Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
~Juli - WI

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (544 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(443)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is just what you'd expect. It's a beautiful gift. I bought it for my nephew's baptism... it was the perfect gift. I expected it to be smaller than it is, so I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely recommend!
Cross
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Well worth the money.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait till my first grandchild- Londyn is born! I have her cross to give to her parents when she is born! She is due any day now!
excellent company to do business with
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were exactly as described and were delivered when promised. Communication was prompt on shipments. Would definitely do business with them again.
satisfied customer
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I am a returning Personalization Mall customer, the quality and appearance of the product did not surprise me. I am very pleased with the cross, the workmanship, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend, beyond a doubt.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Gift
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality ! Love it !
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - June 1, 2014
Purchased this gift for nephew's baptism. It's greate quality. Well worth it.
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Wonderful!
By Kaylee B. (Louisville, KY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son recieved this as a gift for his Christening. It is absolutely beautiful! Different wood colors would be nice but I have no complaints about this product. The pewter medallion is well set, and the engraving is gorgeous. Very, very lovely gift!
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 21, 2011
These crosses awesome! I bought one for all of my Grandkids to hang in there room.
Great Personalized Baptisim Gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martell, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden cross made a wonderful Baptism gift for numerous family and friends over the years. A really nice gift!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
I always order this product!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
The cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterbury, CT) - May 30, 2011
Came in two days. Worth the price. Love it!
Great Grandma Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 29, 2011
I will soon be a great grandmother of 3. I have started a new tradition in my family of giving a personalized cross to my great grandchildren for their christening. It't the perfect gift.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 27, 2011
I love this item. I have bought one for all of my kids.
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Crosses
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
gift
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfit gift for my grandson room will come back and buy more
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 6, 2011
i loved this cross so much. I bought it for my daughter the quality is great!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hercules, CA) - June 6, 2011
I've purchased this cross many times for baptism gifts, even one for my daughter. The quality is great, smooth & even etching/lettering. Ordering from PersonalizationMall.com is always easy & shipping is fast.
Perfect Gift for Baby or Child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I gave this to two of my friends. One was given as a baptism gift and the other for new baby. It was very special to them both especially being engraved. I love shopping with ya'll. The gifts are unique and I always have the best gift when I get it here. Thanks .....
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved