Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I knew when my co-worker/friend and her husband were expecting that I would be browsing PersonalizationMall.com for the PERFECT precious baby gift! I have shopped here many times before and I have...
    ~Patricia - IN

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (550 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (449)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    Sort reviews by:
    Good Choice
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very nice.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
    will def recomend in future and order
    praying boy cross
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
    baptism gift for a baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
    The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
    Perfect Gift
    By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
    personalized wood cross
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
    Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
    to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
    very soon.
    nicely made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 11, 2011
    purchased this for both my grandchilrens bedrooms. very nice looking and very well done. i would recommend to friends and have.
    Wood Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 24, 2011
    The praying girl cross was just beautiful!!! It was delivered really fast and the engraving was just perfect!! I am now a fan of your website and have recommended you to many of my friends! Thankyou. Your work and delivery of your products is excellent!!!
    Beautiful, meaningful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
    I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
    2nd purchase of this cross
    By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
    Very Pleased
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalized Wood Cross was just what I wanted for a Baptism gift. I am completely happy with it & it was shipped in such a timely manner..
    When I need a gift in the future I will shop Personalization Mall first..
    Wooden Cross
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is beautiful. The engraving is very nice. A great gift for grandson's baptism.
    excellent. great gift
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
    Praying Boy Crucifix
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
    Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
    The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
    Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
    I like the product
    By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
    Lovely!
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
    Second time buying, great product!
    By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a cross for my son five years ago, and love it! Great quality amd looks great. Just bought another for my new daughter, as always came in beautifully!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - March 11, 2011
    this cross is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. my godson (he's 4) and his mom were thrilled with it.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - March 5, 2011
    This Wood Cross is of excellent quality and has weight to it. It is a beautiful item!
    Great gift idea
    By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
    Wooden Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 3, 2011
    The wooden cross I ordered for my grandson's baptism was of exceptional quality. The name engraved was as dark as the words above (some people said theirs came out lighter). I was very happy with the engraving and quality of the wood and will order again for other occasions.
    I always order this product!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered this product at least 6 times... they are an excellent present to give!!!
    One time, several months ago, I had a problem with one of them and the issue was very well taken care by customer service. I will keep ordering them!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
    Got this for my granddaughter's Christening. Very nice personalized cross.Was a big hit. Would by again. This is my third item I've gotten and very pleased with all of them. In all cases items arrived within a few days of ordering.
    Love it
    By Jan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is the perfect baptism gift. I gave one to my granddaughter and the lastest one to my grandson so they have matching crosses in their rooms. their parents loved it and the dad said he had just the place to hang it.
    A hero for children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - February 9, 2011
    I think every child needs a hero and God is it! This cross reminds them to pray and feel the comfort that God can give in a secure friendly way.
    Lovely cross personalized
    By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, NY) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one girl(praying) and l boy (praying) cross for grandchildren in florida as they will both be baptised soon.I asked for each cross to be personalized with each child name.I opened the boxes that were sent here to check on the crosses,and they are nice. These crosses are a nice size and are not tacky or cheap looking.I am proud to give these as a gift for each child.thanks.(granny in ny)
    Wonderful response!
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not get to see the cross as this was a gift for my nephew that lives far from me. His mother, however, would not stop going on about how beautiful it is!!!

    The cross was also received quickly!

    I have yet to have a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. I will be back again!
    Very Pleased
    By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this cross before as a gift and got good reviews. I did not hesitate to order it again.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 14
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved