Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Our Life Together Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Gift Canvas Art - Life Together - 10354
    Average Customer Review: (413 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (377)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte C H, VA) - June 17, 2013
    I ordered this as a wedding gift for a friend and I absolutely LOVE IT! I was extremely pleased when I received it and I couldn't wait for the bride and groom to see it. I liked it so much, I want to order myself one to reflect my wedding memories!
    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL
    By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS GIFT WAS INCREDIBLE AND THE RECIPIENT OF IT LOVED IT.
    I AM PLANNING TO BUY A FEW MORE OF THESE FOR UPCOMING WEDDINGS.
    I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!!
    Words of wisdom
    By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful words and inspiration. The frame was beautiful done and highly recommended.
    Wonderful product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - August 17, 2013
    Bought for gift and absolutely love the quality! Will be buying more products in near future. Love this company!
    A sweet set of memories...
    By Jacy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for our 10th anniversary. It was nice to see the highlights of this part of our life together. I ordered it Sunday night and got it Thursday afternoon...just in time! FAST! Looks just as the preview showed.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - August 20, 2013
    This came out way better than I expected. It showed that we not only took the time to order it, but also thoroughly thought about my friend's relationship. It was a wedding gift and they both loved the thought we put into it. Yay Personalization Mall!
    Great Anniversary Present!
    By Leah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased and personalized this for my best friend for her wedding, as well as for my husband for our 1st Anniversary. Ours was complete with where we were married, our first dance song, and all of the fun things about us we love and want to remember for years to come. It came so professionally made, we were very impressed.
    Great gift item
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saw this at a friend's house and had to order for my sister & fiancée. Loved how you could preview it online (exactly how it would look) and go back and move words around. Came quickly and looked great. They loved it too.
    It looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - July 30, 2013
    The quality was good.
    The writings are represented identically to your previous view, which is fine because you don't get any bad surprise after paying.
    Fast shipment.
    Great product at an even better price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - July 16, 2013
    Canvas turned out very nice and high quality. Price was very reasonable. I'm a happy customer.
    Beautiful and Meaningful!
    By Kerri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had one of these made for one of my best friends bridal showers. I wanted to get her something unique and special because I have been lucky enough to see her beautiful love with her fiance grow! This came out perfectly and everyone at the bridal shower was asking me "where I got it", "How I made it" and seemed very impressed! I couldn't be happier!
    Anniversary
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the most personal gift, showcasing our adventures over the last 7 years together! The quality is outstanding and the surprise was excellent. My husband treasures it as one of his favorite gifts ever. That makes me happy.
    life together print
    By jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new richmond, WI) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everybody that I've ever given this gift to has absolutely loved it
    The Perfect Shower/Wedding/Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - June 30, 2014
    I purchased this for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower, and I have to say it was the hit of the shower, besides the bride to be and my son absolutely loved it. If you want to get someone special a meaningful present, this is it!
    Nice for our 1st Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 30, 2014
    I got this for my husband and put all our special moments on it and he got teary eyed when he opened it! I would recommend this for a special gift. It came quicker than anticipated and was packaged in bubble wrap. LOVE love love this site!
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Canvas makes it unique, frame was simple but well made. Personalization was perfect, allowing me to put not only important milestones but several phrases we've come to use in 23 years of marriage. And I was able to expedite delivery. My husband loved this and it is something to cherish reminding us always of this anniversary.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 25, 2014
    I bought this as an after 'wedding gift' for my daughter. It arrived quickly and was exactly as I ordered. The newlyweds loved it!
    NICE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - July 14, 2014
    I did this because I wanted something Personal in the house. Being able to add things that ment something to us is what sold it. The quality is great , the colors nutural so it goes with everything. I will be getting more of these for Christmas gifts this year.
    They loved It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiram, GA) - June 20, 2014
    This gift was for my parents, who just celebrated their 50th wedding anniversary. They called me the next day following after they received the canvas. They told me they loved it and had already put it on their wall. They said that it was unique and the words on it fit their relationship and marriage. I used a coupon and the item was also on sale. It was so worth the price, even if I wouldn't have been able to get it at a discounted price. I have used Personalization before for other items. But let me just say, I will be using them again in the future.
    Awesome quality and fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
    Fun
    Grandparents Loved It!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparents' 65th wedding anniversary. It is high quality and beautiful - they absolutely loved it! I also appreciate how quickly it came. I ordered it on a Thurs and, thinking I had another week until their party, I didn't have it rush delivered. However, I was a week off and the party was that Sunday. Luckily they are so quick and efficient with their creation and shipping that it still came on Saturday. So impressed!
    Wedding shower hit!
    By sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsburg, VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter-in-law to be was absolutely thrilled with this gift! She displayed it at her shower and said it was the best personal gift she had received. Everyone in the family wants a personalized canvas! Thank you!
    Unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - June 29, 2014
    Love this item!! It is uniquely personalized!!
    Purchased for Wedding Gift
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just LOVE Personlization Mall for Personal Gifts, and have used it for a few years, gifts are always a BIG hit with the recipient as well!
    This framed canvas came so fast- and was just as pictured- I LOVE it !
    I am about to order a couple more gifts, for birthdays I have coming up !
    Thanks for always being so fast, and perfect !- JUST as pictured !
    perfect gift for any couple
    By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have given this gift to my parents as a milestone anniversary gift and most recently to my cousin and her fiancé for a bridal shower gift. They absolutely loved it. The quality is phenomenal and the price is quite affordable. This is something that we will probably buy for ourselves for an upcoming anniversary and hang in a place of honor in our home.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - August 22, 2014
    This was my first Personalization Mall purchase and I couldn't be happier!! I bought this as a housewarming grift for my daughter and her soon to be groom. The website was so easy to use and I had this product is THREE DAYS! It's perfect piece to hang on the wall in their new house. They loved it, too!!
    My only suggestion would be for more style or color choices to be made available. Other than that, it's absolutely perfect! I highly recommend purchasing from this company!
    Our Life Together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - September 11, 2014
    This plaque is amazing! I gave it to my husband on our 10th year anniversary and he adored it! It's on our fireplace mantle!
    Product was great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
    This product looks just like it does on the preview screen. It looks very professional.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift Choice
    By Steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INVERNESS, FL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents 45th wedding anniversary and they absolutely love it. When you cannot think of what to get someone - reminding them of amazing life memories does the trick. Each section composed of one or two words brought back deep and personal memories for my parents. It was great to get something they both loved and represented their connection and love throughout the years. This is a gift that can be given and created for many occasions; next I am creating one for my children. You won't regret choosing this item. It delivered on every level. Certainly coming back to this site in the future.
    25th Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - August 1, 2014
    Our best friends are celebrating there 25th anniversary. They are having a renewal. I wanted to get something different for them. I came across this printed canvas and thought, how nice. I added my own personal thoughts to what this couple would love to see on canvas. It arrived just like I ordered it and I know our friends are going to be so pleased and happy with this gift.
    I said all the things that are special and memorable to them. What a nice idea. I'm so glad I purchased this item.
    Anniversary gift
    By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg, WI) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is beautiful. Even better than I imagined. Fast production and shipping but delivery service leaves much to be desired--delivered to wrong address (a vacant home) but stated item was signed for. Overall pleased.
    Thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - August 12, 2014
    I love the personalization of this canvas. It made for a very special anniversary gift for my sister & brother in law
    Amazing Quality, Speedy Shipping, Perfect Gift!
    By Cyndi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I come back to Personalization Mall time after time. Your personalized gifts are the best I have ever found and your shipping/packaging is amazing! I tell all my friends and they are now firm believers as well! Every time I give a gift from Personalization Mall at a shower or wedding, the recipient is completely amazed and LOVES the gift! Always a hit and love the online coupons! I will return again and again!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 9, 2014
    This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-laws FIRST anniversary! They both loved it and my daughter cried. This was a great gift and idea.
    Perfect
    By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized canvas print! Thank you for a product that is done professionally and looks great on the wall!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - February 10, 2014
    When I saw this I knew I HAD to get it! I had never seen anything like it before and my spouse absolutely loved it! The perfect gift for Valentine's Day- means so much more than any flower or candy!
    50th wedding anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - March 11, 2014
    This picture was the perfect anniversary present for my brother and sister-in-law. It was exactly as shown and I am sure they are going to be thrilled with it.
    Anniversary Gift Lovingly Received
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2014
    Had this made for son & daughter in laws anniversary. They absolutely loved it. The personalization for them is what made it so special. It shows all that means so much to them and everyone can see the highlights of their life together.
    Great Product
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this unique item. Personalized it to fit our family, and it is wonderful. Great quality, and received it sooner than expected. Very pleased.
    I LOVE IT.....
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for creating such an awesome and perfect product to sell. My husband and myself do not open up our personal gifts at Christmas time until all the family goes home. This year I wanted for us to open up the gift together so everyone could enjoy it! It was a hit and yes indeed everyone loved it as did both my husband and myself.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved