Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Peggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSTON, OK) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and my son are both professional fishing guides and these shirts will be a perfect Christmas gift for both of them
Fantastic value and quality!
By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindale, GA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once I received the t-shirt I was thrilled! I ordered this shirt as a Christmas present for my brother-in-law from my kids and after seeing it, I think it may be one of the best gifts I've ever chosen. The quality of the material is fantastic and I was very pleased with the printing as well! I order an anniversary ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year at Christmas time, but I think I'll be ordering more now! Thank you for the amazing value and great gift ideas!
Rhonda E, Bluefield VA
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boissevain, VA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY, PERFECTLY PERSONALIZED, MY ONLY REGRET IS I DIDN'T ORDER A SIZE SMALLER. I THINK THE SIZES ARE A LITTLE BIGGER THAN NORMAL. BUT I KNOW MY DAD WILL LOVE THIS SHIRT WITH HIS GRANDCHILDREN ON IT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WEB SITE.

THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!
Exceeded expectations!!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually very hesitant to purchase items online (especially gifts for other people) because I don't really know the quality of what I'm buying until it's delivered - but I was VERY pleased with the coffee mug. The picture was adorable & the graphics & print were very clear. I am thrilled to have found this website - the prices are GREAT & the quality is top-notch. I'll be back!!
Great for the Parent that has everything
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you are looking for something for that parent of yours that has everything this is a great personalized gift to show you care and it gives them bragging rights at the same time without looking "cutsie".
Great gift
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved it with all the grandkids names!
Happy Shopper
By Andrea E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spiro, OK) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with everything that I have ordered from you. Everything was shipped promptly and of good quality. Wouldn't hesitate to order again. Thank you!
Papa Joe LOVED it!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, AR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my newborns grandfather for father's day. He was so proud of his mug. It was a great quality item. The printing was perfect.
Best gift for grandpa
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad who uses the name "Papou" which means grandfather in Greek. I bought this for fathers day and since his name is so unusal it was personalized perfectly with his name and the names of his 6 grandchildren.It was such a hit at the fathers day dinner we had for the family that everyone wanted to know where I got it.
"50th" Birthday
By Freda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this T-Shirt for my nephew's 50th birthday and had "50" and Oldie But Definitely A Goodie printed on the hooks. It looked great (especially because he's an avid fisherman). The quality was very good and everyone loved it.
LOVE THIS SHIRT
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a present for my dad from his grand- children, He LOVES it!!!! It is sooo cute with all the names on it. Thanks for a great gift!
great for grandpa!
By Chasity P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, MS) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my dad from my kids for grandparents day and he loved it. great quality.
LOVE IT
By SaJohnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I thought!!
Loved it
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, WI) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Grandparents Day, and he loved it!! The names turned out great and its a good quality fabric.
Love it!
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is thin but it is of decent quality. My dad loved it as a birthday gift from his grandkids. People at the party loved it and wanted to know where it was bought.
Nice mug
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved this mug. He loves fishing. It is nice to have his granddaughters names on it so he can think of them when he drink his coffee.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
Grandpa really loved it! It looks awesome.
Size runs smaller
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The XML seems to be smaller then my husband's normal tees....I should of gotten a 2xl !!!!! Other then that great quality
Dads tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tinley park, IL) - June 5, 2013
Very cute. Just hope when it's washed the decals stay on
Top catch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, OH) - December 29, 2012
Pawpaw loved having a shirt that was personalized with his grand kids. He'll especially love it this summer while visiting with friends and family around the lake home.
looks great
By DiAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were purchased as a gift for grandparents and haven't been used yet. However the graphics turned out great and the mug looks like it's good quality. I'm very pleased with what I ordered.
Gr Grandpa's T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - June 23, 2012
It was a father's day gift for my 92-year-old father whose 9th great grandchild was just born,and he LOVED it.

I liked it because the colored lettering was bright and crisp on the black t-shirt; easy for him to read, and the design was so cute (he's a fisherman, so the shirt was perfect for him).

My only complaint is it would have been nice to have his complete title --
GREAT GRANDPA -- on the shirt. We were limited to just 9 characters in the title. Other than that, we were both very satisfied.
Well done. Came in time for Fathers Day.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - June 21, 2012
Enough for six grandchildren's names. Cute design. Children loved seeing their names on Papa's shirt.
cute mug
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodway, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality mug and the print job on it appears to be that it won't scratch off easily. The idea behind the mug is cute and my Dad really enjoyed getting it. I just wish the kids names were a little bit larger on the finished product. Maybe if the fish was a little smaller then the hooks and the names could be a little bigger. But still a really cute gift idea. You can't beat custom personalized gifts.
Sturdy and strong
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Head, AL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and sturdy. Gift for my dad.......he loves it!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Higley, AZ) - December 19, 2011
Good quality coffee mug. Finish is smooth and paint colors are bright
Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
Perfect for the fisherman in your life...
By Beatrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my dad 2 years ago with all the grandkids' names on it. He likes fishing and he loves his grandchildren, so it was a perfect combination. The shirt was a little smaller than the average "medium" but nonetheless it was an awesome gift.
runs big
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great but size runs big so I suggest buying size smaller than normal.
runs big
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looks great but size runs big so I suggest buying size smaller than normal.
Good Quality Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 30, 2011
This is a wonderful coffee cup. I gave it a four because the names on the hooks are a little smaller than I had hoped for.
He Likes It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 30, 2011
Attractive T-shirt for grandpa. Fit was perfect. Haven't washed it yet.
Truly fishy! :)
By Remi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mouse pad was a pleasant surprise for my husband with all the kids' names on it; he will use it at work. He noticed though, as we did, a pungently strong smell of fish in the packaging and on the product. We thought it was worthy of mention, and wondered if any of you noticed or had asked the company if this was characteristic of the products used or toxic, and if the smell eventually wears off.

I purchased the t-shirt for my dad with all his grandchildren on it, and he loved it.
Wonderful Father's Day gift!
By wytonia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkin, NC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt quality was excellent although the shirt runs a little small. The quality of the personalization was superb! The gift arrived on time and just as ordered. I have used this company for several different occasions in the last few months and not been disappointed!
Finally, satisfaction! Personalization mall.com gets it.
By Mildred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The T-shirt I purchased exceeded my expectations. I was able to add the kids names as well as mine. Everyone, especially my husband was more than satisfied.
Thanks Personalization mall.com
Hooked on you t-shirt fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - June 21, 2011
Absolutely loved this tshirt! Great quality. Only one thing to keep in mind...size 2x was extra long. Probably all run a little big? My father and father in-law really liked it!
Hooked on You Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slinger, WI) - June 14, 2011
The mug was nice, but the other side should of had something...name or picture. When drinking, all you see is a plain white mug...the picture on the other side was for other people to enjoy...not you. My husband liked it very much because having the Grandchildren's names on it. It would have been nice to have the print on both sides:-)
Great item
By Doris K. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tougaloo, MS) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these mugs previously with 5 names, and they were just great. So I ordered again, only I added 5 more names. Be aware, with 10 names print is a bit small. Still a good idea and great mugs.
Very Nice!
By Kira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very colorful and cute. I did not take it out of the package as it is a Christmas gift, so I can't comment on the quality of the shirt, but it looked very nice, the wording was correct and it looks great! The service was great with very fast delivery.
Very Nice Quality
By Kira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is of very nice quality and is very cute. The wording is a little small, but still very cute. The mug is of very good quality, not one of those cheep feeling coffee mugs. The printing is very colorful. The service was great and very fast shipping!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved