Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (692 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Boy Cross
By Forrest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the Cross when it came in the mail. Will give as a gift for our Great-Grandson's Baptism.
shipping
By SUSAN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized wood cross was a baptismal gift for my grandson. I paid the extra money to have a 1-2 day delivery. The gift was sent out on Monday (according to your records and tracking) and not received until Friday. Where was the 1-2 day shipping? Could have saved the extra money for shipping and did standard delivery.
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
Satisfied
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
ok item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - August 16, 2011
Very good quality. I only wish it had been a little larger, although it was the size as advertised.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product for the price!! Accurate and fast delivery..
simple, yet special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEELER, KS) - August 10, 2011
I'm very satisfied and I received it very fast.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
Perfect decoration for a nursery
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
baptism/newborn gift cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
Beautiful wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 20, 2011
I bought this cross as a gift for my nephew's baptism and I'm very pleased with the quality. The name engraving was done with care and it fully met my expectations.
Praying boy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good gift however the wood was a stained different colors in places which made it look poor quality in a few spots, but the engraving was nice and the little boy on it is adorable.
Very Nice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Great for any occasion for a baby! I actually lost my second son, and I purchased it for an "in memory" cross! BEAUTIFUL!!! Was a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice quality.
Great remembrance for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 24, 2012
I ordered this cross for my son's baby two years ago. Although not the best quality wood, the meaning & sentimental value far outweighs anything else - especially for the price. My daughter asked for the same cross now for her new son's baptism. I had given her first child the "Now I lay me down to sleep" personalized plaque for his baptism - which is a great gift too, but decided all three of my grandsons needed this cross. If you want a simple, but meaningful gift which will be treasured in years to come, order this personalized cross for baby's room. Remember to date & sign it on the back!
very nice
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross - the lettering turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift.
wood cross
By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
Nice gift for baby shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - November 18, 2011
This a great gift for an expectant mom or to welcome new baby. I like that it doesn't have any pink in it for the moms who are still deciding a theme for the nursery. 4 stars because I expected the engraving to be much darker-but overall, a nice product.
Nice Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
HIs mom loved it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
High quality product
By Jen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this cross for our nephew for his baptism and we were extremely pleased with how wonderful it turned out. Even better quality than we expected!
Lovely Gift
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these this Christmas, one girl and one boy, for the parents of newborns, and they loved them. These are very nice oak crosses. The engraving is well done, and the little boy and girl are adorable.
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
Love my wooden cross
By Holly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden cross arrived in a nice box with tissue paper. It's on nice wood of good quality. I can't wait to give it to my niece for her baby boy!
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
Great Christening gift
By karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very nice, did a great job with engraving and shipped fast . will be back again
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Every Child Should Have One.
By Lori K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a must for every childs room.
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
Awesome Cross
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for a Baptism. It was the first time I made a purchase from your website. I just received a call thanking me for the most beautiful and awesome cross. The parents are absolutely thrilled with the beauty and quality of the cross. From their description it far exceeds the expectation I had of it from your website. Making the purchase was so very easy and the delivery time was just a few days. I will definitly recommend your site to others and I am sure I will use your site again myself. Thank you for a great shopping experience.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
Beautiful Gift
By Renata M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this cross along with other items. I was very happy when I received package on time and littering was perfect. Highy Recommended. It makes a beautiful gift for a baby.
Beautiful Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my son 6 years ago, and just bought one for my daughter who was recently baptized. The quality (as was the first one) was superb. It's beautiful, sturdy and a wonderful keepsake - thank you!
ok
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving of the name was not perfectly centered down the cross.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved