Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Property of My Kids Personalized Adult T Shirt customer reviews

    Personalized T-Shirts for Dads - Property Of My Kids - 10376
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great "Dad" shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
    I LOVE the details on this shirt...it is going to be the perfect gift. I love that this shirt is so different , and the kids names stand out wonderfully. Can't wait to give it as a gift!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, WA) - June 19, 2014
    I ordered this for my fiancé prior to Father's Day without a garentee that it would get here in time. So I just assumed it would get here after the fact! Much to my surprise it arrived the day before Father's Day and he absolutely loved it!!!!!! It is now one of his favorite shirts to wear and loves showing off his daughters name and the personalized gift he received.. I'm am pleasentlly surprised by the turn around time for a custom order and will be ordering thru them again. Thank you!!!!!!!!!
    Good quality, great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2014
    got this shirt for my husband on father's day, he loved it! Good design and quality
    Great buy!
    By Dina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this t-shirt is great and the sticker came out fantastic! Love it!!!
    Love it.
    By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchase & the entire transaction. The quality of the shirt & personalization itself were very good & professional. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Father's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powellsville, NC) - June 28, 2013
    My husband loves shirts like this, I was impressed with it and the quality of the shirt was just right...
    Perfect gift for my dad!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
    He loved it and so did my sisters!!
    my kids t-shirt
    By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality items.. I have bought several items from the site..never disappointed..
    MY KIDS T-SHIRT
    By denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (calverton, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the items is top notch. I have bought several items. Never disappointed.
    One happy Hubby
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband on father's day. He loved it and loves that it's personal for him with his kids names on it. It does seem a little large for its size but it is still a great gift and very worth it! :)
    Dad loved it
    By Tammi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was made of very good quality, and my husband just loved it. He wore it all day on Father's day.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2013
    I received my order faster than I expected and it looked exactly as shown. We loved it.
    Great shirt
    By Mary Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirts were great quality and true to size. The personalization was perfect. A great gift!
    personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
    Better to give a personal tee shirt than the same shirt every dad will get for fathers day from chain stores.
    Worth it!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like the shirt! It came out just as I expected. Would be nice if it came in different colors though.
    Dad's shirt
    By Megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was personalized and made exactly how I wanted it. The quality is good and the price was reasonable.
    one of a kind gift
    By sherrise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Haven't given to my husband yet because its for Fathers day but I know he is going to love it wish they had one for women in a tank top
    t-shirt
    By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Christmas. He hasnt seen it yet but i know he'll love it ! It turned out great just like all the other items ive ordered from here. Personalizationmall is a great place to shop
    Very Cute
    By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice t-shirt. My kids loved this. They can't wait to give it to dad for Christmas
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Valerie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it.
    Just what I expected!
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall before, so I knew this would be just what I expected. Besides, they allow you to review the personalization prior to buying it. Couldn't go wrong! This is a Christmas present for my kids dad, but I'm sure he will love it!!
    dad shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - August 21, 2012
    nice shirt, fast delivery
    Original gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 26, 2012
    I got this shirt for my husband for the Fathers day. I had a hard time finding a "Perfect Gift", lots of things seemed boring till I came across this shirt. It was really nice to be able to customize with the names of our kids as we just had our third baby girl. My husband got a lot of compliments on this T shirt. The only thing I would suggest if it was possible to customize also colors of the shirt, such as black with grey or white.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 24, 2012
    My dad received this t-shirt on Father's Day and loved it. He stated that he couldn't wait to wear it.
    Dad loved it!!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children and I bought this for fathers day. He loves it! The fit is great and the quality is very nice. Its his new good luck shirt!
    Extraordinary Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 23, 2012
    The kid's name was overwhelmed by the personalized father's day shirt with the kid's name printed. This t-shirt quality is good, and the fit was perfect (ordered exact size). This keepsake will be treasured for years to come,
    Happy fathers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - June 22, 2012
    Bought for fathers day my dad loved it!
    Property of...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2012
    Shirt was perfect and was delivered promptly.
    Amasing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 19, 2012
    This shirt is amazing because it is perfect for dads it makes them feel so special
    My best personalised purchase ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
    I ordered this with one other design for fathers day celebration. this design wz my personal fav. I wz elated when i finally gt them. the quality of the fabric as well as the printing is extremely good. Cant ask for more. No negatives for this one.
    love this t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - June 13, 2012
    I love ordering from this site! Great quality t-shirt.
    It looks perfect!
    Delighted
    By Julie T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this t-shirt for my son for Father's Day. I had it personalized with his children's names on it. I was actually on the phone with him when it arrived and he opened it. He was so delighted by it. He said he couldn't wait to wear it. Just hearing the excitement in his voice when he opened it made my day!
    Father's Day gift
    By Jolene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralston, NE) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excited to give for Father's day. Nicely packaged. Looks great!
    All in the Family
    By Thaxton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the shirt and my kids all of them are adults but they love the shirt also. I guess I'll have to get a Grand Pa one now.
    Great T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 9, 2011
    Great product. Just as seen in the picture. Very fast delivery!
    Very cool shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
    This shirt looks great. It came out really nice and I know my son will love it.
    LOVE IT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
    Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
    High Quality - Well-received
    By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sizing is true, so make sure you buy the size you need - not a size up. My husband was very impressed with the shirt and the quality - this is a man who rarely comments beyond 'thanks'. The material is butter soft and very comfortable to have next to your skin.
    Great Fathers' Day gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son commented on the quality of the shirt and the excellent fit. It exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Arrived with time to spare despite late ordering on my part.
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDEN, CT) - June 24, 2011
    The Tshirt was very good quality. Everything I hoped it would be.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved