Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
So easy to use, just keep doing what your doing. Great useful items plus apprecitated more people choices on the elf xmas address magnet. Please keep items I could use these over and over for family...
~Norina - VA

Personalized Photo Playing Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Playing Cards - 10392
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Looks great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 27, 2011
Great set of cards, already started playing with them!
Personalized Playing Cards a Big Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2011
I had a picture of our son's young Labrador Retreiver put on a deck of poker cards. Our son was surprised and thrilled. He and his fiance both thought it was the best gift ever.
The cards are excellent quality and packaged beautifully. This is definitely a great gift for many different occasions.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 23, 2011
Love them, will be ordering for all of the kids.
These were perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011
These cards came out perfect! I love them! Made the perfect gift. Now we will always have a special picture of our baby!
Just what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 23, 2011
I ordered from this site because it was the only one I could find that allowed me to order multiple decks of cards in one single order with one shipping charge. I ordered 12 decks of cards to give as Christmas gifts (each with a different photo) and they turned out beautifully! The tools on the site enabled me to preview the cards and make adjustments so all the photos were aligned correctly. Will definitely use them again instead of the alternatives.
Very good quality poker cards
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my husband. He is a poker fan and like to invite his friend to play. He loved this gift with our son' s photo. Now these are his luckyrin cards. Impressed with the printing quality.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 22, 2011
Nothing says "you're special" better than a personalized gift. The playing cards were beautiful, and a big hit. Everyone who saw them wanted your web address, so I guess you will be getting more orders.
Photo Playing Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - December 19, 2011
Have not used them yet, but VERY HAPPY with the clarity/color of the picture!! Very excited to pass them out to family!
Playing Cards are GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
I ordered the photo playing cards along with a Rosewood card box that is engraved. Made a super gift and very happy with the quality and end product. This by far is one of my favorite personalized gifts for someone that plays cards. The photo cards are not flimsy and really turned out nice.
Playing Card
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a golf cart poker run in our neighborhood each year. This year I ordered each couple a set of playing cards with a golf cart on them and the year of our poker run. They were a hit! The cards were just the right size. I will definetly be ordering again for next year!
Looked Amazing
By Lindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for friends of ours and put a picture of their daughter on it and they turned out amazing. The quality of the picture is good, and the cards aren't flimsy.
Another cute stocking stuffer
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift that I am sure the recipient will get a kick out of as it is a conversation piece type gift. Let's the recipient know that they are special to you that the time was taken to create and order this gift. Great job!!!
Love this item!
By Jill M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these cards to my daughter. A fun and different way to use a favorite photo of her dog. I know she'll love them.
Gifts that make you smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, OH) - December 7, 2011
I am very pleased with your personalized playing cards. I like to give a gift that makes the person smile when they open it & these do so! The quality & service from
your company is very good.
Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, MO) - November 20, 2011
Was the best gift I've ever given, everyone was jealous they didnt get them.
Fun fun fun
By Carolyn T. (Fortson, GA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered several different decks with varying photos. All were big hits with recipients. I will be ordering more!
LOVED them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somis, CA) - October 12, 2011
These turned out great! The picture quality was perfect and i loved the personalization
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved