Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(527)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
This product is great quality. I was sceptical when reading other reviews about the words not being centered but the letters were spaced and centered correctly on the one I received. The wood was beautiful. I'm very satisfied with this item. I would recommend this product. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Perfect for baby's room
By Patty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, NC) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the girl version for our daughter before she was born and love it, so we got this for our newest addition to the family. The quality is excellent and they look amazing hanging over our children's doors.
Only change I would make is to have them come in different wood tones.
I would recommend this product.
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
great gift!!!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this for new babies...I love them!!!
Beautiful !
By kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one of these for my first granddaughter, so I had to get one for her sister. Very quick delivery as usual for this company. Beautifully boxed.
Love the Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, IN) - October 18, 2013
The cross is beautiful!! I hung it in my daughters room and it was the perfect piece to finish her room. It was also bigger than I thought it would be .. very happy with my purchase.
Good quality
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, WI) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with our Grandson's baptism cross!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 24, 2013
This item came very quickly. It is just what I expected. It will look nice in my grandchild's room.
Beautiful Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - November 18, 2013
I buy this item for every baby's christening I attend, and the parents are always thrilled with this beautiful, personalized cross.
More than we expected
By Lloyd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is unique, very personal, something out of the ordinary. The quality is great and would not hesitate to refer others who are looking for something great as a baby gift.
excellent choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I wanted a really good gift for my new goddaughter for her baptism. I saw this and thought it was perfect, and it was!!! It's something she can keep with her always, even as she grows to adulthood. I was worried about the quality but am pleasantly surprise. It was a good gift.
Gift
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astor, FL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for a great neice. It will be blessed and hung over her bed. It and is a gift that she can have for the rest of her life. The cross is beautiful and they did a great job personalizing it for me. Thank you, and I will most certainly buy another when the time comes. Thank you so much I am sure she will cherish it.
Great items as usual!
By Erin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky RIver, OH) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect!
Very pleased
By Shopper (Albuquerque, NM) - October 14, 2013
This was the second time I ordered this cross and I am very happy. Looks beautiful! Came fast and in time for baptism!
Great gift idea
By J C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of these plaques when children have been baptized. To date all have been appreciated and become part of the childs room. Hope this product never is discontinued.
Grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, TN) - September 28, 2013
I bought two of these. One for my grandson and one for my grandaughter-to-be. They are beautiful.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
I love this cross!
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 2 baptisms in 2 months for boys 6 and under and this is a sweet, perfect gift. The quality is excellent.
engraved cross.
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like that the dimensions of all products are given so I, or other buyers, don't have unfounded expectations. Cross size is perfect for a child's room and such a special gift.
perfect gift!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't remember how many times I've ordered this product to give as present for new babies!... It is the perfect gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Precious and Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 15, 2014
Recipient of this gift absolutely loved it..simply precious and perfect!
Boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 14, 2014
Luv this, they look great! Thank you so much! My boys rooms is complete.
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
A first communion gift and
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - March 29, 2014
This is a perfect First Communion gift...was very pleased and received fast delivery. I have ordered from this company before and have always been pleased
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Nice Gift
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cashton, WI) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered three of these now for my nieces baptisms as gifts. The quality is very good and the engravings are very nicely done.
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved