Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Property of My Kids Personalized Adult T Shirt customer reviews

Personalized T-Shirts for Dads - Property Of My Kids - 10376
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amasing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 19, 2012
This shirt is amazing because it is perfect for dads it makes them feel so special
My best personalised purchase ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this with one other design for fathers day celebration. this design wz my personal fav. I wz elated when i finally gt them. the quality of the fabric as well as the printing is extremely good. Cant ask for more. No negatives for this one.
love this t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, NJ) - June 13, 2012
I love ordering from this site! Great quality t-shirt.
It looks perfect!
Delighted
By Julie T S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my son for Father's Day. I had it personalized with his children's names on it. I was actually on the phone with him when it arrived and he opened it. He was so delighted by it. He said he couldn't wait to wear it. Just hearing the excitement in his voice when he opened it made my day!
Father's Day gift
By Jolene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ralston, NE) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give for Father's day. Nicely packaged. Looks great!
All in the Family
By Thaxton H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shirt and my kids all of them are adults but they love the shirt also. I guess I'll have to get a Grand Pa one now.
Great T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - September 9, 2011
Great product. Just as seen in the picture. Very fast delivery!
Very cool shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - September 5, 2011
This shirt looks great. It came out really nice and I know my son will love it.
LOVE IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - August 13, 2011
Simply put, this is an awesome shirt! I looked all over the internet for personalized shirts for my family and could never find just quite what I wanted. Then I found this one! Love it! I am even more impressed with how quickly my entire transaction (6 personalized shirts) took. I ordered on a Monday evening and had the shirts in my hand Thursday at noon! I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
High Quality - Well-received
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sizing is true, so make sure you buy the size you need - not a size up. My husband was very impressed with the shirt and the quality - this is a man who rarely comments beyond 'thanks'. The material is butter soft and very comfortable to have next to your skin.
Great Fathers' Day gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son commented on the quality of the shirt and the excellent fit. It exceeded my expectations in every aspect. Arrived with time to spare despite late ordering on my part.
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERIDEN, CT) - June 24, 2011
The Tshirt was very good quality. Everything I hoped it would be.
Loved it!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My hubby loved this item. What a great Father's Day gift!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novinger, MO) - June 23, 2011
The price was reasonable, shipping was fast, and the product was awesome.
Father's Day T-Shirt
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really enjoyed his Father's Day t-shirt. The personalization made it more special and the price was affordable.
amazing
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were really happy with this t-shirt it was well made and great quality material. We will definately be ordering from you guys again thank you for making Fathers Day special!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALHAMBRA, CA) - June 17, 2011
Ordered this for my kids to give their dad for Father's day The personalization is exactly as the online proof. The quality of the shirt is a nice thickness. I will definitely be a returning customer!
worth the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the shirt for my son for fathers day. It was delivered as promised and it met my expectations. I will buy from the company again. I wished it was offered in other colors like grey also but the white looks great anyway!
Happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - June 14, 2011
My dad was so happy when he received the personalized t-shirt, with pride he wears this tshirt as there are 5 of us kids and he is thrilled that all of our names are on the tshirt, and needless to say I too was proud because I am the oldest and ordering the shirt was my idea :)
Shirt was excellent quality and looked exactly like the picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitestone, NY) - June 12, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my son for Father's day. It was so easy to see what it would look like and exceeded my expectations when I opened the package.
Love em!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSSVILLE,, GA) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these one for each son...last year I bought the one with the crown Dad is the King,my daughter-in-laws said they had to make them take them off to wash them...these are even better I think....we'll see come Father's Day...very pleased
Great Looking Shirt!
By phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walkersville, MD) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a fathers Day gift...he has not received it yet...but we all LOVE it!!!
Nice shirt, but size runs small for Men.
By ELIZABETH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the appearance and the quality of the T shirt. But the sizes run small for men. When ordering, get the next size up.
Nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - February 8, 2014
The t-shirt was well received by my dad and of decent quality. I would definitely recommend it.
Popular Shirt
By TERRENCE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, my family and friends love it.
CUTE GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son saw this on your site and just HAD to get it for his stepfather for Christmas! The tshirt is of good quality and the sizing looks fine. The personalization is an iron on not screen printing, but it still looks great and we are very happy with it. My son even added our family dog's name to the list of "kids"!!
Cute shirt
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this 4 stars not 5 bc of the sizing. I ordered this for my husband and he got to wear it once bc I washed it and is shrunk A LOT. I mean it shrunk like 2 sizes. I know he liked it, so I re ordered it in a larger size for him.
Looks just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Creek, MO) - June 21, 2012
Great t shirt! Husband loved it!
Good one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 20, 2012
Brought for fathers day. Came on time though i ordered late. Good quality one for the price
Father's Day gift
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this shirt for my dad's father day present this year..for him to show off his two children that he is proud of. I can't wait for him to open it up.
dad t shirt
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
T shirt was good quality and writing was fine. I just wish the names had been larger.
Dad Loved IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - June 20, 2011
My husband loved this so much, he wore it on Father's Day after he opened his gifts. A wonderful well made quality shirt.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - June 18, 2011
Very nice quality but the size does not look right. I am going to give it to my husband for Fathers day so, I am hoping it fit ok.
FAST DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE WOODLANDS, TX) - June 10, 2011
I just got my order today, it was fast, the shirt is really nice and good quality but I am worried about the size, I ordered large but it looks medium, hope my husband likes it.
Poor Quality
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt itself was not the quality I would expect for the price. If you like a very light weight shirt this product is for you.
Tiwaah's review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, VA) - July 30, 2012
I was disappointed with the t-shirt. For the price I paid, I was disappointed that the t-shirt was a 'Hanes' t-shirt. The gift boxi paid money for was not nice. Also the receipt showing the price was in the gift box when it was meant to be a gift. Not impressed at all.
Cute but POOR Quality
By Nicole-Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to surprise my husband....the idea of the shirt and the printing is nice but the quality is a flimsy light shirt that doesn't look like it will hold up to the first washing. Going to order a different personalized item and hope it gets to us in time. First item that I've been disappointed with.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved