Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
    ~Lisa - NY

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    birthday gift for husband
    By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband is a HUGE fisherman and he LOVED this! he never has enoough shirts, and his first words were, "you shoulda ordered like 10 of these!" he wore it that day!
    GREAT Quality! Thick Shirt, Beautifully made!
    By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this shirt! Too Cute! Wonderfull Quality!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - December 7, 2011
    I ordered this shirt for my dad...with all the grandkids names on it. I was very pleased when it came in. High quality shirt & printing. Absolutely LOVE it!! Can't wait to give it to him for Christmas! :)
    fantastic
    By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the perfect gift! perfect size mug and great quality!
    Returning Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 6, 2011
    I have never been unsatisfied with a purchase from Personalization Mall. The print on the shirt was clear and precise. The shirt itself is quality material and not thin and flimsy.
    Grandpa Christmas gift
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, specially for someone who loves fishing and likes to wear these type of shirts... My father is going to love it.
    very pleased
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the shirt, and the short amount of time it took to receive the shirt. I will definetely recommend and use Personalization Mall again in the future.
    Quick and Easy Ordering for a great gift
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my hooked on grandpa mug two days earlier than I was suppose to get it and it was better than I imagined. It also came in a box that was easy to wrap. I will be doing more Christmas shopping here.
    wonderful tee shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2011
    I can't wait to give this colorful shirt to my husband for Christmas. He will absolutely love his three favorite things all together - fishing and his two grandchildren.
    Excellent
    By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent item. Quality made.
    christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gatesville, TX) - November 13, 2011
    it was awesome
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 11, 2011
    Just like the picture! I bought this as a Christmas gift and can't wait for my father in law to open it!
    Really nice shirt and great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - November 11, 2011
    very happy with shirt and imprinting...nice heavy duty tshirt, very good quality, and really fast shipping and greate communication....very happy and highly recommend the product and the company.
    My daughters
    By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's daddy loved it
    Hooked on you T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 1, 2011
    I loved the T-Shirt. Got it for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it.
    Easy to purchase, fast shipping. I totally recommend it.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2011
    A very cute idea for a grandpa's birthday!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
    Once I received this mug, I ordered more for grandpa gifts. Great for the fisherman who has everything.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
    I orederd this for a gift. It turned out great! Would order again.
    Hooked on You Sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 24, 2011
    I am so excited about this sweatshirt. I bought it for my brother for Christmas. He is going to love it. He has three grandchildren, and I can't wait for him to open it for Christmas and see his reaction. I know I loved it and it is first quality.
    Thank you and I will definitely order again.
    Good idea for the man in your life!
    By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to find something for Grandpa's to show off their grandchildren's names. When I saw this I knew it would be perfect. The end product was much better tan I had expected. I will be ordering more of these.
    Very impressed with the quality and pleased with the reasonable price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2011
    I purchased a mouse pad and an engraved photo cube. The names were spelled correct and the verse was well done. I am making a box for a friend's 59th birthday [Jessie Pagan - Orlando FL] he will be very happy too. I was very please with the quality, reasonable price and impressed with how fast I received the items. Very excited with my add on to my birthday box and can't wait to sent it off for his birthday party. I will recommend you to all my friends and anyone who needs to buy a gift. You have a life time customer. Thank you!
    Dad's Hooked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
    I purchased this tee-shirt for my Dad for Father's Day and he told me that he was trying to figure out a way to wear it to work. He loves it! The quality was very nice and made a huge hit with my Dad.
    1 word... PERFECT!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT!!! Such a great shirt. I made it for a birthday gift for my father-n-law who LOVES to fish and Loves his Grandkids. Can not wait to get a pic of them all while he has this shirt on.. then I will get him the pic. frame for Christmas!!
    Great shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 8, 2011
    Great quality, adorable shirt. Got this as a "grandpa" shirt for my father for Father's Day, and he loved it. Would definitely recommend this.
    Great Grandpa or Father gift.
    By Charmaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality T-shirt!
    Great gift it was a huge hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 2, 2011
    we got this gift for our grandfather and he absolutely loved it. The ordering process couldn't be easier and it was shipped within two days. I have never been disappointed with this website or it's products and this gift just reiterates that. I highly recommend this gift especially for coffee or tea drinkers or even those of us who just love hot chocolate. This mug will be a homerun for anyone. Enjoy
    Great gift for grandparents!
    By Melodie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift! Loved the shirt!
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - July 1, 2011
    My husband just loved this shirt. We have 8 grandchildren, so we could list them all. Thanks for a great idea.
    Yay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 29, 2011
    Good
    Hooked on You T-shirt A+ purchase
    By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this T for my dad for Father's day from the grandchildren. He and my mom loved it! I know it will be worn alot!!!!!!! I've purchased several gifts from this site and they are always a bit hit!
    Great buy
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved this shirt! It was his Fatherd Day gift
    Father's Day Shirt for Fishing Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - June 24, 2011
    Really nice shirt, made well, great price, comfortable. My husband really liked it. He rec'd for Father's Day from me and our 2 son's. He is an avid fisherman. Great idea!
    Wonderful
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Generously sized. Made very well, and a great value.
    Excellent Purchase
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Quality and great turnover. Personalization is very readable even with multiple names. Would order from here again!
    The perfect gift for your fisherman!
    By Jennifer I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this shirt for my Dad from the grandkids for Father's Day. My Dad is a fishing fanatic. As soon as I saw this shirt, I knew he had to have it! Well, when he came over for Father's Day and was presented with the shirt, he just couldn't believe it. He is proud of his grandkids and combining them with his favorite passtime - It had to be a winner! It WAS!!! Thank you Personalization Mall! Keep up the great job!
    Proud to wear it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 23, 2011
    The personalized shirt was exactly as expected. A high quality material and crisp graphics. Sizes are generous.
    great
    By judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brockton, MA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband was so delighted when he opened it up-the grandchildren enjoyed it too and proud that they are on grandpa's shirt
    Great gift
    By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a couple for my father and future father in law and the shirts were both hits and loved by both gentlemen.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Mary Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Glen, CA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband had just introduced his three granddaughters to fishing and has fished with his other three grandchildren in the past few years so the Hooked on You shirt was the perfect Father's Day gift. He actually wore the shirt on Father's Day when he took the girls fishing again. The quality of the shirt is very good. The graphic is bright and clear. I have washed the shirt and it looks as good as the first wearing. I also received the shirt in a very timely fashion.
    Great Shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - June 22, 2011
    Ordered this shirt for grandpa for Father's day. I am more than pleased. The quality of the shirt is better than expected. Nice thick cotton material. The personalization looks great! If you are at a loss on what to buy for your loved one, don't hesitate! This makes a great gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved