Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    The Wedding Couple Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Picture Frames - Wedding Day - 10360
    Average Customer Review: (729 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (668)
    4 star:
    (50)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great frame and quality
    By Natalie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and fast shipping
    Wedding frame
    By Traci F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely perfect!! Beautiful!!
    Love it!
    By phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vacaville, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is really good.....I really like the way the names are done in different fonts. I have never been disappointed with your mdse.
    Wedding couple frame
    By Teri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped as espected and a awesome frame. I'm very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended.
    Wedding Gift
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these personalized frames many times as wedding gifts and the frames are always a huge hit. I always order the black and I recommend that you order the larger size frame so that names will be completely on the frame.
    Just as expected
    By Leann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization.com never ceases to amaze me..
    This frame was simply beautiful when it was delivered. The wedding couple hopefully will love it as much as I did. Thanks for such great quality and speedy mailing.
    Love the Product
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, CO) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have ordered several items over the years and everything has been more than we expected. The last items we ordered for wedding gifts are beautiful. Sure the recipients will love them too!
    Loved It!
    By Gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this picture frame. I liked the glossy look and the personalization made it very special. I originally purchased it for a co-worker who recently got married, and she LOVED it. I liked it so much that I purchased another one for my cousin who was recently married, and another for myself (I just got married 4 months ago) and I can't wait to put my wedding photo in this beautiful frame. I ordered the black and white frame and I think a black and white wedding photo will look very elegant in this frame!
    the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - April 30, 2014
    this frame exceeded my expectations,it is actually so much bigger and the workmanship is superb.Gave this as a wedding present and the couple loved it very much.
    perfect
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great price and a beautiful piece!
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a perfect gift. I have been pleased with every item I have ordered through this website.
    Wedding Picture Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grays Knob, KY) - April 19, 2014
    I have ordered numerous Wedding Picture Frames to present at showers and teas. The couples are always so happy to see their wedding names in advance on the frames. The frame is really good quality and as I said the couples have really enjoyed them. The shipping time is absolutely incredible!! I can order today and within usually 5 days, the item is already here. I am really pleased to give you guys my business over and over again!! Thank you so much.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connersville, IN) - April 14, 2014
    I love Personalization.com! They have neat and creative items and they strive to satisfy their customers. The product was delivered right on time :)
    Wedding Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the 5th one I have ordered. Love it, and it is always appreciated!
    Wedding photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, TX) - April 13, 2014
    This was more beautiful than I imagined. I'm sure the bride and groom are going to love it. I'll be coming back for more items.
    so beautiful !!!
    By jennine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is gorgeous ! It is made very well and the graphics are incredible. My son and future daughter -in-law loved it. Their names and nick names are a cute addition !!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful and of good quality. Love it! They say 3-5 days shipping but mine usually comes in 2-3.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherryville , NC) - April 7, 2014
    Perfect, Thank You!
    Impressive wedding gift
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The personalization was perfect. It arrived well protected in the mail. Shipping time was wonderful. It arrived before I expected. I put a picture of the couple in the frame and I'm very proud of this gift.
    Bride loved the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - March 29, 2014
    My niece opened her frame at her shower last night and absolutely loved it. The fact that it was personalized with her and her husband's name was a bonus. It's a gift she'll cherish for a long time.
    They will love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - March 29, 2014
    I always purchase my weeding gifts from personalization.com ! The weeding couple our always over joyed and LOVE the personal touch! I will continue to use personalization.com for gifts in the future.
    simply LOVEly!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
    My husband and I are very pleased with our frame, however>>> was our last name supposed have an 's ?!
    I find myself questioning that everyday I look at our lovely wedding frame....
    Picture frame
    By Dustin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful idea!
    surprise wedding present
    By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have bought several of these frames, so i knew they were excellent gifts to give, since all of the weddings, the couples have really liked it. but this one in particular was extra special because the wedding party had no clue i was going to do this. my friend lives in Georgia and I live in South Florida, the trip alone would be 14 hours but she decided to invite me to the wedding regardless. i wont be able to attend so instead i send this as their wedding present. she was floored. its their first wedding present. probably one of a few that will be personalized and she posted on facebook. it arrived quickly and in excellent form.
    i have been a customer for many, many years and will continue to do so since there has never been a bad product, and if a bad situation aroses, it is taken care of immediately.
    They will love it!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved the wedding frames I ordered. I received them within 5 days. The quality is amazing. This is the perfect gift for a bride and groom. I have 3 weddings in the next few months. .You are my go to when I need a special gift!Thanks :
    Excellant
    By Aileen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful picture frame and great quality. Would recommend to anyone. Makes a Great gift.
    Wonderful
    By Betty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yadkinville, NC) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was everything I expected it to be. The quality was very nice
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 15, 2014
    It is a beautiful frame for a great price. Being able to personalize it just makes
    that much better. Thank you for a great value! We will definitely purchase more items
    in the future.
    fabulous
    By Lillian I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    your company is just fab. everything ordered so far is just beautiful. so lucky to have found a website such as yours. keep doing what you are doing. so many beautiful items to choose from. service is terrific. ease of ordering is wonderful.

    thanks

    wedding picture frame
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful as always. I've ordered many personalized picture frames from Personalization Mall and I have always been happy with the product...and it was delivered in two days!!!
    Very pleased
    By Gayle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, , TX) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love buying these frame for wedding gifts. They are so special and unique at a fair price.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Danette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bride to be absolutely fell in love w/this frame and everyone wanted to know where I got it? Always pleased with the items I order and when you give as a give it's nice, unique & one of a kind! =)
    Perfect wedding gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 3, 2014
    My husband and I received a similar gift for our wedding, and it was one of our favorites. We now give this as a gift for every wedding we go to.
    Very nice quality
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality - will over more and more!
    Very nice
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice frame for a wedding gift. A friend had given me and my husband one (in dark brown) a few yrs ago as a wedding gift. Unfortunately the brown was just too dark and didn't show up very well in our living room...so after 4 yrs of looking at it (and not really seeing it), I recently ordered an ivory one to replace it...I LOVE it!
    Pretty NIce
    By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product- Very heavy - Very good looking frame
    Wedding Couple Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - February 23, 2014
    Khaki was the color worn by the groom and groomsmen. The frame colored choices provided a more complimentary visual with regards to the color scheme.
    Great Buy
    By Marcia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently purchased this frame an it was a wonderful anniversary gift. It moved my husband to tears an the quality is really exceptional. It exceeded my expectation you won't have no regrets buying this.
    personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cinnaminson, NJ) - February 20, 2014
    Bautiful results for a lovely frame......speedy delivery!!!
    Wedding Gift for my friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    We got this as a wedding gift for our friend and she loved it.
    This was shipping as promised and delivered within the ETA.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved