Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I know I keep telling you how great you are but I just LOVE all the items I buy! I'm glad there is a website where I can personalize my own things! Thank you so much!!!
    ~Meghan - IA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (538 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (437)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice!
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
    Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
    Very Surprised and Satisfied
    By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
    Grandson's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
    Excellent "Across The Board"
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
    Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
    Pleased grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
    I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
    This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
    Always great!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
    Auntie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
    i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
    very nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
    This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
    returned to buy another!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
    I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
    Great items as usual!
    By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect!
    Nice Gift
    By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
    Gift
    By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
    Grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
    I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
    excellent choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
    I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
    Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
    of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
    Just right!
    By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
    hermososss
    By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
    I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
    Great gift
    By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
    Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
    I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
    Perfect
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, high quality cross, I have bought quite a few of these and will continue to do so. Thank you.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - August 1, 2012
    Exactly what we thought it would be!
    perfect
    By Shopper (Coventry, RI) - August 2, 2012
    We got this as a baptism gift and it was absolutely perfect!
    Truly a great gift
    By gricel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york , NY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This would last forever parent's
    would love it as well as the child.
    thank you.
    Baby's Christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - August 3, 2012
    The cross is beautifully crafted; the monogram is an extra added touch. Delivery was super fast.
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - July 30, 2012
    The cross arrived in a very nice gift box and was exactly as described. I was very pleased.
    Beautifully simple
    By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
    Blessed Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - April 23, 2012
    I ordered this for my granddaugther as a Baptism gift. The quality and caring to make this cross made it even more special when I saw it. Everyone absolutely loved it and the craftmanship of the name engraving. I recommend it and it will be special in her life for a lifetime!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - May 1, 2012
    I ordered this cross for my grandson's room and it was beautifully done. I will be ordering more for my other grandchildren.
    High Quality Cross for my baby grandaughter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 20, 2012
    I ordered this beautiful Cross for my baby grandaughter's Dedication to her church. When I opened it upon arrival, it greatly exceeded my expectation! The quality of the wood was excellent! I was proud to give this gift to my daughter and her husband, for their baby's room, they both loved it! The engraved lettering was beautiful and centered well!
    Don't be afraid to order this Cross, you will be very happy with it!
    Thank you personalization Mall.
    Persnalized Wood Crosses
    By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, a boy and a girl, for the baptism of my grandchildren. They are BEAUTIFUL! I'm very pleased. The wood, the engraving, and the pewter medallions are of excellent quality. I'm sure the gifts will be well received. I highly recommend them!
    adorable!!!
    By Marcela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in fast and when I opened it, it was exactly what I wanted. It was perfect for my boyfriend's nephew's baptism!
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
    Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
    I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
    Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
    I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
    Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
    This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
    Good quality for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
    This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved