Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (530 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(429)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A gift for every person - children and adults!
By Kadri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this gift about 4 times now for different people and every time it comes out flawless! I also have it for my children above their beds.
This is a kind of gift that even each adult should have, not only children!!! Love it.
Beautiful Product
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase...It is just beautiful...I bought it for my new grandson and it is beautiful hanging over his crib in his nursery.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Precious Gifts
By Karen S B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
With 3 Great Granddaughters being born this year this was a special gift for each one and I am grateful to have found such a wonderful gift for them. Thank you for making this available. They will have it forever and will remind them of the love for them. Thank you
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
I always order this product!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 5, 2011
This Wood Cross is of excellent quality and has weight to it. It is a beautiful item!
Lovely cross personalized
By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one girl(praying) and l boy (praying) cross for grandchildren in florida as they will both be baptised soon.I asked for each cross to be personalized with each child name.I opened the boxes that were sent here to check on the crosses,and they are nice. These crosses are a nice size and are not tacky or cheap looking.I am proud to give these as a gift for each child.thanks.(granny in ny)
Love it
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is the perfect baptism gift. I gave one to my granddaughter and the lastest one to my grandson so they have matching crosses in their rooms. their parents loved it and the dad said he had just the place to hang it.
Very Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross before as a gift and got good reviews. I did not hesitate to order it again.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening. Very nice personalized cross.Was a big hit. Would by again. This is my third item I've gotten and very pleased with all of them. In all cases items arrived within a few days of ordering.
Wonderful response!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the cross as this was a gift for my nephew that lives far from me. His mother, however, would not stop going on about how beautiful it is!!!

The cross was also received quickly!

I have yet to have a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. I will be back again!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 6, 2011
I've purchased this cross many times for baptism gifts, even one for my daughter. The quality is great, smooth & even etching/lettering. Ordering from PersonalizationMall.com is always easy & shipping is fast.
The cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011
Came in two days. Worth the price. Love it!
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 6, 2011
i loved this cross so much. I bought it for my daughter the quality is great!!
Very sweet!
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family of the little girl I purchased this for was very impressed with the cross. The child's name is spelled uniquely. It arrived perfectly personalized and quickly, too!
Perfect Gift for Baby or Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to two of my friends. One was given as a baptism gift and the other for new baby. It was very special to them both especially being engraved. I love shopping with ya'll. The gifts are unique and I always have the best gift when I get it here. Thanks .....
Wonderful!
By Kaylee B. (Louisville, KY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved this as a gift for his Christening. It is absolutely beautiful! Different wood colors would be nice but I have no complaints about this product. The pewter medallion is well set, and the engraving is gorgeous. Very, very lovely gift!
Great Personalized Baptisim Gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martell, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden cross made a wonderful Baptism gift for numerous family and friends over the years. A really nice gift!
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 21, 2011
These crosses awesome! I bought one for all of my Grandkids to hang in there room.
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
A hero for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I think every child needs a hero and God is it! This cross reminds them to pray and feel the comfort that God can give in a secure friendly way.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Happy Customer
By Shane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Godson and was very pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the item. No problem whatsoever I will order from this site again in the future.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
2nd purchase of this cross
By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved