Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(517)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Charissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for boy or girl baptism or any occasion. The parents loved it and loved that it was wooden n not baby colors so they could hang it in there child's room when they get older too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - May 7, 2014
Have ordered this cross as a gift for several little ones! It's always been well received ! It's well made and they love the personalization! It's a gift they can keep forever!
Baptism gift- great idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 10, 2012
well worth the money! perfect gift!
Very Nice Keepsake
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Granddaughter's Baptism. We are pleased with its quality, and know it will be an important part of her bedroom decor as she grows up.
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a baptismal gift for my first granddaughter. I googled Catholic baptismal gifts and found this website. The reviews on the personalized wood cross that I purchased were very good. I am very pleased with my purchase and the shipping of the product was very efficient. The cross comes in a nice box that can be wrapped or placed in a bag with tissue paper.
wood cross
By Diane I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with transaction thank you
Happy Customer
By Shane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Godson and was very pleased with the delivery time and the quality of the item. No problem whatsoever I will order from this site again in the future.
Bless The Child Cross
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cross was beautifully done. I am very pleased.
Very Satisfied
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered both the girl and the boy "Bless This Child Wood Cross" for my twin Grandbabies who were Baptised.
I was totally satisfied in it's apperance and quality as described on line.
I would not hesitate ordering from this company again.
Very nice quality
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized cross for my Godson and everyone just loved it! The quality is great, and because it is neutral, he can hang it in his room throughout all stages of his life.
best gift ever
By Carlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the best gift for my godson' baptism. everyone thought the gift was personal and a keepsake that he can keep for ever.
Exactly as shown
By Bari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross came exactly as it is shown in the picture. It is a perfect gift for a baptism. Very fast shipping as well.
Wood Cross
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NC) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is just beautiful. I am very pleased with it, however, I was disappointed the the bottom of the gift box is crushed. The outside packaging was in perfect shape. Violet Burns.
Love this gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time that I have bought this gift for a godchild and it has been well received. It is a great gift that they can keep always.
Wonderful!
By Wilma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, MN) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the wood cross; I was concerned as I had not seen it. But is was better than I had anticipated and it did arrive on the day expected. I realize I did pay for expedited service, but I know there wasn't much leeway on the time frame and did appreciate receiving it in plenty of time. Thank you!
Very Well Done
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It was very well done, and very fast in delivery, even before Christmas. Thank you. (:
2nd purchase of this cross
By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - January 24, 2011
The praying girl cross was just beautiful!!! It was delivered really fast and the engraving was just perfect!! I am now a fan of your website and have recommended you to many of my friends! Thankyou. Your work and delivery of your products is excellent!!!
Beautiful, meaningful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northvale, NJ) - January 24, 2011
I am very pleased with this product. This is the second one I have purchased--for grandsons. It is a beautiful and meaningful gift!
Second time buying, great product!
By Cassandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a cross for my son five years ago, and love it! Great quality amd looks great. Just bought another for my new daughter, as always came in beautifully!
Very Pleased
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Wood Cross was just what I wanted for a Baptism gift. I am completely happy with it & it was shipped in such a timely manner..
When I need a gift in the future I will shop Personalization Mall first..
Wooden Cross
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful. The engraving is very nice. A great gift for grandson's baptism.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 10, 2011
Thank you for such a good product and a speedy delivery. I would definitely recommend this company.
Praying Boy Crucifix
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 9, 2011
Excellent product! Beautiful crucifix! Fast delivery!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, MO) - January 9, 2011
The cross came in excellent time, in a gift box , and exactly what I thought I was getting. The personalization was done nicely. I would use this company again, (and have). Thank you.
excellent. great gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great christening gift for my godson, His parents loved it. They are going to put it over the door in his room to always keep him safe.
I like the product
By Natalina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. It is just the right size and looks so nice on the wall. The delivery time was quick and it was a good price. I will use this company again and recommend it.
Lovely!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson, for his baptism. I had bought one in the past, for another child, being baptised. Something all children need in their rooms! Simple, but lovely, and so meaningful.
BEAUTIFUL
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was done very professionally and my granddaughters name looks fantastic. I also received it in time for her Christening.
Thank You
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was beautiful and I received it in time for the baptism!!
Just as i wanted
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard solid wood with neat engraving. Love it.
Wonderful Baptism gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received a perfect gift item. The cross is wood with a lovely child praying figure in pewter. The quality is great and the engraving perfect. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Baptism gift
By Vivian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leroy, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the 2 crosses I purchased. The items arrived very quickly.Thank you for the excellent service.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake for my Goddaughter's Baptism. The cross turned out just perfectly and her parents loved it! Also, shipping was incredibly fast.
gift
By tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy. came in a nice box, so all I had to do is give to my niece without having to wrap.
Praying Girl Cross
By Eleonore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product and also the packaging and timely delivery. It is well made and will be a keepsake for our Great Granddaughter.
Excellent Service
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently, I purchased two personalized wood crosses. The order came quickly and the finished products were done accurately. I strongly recommend their business. They have a vast assorment of unique gifts.
Quality Item
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses, two for girls and one for a boy. They are sturdy, yet light, and they look good. I have been looking for simple crosses for baptisms, and they are very expensive. It is also difficult to find crosses that are plain and simple. I was very pleased with these crosses, and they were a deal at $14.95 each.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved