Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (596 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(492)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Praying Boy Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm looking forward to presenting this to our latest Great Grandchild at his Christening. I am pleased with the workmanship, and it is something that he will keep for many years.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Akansha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nieces Christening. It was a big hit. i thought it would be big, so i was hesitant to get it, but the size turned out to be perfect for a baby's room. I would definitely recommend it.
Perfect
By Sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came perfect and looks just like the picture. Also, it shipped so quickly!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Praying Boy Wooden Cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks beautiful. Exactly as it was pictured. Very pleased with the cross.
PERFECT
By Jessica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order at the last mintue hoping I would get it in time. It arrived before the expected arrival date. I was very pleased. Not to mention the beautiful cross. It was PERFECT. Everything about it was more than I had expected. I will be ordering from here again. Thanks!
My second purchase
By Stella N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my niece about 2 years ago. I loved it so much that I ordered another one for the christening of my nephew's daughter. The workmanship is great and the delivery time is excellent. Personalization even sent me a discount coupon to use on this purchase. Thank you.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Baby gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
Love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
Praying Boy Review
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
Beautiful Cross!
By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
Personalized Praying Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
Received order very quickly.
Item is of high quality and perfect
for the occasion it was ordered for.
Thank You For Great Service!
Good Choice
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
best present ever
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
Sweet cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
A real find.
praying boy cross
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
Crosses
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
Great Grandma Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 29, 2011
I will soon be a great grandmother of 3. I have started a new tradition in my family of giving a personalized cross to my great grandchildren for their christening. It't the perfect gift.
personalized wood cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
very soon.
baptism gift for a baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
will def recomend in future and order
got 3 of this ones
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved