Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was referred to your company by a friend. I've ordered several products over the past month and I have been happy every time. The turnaround time is quick and the quality of the work...
    ~Patrina - CA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (449)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully simple
    By Marisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is beautiful. Good quality and a good value. Nice gift for baptism or First Communion.
    Baptism gift- great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
    well worth the money! perfect gift!
    Grandson
    By Lucille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to New York for my new Granson and my Daughter-in- law loved it for the baby's room!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - March 10, 2012
    Gave this as a baptism gift and the parents loved it. Simply design is perfect for any decor.
    Too good to be true
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for our grandson and for our granddaughter with the idea that they would be put in the playroom at our house. Then decided to give to them for Easter because they are so precious, and they can decide if they want them at home or at G/G's home. They are really well made and what a message!
    Great Gift
    By jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collegeville, PA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this gift at least 6 times for different people. It is a nice personalized gift for the right price. Great Quality.
    Beautiful
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewaren, NJ) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 2 of these crosses for my cousin's twin boys. It's so beautiful, I'm going to order one for my own son too!
    Auntie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
    i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    Class Act
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
    Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
    A first communion gift and
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
    This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
    engraved cross.
    By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
    perfect gift!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
    Beautiful job.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
    Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
    This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
    Beautiful Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
    I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
    Verry happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
    I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
    Praying Boy Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
    Beautiful gift.
    Excellent gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
    These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
    I love this cross!
    By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
    Wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
    This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
    Great gift
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful cross will be hung over my sweet granddaughter's crib.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
    I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
    Love this gift
    By Raquel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always order this to give to friends who have just had a baby and everyone loves it. It's an inexpensive gift that looks expensive. Good quality. Will continue to buy this gift.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 29, 2014
    I ordered the Praying Boy cross for my grandson's christening. It was everything that I wanted and more. The quality is beautiful and the engraving just perfect. I will certainly order more when needed and definitely order from this company again.
    Personalized wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
    Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
    Precious and Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
    Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
    Boys room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
    Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
    Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
    Gift
    By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality ! Love it !
    Perfect gift!
    By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
    More than we expected
    By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
    hermososss
    By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
    returned to buy another!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
    I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
    Just right!
    By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
    Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
    I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
    Beautiful Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
    I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
    Very Surprised and Satisfied
    By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
    Very nice!
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
    Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved