Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(478)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross - Praying Girl
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for a friend who'd just had his first two grandchildren. They are beautiful. I'm really pleased and I'm sure he will be too when he displays them in the new nursery in his home.
Better then expected
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my godson for his christening and it came out beautiful. Everyone loved it so much that I might order another one for my other nephew. I would definitley reccommend it!
Nicely Made
By Stephen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid the name was just going to be printed on the wood but this is a quality product. The engraved name on the wood nicely matches the engraving of the "God Bless". It made a nice gift for our Godson's baptism. Overall a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone.
Baptismal Gift
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milbank, SD) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have gotten one of these for each of our Nieces and Nephews and our friend's children when they get baptized. It is a beautiful cross and very meaningful! I recommend it 100% - we have not once been disappointed with the quality.
Love it!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as part of a grouping for baby shower. This and lamb for the newly adopted baby boy along with cross for his older sister. Everyone at the shower gave rave reviews and wanted to know where I got the items. Beautiful handiwork and so sweet for the little ones.
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious item
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Fast Shipping and Quality Item.
Very nice baptism gift!
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars, PA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is even nicer than it looks online. I am very impressed. I know it will be the perfect gift for my Godson's baptism.
Praying Boy Review
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross turned out even better than I expected. The wood quality is superb, and the silver boy is just adorable. It's going to make a great gift.
Beautiful Cross!
By Leonor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross and was very pleased with it. It's beautiful! The personalization looks great! My niece is going to love it!
Baby gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. It looked exactly as I wanted it too. Can hardly wait to give it the new parents.
2nd purchase of this cross
By MARY A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my first great grandson one when he was born two years ago. His mother asked if it was possible to get one for the new great grandson. Therefore, I know it was well received. A wonderful keepsake, speedy delivery, well pleased. I have also purchased them for grandchildren of friends. Great product. Thank you.
Personalized Praying Girl Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott, LA) - October 18, 2011
Received order very quickly.
Item is of high quality and perfect
for the occasion it was ordered for.
Thank You For Great Service!
Good Choice
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice.
Perfect Gift
By Dena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baby gift for a co-worker who was having twins. Very nice quality and the personalization was great.
best present ever
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
Order 3 different times... all PERFECT!
By Mollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd cross ordering from Personalization Mall. Came out perfect! And delivery was fast... ordered on Friday, at my house on Monday!
Sweet cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2011
The little cross was even sweeter than it's picture.
A real find.
praying boy cross
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable and good quality. My girlfriend was so excited to receive this for her new baby boy
Crosses
By Marilyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, OH) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 crosses for my friends triplets. They were beautiful. Made my friend cry. Thank you
Great Grandma Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 29, 2011
I will soon be a great grandmother of 3. I have started a new tradition in my family of giving a personalized cross to my great grandchildren for their christening. It't the perfect gift.
personalized wood cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my personalized wood cross. I live in rural Ontario,
Canada and was very impressed when I received my order. it took exactly a week
to reach my door. Very good service, and I will be ordering again
very soon.
baptism gift for a baby boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - August 29, 2011
The personalized wooden cross was used as a baptism gift. It was great and came in a box which made wrapping a breeze. The cross will look wonderful once it is hung on the nursery wall.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORPUS CHRISTI, TX) - August 28, 2011
will def recomend in future and order
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - January 24, 2012
Was exactly what I was hoping for. Fast delivery
beautiful like always
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is my favorite gift for newborns. I have bought several and everybody keeps loving them!!!
would order item again
By KATHLEEN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARMINSTER, PA) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this item back in 2010 for my first grandson and loved it, so I just ordered it for my second grandson. I think the quality is good and I had no problems with the centering of their names.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 28, 2012
They crosses turned out perfect and beautiful! My nieces loved them.
excellent gift
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as baptism gift and loved it
Cross.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross and engraving is excellant. I have bought several of these crosses for new borns. They do not have to be only communion gifts. They can to bought for other occasions.
awesome gift
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality really big and i love how they wright it dis is a really graet gift 4 chrismas and birthdays!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i loved it
Perfect gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 little girl praying crosses for my granddaughters, one of whom is yet to be born. I'm very pleased with the personalization and the quality of the crosses. I think they are a perfect gift~ I will be coming back to your website whenever I am looking for that extra special gift. Thank you.
got 3 of this ones
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a baptism you should get this one, it is the perfect gift.
Love it!
By Shopper (Jesup, IA) - December 29, 2011
I love the crosses. I purchased them for my 2 grandsons and 1 granddaughter but I am unable to purchase them for my last granddaughter because her name is 11 letters long instead of 9. Would there be any way to get one made for her?
great gift!!!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy this for new babies...I love them!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
This product is great quality. I was sceptical when reading other reviews about the words not being centered but the letters were spaced and centered correctly on the one I received. The wood was beautiful. I'm very satisfied with this item. I would recommend this product. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 27, 2011
I love this item. I have bought one for all of my kids.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening. Very nice personalized cross.Was a big hit. Would by again. This is my third item I've gotten and very pleased with all of them. In all cases items arrived within a few days of ordering.
Wonderful response!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the cross as this was a gift for my nephew that lives far from me. His mother, however, would not stop going on about how beautiful it is!!!

The cross was also received quickly!

I have yet to have a bad experience with personalizationmall.com. I will be back again!
Very Pleased
By Claire M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this cross before as a gift and got good reviews. I did not hesitate to order it again.
Great gift idea
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gotha, FL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I've ordered this item as a gift and have always been extremely happy with the quality. I would not hesitate to order another.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved