Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (557 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(456)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
Sort reviews by:
i loved it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, CA) - June 6, 2011
i loved this cross so much. I bought it for my daughter the quality is great!!
got 3 of this ones
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
best present ever
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
This product is great quality. I was sceptical when reading other reviews about the words not being centered but the letters were spaced and centered correctly on the one I received. The wood was beautiful. I'm very satisfied with this item. I would recommend this product. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
awesome gift
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality really big and i love how they wright it dis is a really graet gift 4 chrismas and birthdays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i loved it
Perfect gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 little girl praying crosses for my granddaughters, one of whom is yet to be born. I'm very pleased with the personalization and the quality of the crosses. I think they are a perfect gift~ I will be coming back to your website whenever I am looking for that extra special gift. Thank you.
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
personalized wood cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
very soon.
baptism gift for a baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
Sweet cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
A real find.
Personalized Praying Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
Received order very quickly.
Item is of high quality and perfect
for the occasion it was ordered for.
Thank You For Great Service!
Good Choice
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice.
Very Pleased
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Wood Cross was just what I wanted for a Baptism gift. I am completely happy with it & it was shipped in such a timely manner..
When I need a gift in the future I will shop Personalization Mall first..
Wooden Cross
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. The engraving is very nice. A great gift for grandson's baptism.
2nd purchase of this cross
By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
Love it
By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is the perfect baptism gift. I gave one to my granddaughter and the lastest one to my grandson so they have matching crosses in their rooms. their parents loved it and the dad said he had just the place to hang it.
A hero for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 9, 2011
I think every child needs a hero and God is it! This cross reminds them to pray and feel the comfort that God can give in a secure friendly way.
Second time buying, great product!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cross for my son five years ago, and love it! Great quality amd looks great. Just bought another for my new daughter, as always came in beautifully!
I like the product
By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
Lovely!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 24, 2011
The praying girl cross was just beautiful!!! It was delivered really fast and the engraving was just perfect!! I am now a fan of your website and have recommended you to many of my friends! Thankyou. Your work and delivery of your products is excellent!!!
Beautiful, meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
Wooden Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
I always order this product!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - May 21, 2011
These crosses awesome! I bought one for all of my Grandkids to hang in there room.
Great Personalized Baptisim Gift
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martell, NE) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized wooden cross made a wonderful Baptism gift for numerous family and friends over the years. A really nice gift!
nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
Wonderful response!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the cross as this was a gift for my nephew that lives far from me. His mother, however, would not stop going on about how beautiful it is!!!

The cross was also received quickly!

I have yet to have a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. I will be back again!
Very Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross before as a gift and got good reviews. I did not hesitate to order it again.
Lovely cross personalized
By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one girl(praying) and l boy (praying) cross for grandchildren in florida as they will both be baptised soon.I asked for each cross to be personalized with each child name.I opened the boxes that were sent here to check on the crosses,and they are nice. These crosses are a nice size and are not tacky or cheap looking.I am proud to give these as a gift for each child.thanks.(granny in ny)
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 5, 2011
This Wood Cross is of excellent quality and has weight to it. It is a beautiful item!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening. Very nice personalized cross.Was a big hit. Would by again. This is my third item I've gotten and very pleased with all of them. In all cases items arrived within a few days of ordering.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved