Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (731 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Pleased
By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was even more beautiful when i received it then it was in the picture. The girl I gave it to for her new baby was thrilled as were all of the guests at her baby shower.
3 out of 4!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always pick this present for new babies. In my most recent order I only found one detail on one of the Crosses I ordered. The "God Bless" carving was a lot lighter than the name. I ordered 4 and only one of them presented that issue.
Personalized wood cross ... Praying girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 7, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased! The quality, price and speed of delivery is unsurpassed. I will order again.
Baptism gift
By Nikia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was just amaze by the quality of workmanship!! And how fast it was ship to me. The price was great as well! I will be ordering all of my personalizing gifts from here!!
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 20, 2015
We recently gifted this personalized cross to our two-week old nephew/godson for his baptism. The parents were very touched.
The product itself looked great and arrived exactly as we specified. Only thing I would change is the color. I kind of wish the wood was darker (but that's a personal preference).
Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 22, 2013
This is the second one of these I've ordered. I've gotten one for each of my grandsons. The quality is quite good. I am slightly disappointed that the name this time is not centered and is slightly off to the left. Otherwise, I am pleased with this product.
baptism cross
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bassett, IA) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses I ordered for my grandsons' baptism were very nice! I received them in a timely manner.
Only thing that would be nice is to engrave on back the date of baptism. That would make it perfect!!
personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - March 5, 2013
Gave to my great nephew for baptism. Was happy with it, did not look cheap.
Name was engraved nicely. I recommend this product
Baby Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 21, 2016
This was even more than I expected - the wood is very nice and with the name on it, it was a special gift that I was pleased to give.
Loved it
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for someone and it became beautiful, a little smaller than I expected it but looks nice
Girl cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - April 15, 2012
I love the product. It was high quality and very nice, but the word "God" was not centered in the space, it was too far to the left.
Cross
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has 3 grand babies getting Baptized all together. I looked for special gift for the babies and when I saw these I ordered 3 of them. They arrived right on time and I could not be happier. They are wonderful quality. They came boxed in a really nice box with a silver string. I will just add a card no additional wrapping necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - February 15, 2016
This made a beautiful gift!
Praying boy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good gift however the wood was a stained different colors in places which made it look poor quality in a few spots, but the engraving was nice and the little boy on it is adorable.
Very Nice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Great for any occasion for a baby! I actually lost my second son, and I purchased it for an "in memory" cross! BEAUTIFUL!!! Was a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice quality.
very nice
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross - the lettering turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift.
Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
HIs mom loved it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
wood cross
By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
Personalized Boy Cross
By Forrest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the Cross when it came in the mail. Will give as a gift for our Great-Grandson's Baptism.
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Crosses
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my children. The personalization looks very nice, but again the wood is of fair quality. It's not the best quality, but looks pretty nice.
Beautiful little cross
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
Brought Tears to Eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 23, 2016
When my grand niece opened this, she got tears in her eyes it was
so beautiful. First Communion was a very emotional day for her &
this personalized cross was the perfect gift. Thank you.
Great Cross, Poor Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - June 12, 2011
The cross was beautiful and as expected, but the box came dented, ripped and crushed. It also has a sticker on the bottom with my order information, so I cannot give the gift in that box. Since it is an odd shape, I will have to use a gift bag. I must say that I contacted PM and they did offer me something in return for the poor box quality. I am thankful for that and have had VERY pleasant experiences with them in the past.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 17, 2016
This is the second we've bought, both as baptism gifts. Both times the crosses have come exactly as pictured, good quality.
Perfect decoration for a nursery
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrives just like it looks in the picture. Nothing terribly fancy, but very sweet. It's a little smaller than I expected, so just take a look at the measurements. The recipient really appreciated it, and I think it will be a wonderful addition to their nursery!
Girl Praying Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - July 30, 2011
I thought the wood was going to be a little smoother on the edges, but other than that it's great! Can't wait to give it to my niece on her Christening :)
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - June 20, 2011
This gift was well received and was packaged nicely. Good value !
ok item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 9, 2011
It was good I wish it had been a little biger!
baptism/newborn gift cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - April 15, 2011
This is well made with good quality laser personalization.
Nice Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for her Christening. It's now hanging above her crib under her name.
Just Beautiful
By DIANE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross 2 years ago when my granddaughter was born and had to purchase a new one for the birth of my grandson. It is just beautiful, very well made. My daughter and son-in-law love it.
Satisfied
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! its perfect for a baptism or a newborn!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved