniversary gift to my husband and he was touched by the beauty and personalized wording. Your product quality is again, amazing and the pricing is extremely reasonable. Thank you... thank you!!
Great Wedding gift!!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I came across this canvas as I was searching for something personal for a wedding gift. After reading the reviews, I decided to order this. I gathered some special moments, memories and inside things from the bride about her and her fiance and it came out beautifully. I will be giving it to her soon and I know she will love it!
Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford , MS) - August 8, 2016
What a great gift! Everything was exactly as expected. Quality is awesome.
Will order again.
A Wonderful Gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I and close friends are celebrating our 30th Anniversaries this year
My husband was so surprised and immediately hung it up in our bedroom
My friends could not talking about it. They loved the personalization which included their first song, their children's names, favorite hobbies and restaurants.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - May 21, 2016
Purchased one of these for my mother for Mother's Day and included all the children and grandchildren's names! Beautiful!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - July 22, 2016
I have purchased several of these in the last year for 50th Wedding Anniversary gifts. Not only are they well received, they are fun to personalize.
the perfect present
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville,, NC) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a anniversary present to my aunt and uncle 60th date. they are still talking about it a week later.they were talking and remembering when they went to the places I put on there. was well worth the money and everybody attending wanted to know where to buy this canvas. I am planning on buying my mom and dad one for Christmas.
Beautiful!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to display your life together with the one you love. Very special item and it will be displayed proudly in my office. Love it!
Beautiful, again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - December 30, 2015
I had bought this before for my son and daughter--in-law when they had taken a trip abroad. It seems to be coming a tradition now, as I add many of the sites that they had visited. it is a very nice keepsake and they love it!
Beautiful & great quality
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the item. It is solid & not flimsy or cheap. The color is rich and the appearance is attractive. It is being given as a gift, and I know they will think we spent too much on them because they will never believe the price we got it for.
Very happy
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesport, PA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvases we have gotten. Second one and very happy.
Bigger than I was expecting!
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and big! A great gift for a special couple. Definitely worth the price.
Love it!
By Alia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my in-laws. Can't wait to see their reaction.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 4, 2016
We sent this for a 50th Anniversary and they loved it. We were not there to celebrate with them but being able to personalize a gift was great. I ordered on Saturday and it was delivered on Wednesday. Recipients asked for website and I'm sure they will use it in the future. I will certainly use again.
My Go To Wedding Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift many, many times. It's always a great conversation piece at showers and a gift that even the groom can appreciate.
It's Gonna Make Tears Fall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - November 19, 2011
I'm so excited to give this as a gift for my in-laws. My husband and I thought of as many meaningful sayings as we could and just did the best we could for getting the right ones to fit. It looks amazing. I didn't even realize at first that some of the sayings on the canvas are generic and cannot be changed. But even still, they are cute and go well with what we opted for. It looks very well done, no ink marks or off balance words. This was a great value considering how much it will mean to my in-laws!
Can't wait to give this !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 10, 2016
I love it ! Brought all kinds of places & people together on one canvas to honor our relationship & our love. It is a Valentines Day gift so don't know what he thinks yet but I would bet he will love it.
Top Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 8, 2011
I am very pleased with my purchase. It is high quality and exactly as I ordered.
Anniversary gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this beautiful canvas print as an anniversary gift for my daughter and son-in-law. I enjoyed answering the questions. The frame and the canvas are made very well. I am very pleased with this gift. It came very well packaged. When I opened it it brought a smile to my face. I can't wait to give it to them. ??
The Perfect Wedding Present
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Our Life Together© Personalized Canvas Art for my girlfriend's bridal shower. I had never been so excited to give someone a wedding gift, than I was to give this one. She absolutely loved it and so did everyone else!
Best gift of the year
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
(Best gift of the year) is what the future bride said. she was in tears when she saw how personalized the gift was and all the memories it had. I love shopping on this site everything I have purchased has always been great and the persons who have recieved the gifts love them.
1st Anniversary gift
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something unique for my son and daughter-in-law's 1st anniversary and this canvas art was the perfect gift! I asked them both to give me words that reminded them of their wedding. I had some words of my own and after putting them all together on the canvas, it turned out perfect!! My Daughter-in-law cried and my son was so pleased with the art! Now they can hang those words in their home and be reminded of all the special thoughts of their wedding day!
Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Art
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance and I gave it to her at her bridal shower. It is quite a unique gift, as it can be personalized with many people, things and places, etc., that mean something to them. For example, I included their high school on the canvas, their college, their pet's name, vacation sites, places of employment, hobbies and the like. My daughter and the entire group of people at the shower loved this gift! I have ordered many different items from personalizationmall.com and have been extremely pleased with all of them. Like I said before, these are unique gifts and I never worry that there will be "doubles" on such gifts!!! I will continue to order from your company----the quality is excellent!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved