Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(455)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Persnalized Wood Crosses
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
Beautifully simple
By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
Exactly what we thought it would be!
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
Thank you personalization Mall.
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Great Gift
By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
Beautiful
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
Blessed Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
Beautiful cross
By Debra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo, PA) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a wall hanging cross that was simple in appearance for my first grandson's christening. I wanted it personalized also with his name so as he grew he would recognize this was made especially for him. My friend recommended your site and I was extremely pleased with what you offer. The quality of the cross is top notch and the engraving was perfect. I will definitely look to your website first before I run around checking out what the local stores have. You offer many unique gift items. Thank you.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 20, 2012
This was a Chritening gift and it turned out great.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 23, 2014
I've been buying this product for Baptisms/Communions/New Baby for a really long time. And product is beautifully made and I received it quickly. Plan to continue to do this.
Love this gift
By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 21, 2014
I love this cross. I bought this 2 years ago when we baptized our son. It was a special gift that we wanted to put in his room once he was baptized. We will be ordering a second one for our second son for his baptism.

This also makes a great gift for any child that is getting christened. The quality is great and shipping was in a very timely manner.
Precious, sweet and adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 20, 2014
Perfect gift for a christening.
Not too big, not too small.
I'm happy with it.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cross I received from Personalization Mall; very nice quality. I had searched another site when looking for a baptism gift & saw what I thought was the same thing. The quality of it did not appear to be the same quality as what I received from Personalization Mall. I was also very pleased at how quickly the order was shipped out & delivered!
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
Gift
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ! Love it !
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
Wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
Great gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful cross will be hung over my sweet granddaughter's crib.
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved