Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (705 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - October 21, 2011
I was very please with the cross however the gift box that it came in was crushed due to poor packaging for the mail.
Great Christening Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - March 31, 2012
I purchased this as a christening gift and was pleased with the quality. The cross is a bit small but overall, I really like it!
Great remembrance for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 24, 2012
I ordered this cross for my son's baby two years ago. Although not the best quality wood, the meaning & sentimental value far outweighs anything else - especially for the price. My daughter asked for the same cross now for her new son's baptism. I had given her first child the "Now I lay me down to sleep" personalized plaque for his baptism - which is a great gift too, but decided all three of my grandsons needed this cross. If you want a simple, but meaningful gift which will be treasured in years to come, order this personalized cross for baby's room. Remember to date & sign it on the back!
Beautiful wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 20, 2011
I bought this cross as a gift for my nephew's baptism and I'm very pleased with the quality. The name engraving was done with care and it fully met my expectations.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Nice Gift
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved