Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(514)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
Happy Customer
By Shane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Godson and was very pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the item. No problem whatsoever I will order from this site again in the future.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 24, 2011
The praying girl cross was just beautiful!!! It was delivered really fast and the engraving was just perfect!! I am now a fan of your website and have recommended you to many of my friends! Thankyou. Your work and delivery of your products is excellent!!!
Beautiful, meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
Very Pleased
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Wood Cross was just what I wanted for a Baptism gift. I am completely happy with it & it was shipped in such a timely manner..
When I need a gift in the future I will shop Personalization Mall first..
Wooden Cross
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. The engraving is very nice. A great gift for grandson's baptism.
2nd purchase of this cross
By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
I like the product
By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
Lovely!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved