Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every gift that I've ever ordered from you has gotten GREAT responses from those who received them. I'm always asked where in the world did I come up with such great gift ideas.
    ~Jeffrey - CA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (552 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (451)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful!
    By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
    Baby gift.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
    Precious Gifts
    By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
    Beautiful Product
    By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
    Great gift for any occasion!
    By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
    Praying Girl Cross
    By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
    Praying Boy Cross
    By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
    given as a gift, i want one for me!!!
    By ANNAMARIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNIVERSITY HEIGHTS, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    lovely idea, our friends loved it!
    satisfied customer
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
    BEAUTIFUL!
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
    excellent company to do business with
    By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
    A gift for every person - children and adults!
    By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
    This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Holly Jo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was beautiful, and came in 1 day! Made a gorgeous addition to baby's nursery.
    gift
    By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
    Baptism gift
    By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
    Beautiful
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
    Very nice baptism gift!
    By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
    Love it!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
    Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
    By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
    Just as i wanted
    By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
    Perfect
    By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
    Quality Item
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
    Wonderful Baptism gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Excellent Service
    By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
    i loved it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 6, 2011
    i loved this cross so much. I bought it for my daughter the quality is great!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 6, 2011
    I've purchased this cross many times for baptism gifts, even one for my daughter. The quality is great, smooth & even etching/lettering. Ordering from PersonalizationMall.com is always easy & shipping is fast.
    Perfect Gift for Baby or Child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
    I gave this to two of my friends. One was given as a baptism gift and the other for new baby. It was very special to them both especially being engraved. I love shopping with ya'll. The gifts are unique and I always have the best gift when I get it here. Thanks .....
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - July 25, 2014
    I have given these as gifts to my grandchildren and they hang in their room . A constant reminder of our love and their love for God.
    Very sweet!
    By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family of the little girl I purchased this for was very impressed with the cross. The child's name is spelled uniquely. It arrived perfectly personalized and quickly, too!
    The cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011
    Came in two days. Worth the price. Love it!
    nicely made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
    purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
    Wooden Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
    The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
    Great Personalized Baptisim Gift
    By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martell, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized wooden cross made a wonderful Baptism gift for numerous family and friends over the years. A really nice gift!
    Wonderful!
    By Kaylee B. (Louisville, KY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son recieved this as a gift for his Christening. It is absolutely beautiful! Different wood colors would be nice but I have no complaints about this product. The pewter medallion is well set, and the engraving is gorgeous. Very, very lovely gift!
    Personalized wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 21, 2011
    These crosses awesome! I bought one for all of my Grandkids to hang in there room.
    Wooden cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 19, 2014
    This is a Very pretty cross that we gave our grandson for his Christening. I wish there were a choice of wood colors, as this is very light, but very nicely engraved.
    praying boy cross
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
    Gift
    By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality ! Love it !
    Perfect gift!
    By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved