Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(527)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross-Boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 27, 2012
Product was exactly as described and turned out beautifully. We were very pleased to give it as a baptism gift. It meant a lot to the receiving family, too. Loved it!
Makes a nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell, SD) - November 16, 2012
Quality item that looks great. Plan to give again to others.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - March 5, 2013
Great quality and beautifully done. I would order it again.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - June 15, 2013
I love this product.. Came just the way I would of expected. Turned out very nice.
Just right!
By Kathleen C. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross with name for my Grandson's Baptism. Was absolutely perfect.
hermososss
By paola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love them are so cute . and perfect as a gift
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughter's room!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It looks exactly as pictured. I am always pleased with the quality
of products at this site. I especially appreciate the nice boxes and bags this company provides. Being able to use my discount points was an added bonus. Thank you!
Great gift
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this cross twice. Once for a baptism gift and once for a first communion gift. Both parents loved the cross!! I will definitely purchase again in the future.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stittville, NY) - June 20, 2013
I gave this as a gift to my great grand daughter as a Baptism gift. It is beautiful and everyone loved it and thought how special is was because it was personalized just for her!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, WI) - March 20, 2013
Beautiful wooden cross. I ordered one for my 2nd grandchild's baptism. When I received it, I wished I had known about it for my first grandchild. So I ordered one for my first grandchild. Everyone thought it was beautiful. And fast shipping!
CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this cross for my grandson. I was very pleased with it and received many compliments. Very nice gift. You won't be disappointed.
Very nice!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and very nice product. Would order again
returned to buy another!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrison township, MI) - April 16, 2013
I have bought this cross for both of my newphew's baptisms as I am their Godmother. THe first one was bought 5 years ago and it hangs in his room as beautiful as the day it was given to him. Just returned to buy my other nephew one for his room. Its a beautiful keepsake of their day that they will cherish forever and look up and see the beauty of God all around us!
Very Surprised and Satisfied
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable item and good for Baptism or new arrival. The details are exceptional.
Grandson's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - March 24, 2013
Excellent "Across The Board"
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
SOOOO GREAT!
By Shawn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, great quality, very impressive gift for not too much $$. Highly recommend this! Who doesnt like something with their name on it?! This gift is perfection!
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Very sweet Praying Girl Crosses!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed to buy two of these for my twin grand-girlies for their Baptism Day,and was a little hesitant because one name is smaller than the other...thought it might not show as well.
Yep..I was wrong. They are such pretty and well make crosses and the names on both of them were done very well. Just perfect! Thank you!!
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
Lovely!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
Beautiful, meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
I like the product
By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved