Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (561 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(460)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - March 23, 2011
I purchased this cross for my niece's baptism. I am her Godmother. I received it in only 2 days after ordering online. It was a very nice gift. Everyone really seemed to like it, including my niece. I have used personalization mall for several items in the past, and have always been pleased with their service. I highly recommend them and this product.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - March 7, 2011
I purchased this item for my Godson's Baptism. His mother was very excited to see I had purchased something he can keep for years to come. This item is beautiful, but a bit smaller than I had imagined. Quality is great.
Great gift item for baptism or 1st communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - February 11, 2011
I am very happy with this purchase. It came in a very timely manner. I did recieve the cross with a small imperfection but when I contacted someone at customer service they were so nice and helpful. The cross was quickly replaced and I recieved the new one within one week. Personalization Mall has a courteous customer service and fast delivery.
HIs mom loved it!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was having difficulty finding a reasonably priced meaningful baptism gift. Came across this cross and it was a hit. His mom was very pleased and could not wait to hang it in his bedroom!
wood cross
By Hilda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter love the cross,and the lettering too.
Praying boy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a good gift however the wood was a stained different colors in places which made it look poor quality in a few spots, but the engraving was nice and the little boy on it is adorable.
Very Nice
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, AL) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Great for any occasion for a baby! I actually lost my second son, and I purchased it for an "in memory" cross! BEAUTIFUL!!! Was a little smaller than I expected, but still very nice quality.
very nice
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross - the lettering turned out great. Will make a wonderful gift.
Personalized Boy Cross
By Forrest S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was happy with the Cross when it came in the mail. Will give as a gift for our Great-Grandson's Baptism.
Crosses
By Jana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my children. The personalization looks very nice, but again the wood is of fair quality. It's not the best quality, but looks pretty nice.
Beautiful little cross
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beuatiful little cross. I did not read the dimensions, so it was a little smaller than I anticipated. Nonetheless, it is very nicely crafted and it will be a perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the most beautiful presents I have ever given. The letters were very well engraved. My only little issue is that the cross came with two tiny scratches, but other than that it was great!
Praying Boy wood cross
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with this product except today when I got on the website, I find that it is now 20% off! That was disappointing to me.
Daily prayer
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, personal gift for the young child learning about prayer.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Bernadette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this for all my nieces and nephews for their Christening Day - makes for a perfect gift!
Good not great
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was what I expected for the $20 price. A couple of the inside corners were not smooth so I took a fine sandpaper to smooth them out. Engraved words look very nice.
good product
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived looking as described, but had a small dent on the wood. This may have occurred during shipping and was hardly noticeable so I didn't return the product. Overall, I'm very happy.
Baptism Gift
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my 4 month old newphew as a gift for his baptism. I thought the praying boy would be perfect for this type of occassion. I am pretty impressed with the quality of the item as well as the personalization. The only "issue" I had is that the seams of the cross left two "cracks" so they did not meet up properly. This is my first order but I will order again and spread the word! Thanks....
Boy Cross
By Rosie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed today when I saw it on sale for $5.00 less. The cross is nice & the personalization added the extra to it.
pleased
By Andrea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sartell, MN) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the personalized cross I ordered. It looks very nice and I think the parents of our soon to be God child will really like it. Delivery time was very fast. Gave 4 stars not 5 because I think it was a little over-priced. But, I was willing to pay for it and it is a business. Will likely use this site in the future if I need anything personalized!
Beautiful
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in person than in the picture. It has a nice laquer finish and is just gorgeous!
Special Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. Perfect for my grandsons' room. Letters were slightly crooked, other than that it was perfect.
Great gift
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, WI) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase and am happy with how quickly it arrived.
Simple but nice
By Claudia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with this item, it looks just like as in the picture. Nice quality and would definitely purchased again.
cherished baptism gift
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality with a great price. They were very happy with the creative baptism gift
Baptism gift
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross arrived quickly and was very nice. I would order it again.
Great product! Very Happy with purchase and quick shipping (high shipping)
By Janice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
na
Wood cross for my grandson's
By Carole Zoellner Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the crosses and the quick service.
nice
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice cross - good wood. Great for the price.
Lovely
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my second grandaughter, becausse I had bought one for my first grandaughter and they are sharing a room, so they had to match. They are beautiful crosses, but I must say, on the first on, the name that was imprinted on was darker, on the second one I ordered, the letters were very light. Otherwise, they look beautiful on the wall. I would recommend this product.
Must Buy
By Alice P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to buy this item for my partner's godchild.... I have one thing to say....BEAUTIFUL! I think I would like to the the font darker or a bit bigger but for the most part I Love this and i home when we send it back home they will enjoy it as well.
Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross
By Helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross 2 yrs ago for my 1st grandson and was pleased with the purchase. It was perfect for his room. I just ordered a second for my new grandson and am very pleased again. I would recommend this for any child's room.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved