Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from your website twice, and I am absolutely pleased with the service you have given me both times. Thank you for keeping me in my wife's good graces. She doesn't know about this...
    ~Brian - IN

    Hooked on You Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Clothes and Accessories - Hooked On You Fish Design - 9105
    Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (291)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    big hit great price
    By Jenn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, VT) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for fathers day and the quality is amazing and he absolutely loved it and it was so reasonibly priced. The size was true to size. The graphics were very wonderful quality I am definitely going to pick out more similar to this.
    Great Shirt for A Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez, MS) - June 21, 2011
    My child's grandfather loved this shirt! The shirt looked great on the site and in person. I was impressed with the quality of the design and the quality of the shirt's material. I would definitely recommend this shirt as a gift.
    Loved it !!!!
    By stormy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this shirt for my dad for father's day with all 15 grandkids on it. He absolutely loved it. It turned out exactly as shown in picture. The colors were bright and personalization names were readable and done in great color.
    Hooked On You T-Shirt
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality shirt, and application of personalization seems sound and good quality. Very nice and made a wonderful and unique Fathers Day gift!
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this site! I've been ordering off of here for the last couple of months for all occasions I've run across. I've been so happy with everything. The shirt is adorable! My dad loved it.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 20, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the quality of the t-shirt. Nice heavy weight t-shirt. The imprint was nicely done also. Overall, an excellent value.
    Big Hit
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Dad loved it, and the grandkids loved it they felt like they were part of the holiday !
    Great purchase!!! Sooooo cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durhamville, NY) - June 20, 2011
    This tee was so much better than I expected and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a cute shirt. It is well made and washes well!
    Great present for Father's Day for Grandpa
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to my dad for Father's Day. He loved it and proudly wore it the same day. The size was exactly as suggested and was of great quality. I continue to be impressed on how quickly I receive items I order from this website!
    ....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - June 19, 2011
    Awesome shirt, my husband loved it..........
    Dad t shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - June 18, 2011
    My husband loved his papa t shirt with all the grandkids names on it. The texture was high quality too!
    LOVE IT!
    By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winner, SD) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this store....I've purchased several things & it never ceases to amaze me....when I look at these gifts I've purchased it brings a tear to my eye....it's not just a coffee mug or a t-shirt...it's THEIR coffee mug, it's THEIR t-shirt with their name or pictures on it. Thank you for not only moving me but for my family as well! I am definately a returning customer and the price is always right!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - June 17, 2011
    I purchased this as a surprise gift for my husband. It arrived in time for our beach trip with all the grandchildren and was a big hit with everyone. The shirt is good quality and a good fit.
    mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Court, SC) - June 14, 2011
    The mouse pad is excellent price and quality. I was very pleased with it.
    looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (penfield, NY) - June 14, 2011
    came out great. thankx
    Dad really loved it!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I did not see the shirt myself, my dad called to say how much he enjoyed receiving it. I had it printed with all four grandkids. Dad likes to fish, so thought he would get a kick out of the shirt. He said it was of good quality and could not wait to show it off to his friends in the neighborhood. My dad is difficult to buy for and I thought this would be a nice change from the same old gift cards.
    Very pleased
    By angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not sure what to get for Father's Day and I happened to see this Tee shirt. I thought it was a wonderful idea for one who does quit a bit of fishing. To persanlize it with the grand childrens names just made it perfect. When I received the shirt the quality was very good. I would recommend this to anyone. I recently ordered the hooked on picture frame for my son for Father's day also.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 12, 2011
    I have a poker group of friends and one of the guys is a fisherman...so I bought this mug and put all our poker names on the mug...it was absolutely fantastic and I can't wait to give it to "Gonefishin" I reccommend this fun mug for any occasion
    This shirt is the gold standard for quality
    By Doreen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many times from Personalization and I have never been disappointed. The quality is excellent. It is so easy to ordder on line.
    Thank you for offering so many terrific gift ideas.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - June 4, 2011
    Was impressed with the quality of the shirt! Makes a great fathers day present!
    Grandpa will love it
    By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bern, NC) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is fine made and of great quality. Looks exactly like the preview. The design is a great size and the font is easy to read. Thank you so much!
    Love this shirt!
    By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad for Father's Day. I put my son and my niece's name on it and it's awesome!! He lives 2 states away but my mom sent me a picture and I cannot wait for him to open it. I thought it would look silly with only 2 names but it doesn't!! Order one today :-)
    dads bday
    By Raquel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, MO) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad with all the grandkids names on it and I think it is the best gift I have ever gave him! He loved it :)
    Amazing!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 4, 2011
    Purchased this personalized t-shirt for my husband from our grandkids! Great quality t-shirt, great printing, etc. LOVED IT! Grandkids loved it too! Will definitely purchase something from you again and have already recommended it to others!!
    Fabulous!
    By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! When it came, the kids were all excited. Nothing is better than a personalized shirt!!! Will make the perfect gift for Grandpa (Great-Grandpa)! GREAT GIFT!!!!
    Very pleased
    By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was well-made and came in the mail very quickly.
    Great Shirt,
    By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my dad for father's day and I can't wait to give it to him. He loves fishing and I know that he is going to love this too!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2011
    Just received your "Hooked On You" T-shirt and am very pleased. Can't wait to give it to my husband (Papa) for Father's Day.
    Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - January 8, 2011
    my dad absolutely loved the shirt and it fit well.
    Fun for Dad!
    By Stephani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt was great! And I know it made my Dad feel special! Thanks!
    GRANDPA SHIRT
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The tshirt is excellent--good quality, personalization is very cute---service was excellent
    Another fine job
    By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this to go with the coffee mug. I purchased these for my husband to use at work. Both the mouse pad and the coffee mug arrived in excellent condition with no mistakes. The quality and workmanship are great.
    Nice workmanship
    By Candace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband. With 9 grandchildren, the odds were, at least one of the names would be wrong. Nope, they did a great job. All the names were right, the order was right and the workmanship was great. The cup is very sturdy also.
    Best present for our dad who loves to fish
    By Lynneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our dad was so happy when he opened his customized sweat shirt. He absolutely loved it. The quality is great... the presentation is great. It looks exactly like the photo. Our dad was taken back by our names on the hooks - he loved it. Said he would cherish this shirt forever. Best gift.
    Very Pleased
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is very good looks really good.Any grandparent wiould love it as ours did.
    very touched
    By Dorothy A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had given the shirt to my ex, he was so happy and excited all his grandkids were on the shirt. The shirt the letter R was missing. He just told me.
    Personalized Grandpa Sweatshirt
    By Sheree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as pictured, high quality.
    Hooked on you coffee mug
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift. I ordered it and 2 days later it was made and on the way. It was so cute and was more than I expected. Great service and fast shipping! Will refer others to the site!
    Perfect for Pop Pop!
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item, personalization was awesome. Will love giving this to my Dad for Christmas!
    Happy
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this shirt. Is exactly what I ordered! Shipment was fast and the shirt quality is great! So happy.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved