Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (542 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(441)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
I always order this product!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 5, 2011
This Wood Cross is of excellent quality and has weight to it. It is a beautiful item!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening. Very nice personalized cross.Was a big hit. Would by again. This is my third item I've gotten and very pleased with all of them. In all cases items arrived within a few days of ordering.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 6, 2011
i loved this cross so much. I bought it for my daughter the quality is great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 6, 2011
I've purchased this cross many times for baptism gifts, even one for my daughter. The quality is great, smooth & even etching/lettering. Ordering from PersonalizationMall.com is always easy & shipping is fast.
Perfect Gift for Baby or Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to two of my friends. One was given as a baptism gift and the other for new baby. It was very special to them both especially being engraved. I love shopping with ya'll. The gifts are unique and I always have the best gift when I get it here. Thanks .....
Very sweet!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family of the little girl I purchased this for was very impressed with the cross. The child's name is spelled uniquely. It arrived perfectly personalized and quickly, too!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
The cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011
Came in two days. Worth the price. Love it!
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
Great Personalized Baptisim Gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martell, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden cross made a wonderful Baptism gift for numerous family and friends over the years. A really nice gift!
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Wonderful!
By Kaylee B. (Louisville, KY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved this as a gift for his Christening. It is absolutely beautiful! Different wood colors would be nice but I have no complaints about this product. The pewter medallion is well set, and the engraving is gorgeous. Very, very lovely gift!
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 21, 2011
These crosses awesome! I bought one for all of my Grandkids to hang in there room.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved