Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
Average Customer Review: (359 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very cool
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father's 70th Birthday. He totally loved it and can't wait to wear it this summer when he goes fishing.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green , KY) - December 31, 2011
Absolutely perfect!!!
Fun Shirt
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that this is 100% detailed my way!
awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this Christmas present!
Personalized Gift was a solid hit!!
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my father-in-law from my children (his grandchildren). He absolutely LOVED it!! He was so proud of his gift, he showed it to everyone that was in the house or that came through the door. We were so happy he liked it because he is very hard to shop for. He is a very prideful man and doesn't like to receive gifts. Then when he does get gifts he takes two weeks to open them. This year our daughter asked him three times to open his gift and he told her, "no." So, she tricked him by opening his gift and putting it on his bed. Then she told him she left her jacket on his bed in his room and asked him to go get it. He fell for it and he was happy that he did! The sweatshirt was PERFECT because he is an avid fisher AND lover of his 3 grands and 3 great grands! THANKS PERSONALIZATION MALL!!! You put a smile on ALL of our faces. He said, "This was just what I wanted. It will last me for the next 100 years."
Great product & Website
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad to have found this website it really helped us solve our problem of getting my father something for Christmas, I love this site I will be ordering quite frequently I love the personal touch.Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't wait for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
Looking forward to giving this shirt to my father for Christmas. I bought it with all his grandchildren's names on it.
for Grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
I love personalization mall.com because I can order grandparent gifts with our not-so-usual grandparent names. Love it! This mug is perfect.
Dad/Grandpa Loves It!!!
By cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is a great gift. The t-shirt is great quality....its not a thin t-shirt and it washes up really nice too! Strongly recommend!!!!!
Hooked On You T-Shirt
By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expect to see one happy grandpa on Christmas morning. Will definitely be his favorite t-shirt to wear as he thinks about his grandkids over the holidays. Thank you so much for great customer service and timely delivery. This was way more fun than shopping at the mall for hours on end and much more personal. Will be back!
Great gift!
By Allison P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is so pretty and the shirt quality is good.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 20, 2011
Really happy with the cup. Nice cup, nice printing.
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful t-shirt
great gift item
By Dottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift for my grandchildren to give my EX-HUSBAND

he'll love it and they're proud of it
Love it
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute t-shirt for any grandpa or father!
Great gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a proud pawpaw and I think he is gonna love it!!
birthday gift for husband
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband is a HUGE fisherman and he LOVED this! he never has enoough shirts, and his first words were, "you shoulda ordered like 10 of these!" he wore it that day!
GREAT Quality! Thick Shirt, Beautifully made!
By heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this shirt! Too Cute! Wonderfull Quality!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurley, AL) - December 7, 2011
I ordered this shirt for my dad...with all the grandkids names on it. I was very pleased when it came in. High quality shirt & printing. Absolutely LOVE it!! Can't wait to give it to him for Christmas! :)
fantastic
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the perfect gift! perfect size mug and great quality!
Returning Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 6, 2011
I have never been unsatisfied with a purchase from Personalization Mall. The print on the shirt was clear and precise. The shirt itself is quality material and not thin and flimsy.
Grandpa Christmas gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millis, MA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, specially for someone who loves fishing and likes to wear these type of shirts... My father is going to love it.
very pleased
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the shirt, and the short amount of time it took to receive the shirt. I will definetely recommend and use Personalization Mall again in the future.
Quick and Easy Ordering for a great gift
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my hooked on grandpa mug two days earlier than I was suppose to get it and it was better than I imagined. It also came in a box that was easy to wrap. I will be doing more Christmas shopping here.
wonderful tee shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 25, 2011
I can't wait to give this colorful shirt to my husband for Christmas. He will absolutely love his three favorite things all together - fishing and his two grandchildren.
Excellent
By sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watervliet, MI) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item. Quality made.
christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gatesville, TX) - November 13, 2011
it was awesome
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - November 11, 2011
Just like the picture! I bought this as a Christmas gift and can't wait for my father in law to open it!
Really nice shirt and great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - November 11, 2011
very happy with shirt and imprinting...nice heavy duty tshirt, very good quality, and really fast shipping and greate communication....very happy and highly recommend the product and the company.
My daughters
By sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's daddy loved it
Hooked on you T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 1, 2011
I loved the T-Shirt. Got it for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it.
Easy to purchase, fast shipping. I totally recommend it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 23, 2011
A very cute idea for a grandpa's birthday!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - October 20, 2011
Once I received this mug, I ordered more for grandpa gifts. Great for the fisherman who has everything.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - September 18, 2011
I orederd this for a gift. It turned out great! Would order again.
Hooked on You Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - August 24, 2011
I am so excited about this sweatshirt. I bought it for my brother for Christmas. He is going to love it. He has three grandchildren, and I can't wait for him to open it for Christmas and see his reaction. I know I loved it and it is first quality.
Thank you and I will definitely order again.
Good idea for the man in your life!
By Glenda L. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find something for Grandpa's to show off their grandchildren's names. When I saw this I knew it would be perfect. The end product was much better tan I had expected. I will be ordering more of these.
Very impressed with the quality and pleased with the reasonable price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2011
I purchased a mouse pad and an engraved photo cube. The names were spelled correct and the verse was well done. I am making a box for a friend's 59th birthday [Jessie Pagan - Orlando FL] he will be very happy too. I was very please with the quality, reasonable price and impressed with how fast I received the items. Very excited with my add on to my birthday box and can't wait to sent it off for his birthday party. I will recommend you to all my friends and anyone who needs to buy a gift. You have a life time customer. Thank you!
Dad's Hooked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
I purchased this tee-shirt for my Dad for Father's Day and he told me that he was trying to figure out a way to wear it to work. He loves it! The quality was very nice and made a huge hit with my Dad.
1 word... PERFECT!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!!! Such a great shirt. I made it for a birthday gift for my father-n-law who LOVES to fish and Loves his Grandkids. Can not wait to get a pic of them all while he has this shirt on.. then I will get him the pic. frame for Christmas!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved