Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (721 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Praying Boy Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 8, 2014
Beautiful gift.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Verry happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, IA) - December 15, 2013
I was very happy with the personalized wood cross. The wood for the cross was very good quality and the lighter color of the wood made the letters in the name show up nicely. My son and daughter-in-law were very touched with the personalization of the gift.
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Class Act
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin , NY) - March 11, 2014
Absolutley perfect. Lettering is nice, wood is nice - all around great product!
Beautiful job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - February 8, 2014
Wonderful cross for my nephew who isn't here yet. Another month!
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross-Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
This cross turned out beautifully. It was exactly as described, and we were happy to give it (along with the matching boy cross) as gifts for a baby brother and sister who were being baptized. The receiving family loved the cross(es) as well. Love this product!
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Pleased grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - January 1, 2013
I ordered this for the baptism of my grandson. The personalization was beautiful. It is exactly what I was looking for.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - December 11, 2012
This is a very nice gift. The quality of wood and etching of the name is outstanding. Order way in advance to make sure you receive the correct item you ordered.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - December 6, 2012
I Received our first one as a gift and I had to buy one for my other son. Now I love to buy them for baptism gifts.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, NY) - November 13, 2012
I've bought this for 4 different babies Baptisms. It makes a wonderfully personal gift at a very reasonable price!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 17, 2012
Very cute baby shower gift
Perfect baptismal gift for new Grandchild
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom always bought her Grandchildren & Great-Grandchildren the crosses for their nursery. Sad to say, she's no longer with us, and I'm a Grandmother, I've shopped here and couldn't be happier with the product or delivery time frame. Thank you!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - September 1, 2012
I love the cross. It is very well made for how inexpensive it is. It's the perfect size for hanging in baby's room
Good quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, IL) - October 29, 2012
This is the second cross I have purchased as a gift and I am pleased with the quality and price.
Ordered More than One
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2012
I ordered two of these personalized crosses (boy & girl versions) to give as Christmas gifts for a young couple. One for their existing child (Caleb) and one for the girl that they hope to have soon. Since their is no name yet for the girl, I ordered the 2nd cross with only a "Dot" (period) where the name should go. By Christmas, the Dot will represent how big their new arrival will be!
"Beautiful"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburgh, NY) - October 23, 2012
It was created and delivered exactly as promised. It was beautiful. I would recommend to anyone who is having a hard time deciding to go ahead and purchase it. Just beautiful.
Always great!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best discovery!!!!... I've been buying these crosses for about three years for new babies. Everyone just love them!!! Thank you!
hermososss
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
returned to buy another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
Very Surprised and Satisfied
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Just right!
By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
Grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
Excellent "Across The Board"
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
Auntie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2013
i bought this for both of my nephews for their baptisms. I think it is the perfect gift for this event. I also think it is a good price point. I am very happy!
very nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2013
This item is very nicely made. I bought this for my 2 grandsons and just bought 1 for my new granddaughter and they look very nice on the wall of their bedrooms. I have purchased this for a fried for her new grandchildren also and they too like the porduct
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Personalized wood cross ... Praying girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, NJ) - November 7, 2015
This product exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased! The quality, price and speed of delivery is unsurpassed. I will order again.
Makes a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - September 20, 2015
We recently gifted this personalized cross to our two-week old nephew/godson for his baptism. The parents were very touched.
The product itself looked great and arrived exactly as we specified. Only thing I would change is the color. I kind of wish the wood was darker (but that's a personal preference).
i like them all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2015
i like them all as for all that i gave 1 to
Perfect Gift!
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has 3 grand babies getting Baptized all together. I looked for special gift for the babies and when I saw these I ordered 3 of them. They arrived right on time and I could not be happier. They are wonderful quality. They came boxed in a really nice box with a silver string. I will just add a card no additional wrapping necessary. I highly recommend this product.
Cross
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply BEAUTIFUL!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved